いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター

ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター (Radisson Bengaluru City Center)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 98 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター (Radisson Bengaluru City Center)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(98)クチコミ by Booking.com(289)
9.0
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション9.0
サービス9.3
お得感8.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (98)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 43件
10.0
最高!
Anders インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Everything good”

Lived up to the expectations

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jhan 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Breakfast food variety needs improvement”

Friendly staff and positive vibe in hotel but breakfast food needs more variety for foreign traveler

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gopinath インド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

New Hotel near MG road ”

The hotel is new, the Staff are very friendly. The facilities are decent, the pool at the roof top is very good.. The rooms are small but good. I would highly recommend this hotel if you would like to stay Near MG road. Lot of shopping and eating options nearby. The ulsoor lake view from the roof top is a must see for guet staying here.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Nancy インド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful place”

The staff id the most friendly and kind in the world. The hotel is modern and clean, the good is great. A perfect place to spend some days in Bangalore.

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
5.2
Narayanan インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

AC was not working. In the middle of night they wanted to repair AC, very often electricity was off and on, due to this room lights was switch on automatic. Needs to get up in the middle of night to switch off the light.

◇投稿日 2019年2月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Orna アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Jerami US”

Location wise is OK, however the hotel offers luxury level hardly found in that area and for the paid price + great view of the lake. Staff is friendly with some feedback as to the # of towels you service the rooms with, or how quick you ask for the room # before allowing us to take a seat at breakfast. overall good experience - recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Bengaluru City Center we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vinay Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2019年2月13日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
9.2
最高!
NEFRIL インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Hotel is nearby to many shopping areas.walkable distance to commercial street.Swimming pool at roof top is top class.neat and clean rooms but bathroom is a bit small for superior rooms.

◇投稿日 2019年2月6日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Bengaluru City Center we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vinay Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2019年2月13日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
7.2
すごく良い
VASUDEVAN インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

RESERVATIONS- CONTACTS”

The reception male staff are seem to be trainees. During my reservation through Agoda , I could not get any confirmation or the No from the staff or by emails. Communication with the property is very difficult as I suffered a lot during my reservations. I could not redeem my membership reward points as it was refused while i settle my bills.The front office male staff are not co operated in any way in this regard. Overall I have paid the amount which was not worthy , I cam say.The Lobby is not luxurious when compared to other star hotels Vasudevan, Coimnatore

◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇

Dear Mr. Vasudevan, Thank you for the response on our feedback survey. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team, who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations, every time you stay with us. I have made note of the candid feedback that you have given and would like to assure you that necessary corrections would be brought in, from our end. We hope to see you soon when your travel brings you to our area. Regards Sapnil Kalkar General Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2019年1月24日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
7.2
すごく良い
Nirvana フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect for a short city stay”

The good - convenient location, comfortable well-appointed rooms, good breakfast in a smart modern hotel. The not so good - although I had booked a room with breakfast included, check in staff did not inform me of the location or the breakfast timimg. One Touch service on the room phone was not working. Towels could be whiter (applies to every Bangalore hotel I have stayed in)

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback on agoda. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team, who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations, every time you stay with us. I have made note of the candid feedback that you have given and would like to assure you that necessary corrections would be brought in, from our end. We hope to see you soon when your travel brings you to our area. Regards, Sapnil Kalkar General Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2019年1月22日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
10.0
最高!
ujjwal インド
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent property”

Without thinking just go for it... keep it up radisson team

◇投稿日 2019年1月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HSIAOYUN 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great view on the top of 8th floor ”

Visit 8th floor: Don’t miss the swimming pool with great view of entire city & lake!

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇

Dear Sir, Thank you for your candid feedback. Would like you to welcome you back on your next visit. Warm Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager

◆返信日 2019年1月5日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
9.6
最高!
Kannan マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

A FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY”

Has a good ambiance and well maintained - has a freshness.Warm welcome by the Front Office staff (Ms Sindu - very chatty and friendly) and the concierge ( Mr Mallesh - helpful and got things organised as I had a lot of luggage). Breakfast was excellent with a good spread - well managed by Breakfast chef Mr Zubin and his team. Mr Pintu, Mr Dennis, Mr Subarato and the other waiters were effective and handled requests promptly. The house keeping staff who managed our rooms (1512 & 1521) was helpful without being obtrusive.

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇

Dear Mr. Kannan, Thank you for sharing the candid feedback. Your words of appretiation will be shared with the respective staff. They will be delighted to hear the same. On your next visit would like to welcome you to Radisson Bengaluru City Center Best Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2018年12月29日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
8.8
非常に満足
Joslyn オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great service by the hotel staff, reception, concierge and security.

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇

Dear Joslyn, Thank you for sharing the candid feedback. Your words of appretiation will be shared with the respective staff. They will be delighted to hear the same. On your next visit would like to welcome you to Radisson Bengaluru City Center. Best Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2018年12月29日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
9.2
最高!
Quan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Brand new with all the amenities. ”

Brand new hotel with all the amenities. Still a few bugs to work out but overall very nice and enjoyed my stay. Good location and price is mid range. For what you get is great.

◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇

Dear Mr. Quan, Thank you for sharing the candid feedback. Your words of appretiation will be shared with the respective staff. They will be delighted to hear the same. On your next visit would like to welcome you to Radisson Bengaluru City Center. Best Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2018年12月29日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
10.0
最高!
John イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

The most welcoming of stays....”

Rooms great, food excellent (sensational breakfast choices), all the staff magnificent. Will always be the place to stay when in Bangalore.

◇投稿日 2018年12月17日◇

Dear Mr. John, Thank you for sharing the candid feedback. Your words of appretiation will be shared with the respective staff. They will be delighted to hear the same. On your next visit would like to welcome you to Radisson Bengaluru City Center Best Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2018年12月29日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
10.0
最高!
Rajat インド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect Stay”

Excellent Stay, Nice location near indiranagar, Spacious room with perfect breakfast.. Would love to visit again..:)

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇

Dear Mr. Rajat, Thank you for staying with us. Request you to patronize us on your next visit. Looking forward in welcoming you back. Warm Reagards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager

◆返信日 2018年12月13日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
4.8
Yashwanth カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

Despite making sure I booked in advance Two Non Smoking Superior rooms, I was surprised that I was allotted Smoking Rooms!.One Room had an odour when I entered,after complaining got One Room Non Smoking ,I had to settle for a Twin bed. Night Two I had to remind for housekeeping on one of the Rooms.Yes I did turned on that switch requesting housekeeping that Day. Other Room was Smoking so obviously Bed,Pillows,Curtains Corners I could smell Smoke. Tamang is a star! Very Helpful. Going forward Agoda,Radisson out of my List !

◇投稿日 2018年11月3日◇

Dear Mr. Yashwanth, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please consider this as a one off case. On your next visit we will upgrade you to the next category of room. Warm Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager

◆返信日 2018年11月9日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
9.6
最高!
Praseeth アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent new property ”

Great property at great price at great location.

◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇

Dear Guest, Thank You for your feedback. We wish to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank You for your loyalty to Radisson Hotel Group. Best Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2018年10月25日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
9.6
最高!
Mireille
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very good hotel ”

Great service with attentive staff. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Room was excellent. Location not ideal for a solo travellers but very safe which is what I wanted. Something worth noting is the excellent WiFi in the room and throughout the hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年9月30日◇

Dear Mr. Mireille, Greetings from Radisson Bengaluru City Center. Thank you for your candid feedback. I will certainly convey your sentiments to the team, who will be enthused to meet and exceed your expectations, every time you stay with us. We hope to see you soon when your travel brings you to our area. Regards Debalina Gupta Front Office Manager Radisson Bengaluru City Center

◆返信日 2018年10月9日◆
ラディソン バンガロール シティ センター
10.0
最高!
Anna ポーランド
カップル
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年4月 | 6泊滞在

Ein tolles Hotel”

Wir haben 5 Nächte in dem Radisson Bangalore City Center verbracht und können das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet, es ist sauber, das Essen schmeckt wunderbar und das Personal war einfach unglaublich nett. Wir möchten uns vor allem ganz herzlich bei Barsa und Neha bedanken, die sich jeden Morgen so toll um uns gekümmert haben.

◇投稿日 2019年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Xing
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

总体来说是满意的”

这次出行的效果很满意,酒店市中心,去拜访客户很方面,旁边就是ONE MG超市。机场打车uber大概1000-1100,出租车大概900,高速路90-135不等(货币:Rupee) 班加罗尔市中心挺小的,路也不宽,最好做点心理准备 我觉得印度的酒店,最大的特色是来自于员工服务。给了服务员100卢比小费,下去吃个晚餐上来客房里面就收拾的干干净净,哈哈哈哈满意。 第一晚没有双床了,就给了大床加了一个小床…… 第二天换的

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Xing
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

总体来说是满意的”

这次出行的效果很满意,酒店市中心,去拜访客户很方面,旁边就是ONE MG超市。机场打车uber大概1000-1100,出租车大概900,高速路90-135不等(货币:Rupee) 班加罗尔市中心挺小的,路也不宽,最好做点心理准备 我觉得印度的酒店,最大的特色是来自于员工服务。给了服务员100卢比小费,下去吃个晚餐上来客房里面就收拾的干干净净,哈哈哈哈满意。 第一晚没有双床了,就给了大床加了一个小床…… 第二天换的

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Xing
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

总体来说是很满意的”

这次出行的效果很满意,酒店市中心,去拜访客户很方面,旁边就是ONE MG超市。机场打车uber大概1000-1100,出租车大概900,高速路90-135不等(货币:Rupee) 班加罗尔市中心挺小的,路也不宽,最好做点心理准备 我觉得印度的酒店,最大的特色是来自于员工服务。给了服务员100卢比小费,下去吃个晚餐上来客房里面就收拾的干干净净,哈哈哈哈满意。 第一晚没有双床了,就给了大床加了一个小床…… 第二天换的

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Torbjorn スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリアルーム シティビュー
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Mycket fräscht, mycket trevlig personal, god frukost. Vi är jättenöjda!”

Fanns endast två solsängar vid poolen.

◇投稿日 2019年3月13日◇