非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2819件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2819件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Lee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.
◇投稿日 2015年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leow シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Grace マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zaty マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.
◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tiffany マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location And Nice Hotel Room
Location, Cleanliness and Confortability
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yann シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Unpleasant Stay
This is by far the worst experience we had for a supposed "5 stars hotel"! There were blackouts several times over the 2 nights stay. All the lifts were down on our 1st day about 5plus in the evening when we had to get ready for our dinner appointment which we ending up being really late for. On the 2nd day, there was complete black out from about 11am to 2pm and again about 2am to 4am it the wee hours of the morning. Even the air con was not working. It was very hot and stuffy and most unbearable!! My husband nearly fell when he had to use the bathroom at about 3am in total darkness. These are not acceptable at all from a so called "5 stars hotel". Another feedback. The cafe is at the side of the lobby. The aircon for the cafe was too cold and the lobby was too warm and sun too glaring with the direct sunlight through the glass ceiling. Very unpleasant experience in general!!! Will never stay there again!
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

justin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

justin アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
Great location, big rooms, comfy bed
They lack attention to detail but as can be expected. No worries, I'm happy overall given the pricing and location downtown. Great locaiton, big rooms, comfy bed
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hui-Kheng 台湾
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Pullman Aug15
size, location, atmosphere
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MINGDA 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good experience
spacey room, good location, nice bar
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>