2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6132件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6132件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

YongHua シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Location good staff and clean
Location good staff and clean
Good location, friendly staff and clean. Will go back again
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Dennis フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Still my preferred hotel in Cebu
Clean, great staff and location
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

Yannick スイス
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great Stay
Comfort, Food, Location
Great breakfast. Amazing bed comfort, clean rooms, altough a bit small. Staff performance is good, but check in and out can take a while as there are usually lots of people in line. Hotel is walking distance to ayala mall which makes it super convenient. Tons of stors and restaurant in walkingdistance therefore. Will always go back to Quest Hotel
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

Caroline オランダ
ビジネス
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel, staff is very, very friendly.
Staff, location, food
This hotel is great! the staff super friendly! It is nice that they have now also a gym. Only thing what they have to improve: to buy new towels at the swimmingpool. because of the are frayed and that looks a bit cheap.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Yvonee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

Ma.Shirma フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇

jack アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇

may フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

may フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>