2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6134件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6134件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Craig アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Truly a home away from home.
Friendliness, food, people, location
Everyone was very friendly and courteous, the location and the food was great. Mr. at the Business Center is very nice and helpful and the pool guys as well. I stayed here before maybe 2 years ago and I can say that this hotel has made a huge progress since then. Mr. Supervisor and kind Miss in front desk is very helpful too. He helped me breezed through my booking extension despite being fully booked that day. And just as we thought the food was getting "old" after 2 days of eating the same thing whoa! They have changed to new food choices and boy was that wonderful too. I could've have stayed another day but unfortunately I already booked a room nearby. Oh security is good too. I would definitely recommend this home away from home.
◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇

Abbey オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel, brilliant location
Location, room style, balcony
Absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend this hotel, they location is fantastic and staff are the most helpful in every manner. Brilliant stay for business and leisure.
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇

karen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Accessible
Accessibility, affordability and cleanliness
We had a bery nice stay with kids
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇

KA 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent breakfast. Convenient location.
Breakfast is excellent with +50 types of food to choose. Located opposite to Ayala Centre where is a shopping and dining paradise. Staff is very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年7月14日◇

Celina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
A happy break.
Location / comfort / value for money
Satisfied & relaxing
◇投稿日 2015年7月12日◇

Michael フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
FUNtastic
Food, pool and gym
The place was awesome and it's very relaxing.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Andrew オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Eliza フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇

Tiffany フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>