非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2818件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2818件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Rob イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient
Good base to travel from
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

Gail 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年4月 | 8泊滞在
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

Badlishah マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

KUNAL シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Kim シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

Wai 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇

NURAZHANI マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Mohamad マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Stay
Centrally Located, Friendly and Clean
The hotel is centrally located in the middle of the town. Its very clean, spacious and friendly staffs. Parking is not too bad. Restaurant all around the hotel, easy to find food. Nightclub also near, for those who like to enjoy nightlife and drinking. Its very recommended for business traveler, couples and solo.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇

Grace マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
Nice hotel, need improvement
Friendly staff, near to shopping centre, big and clean room
The hotel is big and nice. A few things I am not very happy with. 1st is the elevator slot card system that didnt work too well. During my 5 days stay, I had problems with it every day. To change the card was a pain, the elevator was the other end from front desk. Once I had to walk twice to get the card working. Should change to touch card system instead. Another thing is the wifi which we had to login with a password. My package had expired after 500mb which wasnt possible as I just checked a few emails. Called the One touch centre, passed to the front desk that no one will pick up the phone and I gave up a few tries. The next day the same thing persists, this time I havent even logon and already said over 500mb. Got upset, told the guy on the other end that no one actually pick up phones after many tries. However, it was rectified about 10min later when they called me back.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇

Hazel マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant, comfortable room
Centrally located, clean and large room
Pleasant. Room was large. Hotel has direct access to a shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>