2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6128件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Jeffrey オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Location
Just the perfect spot for visiting Cebu close to Ayala Mall and other attractions and fantastic swimming pool for all to enjoy staff very friendly
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇

aleli フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great service
I forgot to check my room before leaving the hotel for island hopping. I requested for late check-out at 2pm then they allowed. Around 12nn called up again to ask a favor if possible to transfer our things from my room to my friend's room. Hotel policy, they are not allowed to do so unless the things are packed and ready for pick-up. For my case it's not pack yet, duty manager joaquin handled my concern and i think he personally assisted in transferring my stuff. I am happy and satisfied with the service they provided.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Tan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Overall staff friendly, cleanliness,location is great..
My experience is my young child was breakage the glass in restaurant, the staff quickly clean up and send a new glass of water.. The staff was friendly ask and send a regard to my young child.. Are you OK..warnest greeting and good Smile...highly recommend, Quest hotel is value of money.
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

Voltaire アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
....
...
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

Sharon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent
I love the location and the room is very clean. What i like the most is the buffet breakfast!
◇投稿日 2016年4月16日◇

ChangKyun 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Electric power supply problem and elevator
.elevator didn't work for half day
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

Werner オーストリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice place
Pool with real pool bar (drinking while sitting in the pool), close to ayala mall, good breakfast buffet
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

Mario スイス
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place
Nice place again
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇

Iain 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Two pleasant nights in Cebu
We spent two very pleasant nights at the Quest Hotel en route from Leyte back to Singapore. The hotel's location next to Ayala is very convenient. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇

Geroncio アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Problem with electric power when I was there; otherwise, my stay was great! Nice staff. Will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>