いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラッフルズ ドバイ ホテル

ラッフルズ ドバイ ホテル (Raffles Dubai Hotel)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 302 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.2
宿泊者の93%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(302)クチコミ by Booking.com(2158)
9.2
最高!
クチコミ 302 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.7
施設・設備9.4
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.5
サービス9.6
お得感8.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シグネチャー キング
シグネチャー ツインルーム
クラブ キング
ディプロマティック スイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 265件
10.0
最高!
Lelle オーストラリア
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Shining star of an hotel ”
A sheerly beautiful hotel - stunning rooms, gorgeous reception areas and lounges - and - how wonderful!! A library. Staff are thoughtful and kind and nothing is too much trouble. A good location and a short drive to Burj Kalipha and Dubai Mall and there is a lovely mall right next to the hotel. The rooms have balconies which is such a delight - and there are lovely grounds and outdoor sitting and dining areas. We loved this hotel and cannot wait to go back there!
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nazar パキスタン
ビジネス
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Very good
◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
9.6
最高!
sami クウェート
ひとり旅
シグネチャー キング
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
Superb Hotel”
High speed internet Big room Big terrace High standards room
◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Ian カナダ
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
A five star hotel ”
This is one of the two best hotels we have ever stayed at in a fairly extensive travel history. Great rooms and first class service. Rooms are not cheap but are less unaffordable than comparable hotels. We had a wonderful two days and recommend it enthusiastically.
◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
craig アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
Terrific Hotel In Heart of Dubai”
This is one of the top three hotels we have stayed at during 25 years of travel. Rooms are huge with large verandah overlooking the downtown. It is very close to a metro stop and not far from downtown by cab. Exceptional staff and facilities.
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Paul
カップル
クラブ キング
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Highly Recommended ”
Rooms large well appointed but could do with some updating.Public areas superb very friendly staff first rate Club makes this an excellent value choice
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fleur アメリカ合衆国
グループ
シグネチャー キング
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Birthday Trip ”
we went on a group trip. Upon arrival it was easter weekend. Our rooms were not ready. We had paid for five rooms and asked to be on the same floor if not next to one another. They were not able to accommodate us. The rooms were beautiful and the manager was very kinda and apologized for the mistake and inconvenience.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Dr. アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Impeccable service and value”
Raffles Dubai is outstanding. Close to the airport, super luxurious, clean, courteous staff, excellent breakfast. Wonderful stay. We wish we had more time here.
◇投稿日 2017年9月30日◇
6.0
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
No lock in the door of the. Bathroom
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Kyo 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブ キング
2017年8月 | 8泊滞在
Very comfortable city resort!”
This is 2nd time we stay at Raffles Dubai since 2012/2013, and we had a very comfortable time there, very safisfied with staying this time as well, enjoying the viewing from the room, food, pool, gym, sauna, Tomo restaurant on the Top and all the kind and friendly staff on the lobby, gym, pool side, restaurant, lounge,,,. This hotel is also very comvenient to go anywhere, close to Metro station, Wafi mall, Airport etc. Next time we return to Dubai, we will definitely choose Raffles Dubai to stay.
◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Ruth フィリピン
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Excellence in all aspects. ”
Excellent customer service, superb facility and very very clean, outstanding guest relation even doing something special when they know that's it's our wedding anniversary. Free breakfast also have many choices and staff are very attentive. This hotel is exceptional! We'll surely want to visit Raffles in the future holidays ...
◇投稿日 2017年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Amy オーストラリア
カップル
クラブ キング
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Amazing hotel with amazing service from everyone . Will stay again if in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2017年6月13日◇
9.6
最高!
David イギリス
グループ
クラブ キング
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
A great way to relax”
This was our second visit to the hotel, this time bringing some friends with us. Our stay lived up to all our memories of the place and all of our expectations, our friends where loved it. What makes the difference is how friendly all the staff are, always willing to help and greeting with a smile. The facilities in the hotel are excellent, as is the food. The location is away from the mail beaches and the newer part of the city, but that was not an issue for us. The metro is 200m away with fast connection to the older part of the city and the souks. It also connects to the rest of the city and the main malls. We will return again
◇投稿日 2017年4月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Samantha イギリス
カップル
クラブ キング
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Intersting hotel, nice staff”
Felt like the rooms were tired rooms and decor dated. The executive lounge was disappointing although staff were friendly and professional, the food, drinks and room itself were in need of attention.
◇投稿日 2017年4月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Allan オーストラリア
カップル
クラブ キング
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Simply superb”
Apart from the location which is a bit away from downtown Dubai (but let's face it you aren't walking to any attractions in Dubai anyway) this hotel is perfect. The huge rooms, the friendly professional staff and the fantastic food. Club rooms are the way to go, the breakfast, afternoon tea and evening canapes and enough to satisfy you all day. I cannot fault this hotel, one of the best I have ever stayed in.
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Ashley アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シグネチャー キング
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing and luxurious!”
I cannot recommend this hotel enough. I am so lucky I stayed here. The rooms are massive, the service is phenomenal, the beds are like sleeping on clouds .... I loved my staff at Raffles Dubai!!
◇投稿日 2017年3月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Arshia パキスタン
ひとり旅
Rafflesクラブルーム ドバイスカイライン
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Amazing experience
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
9.6
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great time”
Great staff and location
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed サウジアラビア
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great time”
Great staff
◇投稿日 2017年2月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Xiaohua 中国
ひとり旅
シグネチャー キング
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Very good experience of staying ”
Spacious room, clean, nice staff, good location and facilitates, recommended to stay.
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alan イギリス
カップル
クラブ キング
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
It's the staff stupid”
The staff (and cleanliness) make this the perfect hotel. It is not the most expensive hotel in Dubai - but it is among the very best - if not the best....
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marlon オーストラリア
カップル
クラブ キング(眺望あり)
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient stop in a handy location”
Very close to the airport and creek, nice features but not a beacht resort experience
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Salil オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シグネチャー キング
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent Experience ”
We recently stayed in the Raffles Dubai hotel. We booked two rooms, one was the standard signature room and the other was a club room. Both the rooms were the same however one came with club access. The rooms are large and have more than double the space compared to standard hotel rooms. There is a balcony with comfortable space as well. The hotel staff provided my family with excellent service and looked after us really well. Particular call out were the club lounge staff who always remembered our conversations and looked after the family really well. Breakfast in the morning has a good selection from around the world with a focus on asian, indian and local UAE based offerings. We got a chance to try the pool and it was being used by other guests at the time apartment from two young chikldren in the kids pool. The pool area still has a lifeguard, a pool bar attendant and one other person who had the job of clearing any water which we splashed out on the pavement. The staff were very attentive and provided us with any assistance we required. The only minus would be that hotel is a bit on one side of Dubai so you will need to use cabs, although time wise it is not much of an issue. The hotel is worth a extra few minutes of travel. Cabs are relatively cheap and always available in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shuchi アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シグネチャー キング
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel, friendly staff, just 10 min ride to the Burj Khalifa”
Would book again for a business trip rather than family trip
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
9.2
最高!
zhaorong オーストラリア
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Feel nice and comfortable ”
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Darren イギリス
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Superb”
Best hotel in the world I've stayed in - clean and luxury with an authentic feel. Staff were amazing and gave us some surprises for our honeymoon! Thanks raffles for a wonderful stay
◇投稿日 2016年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Cheryl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Simply a perfect experience and the onsite Italian restaurant, Solo, excellent!!!”
The hotel location is ideal. Close proximity to the airport without being an "airport" hotel. Easy taxi access to everything! Beautifully appointed surroundings, without feeling like a corpoate hotel. They are there to find solutions. In our case, we arrived very early in the morning after a long international flight, prepared to wait for several hours. The desk manager moved heaven and earth to get us into a room quickly, less than 90 minutes! Additionally, it was not just a room but one with a view of the Dubai city sky line!
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
9.6
最高!
sami クウェート
ひとり旅
クラブ キング
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Still My Best Hotel”
I love The Big Fancy Decoration Room So Friendly Stuff Quiet And Privacy Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Lalchand アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Friendly staff Beautiful Hotel ”
Great Hotel beautiful very clean attention to details very attentive staff friendly helpful. The conceirg. services was excellent. The pool staff was so friendly made our stay memorable. Rooms are big and very well done the big tub in the room was awesome the iconic pyramd shape hotel is definitely a must. Loved it.
◇投稿日 2016年10月21日◇
9.6
最高!
ABDULLAH カタール
カップル
クラブ キング
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful stay at a wonderful hotel”
I heard about this hotel from my friend. The location is close to all attractions and airport. The design is unique and hotel staff is friendly
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
9.6
最高!
malek クウェート
ビジネス
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice stay”
It is a luxurious hotel, no doubt about it. Very elegant rooms. I just wish fitness room was bigger and better equipped.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Majed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラブ キング(眺望あり)
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic hotel”
It's was great location and good staff and luxury hotel
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Ralph フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シグネチャー キング
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
good and reasonably priced hotel”
good hotel with reasonable prices, just not so much in the Dubai city center unfortunately, swimming pool was under repair during our stay
◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
matthew イギリス
カップル
クラブ キング
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great Stay, Excellent Service”
We had club room, and its recommended. Especially with the free flowing drinks! :) Rooms are spacious and clean and very modern. Easy links to the train service which stops at all the major attractions.
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Nadeya イギリス
カップル
クラブ キング(眺望あり)
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyable stay”
Good service and nice view.
◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Yong マレーシア
ビジネス
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent decoration ”
Nice location
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
kimberley イギリス
カップル
クラブ キング(眺望あり)
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Great Hotel!”
Loved this place and cannot wait to go back. The staff were all welcoming and could not be more helpful..
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Naomi 日本
カップル
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
The room is specious and very comfortable. There is a nice Japanese restaurant in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇
9.0
最高!
jiang カナダ
グループ
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
short stay in dubai”
Location close to Dubai mall ,ambiance , cleanliness and style
Great service and room layout, recommend
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Alhaji ナイジェリア
ビジネス
シグネチャー キング
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
No 1”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Parameshwaran インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Recent Stay at Raffles Dubai”
Good Staff, Excellent rooms , great loaction
Excellent - memorable
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
James 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Raffles Dubai Has Room to Improve ”
Room size, staff friendliness and fitness center
Overall, it was satisfactory. Some communication issues detracted from our overall experience but it wasn't due to a lack of effort by the very polite and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
9.7
最高!
hiba レバノン
ビジネス
ディプロマティック スイート
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent ”
Suite
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
9.0
最高!
El-Nasir イギリス
ビジネス
クラブ キング
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Raffles Dubai- Excellence amongst the Pharohs ”
service, attention to detail and the room size.
A very pleasant and enjoyable stay. No hesitation in recommending.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Johan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シグネチャー キング
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
JBreview”
Staff, food, Cleanliness
Fantastic.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
10.0
最高!
QASSIM カタール
ひとり旅
シグネチャー ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
GREAT HOTIL”
THE STAFF ARE SUPER PROFESSIONALS THE LOCATION IS PERFECT AND YOU FEEL LIKE KING IN IT.
I LOVE IT AND THIS IS THE NINTH STAY WITH THEM
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
9.7
最高!
ALBERTO アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シグネチャー キング
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excelent hotel”
Service, food, bed
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
9.7
最高!
matthew イギリス
カップル
クラブ キング
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在
Stunning”
Service, Rooms,
An amazing stay at Raffles. Stunning rooms and also large. All the mod cons. Great food, and most important, great staff
◇投稿日 2015年11月18日◇
9.3
最高!
sami クウェート
ひとり旅
シグネチャー キング
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
My Favourite Hotel In Dubai”
Big Room ,Good Design, Free Drinking Water & Coffee ,Free High Speed Wifi , Big Terrac.
Just A 10 Min From Airport And 10 Min. From Dubai Mall And Burj Khalefa. I Love The Room Design And The Big Bath Room.
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Lucy ケニア
ビジネス
シグネチャー キング
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fabulous exceeded expectations”
Staff from arrival Keen, Mahdi, Fred, and Benita were all outstanding.
Excellent experience and ambiance with only a slight hitch at check out.
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇