非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全2818件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2818件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

LING マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, very comfortable room
Strategic location in Kuching, nice environment, spacious room and recommend to business travellers
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Liew シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Well located but wifi needsimprovement
Clean and large rooms.
Good location a short walk from the Sarawak river. The check in was speedy and the front desk staff efficient and friendly. The rooms are huge and well appointed. However the tv channels are very limited and the wifi was really disappointing. It's almost impossible to log on in the room and when I go down to the lobby to log in the wifi is very slow and patchy... However the warm helpful and friendly staff more than make up for the few shortcomings.
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael イギリス
カップル
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
A hotel not living up to the Pullman brand
Location, size of room, convenience
While I cannot say this was a terrible hotel, it did really lack any heart and soul. It felt like a half hearted attempt to reflect the Pullman brand and really was not up to scratch of the other Pullmans I have stayed in. That said, this is Kuching, a town with not much to do and very few decent hotels. So if you are passing through and cant make it out to the wonderful resorts like Village House, this will probably do for Kuching.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gelau マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly satff, quiet and relax surrounding.
Friendly staff, relax enviroment and clean surrounding.
The hotel price should include breakfast. Hotel staff are very friendly and approachable.
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ABDUL シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Satisfying and restful environment to be in
Good location, near eateries and quiet surroundings
This is my second time in Kuching after 25 years or so and my first staying at Pullman. Kuching is not a crowded city with few or no traffic jams. I was greeted by quite a beautiful Airport. I purchased a coupon at the taxi booth where you just state your Hotel and the taxi fare to the Hotel was RM26. The check-in was pretty slow at first until a few more staff joined in probably after their lunch. The room is average but clean and comfortable. Communications with staff members were breezy and smiles all over. The complimentary wifi is just as good. Pullman is quite close to the Riverfront and along the way, there are Restaurants, local and international. One obvious scenario you will see at the Shopping Centres in Kuching is that, there was no crowd except for the Cinemas. I rented a car so, that's when the adventure started. Off to Damai Beach about 40 mins away from the City and you can see a scenic beauty of Kuching and of course Mount Santubong next to Damai Beach. Then proceeded to the Cultural Village which was well-kept with beautiful landscape but I thought RM60 for each adult is quite expensive. The next day, I was off to Bako National Park. This is most exciting, taking the a 20-min boat ride starting from a small river right into the open sea before you chanced upon beautiful nature of Bako. Kuching roads as you drive up away from the City gets better. Beautiful houses and wide open roads. The next time should I plan for Kuching, I may try a difference Hotel, just to have a different feel :-)
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NOORIDAH シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Clean big hotel
Cleanliness, bright and big rooms
In the past there was only wifi in the lobby but they have upgraded and there is wifi connection in the room. Better ease of connectivity now. Clean, big and bright rooms with full amenities. Have always come back to Pullman as it's one of the newer hotels in the area that is well maintained
◇投稿日 2014年3月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sam マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice
Comfortable, affordable, easy excess
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
great location, food and friendly staff.
great location, food and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Max ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money
Room size, pool, room standard
Staff (mainly front desk) are a bit arrogant and speak poor english, an irritating combo...
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nor マレーシア
1人旅
デラックス キングルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
good break and nice room
huge room with big bathroom
the hotel will always be my prefered hotel in kuching due to its huge room size and nice bathroom. the location is also great although kuching as a town can be very quiet in the evenings, even daytime. all in all, it was a good break from the hectic day back at home. i will definitely come back to stay at the same hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>