2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6129件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6129件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Christopher アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Will stay again
Staff, location and value for money.
My stay was very enjoyable and the staff were all very accommodating. Location and value for money were top notch. Stayed in a corner room on the 15th floor with awesome views and will most definitely stay again next month.
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇

Abdul シンガポール
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Only good for short stay
Location, room layout, security
Just good overall. Would have been great if not for obnoxious staffs (at poolside bar) who try to hit on my wife while working. Hotel should look into disciplining such ignorant "service staffs"
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇

Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable given lcation and good value
Location Location and Location
There was a lot of construction noise from across the road. The queue for breakfast indicates that the dining cannot cope with full occupancy. We did get quite a good deal on the hotel room with breakfast so cannot complain.
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇

Fook シンガポール
ビジネス
プレミアデラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇

gregory アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
プレミアデラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇

steve イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

mervyn イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇

Andrea フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇

Galven フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇

mylyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>