いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラディソン ブルー ムスカット ホテル

ラディソン ブルー ムスカット ホテル (Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 82 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の90%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(82)クチコミ by Booking.com(928)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 82 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.3
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Français
Deutsch
Italiano
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ビジネスクラス
スタンダード
スタジオ スイート
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 59件
8.0
非常に満足
IBRAHIM サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice business hotel”
Service, location, cleanliness
In general, my stay was good. The highlight is service. Reception staff were very friendly and extremely helpful, especially Sam. Although not close to the beach, its location is convenient with easy access to major highways.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
9.3
最高!
zakya イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
A comfortable stay. ”
Location, cleanliness, room size
The Hotel is in a good location, not too far from the airport and close to some very good malls. There are plenty of good restaurants close by. The rooms themselves are spacious and very clean. The staff is friendly and welcoming. Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Matthias シンガポール
カップル
スタンダード
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great breakfast and outstanding people”
Breakfast, People (staff), TV programs
Hotel is generally a standard 4* hotel. What makes it a great property is that the staff everywhere are very friendly (we went to the bar on NY eve, also breakfast), some even outstanding going beyond their duty initiating conversation and attempting to satisfy every need of the customer. Condition of the hotel was ok and clean, nothing extraordinary. Slightly misleading however is the cover picture on Agoda, the pool is nowhere near as large as it looks (I guess it's around 15m) which is pretty small for somebody going for a swim. Also we were on our honeymoon which we mentioned to the hotel through the booking however they did a great job in completely ignoring that. We stayed at a few hotels during our trip and this was the only hotel where nobody even cared to mention anything. Of course there's always the option to buy the suite outright, but who really does that and there's always some free suite available I guess. We were lucky that in other hotels we got some upgrades (for free :)). Anyway, I still appreciated the friendly staff and can't really blame anyone. So overall a good hotel worth recommending.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Sudeep インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネスクラス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Ghee at hotel at the right location.”
Hospitality, pool, access
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
6.3
良い
Tim ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good for exploring Maskat”
Pool, helpful consierge, location
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Francis オーストラリア
カップル
ビジネスクラス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Muscat Hotel”
the pool / breakfast / comfort of the room
Only disappointment was when we ordered a pizza from the café it was a pre made box product! I think the box would have tasted better and not cheap either!!! If the chefs can't make a pizza and need to buy products like this don't put it on the menu!
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Harlan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Not a bad hotel for Muscat”
Swimming pool, brunch, staff
I had a summer cold so I could not taste any of my food but the brunch on Friday was nice. I enjoyed the seimming pool and the staff was very eager to please.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Philipp アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice and clean”
cleanliness, swimmingpool, nice staff
Very welcoming...
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Erna マレーシア
ビジネス
ビジネスクラス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Goog hotel in muscat”
food, room and staff
very good
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Emma アイルランド
カップル
ビジネスクラス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for a weekend away”
BREAKFAST, pool, business lounge
Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend stay here. Hotel was easy to locate, driving from the UAE. Check in was smooth and quick, room was lovely, business lounge very nice but could have been staffed and supplied a bit better. Unbelievably value for money. O Malleys pub was disappointing, smelled of greasy food and music was way to loud for that time in the evening, only stayed for one drink. Pool was nice, not too busy, and food and cocktails were delicious from the lazy lizard and Olivios restaurant. Buffet breakfast was amazing, one of the best we have ever experienced. One downside was when we inquired about things to do in the area the staff were surprisingly unknowledgeable. Highly recommended all the same.
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Chiara イタリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
The right balance of friendliness and deference”
The staff was excellent: polite, present when needed and invisible otherwise.The room: excellent coffee, temperature easily regulated, multiple international sockets.Swimming pool, steam room and gym.
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Aixa スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Just perfect ”
Great breakfast buffet with lots of options. Rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was very attentive.
Went to Muscat for only a weekend. The room was very comfortable. Only stayed in the hotel to shower/sleep. My stay was great. If I ever go back to Muscat I will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Jane イギリス
ビジネス
ビジネスクラス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Jewel in Muscst”
Great service.. Good food.. High standards in rooms .. A great hotel in good location
Excellent as always should definatly be 5 star property compared to others in Muscat.. Great team
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Surendar インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネスクラス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
weekend get away to muscat”
The rooms and the common areas were clean, nothing to complain about. But did not feel it was a 4 Star hotel...
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Renier 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Decent hotel”
Easy access, nice business lounge
Good hotel
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
5.7
Andrew オーストラリア
グループ
ジュニアスイート
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Expensive stay”
Pool lazy lizard bar gym
Expensive stay. Ordinary buffet breakfast. Fair trip to lost of the tourist sites around Muscat.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ely インドネシア
ビジネス
ビジネスクラス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location great”
Location, cleanliness and staff is very good
Very good
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ely インドネシア
ビジネス
ビジネスクラス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great But Over Price”
Location, cleanliness and staff is very good
Perfect
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Marouf ヨルダン
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was pleasant and nice... Memorable! ”
Clean, quiet and friendly staff
The room is clean and well decorated and arranged. The staff are helpful and accommodating they help you out on places to explore. The hotel is walking distance to local restaurants and parks, and mosque.
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rosemary イギリス
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very expensive and too many kids”
Room size, garden bar, sunbeds
We stayed here for one night as a treat at the end of our visit to Muscat. It was very expensively priced but this is common for Muscat. The hotel is very well designed and the pool area is very beautiful but there were just too many children shouting, screaming, jumping on sunbeds and just generally running rampage. I will never begrudge children having fun but for the money we paid for our one night's stay it really did ruin our experience.
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
3.7
JIHO 韓国
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
not bad hotel.”
clean, kindly, quality.
Radisson blu Muscat hotel is clean room, kindly staff, nearby city. but expensive and not good condition.
◇投稿日 2013年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Koon マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel!”
Friendly hotel staff, comfortable hotel room, fast internet.
It was great especially hotel staff was very helpful & it is centrally located that close to major shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Koon マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good, Clean & Fast internet”
Centrally located, fast internal, good hotel service
Great as the hotel staff attitude is very friendly and located near to the major shopping mall in Muscat
◇投稿日 2013年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Cecille イギリス
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
location, service, cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
6.7
良い
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Decent”
Location staff parking
Smelly room corridors.
◇投稿日 2013年6月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sandra イギリス
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
A relaxing three day break en route to London”
Only 15 minutes to the airport; best breakfast ever; pleasant pool and surroundings
I upgraded to business room but would not do so again. The lounge is poor and the snacks in the evening very limited. I don't think that there is much difference in the standard rooms, other than the facility of an expresso machine (and I don't drink coffee!). They do not have a shuttle even though the details on Agoda say that they have, and although I requested that somebody meet me at the airport, that didn't happen and although I asked several times why my request had been ignored I never received a satisfactory reply. The front desk staff were disinterested but the coffee shop staff were excellent. I had a hard time getting the pool attendant to get me a lounger mattress, but when he finally did so, it was very comfortable. I don't know why another review says that the pool is small and insufficient loungers - I found the pool adequate and plenty of loungers - but it is noisy by the pool as there is a major road adjacent. Truly excellent breakfast which I could not fault. Gym very well equipped. Would I choose to stay in this hotel again? Probably not mostly because of the diffident reception staff.
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Koon マレーシア
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Convenient, friendly, quiet
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Rachid アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very pleasant”
Friendly staff, excellent value, great location
◇投稿日 2013年4月22日◇
5.3
Catharina オランダ
カップル
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在
city hotel”
not many
This is a reasonable hotel but very overprices during Christmas and New Year period. Service is not always good. A lot of staff hardly speaks reasonable english. The hotel itself is not bad but could be improved. The restaurant is fine but not from a high quality. Swimming pool is small and there are not many beds available. Fine for a short time stay but certainly not for a long period. Than better stay in a resort hotel. We had a business class room. The lounge was very bad. No service, no cleaning. Only once at breakfast (so simple that you better can go to the restaurant downstairs at the pool area)and at 6pm happy hour time. no cups available for tea or coffee, no milk etc etc.. The cleaning was ok but very late afternoon( 3pm) during the whole week.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
viet アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 13泊滞在
Excellent hotel and friendly staff”
Large room with good gym facility and big-size swimming pool.
The hotel is close to a number of inexpensive restaurants, bakery, food shops within a short-working distance, although the sight around is not much to see. Hotel food is good but not much choice especially for breakfast probably because I stay during the hot season with not many tourists as customers around. Hotels in Oman are everywhere very expensive in comparison to other countries so it is not reasonable to judge this particular hotel if its value is worth the money.
◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Iain イギリス
カップル
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
A good price/comfort balance in Muscat”
Price / comfort balance
I rather like the Skandanavian style of tis hotel, the rooms are comfortable and the overall ambience good. The hotel is in a convenient location for most things without having to pay the premium for the beach. However the garden is next to a major road. All hotels in Muscat are expensive, tis one offers a good price/comfort balance. The staff are friendly and helpful (but this is Oman so one expects that).
◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
ayham レバノン
カップル
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
radisson”
free net .near to the center.mice food
no at all
I enjoyed a lot during my stay at the radisson sas oman muscat - The location of the hotel is very good and near to the airport- friendly staff - fast delivery - good service - when I arrived at 11 am in the room were giving me very quickly and easily -- And the prices are very suitable for compared to service the hotel's cleanliness And thanks to agoda
◇投稿日 2010年5月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Mamta インド
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
Feedback”
Ambience and Food
Nothing as such
It was an excellent choice to stay,within budget with all amenities
◇投稿日 2009年11月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Amine フランス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX EMPLACEMENT”
DESIGN CHAMBRE, EMPLACEMENT, PERSONNEL TRES SYMPA
RIEN A REDIRE L4HOTEL ET TRES BEAU ET BIEN PLACE ET LE PERSONNEL AIMABLE ET LE LIT CONFORTABLE ET LA CHAMBRE ET PROPRE, IMPOSSIBLE DE TROUVER QUELQUES CHOSE A CRITIQUER
◇投稿日 2016年1月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Abdelkbir カナダ
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
une belle experience ”
service+emplacement+prix
arrivée pour 2 jours. on a été bien servi. l'hôtel se trouve dans un endroit stratégique.
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Claudine スイス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Schönes Zimmer, komfortabel und gut isoliert. ”
Leider gibt es zurzeit bei der Poolanlage Restaurationsarbeiten! Es ist lärmig und die Dauer unbekannt.
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
7.3
すごく良い
alfredo イタリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
gita al suq di Matrah”
pulizia della camera, colazione, piscina
molto piacevole. Salvo alter necessita', continuero' a scegliere il Radisson per le mie visite a Muscat.
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ahmed セントクリストファー&ネイビス
グループ
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
ممتاز”
الفندق جميل و نظيف جدا ، الموظفين متعاونين جدا الخروج من الغرف لين الساعة 4 المسبح جميل / السبا جميل / المطعم البوفيه غالي جدا . القيمة مرتفعة قليلا ولكن الخدمة تستحق المبلغ
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Baganis ギリシャ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay”
pool & wifi
nice relaxed weekend!
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇