2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6132件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6132件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Ray アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Melanie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 5泊滞在
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Marissa フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Sheryl フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Patrick フィリピン
ビジネス
プレミアデラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Lee マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Manuel フィリピン
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Corey ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Edmon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Clean comfy convenient
Very good location, just accross the public transportation and a big mall
The family enjoyed the stay and would recommend to others.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇

Angelo オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel in the perfect location.
Rooms, breakfast and location.
Hotel is very clean, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was adequate in size. Breakfast was great and you can't beat the locaion which is next to Ayala shopping center.
◇投稿日 2015年6月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>