2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6134件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6134件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Jose フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Yusuf バーレーン
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2015年12月 | 11泊滞在
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Gary アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Gary アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Christopher イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Catherine フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇

Shyh マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年12月14日◇

George イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 10泊滞在
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇

EDGARDO フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇

Michael イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>