2015

クエスト ホテル & カンファレンス センター セブ (Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu)

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全6122件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ6122件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Nils ノルウェー
1人旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good value close to Ayala
Location, Value and Staff
I had a very good stay at Quest Hotel. It is ashort walking distance to th Ayala Center with everything you need of shopping and restaurants. My Deluxe Double room was a little basic and the bed was not very comfortable. Overall a good place to stay in Cebu.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

Gladys アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアデラックス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Satisfied
Clean,safety of the guests and friendliness of the staff
My experience in this hotel was excellent. The place smells clean and it is clean. The guests are secure because of the tight securities at the lobby.And mostly I am really empressed of the staff.They are so courteous!From 10ft. away,they give you eye to eye contact and you see them smile and greet you and make you feel at home is very welcoming.. The housekeeping are phenominal! They made a dog made of towels that surprised us when we got back to our rm! That made my nieces smile!Those little things made this hotel excellent.The service is great as well.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

LAIMING 中国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Comfort and convenience all in one!
great staff, comfortable stay and location.
Good hotel stay, friendly staff and clean rooms. Beds are a bit firm and hard. Also the pool gets very crowded on weekends, water should be cleand and sanitized more often.
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

robert イギリス
カップル
エクゼクティブスイート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
top place to be when in cebu
the pool the staff ,and the food
my stay here was great, if you go to cebu this is a good place to stay.recommend to everyone
◇投稿日 2015年11月9日◇

robert イギリス
カップル
プレミアデラックス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
good nights at the Quest hotel cebu
the swimming poo,l the food,the rooms
this is an exellent hotel to stay at,exellent food, staff,swimming pool,the rooms and bed are exellent and location next to ayala mall is handy,would always book this hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇

Babean フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇

Judy オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇

Donald イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

Donald イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

Leslie フィリピン
1人旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>