2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6128件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Ma. フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Cebu convention
Travelled to cebu for a convention at a nearby hotel, and was accompanied by family and friends. Nice hotel, good location ( a little bit difficult to get a cab but you can walk to the nearby mall). Food selection for breakfast was okay. The staff were accommodating and very helpful. Had a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇

Roy フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
One of the best hotel in cebu city
We were able to avail the best value in agoda! Spacious rooms and big parking area. Hope they have refrigerator, what they have is a chiller! Hope they include free breakfast! But overall, it is a decent hotel!
◇投稿日 2016年5月20日◇

NOR マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Getaway
Location is great which is 5 minutes walking from Ayala Mall, the facilities are acceptable, breakfast spread are good and the staff are very attentive. Recommended!
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Albert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not for a family.
The moment I arrived I was treated as well as my wife, as if I was someone out to bed a woman. My wife was treated like a "lady of the night" and from the start, I regretted my choice of hotels. The hotel room as far to small and the pool was filled with single men and women. Not for a family. The breakfast buffet was exciting to look at but, the food was cold and unpleasant to view. I suggest to anyone.....if you are a couple or have family, not to stay there. However, if you are single and with someone you just met....then this is the hotel for you. Also, my hotel room CR leaked behind the toilet and bed felt as if the entire Philippine population slept on it.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Larisa フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
located just across the Ayala Mall. However, they charge now additional if you want to check-in early.
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

CHRISTINE フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, Clean & Fragrant Room & linens, Very GOOD WIFI connection
The Hotel is located strategically to the Ayala Mall, Metro Gaisano and Rustans. It is just a block away. The Room is well kept, shampoo, towels,water is being replaced daily. The room has it's own WIFI Connection, therefore easy to access. From Hotel to SM Seaside is 120 pesos, From Hotel to Airport is 200-220 pesos depending on traffice. Staff of the hotel are accomodating and friendly, shower is good, only there are lesser cable channels and hotel food is a bit expensive, however, there are a lot of eating places nearby, mall eating place however closes 9pm on weekdays and 10pm on weekends
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇

Mae フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Pleasant stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇

cherrylaine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Decent hotel at a reasonable price
I like the breakfast buffet. Though the room is a bit small but overall good for us. Thank you quest hotel. Will definitely come back & refer you :)
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Douglas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Location, location...
Stayed here several times, love the pool with the bar stools in the water. The location is great, cross the street into the Ayala Mall. We shall stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Jovelyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fun Stay! Great Location!
The Fact that it's just very near to Ayala Mall is awesome! McDo and 7-eleven too!
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>