非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2822件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2822件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Chee マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Worth to stay
Location. Large room. Nice gym and Pool
Good location and love the gym room and pool area. Breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel in Kuching and value for money
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

zulkefli マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cheng オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kenneth シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jun マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HAMSIAH ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

QIN マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Titus マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AZRY マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great Stay
Clean rooms, great location, good staff
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amelita ブルネイ ダルサラーム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great location
Comfortable beds
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>