いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク

ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク (Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Deira Creek)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 175 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
宿泊者の94%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(175)クチコミ by Booking.com(2598)
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 175 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.4
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
Junior Suite - Creek View & Lounge Access
Executive Room - Balcony & Lounge Access
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 129件
10.0
最高!
FAHAD サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Good hotel
◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇
Dear Fahad, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and rating us high 10 out of 10. We are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年4月3日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
8.8
非常に満足
sean オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Excellen”
We loved the hotel
◇投稿日 2018年3月3日◇
Dear sean, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. we are really delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us . We are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Best regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年3月5日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
8.0
非常に満足
khoyrutty モーリシャス
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Tourist”
Quite good
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
Dear khoyrutty, Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review. It was a pleasure having you here as a guest.On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年3月3日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
Aristides 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
Dear Aristides, Thank you very much for you taking the time to share your feedback. we are really delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with and we are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年2月25日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
Boden オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Really good hotel”
Great hotel, nicely renovated room, great facilities and fantastic restaurants.
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
Dear Boden, Thank you very much for you taking the time to share your feedback. we are really delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with and we are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年2月25日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
Philippe フランス
ひとり旅
Executive Room - Balcony & Lounge Access
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Newly refurbished hotel”
I m an old customer dating back from the Intercontinental years. On this day all refurbishment was finished and the balcony was available It offers such a nice view on the creek The royal club is still there with an employee I particularly comment Mr Fazil who will really take good care of you. An excellent location where tourists will appreciate a lot
◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
Dear Philippe, Thank you very much for you taking the time to share your feedback. we are really delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with and we are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年2月25日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Executive Room - Balcony & Lounge Access
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful stay”
Wonderful experience every time i stay here. The restaurants, bars and staff are all wonderful
◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
Dear John, Thank you very much for you taking the time to share your feedback. we are really delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with and we are looking forward to welcome you back at the nearest future. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2018年2月25日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
4.0
Tanuj インド
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Radisson Creek”
They don't treat Agoda guest well , under severe renovation . Untrained insensitive staff . Sub standard pub , extreamly poor .
◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
Dear Guest, I am sorry to read you didn't find your stay with us enjoyable. Please note we are one of the most ethical companies in the world and being honest and ethical runs among our employees and please be assured that we treating all our guests with respect and care. Best regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年11月29日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
9.6
最高!
Ross イギリス
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Hotel building works off putting.”
Building works really spoilt my visit and was not warned of these in advance,could not use the balcony as scaffolding was around it covered in dirty sheets.Couldn't or should I say my wife would not use the pool due to scaffolding being erected next to the pool and workmen constantly staring at the women around the pool made it very uncomfortable for women.on the whole the staff and hotel were excellent just the building works spoiling it for us.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and rating us high. I am sorry that due to renovation works you were unable to enjoy your stay to the fullest. I do understand this can be inconvenient for our guests, however the ongoing refurbishment will allow us to provide the very best hotel experience to our valued clients once it is done. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. On the other I am very pleased to read you found the staff and hotel excellent. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
Show more
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
Lorela フィリピン
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Best hotel for all tourists to stay herein Dubai
◇投稿日 2017年6月22日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write this lovely review and rating us high. I am pleased to read you had an exceptional stay and find our hotel best for all the tourists staying in Dubai. We certainly hope to welcome you back again! Best regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年6月27日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
8.0
非常に満足
Kathireswaran マレーシア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location ”
Pleasant stay. Location was good
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent visit to our hotel. We are glad that you had a lovely stay and we look forward to welcoming you once again. Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年4月21日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
8.4
非常に満足
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice ”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年3月25日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for scoring us high on your recent stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年3月30日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
Lea フィリピン
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient”
Very accomodating
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for scoring us high on your recent stay with us. I am pleased you find our hotel convenient and very accommodating. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年3月30日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
8.4
非常に満足
Alejandro スペイン
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay”
Great hotel with nice old style rooms and very comfortable beds. Great bathroom amenities. Restaurants around hotel are very good and offer great variety of food.
◇投稿日 2017年2月8日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and rating us high. I am pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find the hotel great with nice rooms, comfortable beds, great bathroom amenities and convenient location. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
Show more
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
10.0
最高!
Hariharnath インド
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
I travel often for business purposes”
The location the ambience the nightlife and off course the room , though the bathroom were smaller in this hotel but that's ok
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property and rating us high. I am pleased to read you enjoyed our location, choice of nightlife and the room. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年3月30日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
8.4
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay if you are visiting the exhibition and convention centre”
Had a very comfortable stay here. Best part was the convenience as the hotel is only 4 train stops away from the exhibition centre. Its a 5min walk from hotel to the nearest metro (Union station). Saved heaps of time and hassle. Travel to the airport was equally easy by metro (15mins). The price is relatively affordable during exhibition period. Don't miss this one if you are visiting Dubai for a tradeshow.
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and your compliments on the location. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we'll have a chance to welcome you again shall your travels bring you back to the area. Best regards, Maria Tullberg
◆返信日 2017年3月30日◆
ラディソン ブルー ホテル ドバイ デイラ クリーク
9.6
最高!
Albert 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
Suite - Creek View & Lounge Access
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
I enjoyed my stay ”
Some hotels have courtesy transport to some of the famous malls but it not offered at Radisson
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
faisal パキスタン
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
very good location,
◇投稿日 2016年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
GEK マレーシア
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
good”
very good
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
good”
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
mikayel アルメニア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Excellent hotel ”
Excellent hotel . Good location nice and clean rooms friendly stuff. Will recommend everyone.
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Amarnath インド
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience”
Accessibility to metro and main markets is great, friendly staffs and great hospitality
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
keith アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
4 nights only”
I had to pick a new hotel at the last minute. The Radisson turned out to be perfect. Central location and a really nice view of the creek from every room.
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Samantha マレーシア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Meet my expectation”
I found the hotel location very convenient, and the view from hotel is nice.
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Chester アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great experience”
I was very pleased with my experience at this hotel. I think that the 8.2 rating is too low. I would place it at a 9.6
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
fabrizio イタリア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good location ,good service !!!!!! excellent
◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay”
Good location, good view of the creek. Many restaurants and bars to choose from.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
2.0
clarissa フィリピン
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Greedy hotel”
It was the worst experience. I had. im a frequent bussness traveler and ive stay in a lot of hotels.all over the world in this is the worst.i prepaid my stay to this hotel and when i arrive around 9 pm they gave my room to someone else. But my point is whether i arrive late or i didnt show up i already paid my stay so they should just keep a room for me its fully paid anyway. Im.so exhausted from work and im so excited to reach this stupid hotel expecting that i could rest and there it is they gave my room to someone so they can earn double. They are expecting that i wont show up, so why not accept a new client with high price because it was crowded that time.they throw me away to a lower class hotel And they are so proud to tell me that you dont have to pay any additional cost. I strongly dont recommend this hotel to avoid yourself to be put in this situation
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Deepak インドネシア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Summary of my stay. ”
The staff was very friendly and polite, I got my room earlier which was very helpful for me. Overall it was a wonderful experience staying there and will surely stay again when i visit Dubai next and would like to request for the same room. All the best to everyone at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bertus 南アフリカ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent”
Nice views
◇投稿日 2016年1月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Arjun インド
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
New year at Dubai”
Staff, size of room, and ambience
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Jasbir インド
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Location and service
it was good. going to extend it
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Janice オーストラリア
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Will stay again”
Location Ambience Staff
Great
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Jasbir インド
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Good location, nice view neat and clean. Value of money
I was very good experience. Staff behavior very good. Would like to stay again
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Graham オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Henderson's visit December 2015”
Size of room, friendly staff, cleanliness
Restaurants expensive, check out quite a long process, assistance with tours hopeless and pool recondtruction noisy in the morning
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
4.7
Eilert ノルウェー
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very Disappointing”
Location
Had Radisson hotels and the AGODA on-line booking site through which the room was booked, advised that the hotel was undergoing major renovations, that you would be subjected to major noise and vibrations in your room, that the only window in the room would be boarded up, that the pool is dry and within a major building site and that the gym is in another building which you need to walk about 100m through the dusty and noisy outside building site to reach then, definitely I would have NOT booked this relatively expensive hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Margaret オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location, Location”
The extremely comfoatable bed and pillows. Clean Bathroom, Balcony View
Our stay was perfect.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ngozi ナイジェリア
グループ
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
A good hotel with good location and courteou staff”
Cleaniness location food
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
6.3
良い
HOCK マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good value”
The friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pierfrancesco イタリア
ひとり旅
Executive Room - Balcony & Lounge Access
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good deal with the discounted tariffs”
Room comfort, choice of restaurants, kindness of personnel
Everything was good. The full tariff would be too expensive, but the Agoda deal is excellent and a very good deal
◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇
9.7
最高!
jianhe ガーナ
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable stay”
lication,price,memory
everything is good except the noise from the aisles wasn't prevented .
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
4.0
Stuart イギリス
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Under renovation, avoid”
Dreadful. Pool is closed with lots of builders waking up the guests at 6.30am.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice Hotel - Good Location”
Good sized rooms, close to metro and airport, close to local food options in Deira
The hotel stay was pleasant and we took advantage of the closeness to the metro to explore local food options. The room including the bed was very comfortable, actually above our expectation and staff always seemed eager to please. I would generally recommend staying here to others with one caveat - the pool construction. Not sure when it will be completed (as of late September 2015 looks like a while to go), but it did disturb our morning sleep - if you are at all a light sleeper don't expect to sleep beyond 7:30-8:00. The other minor issue was the trouble finding a bar which had a list of non-alcoholic cocktails. Couldn't see much at the bar on level 10, not at the 'Pub' and was left wanting in the end since I didn't feel like going out. One last piece of advice - whilst the staff was friendly and helpful in organising it, the Safari Tour the hotel uses isn't recommended, over priced, very average and overly touristy. It didn't feel in anyway authentic, even the average food served for dinner was more of an Indian background than Arabic. In the end it just felt like a lot of time in the back of an uncomfortable 4 wheel drive.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
6.0
Heng シンガポール
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice quite hotel”
Clean,
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Natia グルジア
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
very good service, central location, comfortable”
good value for money, location, comfort
nice clean huge rooms, very comfortable, helpful staff. I had very pleasant stay without any inconvenience. location is central, easy access.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shawn アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Solid and would go back again”
Great Value, plenty of venues and decent rooms.
All was good, but disappointed at the slow renovation of the pool and lack of any entertainers at the Jazz bar, but otherwise a pleasant stay and great value !
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Misha オーストラリア
ビジネス
Executive Room - Balcony & Lounge Access
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Room, service and location
Not my first time staying in this hotel. Love the hotel as it is in a great location and near to my meeting places.
◇投稿日 2015年6月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Alejandro スペイン
ビジネス
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great and charming hotel with great rooms”
Service, Room, food options
It is one of my favourite hotels in the city and the attention paid to the customer is outstanding. The lounge at the top floor is beautifully decorated and offers great city views. I do not get tired to return to this hotel time after time.
◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Badi オーストラリア
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel”
Comfort , clean , excellent staff
Will come back
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
6.0
Saud クウェート
ひとり旅
Standard Room Creek View & Balcony
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
old hotel. big rooms, connected mall, no taxi”
mall big rooms
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇