非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2822件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2822件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Hazzeir マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel
clean, modern, good food
would have rated it excellent if not for the recurring issue with the room access card. Wifi connection was poor in the bedroom
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇

Carolyn マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Centrally located hotel
convenient, clean and comfortable room
The room is very clean and comfortable. but the staff performance is one of the worst that you can expect a hotel that brand themselves 5 stars! their service is nothing close to 2 stars hotel. the breakfast is HORRIBLE. no choice, and does not taste nice at all. so please do not try the Sarawak Laksa NEITHER the Kolo Mee at the noodles bar. Basically the choice for a 5 stars hotel breakfast, is 1 quarter that you would expect from a 5 stars hotel. So, if you have a choice, then do not book in the room package with breakfast! eat out in Kuching!
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇

Lee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel in the city
Clean, comfortable and great
I have been staying in this hotel for few times due to its cleanliness, friendly service and good location. The bed is comfortable and it is within walking distance to the waterfront which is a nightlife place with nice scenery. The hotel guests can get online using the desktop computer at the lobby. Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Thumbs up.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

GOH シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
hotel facilities n location good.staff output??
location n facilities
If u can wait BTW 30 min to 60 min for simple request like a chair to your room,then stay will be OK. Staff training to respond to simple requests promptly is v critical.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Central Location, Staff Lazy
Perfect Location right downtown and close to the Riverside (3 min walk).
Check-in was delayed, 6 staff behind counter but only one allocated for check-in, took 10 minutes then told room was not available (4pm). Given drink voucher until room available. Breakfast was very busy, no coffee cups available, food not quickly replenished. Room very nice and comfortable, with good views from the higher floors.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

James マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great price, very good brealfast
Price, food, location
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Alex シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good Location
Location, breakfast and staff
I booked 2 Deluxe King room for my family on 14th floor. The location of the hotel was great with only 5 minutes walk to the waterfront stones throw away from major shopping and food places. The breakfast buffet includes local as well as international spread and was suitable for my family. The staff performance was good and could speak English well. There are 4 feedback that I have for the hotel and first was the room corridor which was filled with cigarette smell but the rooms were okay. The 2nd was the housekeeping were a little inconsistent. There were days we did not have drinking water and at days without towels but the staffs were quick to react when we called them. 3rd was the hotel room key card. There seems to be some reader sensitivity issue with the lift where we had to scan our cards many times to be able to hit the button to our floor. This seems to be a common issue and many other customers are facing the same issue. Final feedback was the underground car park. Out of my 6 day stay at the hotel, the parking gantry had 3 times unable to read my parking ticket and the packing attendant had to be called in to overwrite the system. Overall the stay at the hotel is enjoyable even with the few hiccups which we faced.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Hooi マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
2015 New Year celebration
1. Room is spacious 2. Room is clean 3. Location is good
Generally stay is pleasant, except we think the a 5 star hotel should not transform it's lobby into a free for all loud DJ new year's eve party venue
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Cheryl シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Stay at Pullman
Pool and jacuzzi/spa, spacious and clean room and value for money in general
Courteous and helpful staff at the front desk and restaurant , clean and spacious room and clean and beautiful pool and jacuzzi . I will stay at the hotel again if I visit Kuching again. No regret using it. Only regret was that I "discovered" the pool only on the last day before I left, what a waste..
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇

Alzian マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
- Big swimming pool
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>