2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6130件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Rowanee フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Crowded pool.
Not quite, as what I expected for their cool, clean and comfy stay hashtag. Nevertheless, food was good. Very accessible lcation.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇

hoonsang 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
good
very good
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇

stephen イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great view
The Quest is a modern hotel in a great location for the shopping and business area of Cebu. It lives up to it's free wifi password, "cool clean comfi". We had a corner room with great views, easy check in, friendly staff and a nice little pool. We wanted to be close to Ayala so it was great for that. Main problem was getting across the road. They say they are building a walkway soon but for the momment it's dicing with death time. Overall good value for money and would deffinately go back.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇

magnar ノルウェー
1人旅
プレミアデラックス
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
No Complaints, Very good
Staff was friendly, good security, good buffet, good privacy, close to Ayala shopping mall. Housekeeping staff was very quick to respond and fix any problems. If you want to stay here, choose a room with balcony.. worth it, I was in 7th floor, also same floor as the pool.
◇投稿日 2016年6月18日◇

GYEONGHO 韓国
1人旅
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
good
perfect
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇

Frank アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Short Stay
Check-in and check-out was EXTREMELY slow. Of all the hotels I stayed during my travel period this hotel for some reason was extremely slow in processing check in/out. The hotel and room was better than expected but I will not be returning. I likely will choose the other two hotels that are near to the Quest.
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇

Maria フィリピン
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good Value for Money + Great Location
Situated right across Ayala Mall Cebu, super near great eating spots. Less than 2KMs away from the tourist spots and from Crossroads Mall, which has great restaurants and bars
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

Irmalyn フィリピン
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
City view
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

Irmalyn フィリピン
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Junior Suite
Good price, it's in the heart of Cebu City, clean, nice hotel staff and clean. No bathtub.
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇

hsinying 台湾
カップル
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
High value and good location
It's located just right across alaya mall which is very convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>