2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6128件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

oliver イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
good location
location, location, location
all about the location. rite next to the mall and i found there is very little else to do in cebu city so thats a must. disappointed with the pool. it looks a lot bigger in the pictures.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Michelle フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and Quick Check in
Courteous staff, quick check in, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2015年1月 | 21泊滞在
good
near to everything
good
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇

재윤 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was so nice memorable experience in the hotel
I would like to express there are many things greeting the customers. I just highly recommend you to try to stay here.
Excellent! This hotel deserves 5stars
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇

Terry アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu = excellent
Quality hotel, excellent personel,
I stayed 2 nights at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu City. Check in was easy. The room was nice with a view, but no tub, just a stand-up shower and the water pressure was too low. I inspected the gym = looks really great, but I was too busy to use it. The pool is just about the right size to enjoy and it has a swim up bar ;) I recommend trying the Pina Colada! I rated the food service as a #3 = it could be faster. I was at the pool and it took a long time to be served. They also charge for a bucket of ice in your room... the bucket is really small... your boat would sink if that was what you used as a bucket! Otherwise = a good experience with room to improve. Upon leaving, it took 10 minutes to get a taxi at the front door.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇

Marco スイス
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
good stay
comfortable room, high standard, good location
The Hotel is at a central place, near Ayala, and opposite is a Jeepney-station. Service is good, the room is big clean and comfortable. The breakfast is huge, but very expensive!
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

STUART フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
BUSINESS HOTEL NEAR THE CITY
NICE, CLEAN AND MINIMALIST
We like staying at this business hotel for the convenience and location. It is simple and minimalist. Staff are courteous and polite.
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇

Gonzalo カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在
clean hotel
value, location, clean
Very satisfying stay at this hotel.Highly recommended
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇

Frances フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Poor Room Service
The hotel staff were courteous. The room, though small, was clean, chic, comfortable. Located across Ayala Center Cebu
This used to be my hotel of choice in Cebu though it's been a year since I last stayed here. I was upset with the room service when we stayed there last Feb. 16. We checked in at past 10pm and since we haven't had dinner yet, we availed of their 24-hr room service. I just ordered a Power Punch drink and it took the restaurant more than an hour and two phone calls to have it delivered.
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇

Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good place for couples
room, Food good, Pool
enjoyed the stay would come back again
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>