非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2822件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2822件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Ana シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Lousy management system and poor service
Make you wait for many hours because there's no available room even if you made reservation and make full payment.
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ming マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
terrible experience!!!
Terrible! Can u imagine yr room may not be 100% secured even u had fully settled the amount when u made booking! They will just blame to d system error and transfer u to other hotel! That's what they claim themselves a '5-star hotel'....
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bee マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient for all
Near eateries, comfortable and value for money
I enjoy my stayed there! This is my second time and I will return again!!! Not regret staying in Pullman
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

woo マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Location hotel room comfortable staff
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eu マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XIN シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel
location, clean room, good food
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

fiona マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pek シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pek シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matthew イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great Value
Great room with a huge bathroom and nice view
The Pullman represents great value of money, this kind of hotel would cost five times as much in a western country. The location wasn't the best, although adequate, but was more than made up for by the excellent room and facilities. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>