いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラディソン ブルー リゾート フジ

ラディソン ブルー リゾート フジ (Radisson Blu Resort Fiji)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 654 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ラディソン ブルー リゾート フジ (Radisson Blu Resort Fiji)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.9
非常に満足
クチコミ 5273 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(654)クチコミ by Booking.com(1370)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.8
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス9.1
コスパ8.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (214)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (109)
7~8『とても良い』 (74)
6~7『良い』 (34)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (22)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (118)
6月~8月 (126)
9月~11月 (87)
12月~2月 (122)
クチコミ全件 (654)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 453件
8.0
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
カップル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

離島からの帰国前に一泊”

離島からの帰国前にフライトの都合で一泊しました。 離島の海の美しさを堪能した後なのでホテル前の海岸にはびっくり。フィジーに行くならぜったい離島に行った方がいいと思います。 フィジーの国際空港がある本島にあるこちらのホテル前の海は、見るに堪えないですが、その代わりプールは水温も心地よく楽しめます。 長く滞在するならやはり離島をお勧めしますが前後泊にはよいと思います。 ホテルで空港への車の手配の案内があったのでお願いしましたが、(そもそもホテル手数料込みの料金で高いのに)当日のドライバーがお釣りを持っていないと言いだし、お釣りをもらえず、更に高くついてしまったので、ホテルに対しての不満として残りました。

◇投稿日 2018年2月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
kotaro 日本
ひとり旅
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

家族旅行には持ってこい”

とても綺麗でスタッフは親切でした。 ただ、一人旅だど少し寂しいです。 家族旅行にはとても優れたホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YUKI 日本
カップル
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在

ハネームーンで行きました”

清潔 ゲンキがイイ 楽しい

ハネムーンで一週間ほど滞在しました。スタッフも明るく親切で、ホテル内も綺麗でした。コンドミニアムのタイプのスィートでしたのでたまに嫁が料理したりもできて、息苦しくは無いホテル滞在でしたよ。

◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
9.0
最高!
HIDESHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

素晴らしく快適なホテル”

部屋が広く設備が充実。スポーツ施設が充実。子供向けのプールが充実。
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Kai オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing hotel and staffs”

Pros: hotel is so clean and seems to be refurbished. Location is wonderful and convenient for transfer. Staffs are well-trained and extremely polite with high patience and kindness. Particularly when we lost our sunglasses the staffs were very engaging and endeavoured to help us. Although finally we still cannot find the shades we appreciated the staffs’ kindness. Cons: I booked the room via Agoda (instead of paying at hotel option) but then was told I had to pay credit card surcharge, which was annoying.

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
terrence 香港
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンビュー
2019年5月 | 7泊滞在

Acceptable”

Not very good if you don't have young kids. The resort was crammed with famlies from Australia and New Zealand so it was quite noisy. Staff and facilities were very good with some minor inconsistencies with room make-up, missing towels shampoo etc. Very convenient for day trips from Port Denarau. Some ice ad water machines were broken and after talking to regular guests, these have been broken for over 5 years.

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mireille ノルウェー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ラグーンビュー
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel but too crowded and expensive for our taste”

Nice pool area, rooms and several restaurants to chose from. However, both the pool areas and the main restaurant were always too crowded, noisy and chaotic for our taste, as well as expensive. Quality and variety of choice regarding food was ok. Fun slide and pool for the kids.

◇投稿日 2019年7月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Alex フィリピン
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

amazing escapade in the Island of Fiji”

I love the resort very much with a room so comfortable and clean and a superb location within the Denarau area and very near to the Port of Denarau, the gateway to island hopping particularly in Malamala resort and South Seashore Island. Strongly recommended to all since value for money is ok and staff are all friendly, helpful and accommodating. I will surely come back on this hotel nxt year.

◇投稿日 2019年6月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Thian フィジー
ビジネス
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Hotel”

You never find a good service and staffs professionally handle with large crowd but only this Hotel. The staffs is so calm and sweating from their body because over work. The rooms is so good and with all goodies in the kitchen. I would highly recommend this hotel to the world.The car park is just around the corner and polite attendant.

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Quanetta アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Honeymoon ”

It was absolutely Breathtaking Views! The Garden Suite was fabulous with a complimentary bottle of Champagne! Easily accessible to downtown Nadi. Very friendly staff with a warm welcome Bula! Definitely will return! The food and pools were amazing

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
austin アイルランド
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Christmas in Denarau ”

A nice place to stay,l for Christmas, really nice staff quickly learning my name and greeting me personally and also good facilities. Swim up bar and adult only areas were a nice touch. Eye wateringly expensive for food and drink - but then that’s fiji for tourists hey! $170 fjd per head for a Christmas buffet dinner !!!!!! Go to Neptune’s - their pizza / chip shack instead ! Loses a point or two as there are NO out door showers or signs asking people to shower before using the pool- I tried not to think about that too much .

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jillian オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在

Great place for the kids”

Loved our stay at Radisson Blu. Food throughout the resort was great. Pools were fantastic. Activities didn’t run to schedule but not a big deal. The 1 bedroom apartment was ideal for us with two young kids.

◇投稿日 2018年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ERWIN フィジー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Overnight stay ”

Stayed for 1 night only w/ my 2 kids to pick up my wife landing at Nadi Airport morning time. We arrived quite late from Suva and did not really explore the hotel. Located in Port Denarau where we are already quite familiar with. Room was clean, check in process was smooth, nothing to complain. Will definitely come back in the future to explore more.

◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Laura フィジー
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Does the trick”

This resort was very nice and has the best pool in Denarau but would recommend only 2 nights then head to the Yasawas, Mamanucas or coral coast for a real beach and more of an authentic Fiji experience.

◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
lisa イギリス
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在

Lovely Hotel”

Loved the hotel, if you just want to sit round by the pool and relax. This is the place to be. We just felt we didn't get to see the true Fiji and we felt a bit isolated. We did go into town but would have loved to venture out a bit more.

◇投稿日 2018年5月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Greg オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー1 ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Good 5 star resort”

If staying in Denarau this is a perfect value for money resort just a couple of hiccups with in room air con and wifi but staff were very focused to make things right and a bottle of wine for the slight inconvenience Cannot ask for more and close to facilities of other 5 star hotels for different dining experience as well as close the the port for food entertainment and day trips

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
10.0
最高!
xiaojiao 中国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Very expressive experience!”

Located in the Danadu island, it has a very good sight-viewing of the sea, beach, and sunset. Very suitable for a laid-down holiday. Reception is very hospitality. There are many day-tour you can book in the reception. Almost all of them will pick you up at the hotel. Meanwhile, there are many other hotels like Sherton, Hilton, Westin, etc. Its belongs to the whole Danadu Resort. Surely, If we come back to Fiji again, it will be our choice again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tania デンマーク
ひとり旅
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Very Nice family resort ”

Very Nice family resort -a beautiful loaction with own Beach, several pools and its own waterfall. Very good service - I Got an upgrade without any problem when i had a problem with the room I was given.

◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Maristell アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

Holiday at the resort ”

Large property with many things to do. Even if you don’t plan any Tours or intend to go outside of the resort there is plenty to see, eat, and do at the Radisson alone. All Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel caters to families but sections cut off for adults only. Didn’t mind the children around as we were travelling as a couple..

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Rodney オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great resort to stay at whilst in Denarau”

A very staff friendly hotel, they are always willing to help and assist with all issues or concerns. The meals are nice at all of their onsite restaurants, rooms are clean and the suite that we had for our last stay was superb

◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Grace ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great resort for couple ”

Welcoming staffs, cookies upon checking in. Spacious garden bure looking out to the sea. The whole resort is smaller, quieter compared to the chain hotels in Denerau which We enjoyed so much. After the 2 nights, we stayed 4 nights at Hilton Denarau however we prefer Double Tree more because of its staffs and intimate environment, we will recommend to anyone who would like a more relaxing holiday timeout.

◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Allan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Loved Our Stay Here! Many Times Better Than Sofitel!”

After 6 days at Sofitel (as Accor Platinum Members we are normally very pro Accor & especially Sofitel) in which there were numerous let's just say "hiccups" we finished our Fiji Holiday with 3 nights in a Radisson 1 Bedroom Suite and OMG!!! Spacious, clean, comfortable rooms! Had all room amenities including good size fridge, washing machine, dryer etc. The kids LOVED this kids club and the torch lighting is well and truly worth allowing the kids to be a part of (think was $16 extra). Our girls aged 7 & 9 proffered Radisson kids club well and truly over Sofitel and it includes a mix of ladies and men and the men here are super fun, energetic and the kids love them. The pool was great! Slide was super fun! Thai restaurant at Radisson quickly became our favourite restaurant on Denarau! The Happy Hour cocktails were fantastic! $14fjd for yummy cocktails and great value wine/beer also. I am sure anyone who stays will be happy they chose Radisson!

◇投稿日 2017年7月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
NIC シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Best kid's club & facilties ”

Staffs are super helpful & friendly. Loving the family pool area. Kids can built sandcastle without leaving the pool. Better if there is another shorter slide in the family pool area. Spacious room. Would be better if basic amenities like comb & toothbrush are provided.

◇投稿日 2017年6月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Phua シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

If you like big chain resorts”

We were travelling with our young boy. It is a fabulous chain hotel with a lot of activities to keep the children engaged. But we still prefer smaller hotels with a personal touch. This place is too big to get that Fijian feel. My son did enjoy himself with the fire lighting ceremony held by the kid's club in the evenings.

◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Virginia ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年3月 | 7泊滞在

Wonderful 7 days”

I travelled with my daughter, son-in-law and 2 year old grandson, we stayed in different parts of the hotel which was not a problem. Temperature was hot so spent 70 % of the time in the pools, loved the water slide which was enjoyed by young and old. Very friendly staff who take special interest in little children, my grandson loved the fire lighting every night. The food at the Thai Restaurant was very very good, fish and chips down at the beach were also excellent. The one bedroom rooms have kitchen facilities which can offset meal costs if you are travelling with 2 or more children, there are plenty of mini Marts, including one at the Radisson, to purchase food to make own meals. We opted to buy, as part of our room package, room plus breakfast. Plenty of activities for adults, canoeing, jet skiing etc and for the kids there is a "kids club", at a cost, and activities such as frog racing, duck races, hair braiding etc. You can dine at any one of the other hotel restaurants on Denarau. Loved all the Happy Hours around the hotel that started at 2.30pm by the pool I would certainly go back.

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Matthew ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在

Happy times, but pricey”

We have stayed here before, I think it's the best FAMILY resort on Denarau due to the layout, multiple pools, shade sails, water slide. We paid extra for a lagoon courtyard suite which meant excellent access to the pool and breakfast buffet. The staff were amazing as always. The main negative is that everything is expensive, I'd go so far as to say over-priced even. $9.30 for a single scoop of ice cream and $15 for a bag of Dorito's! The Fiji economy is poor and wages are very low, yet the prices are exceptionally high - 500% dearer than what you might pay in say Thailand.

◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Benjamin オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent stay ”

Location , pool , room

Excellent hotel with fantastic pool and even more fantastic staff. Breakfast was disorgainized due to the restaurant blue being renovated. Wait for staff and food at the chantara was ridiculously long. Apart from those 2 negatives we found the rest of our hotel stay fantastic. Pool staff very attentive. Happy hour by the beach was good if you could find a waiter walking around to serve you. I think food and beverage generally was a little under staffed. Food quality was very good. Breakfast a little repetitive but good. Will stay here again.

◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerard フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent value ”

Big room, nice swimming pool, good restaurant

After our stay in Navini and Castaway, we finished our trip in Radisson for our last night before departing from Nadi. We were surprised by the quality and size of the room, which included a small American kitchen, a washing machine and dryer, a big bedroom and nice bathroom. There were one adult only swimming pool and one family 2 family swimming pools with a slide. 3 restaurants to choose from and the hotel was next to the Westin and Windham. There are several restaurant around. The view on the beach was nice, although the beach on itself cannot compare to the one in the islands. Overall, an excellent value and a great way to start or to finish your stay in Fiji.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hon 香港
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

This hotel was fantastic. ”

staff food environmeent

This hotel was fantastic. There is nothing that you could want if you stayed here. The rooms were very well stocked and very comfortable. The staff were excellent. A few people on the staff go way beyond the norm to make sure you have what you need.”

◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Tania ニュージーランド
ビジネス
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely rooms, awesome service!”

We loved staying at the Radisson Blu. The facilities are outstanding, the staff are so friendly and incredibly helpful. The pools are gorgeous and there are great options for the whole family from the kids pool with waterslide to adults only pool. What’s not to love about that??!! The breakfast buffet is the best I’ve ever seen with such a huge choice of options. The Harmony Spa is very nice and the staff there are lovely. A wonderful place to stay all in all and I’ll definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2019年2月23日◇
9.6
最高!
treasa オーストラリア
カップル
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Great all round ”

Great location to catch the boat to all the different islands, lovely breakfast buffet and had the nicest Christmas dinner buffet there after a day at the islands. They have a choice of pools, loved the adults only pool

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Jane ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年9月 | 8泊滞在

Family trip to the Radisson”

The staff were excellent especially with the kids. A special shout out to Elmo who always stopped to check if we were ok or needed anything. He remembered all our names and was truly outstanding. The kids loved Knox Banana and Wise Banana at the kids club. Room was recently renovated, large with comfortable beds. We have stayed at several resorts in Fiji and the Radison would have to be one if the best if you are traveling with kids. Would definitely recommend the Radisson!

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Chontelle ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Beautiful resort with well kept grounds, very friendly staff. Having adults only areas is a fantastic idea and appreciated when you just want to relax. The room was lovely with a top notch bathroom.

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Phil オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年8月 | 8泊滞在

Great family holiday”

Stayed at the Radisson with my wife and two year after a glowing referral from another family member. Have to say that it exceeded our expectations! Great location, fantastic pool for kids and the staff were amazing. We’ll definitely be returning soon.

◇投稿日 2018年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Paula オーストラリア
カップル
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

Best in Denaru”

Stayed here 5 times now and never dissappoints. Staff just awesome. Half hour maximum from Nadi airport so very convenient. Easy stroll to Port Denaru for more cafes and restaurants. Look forward to my next trip back to Radisson Blu

◇投稿日 2018年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Libby ニュージーランド
グループ
ガーデンビュー1 ベッドルーム スイート
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

Birthday celebration”

This was our second time staying at the Radisson. Both times have been in a family group and this place is excellent for this type of gathering. Facilities great for both adults and children. We had a great time!

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Charlotte オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Very relaxing”

Enjoyed our stay at radisson. The staff are simply amazing and friendly. Very relaxing atmosphere by pool even with kids. Buffet breakfast is great although go either earlier or later to avoid busy times. Neptune’s at the back of radissons has great pizza and would recommend. Mamacita at the Wyndham next door is great value also

◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Clelia オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

We had a great stay at The Radisson. The service was great and our 4 year old loved the pool. Rooms were clean and new. The only feedback we'd give, which is very small, is mugs in the kitchenette would've been great for a good cuppa, rather than small cups! Our 1 bedroom suite was very well appointed with laundry facilities and the kitchenette.

◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Stacey ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンコートヤード 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

awesome ”

Was an absolutely awesome holiday. Pools were good for our 20 months old. Staff were so friendly. We didn't use nanny service as didn't need them but they were all so friendly would stop and chat. Buffet breakfast yummy with lots of options. Will definitely be going back!

◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Shirley ニュージーランド
カップル
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Shirley from New Zealand”

Fabulous stay. First 3 days overlooking pool and beach in upgraded room. Last 2 days after being out an island were in a room still to be renovated but still in good condition. Staff very friendly and helpful

◇投稿日 2018年8月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Shirley ニュージーランド
カップル
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Shirley from New Zealand”

Had a wonderful time here. 5 days in total split over a 10 day period. Loved the adult pool and especially view from first room we had 379. Nearer to the ocean and pool view. Loads of families here but you can have your quiet spaces with adult area for breakfast and the pool which we loved. Room 379 looks down over pool and ocean. 2nd room we had was other side 311 so more tropical view with a bit of the water. Staff very friendly. Lovely warm welcome from team as you arrive especially Rocko. He remembered us the moment we arrived back after 5 days away at an island. Thoroughly enjoyed Fiji can't wait to return

◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Cara ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年1月 | 9泊滞在

Perfect Family Holiday Spot”

This was my second time here but first time with my young family. The resort and rooms are gorgeous with lots to do for the adults and kids. The staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating in every way. Highly recommend Radisson Blu!

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Murray ニュージーランド
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great resort amongst other great resorts in Denerau. Staff are always amazing and so friendly and helpful. Definitely a family resort and well set up for children to have a great holiday. If you do not like being around children then perhaps not for you although there is an adult only pool area. Wonderful Thai restaurant onsite also.

◇投稿日 2018年7月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rebecca ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンコートヤード 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Really great family hotel with areas for adults only too”

We have been here twice now and love it. They are renovating the rooms and the one we stayed in was lovely. Close to the water is the best place to be. Away from the road and closer to the pools. The pools are amazing for the little kids with different sized pools for different ages. We have been out to some of the islands as well but would choose Denerau over the islands any day for the value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Anish ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Best hotel in Fiji”

This is bar far the best hotel in Fiji. The staff, facilities and service is just at another level. We plan on staying here again. Despite it can be pricey at times, its still worth it. Nice comfy and spacy room. Friendly staff, kids club and the most comprehensive breakfast range i have ever seen. The hotel is newer compared to other hotels in Denarau. Its nice to walk around and visit the Marina.

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
WANG シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Need to consider the resort wisely if you are couple traveling ”

The breakfast has wild selection, room is clean and standard 4 rates hotel room. The Swimming pool is not as big as show on picture. This resort is mainly for family travelling with a lot kids friendly facilities, so couple need to think carefully.

◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
kadie オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful, busy resort”

We got a great deal on our room, the resort was very clean and well kept, especially the landscaping, and staff were amazing. The resort was very family focused and I probably wouldn’t recommend it as a honeymoon location as it was so busy with children. We would definitely return with kids. Food was delicious. Lots of cultural activities on various nights which was great and also great to have free kayaking and stand up paddle boarding.

◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Alex ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンコートヤード 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年6月 | 10泊滞在

Awesome location and fantastic family friendly hotel”

We just returned from 10 nights here. Would return again in a heart beat. Room was newly renovated and a great idea to have a sliding door between the main bedroom and lounge where our 2/4 year olds slept. TV's with kids movies are also a great idea. Kitchen available too (some dishcloths would be a good idea, as would sharp knife to cut fruit). Dishwasher/washing machine/drier all present and functioning well. Rooms were a little slow to be made up some days (not great when our boy had to nap and they wanted to clean it). Nanny service great and kids club good too. Pool with waterslide was fantastic. Restaurants we tried there were all good too. I felt some of the staff weren't as friendly as they could have been (felt like they were just there to do their job), but most lovely and smiled and said bula all the time.

◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Kimberley ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンコートヤード 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

The kids loved it ”

We stayed with our 2yr and 4yr old. The kids club and babysitting services were great and the kids wanted to stay all day! The food was really good, way better that expected. We had a refurbished room that was beautiful! Would stay again

◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Daniel ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Resort was amazing, staff were fantastic! It was short visit only 3 days and had a wonderful time. ”

The only issue was, when I arrived at my room I found a child’s syringe in the mini bar from some kind kids Pamol or something. It had leaked a load of sticky stuff all over the fridge. I then asked for the mini bar to be cleared anyway because I had brought some beer I wanted it to be kept cold. And when they came to clear it they left the syringe in it. So I ended up hand delivering it upto reception. It wasn’t dangerous or malicious just a mistake but one that I think necessary to mention other than that a perfect few days!

◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンコートヤード 1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在

Great place, pity about the noise from above”

The Radisson Blue Fiji is a fantastic resort. Friendly staff, a great pool, nice spacious rooms (we were in a garden 1 bedroom suite), however the one problem that would stop me from staying there is the noise from the rooms above. Everytime someone moved an item of furniture, the noise in our room would be very loud. Chairs, tables etc scrapped across the ground made for a very loud noise in our room. This happened three nights in a row, and each night I would complain (several times to management) however despite promises to resolve the problem, they never did. Our young kids (1 and 3) would be woken up, and we couldn't sleep until the apartment above finally went to sleep. They are working on a refurbishment of the hotel, so hopefully this issue can be addressed. Perhaps it's just a case of putting some felt pads on the bottom of the furniture? Regardless, we might not stay at the Radisson again, or if we do, would go for a room on the top floor so that this isn't a problem

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kurt オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 10泊滞在

4th time here and love the place.”

Pros, the staff , cocktails, location, view, Palm trees, Fijians, gardens, kids waterslide, Bula banana kids club. Not so good, prices of food and drinks in the hotel have increased alot since we started coming here 5 years ago and the activities in fiji such as the jetski safaris, waterpark etc have become ridiculously priced so our kids missed out this trip, we think it's become overpriced and will be sticking with Bali and Thailand for now as its far more competitive pricewise. We will miss our beautiful Fijian people tremendously though and hope to return some day!!!

◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
4.8
Arnaud 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Overrated hotel”

Location is ok and facilities are nice. However beware of the Tourist trap ! Every single activity there is charged even the kids club. Restaurant staff are totally overwhelmed, twice we spent 30 minutes at a table without even a glass of water. With 2 kids (1 and 4 years old) that was quite challenging. Reception staff clearly do not care about the customer experience, we found a rotten apple and two syringes (without needle) under our bed their only answer was for us to send a complain email to the customer service. They are telling the kids everything they can do and then ask you to pay for it. There is no beach there and the water is a murky brown, no way to go for a swim. Pool is good for kids though. Air conditioning was not working properly as the hotel was running on a generator due to high levels of rain.

◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Rick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在

Great place”

Stayed at the Radisson Blu and we had a great stay. Loved the adult pool. Staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help. Everyone you walked past said bula which is hello. Breakfast at the buffet was good with a lot of choices. Nice that they had an area for the adults that didn't want to sit with the kids noise. Would stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Harshal オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在

Wow!!!”

The welcome to the resort was awesome even if it was 6.30 am in the morning, BULA!! Accommodated request for early checkin based on availibility, provided a phone to let me know once my room is ready. You are offered discounts for breakfast and lunch one you arrive and your room is not ready. You can use all amenities once you arrive as the have good changing rooms available with locker and towel facility available The staff provides you the best hospitality you can experience, the amenities were good but the staff interavtion made the stay memorable.

◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Cheryl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. ”

The hotel is well situated in a nice area, close to the marina (lots of interesting shops and restaurants) and other large resort hotels. Our room was clean and comfortable and the pool areas looked great. We weren’t there long enough to really judge the beach area but it did appear at high tide there was no beach.

◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Sri オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在

Family oriented resort”

This resort is very much catered for families. they have very detailedchildren programs for endless funs, the swimming pool was very popular with families especially the water slide was such fun for many kids. The staffs and child minders were all very polite and friendly. we did encounter few problems during our stay such as the phone and tv in our room is not working and one of our room card unable to open the room. we consulted the receptionist and they said they will fix them but it was not fixed quickly and required us to tell the receptionist 2-3 times. only when we lodged it as complaint then they fixed it quickly but bevause we had wasted the first 2 days waiting for the techinican to come to our room, we were not very happy. I will recommend this resort for family with children that is looking for good children programs but not so much for couples or traveller who wants to relax or have peaceful time in Fiji

◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Brittanny オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在

Absolutely amazing ”

Upon arrival at the Raddison you are made to feel more than welcome. All of the staff are so happy to help with anything or just a good chat. Our room was perfect with amazing views, the pools are to die for (best on the island) buffet breaky was amazing every morning and all the restaurants were perfect; favorite being the Thai restaurant. This was our second time staying at the Radisson and we will be back 100 times over

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Cheryl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

The rooms were spacious and the grounds were really nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Kid friendly resort. They are doing renovations and the new rooms look extremely nice. I would def visit again

◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュールーム
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

Fantastic”

This resort is great and we definitely recommend. We started off in a room that had a mould smell, within the time we where there the resort held a free meet and greet with the managers aswell as free drinks and food. We told the resort manager about the smell and he immediately upgraded us to a much bigger room with a kitchen and gave us a choice between two rooms. The staff are very friendly and helpful they have many activities each day. I have some food allergies and we even had the chef come over and help organise us some food. All in all very happy with this resort!!!

◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wilma アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Overpriced! Friendly Employees and Nice Grounds”

Hotel is Overpriced! This hotel charged me more than what I booked it for on Agoda but Agoda at the time of booking only took payment for the first night, at checkout R Blu charged me more than orig price of booking . However, I would recommend this hotel bcuz of its location and how close it is to the Port (lots of good shopping and restaurants). Bula bus circles the Denarau area for $8 a day. I liked the fact that the pool was divided into Adults only, Family and kids pool. Lots of seating areas on Sunset Deck to watch the beautiful Fijian sunsets. Also loved the Band singing every evening, such a nice touch! Rooms were spacious and comfortable beds. Payed extra for Lagoon View Room and it's only part of a view. U have to go out to the patio to see. Restaurants were overpriced. We preferred going to the Port for our meals. Again, my favorite part were the employees. Inoke, Bell boys and Valet boys were extremely helpful. Wish I could remember all their names.

◇投稿日 2018年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nancy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーン コートヤード 1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年12月 | 8泊滞在

Great place to stay but getting more expensive”

We have stayed at the here a few times and this was by far the most expensive trip we have had, for the quality of food and drinks being served I don't believe the price matches. We would definitely make sure to eat out of the resort more and limit beverages and ice cream by the pool. Kids club and nanny service has also gone up in price which was a let down. Otherwise as always the staff were very friendly and helpful as always and the facilities were great especially having young children.

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Kim オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Best family accommodation!”

Staff were very accommodating to our needs. We travelled with 4 young children and the staff engaged.with them whenever we were out and about. The pools are fantastic for all ages. The food was spectacular!

◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
FiF ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年12月 | 10泊滞在

Amazing! Staff were super professional and friendly. The whole experience was worthwhile!”

The eateries are all amazing with Italian, Thai and European options available. The staff were so good to us from the time we arrived until we left! My husband's wedding ring went missing and Asena in housekeeping found it and placed it back in our room. Avisaki was amazing at front desk and all the front desk staff were so helpful every time. Filomena in Chantara Thai restaurant was as wonderful host and all the restaurant crew.

◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Marie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

The hotel for the whole family!”

First of all, this was our first Fiji holiday with our 21 months old son and I was looking forward that he’d enjoy this trip. The hotel itself and it’s amenities and facilities were amazing! The pools were kept clean everday and the water temperature was just right that my son would not leave the water until he was so tired and hungry from swimming and jumping in the water. There’s an adults area pool for those who would want peace and quiet away from the kids. The restaurants served delicious food as well. We especially love Blu Bar and Grill and had the buffet breakfast daily which was included with our package. So many different options to choose from and my son never refused a meal on this trip (he is very fussy usually). Our room was lovely and huge and warm. And I cannot praise the staff enough for being so lovely and making us feel right at home, always greeting us with “bula!”. Special thanks to Emma for looking after our son which was also his first nanny experience.

◇投稿日 2017年11月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karen オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在

Great for families ”

Awesome resort for families or couples. Nice big apartment style suites with full kitchen. Was pleasantly surprised by the food. Huge range for breakfast and food was excellent at the main restaurant. Great atmosphere and entertainment also. Awesome big pools and set up right on ocean front. Excellent service and friendly staff all over the resort, even the lovely cleaners. All staff great with the kids also. Only issue we had was that the room was always serviced so late in the day despite repeatedly asking for an early clean which was a problem with trying to fit in cleaning around baby and toddler sleep times in the afternoon once we were back from being at pool all morning.

◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Erin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在

Relaxing Resort in Paradise!”

Overall feedback: we went and walked through the adjacent properties while we were there, and agreed that the Radisson Blu had the best grounds, and the restaurants were the best value. The swim up bar was much nicer than the Sheraton next door, and while you don’t really have direct beach access most of the day (the water is up to the rocks), you can easily access the beach one resort over, with a nice boardwalk. Good: beautiful grounds, helpful friendly staff, nice welcome, good food at restaurants on-site, loved the adults-only relaxation area and the adults-only pool, the Lomani Wai in-pool dining experience was awesome! Dislikes: housekeeping times were highly irregular (they showed up anywhere from 9:30am to 5:30pm). Tip for the resort: set a two hour window for each room and stick to it, letting guests know when to expect housekeeping (if possible)— another option I’ve seen works well is to offer one free breakfast buffet for guests who wish to skip housekeeping that day.

◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Carolyn ニュージーランド
グループ
ガーデンビュールーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Heavenly Girls Trip ”

Absolute blast here, lovely established tropical gardens, resort has all your heart desires, and handy to port for further shopping/dining/exploring islands...only drawback really was housekeeping on Fiji time, ours were eventually cleaned during our dinner absences. We loved our trip, the staff were excellent and very helpful when ATM malfunctioned in lobby, allowing an extended international call back to the bank to check all was well. Thank you Raddison we'd be back with or without the families...great place and people.

◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Debbie ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー1 ベッドルーム スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

Best Family Resort in Denarau”

Great resort for families with best pools incl. water slide and great activities for kids at the kids club. The staff are wonderful and the meals are fairly priced. We particularly liked the buffet option at the main restaurant where you can choose soup, salads & desert from the buffet to compliment your main from the a la carte menu. Our 3yo was free and the 5yo only FJD 10 so well worth it. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which has a full kitchen and laundry and plenty of space for a family of 4. This is my 4th visit to Radisson and I will definitely return!

◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
9.2
最高!
ANDRE ブラジル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Nice resort, lots of activities, good food”

The resort is very nice, with a lot of activities there specially for children. The beach front is nice, the swimming pool and slides are all fun for young ones. The Thai restaurant there is delicious and strongly recommended. Would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇