非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2817件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2817件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Chi マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay hotel, but still have room to improve
The room is big. Hotel location is at the town center and quiet place
Overall was great but still need to improve on the staff hospitality as rated for 5 star hotel. Also the breakfast is not that good taste compare with other 5 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月28日◇

bee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
strategic location
strategic location, value for money and clean
the hotel is located strategically in kuching town - near to the river cruise the room is spacious and clean value for money would recommend friends to stay here
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇

Amy マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Highly recommended!
Location, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
I'm in Kuching for a business trip. Pullman Kuching is always where I stay whenever I visits Kuching. Room is clean and spacious. Location of the hotel is convenient and staffs are very attentive and friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇

Lilly マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
not a family friendly
bed, pillow and bathroom
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇

gary シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Decent stay
Room service , bed and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇

Donna マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient and great location
Good location, and clean
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇

Kwee マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
a nice 5* hotel
1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
◇投稿日 2015年5月17日◇

hamizah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
worth it
clean, value for money, strategic location
Everything was nice
◇投稿日 2015年5月15日◇

Kok マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel
spacious room, location & quiet
Nothing to complain about
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇

Aiman マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Pullman kuching
Location. Bed. Lobby
Meet expectation.
◇投稿日 2015年5月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>