いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム

ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 538 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の87%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム (Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel Stockholm)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 2248 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(538)クチコミ by Booking.com(1710)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.4
コスパ7.9
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (110)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (83)
7~8『とても良い』 (61)
6~7『良い』 (20)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (28)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (54)
6月~8月 (108)
9月~11月 (62)
12月~2月 (78)
クチコミ全件 (538)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 302件
7.6
すごく良い
KATSUTOSHI 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

立地が抜群に良い”

空港からのバスのターミナルに最も近いホテルの一つで鉄道の中央駅、地下鉄の中央駅(三線の交差ポイント)そのどれにも歩いて1分以内。トラムの延伸工事が終わればその乗り場にも2分以内に行けるようになるはず。ガムラスタン、市庁舎に歩いて行け、ショッピング街にもしょっちゅう歩いてゆけるようなとにかく観光には申し分のない位置にあります。洗面所も広く、バスタブ横の壁には珍しいことに窓がある(ただし開けられない)ので外光の入る中で湯船につかれます。ドライヤーが洗面所に一つ、備品で一つの計二つ。歯ブラシとスリッパはありません。朝食は良くもなく悪くもなくで、個人的には1回食べたら2回目は食べたくない感じ。フロントスタッフの対応も悪くないので、シェラトン(の方が綺麗です)にも泊まりましたが交通の利便性を重視する人にはお勧めのホテルです。おしゃれなホテルが好きな方は他へどうぞ。

◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. Your comments are valued and I have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Kind regards, Reception Team

◆返信日 2018年10月4日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
6.0
hazuki 日本
グループ
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

立地は便利”

立地、部屋でWiFiが使えた、

朝食場所にて。客が席に着くとコーヒーポットを持ってきている様子であるが、しばらく待っても中々こないのでスタッフを呼ぶが、聞こえてるのか聞こえてないのか無視。少し大きめな声でまた呼び、コーヒーが欲しいとお願いするが、あちらにあると食事が並んでいる場所の方を言う。しかし、そこにないから聞いたのであった。その会話が聞こえたのか、アジア系のスタッフが来てくれてニコニコして「少々お待ちください」と言ってくれた。それを先ほどの白人スタッフが機嫌が悪そうに、アジア系のスタッフに何かを行った。そしてすぐ機嫌の悪い白人スタッフがコーヒーを持ってきてくれた。街のレストランでも差別を感じたが、ホテルで人種差別というか、客に意地悪をするのはやめてほしい。部屋も前の人のゴミが残っていたので残念な気持ちになった。ラディソンホテルはいいホテルのはずなのに。。。。しかし、フロントの対応はとても気持ちがよかった。しかし、ホテルで人種差別はやめてほしい。

◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yasuhiro 日本
ビジネス
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

中央駅隣り”

アクセスが良い、朝食は美味い スポーツジムは充実、プールは狭い子供用

◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇
9.7
最高!
AKIRA 日本
カップル
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフは笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”

ロケーションは最高でした
プールを楽しみにしていたが、利用時間が10時までであったことと、プールが狭いこと。

ストックホルム内の観光スポットの案内を求めたが、忙しいためか、十分な説明が得られなかったのは残念であった。サウナの使用を女性客がするには30分のオリエンテーションを求められるということで、終了1時間前に行ったところ、ほぼ拒否されたようなものであった。事前に分かっていれば対処できたが、この説明が欲しい。いいホテルなので残念でならない。

◇投稿日 2010年7月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yasuhiro 日本
ビジネス
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

駅側”

良いホテル。 建物は古く、ベッドはイマイチ。 朝食は美味しい、充実していた。 こちらはタクシーが高価なので駅の隣は便利。 隣り、付近にコンビ、日本食店も多数有る。

◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
kazuma 日本
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

good locatin”

close to the station convenient clean

close to the station , accessible to many local attractions

◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KOGA 日本
グループ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

ストックホルム中央駅から近い。”

スタッフの対応が良く、ホテル内のレストランでのスタッフの対応や雰囲気が良かった。

市内や旧市街を歩き疲れて2日目の夜にホテル内のレストランで食事をしたが、期待はずれの美味しさでビックリ!!また、初めてザリガニも食べました。スタッフの対応も良く、お客さまも満席状態でした。

◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
9.0
最高!
AKIHIRO 日本
グループ
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

中央駅すぐ”

綺麗

チェックイン時にバスタブ付きのお部屋をリクエストしたら、快く受けて下さいました。ツインルームのお部屋はとても綺麗で快適でした。観光名所への案内も丁寧で迷わず辿りつけました。

◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇
9.3
最高!
keiichi 日本
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは文句なし!!!”

中央駅に至近!スタッフは親切!!(日本語OK)

 日本人の女性スタッフが親切、丁寧に応対してくれました。 中央駅に徒歩3分!バスターミナルは徒歩2分!すばらしいロケーション!!! 部屋はシンプルかつ清潔。リニューアルして間もない感じ。 9Fのスカイバーは高価ながら雰囲気最高! また行きたいです・・・

◇投稿日 2012年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
OSAMU 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

ホテルの前でスリに遭いましたけど、ホテルのスタッフが親身になって対応してくれました。ありがとうございました。

◇投稿日 2019年7月31日◇
3.7
Nobuyuki 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

便利が良い”

部屋の広さ、場所の良さ、レストランスタッフの良さ
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hiroshi 日本
カップル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location”

駅隣り。買い物に便利。まずまずな価格。

部屋は結構狭く設備も普通です。ストックホルム中央駅に隣接しているので移動には便利です。ホテルの前にセブンイレブンがあります。周辺にレストランや店が多く買い物には便利です。王宮まで歩いていける距離です。

◇投稿日 2014年1月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Jessica シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very near the train station, well-furnished rooms, value for money”

Location: Great, if you would like to stay near the train station, which is Just 2 mins’ away. It’s around 20 mins’ to Gamla Stan (Old town) by foot. There are many restaurants and shops surrounding the hotel. Room: Room is reasonably big and well/ newly furnished. Has air conditioner in the room and you can adjust the temperature accordingly. Service: All the staff were polite, friendly and helpful. Overall: Good value for money. Would stay in this hotel again.

◇投稿日 2019年6月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jenesse オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

The gym was excellent and had a variety of equipment available. Service was odd when I checked out - the staff kindly booked a taxi for 12:15pm and gave me an estimate of 545kr to Arlanda. The taxi arrived at 12pm and they tried calling my room - I had already checked out when I booked the taxi (not sure why they would try calling the room) and returned at 12:15pm. When I got there the taxi had left and they said I could find my own one instead of arranging another for me. The trip to the airport cost me 2000kr - pretty annoying end to my trip.

◇投稿日 2019年7月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kah シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent location but poorly lit room”

The hotel is located right outside the Arlanda Express station. There are several food options nearby and the hotel is a short walk from the shopping district. The room was clean, spacious and fairly comfortable . The only gripe was that the room was poorly lit.

◇投稿日 2019年6月23日◇
10.0
最高!
TAO スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Very convenient for Arlanda Airport Express”

This is a regular hotel, the sky bar is lovely where you really can have a good night view of the city, I have to mention that please don't stay at the airport hotel, this is the best hotel to catch Arlanda Airport Express.

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Stefano Paganelli, Service Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
9.6
最高!
Wachana タイ
グループ
ファミリールーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location ”

Very convenient. Just 10 steps walk to the central station. Staff are very friendly. We asked them for storing our luggages overnight because we were traveling up north and didn't want to carry our big luggages with. Nice facility and room as well.

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Stefano Paganelli, Service Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
8.4
非常に満足
Kah シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Best location”

With an entrance right next to the Central Train station its location cant be better. The room is of decent size and internet usable for business. The only complaint is the water temperature varied a little and it is not fun during winter!

◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cheryl シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Unbeatable location, hotel of choice Stockholm”

This has been my second time back to Stockholm and a return stay to the Radisson Blu Royal Viking hotel. The location is second to none. Located right by the main T-Centralen train station and a mere minutes walk from the Arlanda Airport Express Train terminal, there really is no comparison. T-Centralen is the main train station in Stockholm and with it right at your doorstep, the city is yours to explore. Additionally there is no shortage of food/restaurants and essential shopping and other conveniences nearby, most if not all, are well within walking distance of the hotel. The rooms are more than adequate being clean and comfy. I had phoned up to request additional bottles of soap and shampoo and the service was prompt and polite. It is my hotel of choice in Stockholm and I will definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Dionne シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic location”

Right next to the Central Station; we could walk from the hotel to many key sights (eg Gamla Stan, shopping street, City Hall, Parliament House, etc). There were also many great restaurants nearby (Luzette, Kott ouch Fiskbaren). We'll definitely return for its convenient location - it's an easy 20mins to nearby Sodermalm or Ostermalm. Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

Good location”

Good location, convenient access to subway and train system, free wifi

This was my first time here. The rooms were OK, although the window I had was really just a window looking into the hotel dining area, so no direct outside view. I had a single room, so it was small, but satisfactory for the 4 nights that I was there. Internet connectivity was good. Didn't eat any meals here.

◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
9.3
最高!
samantha オーストラリア
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

LOCATION IS EXCELLENT AND STAFF WERE TOO”

location, staff, comfortable room

we stayed here as it was our wedding anniversary and we were given a lovely room with a great view although we only booked a standard view. the staff were friendly, service quick and efficient and overall we were really happy with our choice of hotel. the location is excellent, the most central of positions for all areas of stockholm. we walked everywhere as we were in the cente of town. overall we loved our stay at this hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tirdsak タイ
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant stay in the heart of Stockholm”

Location, Breakfast and Dining options

Has a great time staying here, stay in superior room which was quite large for any European hotel's standard. Location was great, just a mere 200 meters away from Arlanda express terminal and 400 meters from Drottninggatan shopping street with access to metro just right of the back of the hotel. Breakfast spread was also a big plus.

◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
NGAI マレーシア
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and service with a smile”

Location

The location is fantastic. It is just next to the Central Station. The staff is helpful and friendly if you need information on city tour etc. The hotel also very near to aping district and restaurants. Very convenient..

◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
chwee シンガポール
カップル
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

conveniently located near arlanda express station”

Spacious and nicely decorated hotel room

excellent location -- easy access to airport via arlanda express train, subway and buses in the city. old town is only 10 min walk away from hotel. however, poor wifi connection in rooms. wifi in lobby area was fine. shopping, dining and convenience stalls are within reach. will be back to stay with the radisson group.

◇投稿日 2012年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Natalie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年12月 | 13泊滞在

最高!”

We had a lovely stay at Radisson Blue Royal Viking Hotel. The hotel was very conveniently located and the staff were all helpful and obliging. The only problem we had was they tried to charge us $500.00 for 5 extra breakfasts they had allocated to our room. After much discussion, however, they did refund our money when we explained we had buffet breakfast included in our booking so it would seem highly unlikely we would order 5 extra breakfasts. We did speak to the staff regarding the necessity of tightening up their breakfast protocol when entering so this doesnt happen to other guests. It seems either somebody else gave our room number or somebody else's room number was recorded incorrectly on entry to breakfast. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant. The hotel should also be commended for their dedication to eco-friendliness. Their gluten-free, lactose-free, organic and vegan products at breakfast were wonderful for those who want the choice.

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
kin フィリピン
ひとり旅
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Convenience”

Conveniently located beside the train station. Great access to public transport,shopping,& dining. Staff is generally helpful. No tooth brush,slipper supply. Housekeeping need to improve. Lot of dust,& didn’t remove hair from sheet,when making the bed. Sometime,didn’t replace hand towel as well.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Greg イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Great staff”

The hotel is under construction and is very noisy. I stayed when there was drilling. The staff compensated me for the noise and were very considerate. I hope your stay is quieter. Hotel will be fantastic when its completed again.

◇投稿日 2019年3月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Björn
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Expensive but(!) in a week with a lot of booked hotels ”

Expensive and I had to pay for breakfast.. it’s just enjoin when you have to, include the costs instead.. Overall good..

◇投稿日 2019年6月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Inez インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The location is very nice, really close with the train station. The breakfast was also very good. Really recommend this hotel

◇投稿日 2018年9月22日◇

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Reception Team

◆返信日 2018年10月4日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
10.0
最高!
Kenneth シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

Centrally located at the main train station, right in the heart of the city. You have everything you need at your doorsteps. I wouldn't say they have a pool, it's more like a soaking area with 1 or 2 jacuzzi in there.

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
5.2
yuliani インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

Bad housekeeping service ”

Housekeeping was awful. Amenities were not updated although its very obvious that I'm out of shampoo, shower gel, etc. There still lingers a smell of yucky damp wash wipe that was used to clean the minibar table. Spoon for tea is a bit suspiciously looking like its not washed. Teabags and coffee also were not added again. The pro of this hotel is definitely for the location and a quite good and efficient receptionist service. But for me I'm not coming back to stay in this hotel. The cons are way more than the pro. You'd want to come back to your hotel and relax after a whole day walking and touring. Its a bit bothersome to see the room is not loaded with things that is a guest's right .

◇投稿日 2017年7月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Christopher アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great price + excellent room + excellent gym = great deal”

For the price I paid (95 EUR) this was a great deal. A proper room with great bed, bathroom and TV, and a great gym downstairs. Only complaint about the room is that there was almost no space to hang clothes and no dresser drawers. Location is very central -- so central that it is actually a part of the central train station. It's a plus for convenience, but also not the prettiest part of Stockholm. Noise was never an issue.

◇投稿日 2017年3月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Giorgio イタリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在

Strategic location in the middle of the town”

Wonderful location in the real centre of Stockholm, close to ancient city (Gamla) and to cultural/commerce places. Convenient to subway, train network and shuttles to all the airports (Cityterminal). Very good breakfast and free wifi. Above all, a great Sky Bar with a breathtaking view of the city.

◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alexandros 香港
ビジネス
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在

Convenient and nice place”

Very central, close to underground and just next to train station and Arlanda express. The only problem was that my room was very small and I had almost no space for my suitcase on the floor; tis was not clear in the booking.

◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Gonzalo アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

4 nights at the Radisson blue Royal Viking ”

Great location, everything is close...not just rent a bike or take bus or metro which are right there. Buffet is very good, with good options for allergic ones. My son and husband enjoyed the pool. The room felt a little hot at night and the air didn't get cooler. That was the only issue. We called to change to another room to be able to open the windows, because that room didn't have that option and the staff told us we could do that, but at the end we decided to stay in the same room. Overall our stayed was very good at Radisson.

◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
martina アイルランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Highly recommend ”

Great hotel attached to Stockholm central station. Fast, efficient check in, nice bright airy rooms. Had problem with safe door but it was fixed quickly. Fantastic location. Hop on Hop off tourist bus across the road. Great seafood restaurant in the hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

Location”

Perfectly located hotel with very access to train to airport and other places to see in Stockholm with central station right next door..10min walk to old town and a 5 min walk to the shopping district

◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michael ドイツ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent hotel for a stay in Stockholm”

The hotel is located next to the main train station which also serves the Arlanda Express to the airport. The old town and other sightseeing spots are in walking distance. The size of the rooms was reasonable. I encountered a very responsive team at the reception. Take some time out and visit the gym with appropriate equipment and team.

◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Chang シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful stay”

Very helpful service staff, clean, modern and spacious rooms, excellent location beside central station

Our stay at the hotel was a lovely one. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The location of this hotel is superb, right beside the Central station and also within walking distance to Old Town. We would like to specially thank both Yohans for helping us regarding our lost luggage issue. We are really grateful for their kind assistance in helping us contact the airline and baggage handler and doing their best to help us when we were feeling so anxious. In addition, another female staff (which we did not manage to note her name) also provided great recommendations on where to go for the best Swedish meatballs etc. All in all, it was a lovely experience staying at this hotel with not only lovely rooms, but also exceptional service staff. We will definitely come back!

◇投稿日 2015年11月29日◇
10.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel in a Super Convenient Area”

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Room

My family and I stayed in this hotel at the end of our trip to Iceland and Stockholm. It was a great way to end the trip. The rooms, especially the beds, were quite comfortable, the shower was great, everything was clean and the breakfast buffet was the best we had on our trip, and the staff at the hotel were all very pleasant and very helpful. The location was perfect as well - right next to the Central Station, about 5-10 minute walk to the Old City and about a 25 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. The Arlanda Express was literally right down stairs, which was incredibly convenient for our trip to the airport. I would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chua マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Rating 4 star.”

Location and hotel management chain name.

I suggest the hotel management has to seriously look into the bath tub design as I had a serious fall and injured my hand. My daughter also almost has a fall and fortunately I warn my son and my husband to be extra careful when they take their bath. Somehow the bathtub base is slanting and the space to get in to the bathtub is too small due to the glass screen to prevent water from splashing out. My hand is still in paint until today after my stayed on 18/7 to 19/7/15.

◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yuk 香港
カップル
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Wrong design of toilet and disappointed”

just beside central station and arlanda express! Very convience to go everywhere

It is wrong design of toilet in room! All water coming out when you take a bath! The carbinet is extremely small and it even cannot put two winter jackets there! The swimming pool is terrible and very small! The water is freezing and the jazzi pool doesn't work and looks very old! Changing room there is very old and urgly! Once you go there, you want to leave the swimming pool immediately! How it can recognise as four star and it doesn't worth to pay this price!

◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
SHEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Superb location...great place to stay.”

Superb location...just next to the Arlanda Express station. Attentive staffs...ever willing to assist. The rooms are nice and functional, true to the Radisson Blu tradition.

Having travelled through Scandinavia, I was a little tired and looking forward to a good rest in this upper echelon hotel. I was a little dissapointed that the room I got has a most dissapointing view...a patch of gravel on the roof top and nothing else. Went back to the reception counter and requested a change...was promtly given another room with the hotel frontage view. Cool. Stockholm is by far is a very expensive city and the hotel, while it is very good, just do not expect too much and you will be fine. The location of this hotel is truly superb, very central...just next to the train station. The hotel staffs are a helpful lot. From street directions to where to go for your 'must-have' Swedish meat balls, just ask and they will help you out. Its a 15-20 minutes walking distance from the hotel to the old town. The Hop On Hop off bus stop is very near to the hotel too. That is another added advantage. Basically, this hotel is near to everywhere. The buffet spread is pretty good. Enjoyed it. There are pubs just a stone's throw from the hotel and if you are a nocturnal creature, rest assured there is still a place for you to chill out. Overall, Im quite satisfied for the price I paid to stay here.

◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Jarkko フィンランド
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Clean centrally located hotel”

price, location, cleanliness

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Centrally located, it was 10 min walk away from the main shopping street. Also it is right next to the main railway station which ensures convenient transfer to the Arlando airport. Hotel has a nice little spa with sauna and swimming pool (worth visiting after a long day wondering around the city)

◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
samantha オーストラリア
カップル
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

great location and friendly staff”

location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were given a lovely room with a great view even though we had only booked a standard room. RThe staff were friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel centrally located. We walked everywhere as our hotel was in the best position in the city. we loved our stay at this hotel

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
LEONILA オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable, better than I expected.”

I love the location, it's close to everything. The bed was comfortable and I love the shower!

I had a nice stay but it was quite noisy the night I stayed. There was a party/clubbing going on and it kept me up. The 2nd night, people talking on the hallway woke me up again because there was no sound proofing in the rooms.

◇投稿日 2014年1月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Patrick イギリス
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great location; close to city train station”

Great location; close to city train station; good value for money

Great location; easily accessible from the airport by train; in fact, it is adjacent to the city central train station; room generally comfortable and clean; however, some rooms are better than the others, since they are renovated and modernized; you may have to specifically ask for these renovated rooms; generally a good, all-round hotel which is not excellent but good enough.

◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
5.3
Bengt スウェーデン
ビジネス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Close to the Central Station”

Location, location and location

I stayed at this hotel because my train departet 06.30 in the morning. The hotel is not shabby, but soon it need a refurbish, it is getting old. If you just need to sleep, this hotel is too expensive for the value. Bar and food is OK, though. But next time - no.

◇投稿日 2013年4月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Alicia シンガポール
グループ
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, great service”

great location, super breakfast and fantastic staff

The hotel is located very near Central station which is a plus point for me as we are arriving and departing via rail to other parts of sweden. It is also within walking distance to the shopping area and old town. The room is ok...but the receptionist is great. They were very kind to allow us to check into one of the rooms early and even grant us a late checkout upon our request. It was really rare as many times, other hotel that I stayed in would just grant us either or make us wait till the check in time. The breakfast spread was great and the selection is super. I enjoyed my stay in stockholm and was grateful for the receptionist who recommended a traditional swedish restaurant that serves fabulous food.

◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇
4.7
jesper デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Not that impressed”

Large room good location

I spend my time mostly in Asia and most say Asia is still the best place when selecting hotels and service. The hotel was worn down and felt lack of people attendance. Only had to spend one night luckily

◇投稿日 2012年9月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Matthew イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Location Location Location!”

located right beside t-centralen. ideal location, especially if you are travelling to stockholm by train.

Nice hotel! They are currently renovating all the rooms so from April 2012 they should all be new. Health centre and pool are average. Food is expensive, but then again Stockholm is an expensive city. The location is idea in two respects: Firstly, it's centrally located to all shopping.

◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Steve イギリス
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very Nice Hotel Centrally Located”

Location Excellent, modern rooms, very good breakfast.

I stayed here on business with a particular aim, I needed somewhere with a good reception area where I could hold meetings with Business clients. This hotel has a vast reception area and was perfect for the job. In the evenings it is perfectly located so you can explore the centre of Stockholm, most things are walking distance. There are a great many things to see and do, as you would expect in a cosmopolitan City such as Stockholm. The rooms were clean and functional, very modern and minimalist. The showers were excellent and had very powerful water pressure.

◇投稿日 2011年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
sybil フランス
カップル
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good location and great spacious room”

Very good location and very spcious room

one of the best hotel i've been so far. the location is perfect, less than a minute from the train station ans all the commercial area. the room was really spacious, the bed extremely confy, the bathroom really large with all the amneties you would dream of! the breakfast is really good too, with a lot of choice. the staff was professional and always smiling. i really recomment this hotel value for money, that's obvious.

◇投稿日 2011年8月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
paul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在

Not a 5 star Property”

Location, Fitness Facility
Poor A/C, a bit dirty, no in room safes

Great location as it is steps from the City Terminal and Central Station. Fitness facility is excellent as guests have the right to use the adjoining club which is part of a chain. Disappointingly the air con system blows out fresh air and not cold air. There is also no in room safes which in this day and age is antiquated. The hotel is dirty in places...stains on the carpet etc. The breakfast is a mess hall setup; throngs of people with cheap tables and chairs. I would not label this 5 star,more like 3.5 to 4 at best.

◇投稿日 2010年7月26日◇
6.0
Niina フィンランド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Huge disappointment”

Two women having nice weekend i Stockholm. Hotel had very good location in middle of Stockholm. When we came, there was long line in reception cause of technology problems. We waited about two hours to having room! Too big hotel if you want some service. Breakfastroom was cramped and we didnt know where to sit in to eat. Next morning we order breakfast room and pay it twice of course because there was so bad service when we go to eat first morning. Front desk mister in breakfast room was sassy and arrogant. Cleaners was so nice and room was very clean and homey. Pool and sauna was great. Roofbar girl made wrong drinks for us and when asked whats in, she throw it in bardesk and drinks spilled on me. I made a complaint that was of no use. Train is few feet from hotel and location is great. I still cannot recommend the hotel because the service does not match the hotel level

◇投稿日 2019年2月4日◇
6.0
Zolboo モンゴル国
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

普通”

Hotel was under construction, so it was nothing like it shows on picture. Noisy construction, dusty corridors. I would not recommend this hotel at this moment. But I would try after renovation since location is very ideal.

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Will be back ...”

The Charm of Sweden in its simplicity. Located in an area with LOTS of nite life.

◇投稿日 2018年9月7日◇

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Reception Team

◆返信日 2018年10月4日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
9.2
最高!
Craig オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Good Location”

Hotel is located right next to the central station. Walking distance to plenty of attractions... Gamla Stan, Sodermalm etc. Close to restaurants and bars. The staff were friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Reception Team

◆返信日 2018年8月19日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
8.8
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Na”

Excellent , except there was no Conceirge

◇投稿日 2018年6月16日◇

Thank you for your detailed feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Front of House Team

◆返信日 2018年7月11日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
8.8
非常に満足
Ariyani インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Modern Rooms”

Looks old from the outside but the room is modern, clean and nicely furnished. Fantastic location just outside the central station.

◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Stefano Paganelli, Service Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
10.0
最高!
Puckpoom タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good Location and Very Comfortable”

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was very comfortable. The mattress was awesome.

◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Stefano Paganelli, Service Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
10.0
最高!
Sarah フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very good location!”

I love everything about this hotel. It’s near the arlanda express, near the shopping malls and restaurant!

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have passed on your comments and concerns to responsible departments so they may address the situation with the team and ensure we deliver outstanding service and presentation. Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm. Stefano Paganelli, Service Manager

◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
ラディソン ブル ロイヤル バイキング ホテル ストックホルム
9.6
最高!
Kembell フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location ”

The hotel is just beside the central station. Easy access to the metro and trains going to the airport and other countries. The breakfast buffet is also great.

◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joyce シンガポール
ひとり旅
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Recommended for Its Central Location”

Excellent location right next to the Central Train Station and Arlanda Express. Clean & compact room, great bed.

◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JURG スイス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Breakfast far to expensive

◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Junitalia インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Recommended for travellers travelling by train . As its right next door with the central train station. Would stay here again if coming to stockholm

◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mito 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great location”

Very centralky located and wonderful breakfast! Also, has a pool!

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
9.6
最高!
HONG マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

close to train station”

a very good location hotel, just next to main train station.

◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Erik ノルウェー
ビジネス
【部屋小さめ】コージールーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel in a great location”

A quality hotel with everything at the doorstep. Staff is friendly and service minded, breakfast is excellent.

◇投稿日 2017年2月10日◇