2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6122件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6122件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to stay near Ayala mall.
Walking distance to Ayala mall and very comfortable place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇

Mathias ドイツ
1人旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
everytihng fine with that Hotel
This stay I was lucky, I got a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly. The Location is very convinient. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a clean and comfy stay.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Mathias ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
every stay is a pleasure
This stay I got again a corner room. The view over Cebu is awesome then. The Staff is very friendly, as usual. The Location is very comfortable. I can recommend this hotel without restrictions. Go there and have a nice stay.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Karl フィリピン
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Staff, location and location
The hotels check-in policy I think should be change its just to late at 3pm. All the rest of the hotels I have stayed at lets you check-in by 1pm. The breakfast is normal but the only bad thing is they run out of eggs!?! Wow thats a first ever that a hotel run out of eggs. But the staff are very nice and helpfull thats the plus side.
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇

Lara フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the money
clean, friendly staffs, food
Awesome!
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Charlemagne フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel
The hotel was clean, near the mall and staff were good.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Geoffrey オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overpriced for Rooms
Location, cleanliness, concierge
I believe it was overpriced for the room that only offered 2 single beds. I would have expected a minimum of a Queen Size bed. No breakfast was included in the high nightly room rate. The hotel location and cleanliness was excellent. The wifi was very good.
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇

Alejandro フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very good except . . . .
hotel condition/cleanliness, front desk service, location
Everything was a-ok except for housekeeping service/lack thereof. Room amenities like disposable dental kits, slippers, soaps are not regularly replenished. had to ask for them. Room service leftovers not dished out in a reasonable period of time thus resulting in smelly rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇

DENNIS カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
good location very average hoitel
location, staff
just very average. shower was never hot nor was the pressure good. no face cloths or hand towels only 2 medium size bath towels I would consider iot about 7.8 on your scale of evaluation
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇

JOZALD オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
This hotel is perfect location when you visit Cebu
Perfect location, Hospitable staff, Value of money
We thought missing all the Sinulog 2016 activities but we managed to attend the most colorful and joyous festival on time... It's proximity to Ayala Mall is an additional factor for this hotel not to be granted too...
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>