2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6129件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6129件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Simon マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied hotel
convenient, clean & new
The hotel are clean & new. The lunch & dinner are so satisfied with the delicious dishes
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

Sharon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!
Location, Breakfast Buffet, Accomodation
It was great!
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

Edilberto フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic
Food location value for money of course there password cool clean and comfy
It was fantastic..relaxing fast check in and check out..staff didn't require incedental fees or it's optional basis..there bacon is a yum according to my son plus he added it's the best place to stay when in cebu..lastly is way better than ace spa hotel and suite for it's more fancy
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

Raymart フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very good room accommodation at reasonable price
Room, price, and location
The hotel's room and facilities is fairly superior as compared to its cost. I hope I have stayed longer than I have planned.
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

Steven オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value if you get Promo price
Great price, big rooms, good wifi
This hotel is 4star...not 3star...and has great rooms, restaurant and excellent location opposite Ayala Mall...which has the best shopping and restaurants in Cebu City. The Quest restaurant has an excellent daily buffet with huge choice of food and seafood...and great price. Room are very big, good wifi, and nice outdoor pool...best value hotel in CEbu...if the get a Promo price under USD70pn
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇

Steven オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 6泊滞在
Steven
Location , room staff
Had a great stay abd would be staying there again
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇

Abdul マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
Great Staff, Great Location & Clean Rooms
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇

Darwyn カナダ
1人旅
プレミアデラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Remarkable Service
Staff
I would like to thank the hotel staff for assisting me when I most needed it. I was feel ill when I arrived and the staff promptly called an in-house nurse and the a doctor. They help me get the hospital care I needed. I realize the few hours I was in the hotel I could tell it was top quality facilities, my room was very comfortable and the staff were fantastic.
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇

darryl オーストリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
professional hotel
staff,rooms,location
a very tidy and clean hotel very professional staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇

mary フィリピン
ビジネス
プレミアデラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
I would recommend this hotel to other travellers.
location, cleanliness, food
It was very satisfactory. I had no problem with transportation because taxis are always available, the staff were courteous, our room was clean and cleaned daily upon request, and the food was excellent - well prepared, delicious and plentiful, with a wide array of choices . i
◇投稿日 2015年3月24日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>