2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6128件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

marjorie フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
It was ok
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇

Ma. フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good location
Location, accessibility and value for money
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
◇投稿日 2016年2月27日◇

Darryl カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Quest Hotel
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇

Hsiu 台湾
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice
nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇

Elizabeth オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
excellent, the staff were very good, friendly.
cleanliness, friendly and feel very safe/
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

richard アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay
The Quest has very helpful friendly staff that go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable!
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

Evan フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Location
Good location but small room, small toilet and bath. Breakfast buffet average and takes a while for it to be refilled.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

sung 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
reasonable price and perfect location
so close Ayala mall that one of landmark in cebu. reasonable price i willing to stay that hotel when i back to cebu again. and clean gym but small
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇

Charisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel
Friendly stuffs and very helpful
Is not bad at all!! Me and my family enjoyed it so much!! I love the stuffs very smiley and friendly..
◇投稿日 2016年2月19日◇

Juliana シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
old place
location, convenient, easy access
◇投稿日 2016年2月18日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>