2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6130件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6128件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Patricia フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Physically Great
Facilities, cleanliness, room
When we walked in, we were impressed. The decorations were elegant and gorgeous. We immediately thought we got a great deal staying at Quest. We arrived early and we're disappointed that we couldn't check into our room even if we requested for an early check in, because they said our room wasn't available yet. We had to wait 5 hours before we could check in. We decided to have a light breakfast at Peso, their in-house restaurant. The meals we ordered (Congee and Croissants) were affordable at first glance, but we're severely below the standards we expected. The items were bland and boring. When we ordered lunch another day, thinking our first experience was just a bad day for them, we were disappointed once again. We ordered the Grouper in Banana Leaf and the Clam and Corn soup and found that the serving size did not match the price at all! For Cebu, we received a tiny meal for a price not suited to the province at all. The Grouper was overcooked and dry, while we received only 4 measly pieces of clam for roughly P200. Do not eat here unless you want to waste your money. The service was so-so on average, as the people in the restaurant were wonderful, but the people who worked in room service and the early morning concierge seems either a bit lost or somewhat bored. They also took extreme long to answer the phone. The room, however, was tastefully decorated and clean. My only problem with it was that our aircon was noisy, sounding like a rainy downpour.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇

Edgardo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
good
location, staff, food
The aircon unit is dripping. Our beddings had dirt on it foming from the aircon.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

James フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Businessman
Location, price and comfort
It was great! Hope to be beck soon.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

ROSALINA フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
My fantastic Stay at the Quest:)
accomodating, timely service and smile is always around the corner
fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇

Timothy イギリス
1人旅
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Very good value as always
Rates, location, comfort
I enjoyed my stay here, it is remarkable value considering the competition and the location is pretty good although you need to take extreme care when crossing the roads to the Ayala Mall! I stayed in both a standard room and a suite, both had their virtues, comfortable beds and no complaints. I got the impression that the food wasn't as good as I recalled from previous visits, it used to be fantastic but less so now. The staff however were on top form.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Daniel フィリピン
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied
Location , staff ,cleanliness
I am satisfied with experience in this hotel , they improve thier food taste
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇

Darryl オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Unresponsive
I was ill and unable to fly to Cebu, I sent many emails explaining my problem and they failed to acknowledge any if my emails, they were in my eyes totally ignorant and I will never use them again . , their service in contacting me was nil. I will be reluctant to use this service ever again they rate 0
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Yves 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Cebu Vacay
Room, patio, staff
My stay at Quest was great. I stayed there with my family and it was perfect for kids and adults. I like the patio facing the pool. Staff are friends and flexible in term of changing rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇

Ronnie ベルギー
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Sparkling days
The friendliness of the staff, the pool, the roomservice
Ou're stay was really fenominal. Everything within walking distance, the staff was really friendly and helpfull, especially the girl that took the names at the entrance...amazing smile ;) Never any problems with the roomservice...the person was fast and always friendly, no matter what time we actually ordered something.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇

Lester アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
A very ice stay!
Cleanliness, comfortable, and a nice breakfast
A very comfortable hotel. I will return again!
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>