2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6123件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6123件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Marlon フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇

Geoffrey イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

HSIAO-CHIH 台湾
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇

Rosario フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

ellie イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇

James アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Cherille フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Place stay for a night
friendly staff, amenities, room
it was great to stay here
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Jose アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇

Shane オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointed
Swimming Pool. Location.
Breakfast is OK if your Filipino. lacked quality of choice, booked for family 4 (2 adults, 2 children) was told at check in one booked for one adult. had to pay for the others for breakfast every morning. Warning check your booking.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>