非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2819件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2819件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Randy マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman
The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇

John オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 8泊滞在
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed
Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇

Francis マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年9月 | 8泊滞在
good
location clean friendliness
good
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

Tan マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
My Pullman Review
Comfortable bed, air condition is well maintained and spacious bathroom
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

James マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, price
Price, food, location
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

James マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, price
Price, food, location
◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇

SHIFA マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice
Comfort bed nice design
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Benny マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
service continue to amaze me after 3 years
wifi, love the rooms, and gym
1) the facilities are well maintain eg gym, spa and swimming pool after 3 years of my stays here. 2) room is very spacious and well kept. 3) will continue to stay here in my next trip.
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇

Capt オランダ
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Pullman Kuchinh
rooms, staff, location
Perfect hotel for the business traveller, nice restaurants, good bar, nice band with the fat lady singing and good staff attitude Hotel is located on an elevated "hill" hence one could argue that the way back up the hill after sampling some of the Downtown Kuching delights is a steep challenge, otherwise, its a great place for the money
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

KOK マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort within the city
Good location, clean and comfortable
Nice location, convenience and close to attractive places
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>