2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6132件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6132件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Lovina フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room is small ,breakfast has less choices
None
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Quest cebu
Friendly staff, value, location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

aviram イスラエル
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel in a good location but with a poor staf
Location, comfort of room
Overall it's a good hotel in a good location. They have good deals for the weekend which makes it with a good value for money. Only problem is that the staff were under performing. Mainly at the front desk.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

brian イギリス
ひとり旅
プレミアデラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable and very comfortable
Room comfort, lifts , staff
I had a very pleasant stay and no complaints but it could do with a bar/coffee shop separate from the dining area
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Winnie フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
A NICE PLACE TO STAY
LOCATION, FOOD AND SERVICE
It was a business trip and I was able to accomplish the purpose of my stay because the location is very accessible to everything. They have a variety of food to choose from for their breakfast buffet and the food is great. Their service is good but not excellent due to inconsistency. Though I guess they don't have a cleaning maintenance when it comes to their air conditioning unit. Dust fell like a snow after a few hours that you've opened it. But overall, I am satisfied.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Rafael フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Ok but ended badly
Location, location, location
It pays to check your (hotel) bill. Upon check out I found out that I was being charged PhP 526 for pressing. That was odd because I only had 2 shirts (shirt jack, short sleeves) pressed and I remember it was just PhP 70+ each. Seemed rather exorbitant. I asked the front desk staff why I was being charged such a steep amount for pressing of 2 items. After 15 minutes she got back to me and said because it was "Express Service". It wasn't. I asked that it be delivered the day after. And even if it was and the charge was double the amount, it won't be anywhere near the PhP 500 range. So she checked AGAIN and after 10 minutes she told me that Housekeeping made a mistake and thought it was for LAUNDRY and pressing. Hmmmm... sounds rather suspicious. They rectified the mistake and charged me the correct amount: PhP 200+ And oh- no apology. I had to ASK for it. Interesting enough, in my previous stay, I was not charged for a couple of room service meals and pressing. I called their attention to it and I was commended by the front office staff for my honesty and was informed that otherwise "the staff will have to pay" the amount. I am a loyal Quest Hotel (Cebu) client but I'm not sure if I'll stay there again. Or maybe I'll give them another chance.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Aireen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Family bonding
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, food is superb, and staff are friendly.
The hotel was rated as it should be. Comfortable, clean, superb food, friendly staff..... However, the pool was too small for numbers of guests.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇

Ma. フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
1) Friendly staff 2) Clean rooms 3) Location was great
For the amount I paid for the room I was totally surprised how clean and well maintained it was. My requests were provided and my last minute change for early check-in was immediately granted. The staff was friendly, courteous and very helpful. I would definetely recommend to others. Keep up the good work. Great hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇

Poh シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Don't expect much
Housekeeping very prompt with my request for extra pillows. Rooms kept reasonably clean. The security at the enterance very polite and helpful.
Just a place to sleep. Don't expect much.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇

Ursula オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
It got everything travelers.
Close to the shop..public transport...good service
It was great happy and comfortable..the staffs are helpful..would come back again...
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>