非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2818件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2818件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
I'll be back
convenient location, good breakfast, big rooms
It was my second time in Kuching. This property was much nicer than the place I stayed at least time so I will probably stay here again. The location is good. The rooms are clean and up to date.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient, comfortable and clean
Location, nice rooms and friendly taxi drivers right outside the door
We liked it and will stay there again next time we are in Kuching. The only complaint is that the cable TV was not working on our second night there, and it was a hotel-wide problem that could not be fixed on a Sunday night! Oh well.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

Chiet マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Detritoting condition
faulty lift, this is a second trip to this hotel in the past 2 months and lift is faulty, incomplete towel in room when checked in.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

Chiet マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

esther マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

Mohd マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇

Siew マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇

Claudine オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇

Claudine オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Disspointed
Location
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇

Yee マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Bad experience
Bad
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>