いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラマ ガーデンズ ホテル

2017

ラマ ガーデンズ ホテル (Rama Gardens Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 2045 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(2045)クチコミ by Booking.com(314)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 2045 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション7.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.8
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア
エグゼクティブ デラックス
ガーデン クラブ
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1561件
10.0
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
グループ
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2017年12月 | 8泊滞在
Exceptional hotel in Bangkok, hidden oasis”
I booked a large family group here and stayed for almost a week. We loved everything about it! Already thinking about going back for a weekend escape sometime.
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
グループ
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Hidden oasis in Bangkok”
I booked a large family group here and stayed for almost a week. We loved everything about it! Already thinking about going back for a weekend escape sometime.
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
グループ
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing resort oasis near DMK airport”
I booked a large family group here and stayed for almost a week. We loved everything about it! Already thinking about going back for a weekend escape sometime.
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Exceptional hotel, oasis in Bangkok”
I booked a large family group here and stayed for almost a week. We loved everything about it! Already thinking about going back for a weekend escape sometime.
◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Virrensingh イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
すごく良い”
From arriving until the last day the staff at Rama Garden Hotel were extremely polite, courteous and professional at all times and not to mention always ready to help. I would highly recommend this hotel. Soudesh Bhukhureea
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jitlada タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good garden”
Not far from the airport
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
5.6
Sten スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very good breakfast !! And the breakfast staff the best service.Very good.”
The check in there English was very bad.About ordering food roomservice and in the restaurant it took about one hour too get the food and it was burned and it was cold and the have too make new food when we ordered in roomservice.The have too get better if the want people too stay at there hotell.Sten
◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Remi パプアニューギニア
カップル
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic place”
Amazing huge room, welcome fruit, drinks, incredible breakfast buffet. We'll definitely be back there.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Keith タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
If your flying out of Don Mueng...you wont get better than this”
Super hotel and cant believe how cheap it is for a Top Quality hotel
◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Chen シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay”
This hotel put in heart and effort to make guest experience a good one! On the outside the hotel may not look super new, but certainly invested in making it very friendly for Guests. The lobby is calm and broad , very welcoming, and the breakfast restaurant is open and very nice ambience. Room surprisingly is very new. I like it with wooden laminated floor instead of carpet, was very clean and well maintained. best was how the mirror and make up area is right beside window which makes make up excellent with natural light. Excellent idea! Bath room was clean and nice, with all necessary facilities include bath tub and shower. Overall it was a very happy experience!
◇投稿日 2018年4月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Liliana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
The room is spacious, the type is deluxe room. Clean. The problem is far from downtown
◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
GEEWOON 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
Thank for your good comment ... Greeting from Rama Gardens Hotel Bangkok Bright & welcoming staff committed to making save that you feel welcome no matter how many miles you are away from home. If you decide to visit Bangkok again, it would be our utmost pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel and we will definitely receive you with open arms. Best Regards, Rama Gardens Hotel Bangkok
Show more
ラマ ガーデンズ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Wonderful hotel for the money. Beautiful grounds in the city. Very relaxing. Super breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Would stay again on my next trip!
◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇
Thank for your good comment ... Greeting from Rama Gardens Hotel Bangkok Bright & welcoming staff committed to making save that you feel welcome no matter how many miles you are away from home. If you decide to visit Bangkok again, it would be our utmost pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel and we will definitely receive you with open arms. Best Regards, Rama Gardens Hotel Bangkok
Show more
ラマ ガーデンズ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Joseph タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
One of the bell boy was very rude and not helpful to me on the first day of check in ”
Very nice place to stay for another time and very helpful staff mostly the receptionists and the guys at the pool side.....we really enjoyed
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Mitchell オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent, has maintained the standards ”
has really kept a high standard over the years. the breakfast is way too expensive though for what you get.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
Thank for your good comment ... Greeting from Rama Gardens Hotel Bangkok Bright & welcoming staff committed to making save that you feel welcome no matter how many miles you are away from home. If you decide to visit Bangkok again, We are sorry about your unfortunate encounter. At Rama Gardens, we are constantly striving to ensure that the food available is top quality and reasonably-priced. As we hire only professional chefs who are specially trained in the cuisine that the restaurant serves and we use the best ingredients, we have price the food accordingly. Best Regards, Rama Gardens Hotel Bangkok
Show more
ラマ ガーデンズ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Daniela オーストリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay”
It was a nice stay for a city Trip. The hotel looks really nice but it is far away from the city center. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to the Center which is very comfortable. But the Personal could be a bit nicer.
◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
3.6
ashwin オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
Had to wait an hour even after we checked in late an hour late...no one bothered to make it upto us.too far from the city,transportation is a disaster
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Johnathan オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 22泊滞在
My Third VIsit to the RAMA Gardens... ( 22 ) days :) thats a substantial time.”
FOOD :- Breakfast buffet :- excellent range, On the second day of the stay I had met the catering manager whom offered to make my long stay more comfortable, and would obtain special requests for me. ( that is really amazing ) with two Breakfast Buffet dining areas :- making for comfortable eating and non overcrowding. This hotel has 4 restraunts - set menu is extremely reasonable and cheaper than eating out. 10 mins from IT Square. A new railway network is being built and will make the transport much more efficient rather than taxi. close to center lapow and 30 mins by freeway to Khao san road. Whole basketball court indoors- Beautifuly maintained pool complex- 15 Tennis courts and two squash courts- Excellent gym- mirrored aerobics room- Free yoga and aerobics classes- Acres of manacured gardens, Even a whole seperate Convention center. For weddings wow this place is amazing boasting 5 different wedding venues for receptions. This hotel is seriously amazing
◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
6.0
Methinee タイ
カップル
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Budget Hotel near Don Muang Airport”
Old room but Okay for an overnight stay.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Napha タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good conditions & conveniences ”
Good for business, very convenient to go to other place if you have a car.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Napha タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Always my first choice for business”
It a good choice for business trip. All facilities are there. But Japanese restaurant needs to improve cleanliness, test and service.
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Sombat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Very nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇
6.0
Thomas 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Bad room service.”
Room service is a bit clueless. I called RS to order 2 beers. Me: I'd like to order 2 beers. RS: There are 2 beers in the refridgerator. Me: I know. I drank them. I'd like 2 more. RS: How many would you like? Me: 2 more! The bellboy then brought me 2 warm beers, straight out of the box. I then called RS again and told them to bring me 2 cold beers.
◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
4.0
Nattiya タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Far from store.”
Out of date. Shower mounted on the wall.
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chris アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very attentive and courteous staff.”
We only stayed one night but I had a chance to walk throughout the grounds and hotel and was generally satisfied. The staff from the restaurant to the front desk were very courteous and helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chidchanok タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Clean but old building”
Clean but old building
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
5.2
Thanachai タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Old room with poor air-conditioning”
Late check-in at 8 pm and later realized that air-cond in the room was not cold. However, since this was a one-night deal and we were too tired from our trip, we did not complain and did not request to move to another room.
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
4.4
Thanachai タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid the main wing if you need quiteness”
I'm a frequent guest at this hotel and most of the time I stayed in their executive room in the new wing. Try to avoid the main wing as there are many tour groups (mainly Chinese) and wedding events and therefore loud noises during the night or early morning. During this stay our pillow covers had damp smell and we'd asked the housekeeper to replace it. Front desk staff, especially the Assistant Front by the name of Wanna Taweemangsa needs to get a refresher training course in her guest-relation.
◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
5.6
Kompit タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Stuffy Room, Horrible Service”
I live in Bangkok, but because my company is holding an event at the hotel very early in the morning, I decided to stay there to avoid traffic. I checked in quite late, and there was only one staff at the check in counter, who never looked up to greet. I said hello, he still didn't look up right away. I thought that was very rude and inattentive. He gave me the key card to the room without telling me where the room is. When asked, he pointed to the far corner of the large lobby and said: the building behind those doors. I asked for a more detailed direction. So he called the concierge and told him to show me the room. the concierge pointed me to the room. He asked if he could help me carry my suits, I said it's okay. Then he stopped walking abruptly and just told me to walk 'that way'. Looking back, it seems he thought he wouldn't get a tip because he didn't carry my stuff. I stayed in the 'new' wing of the hotel, but the room was so stuffy it smelled like damp towels.
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
6.8
良い
antony イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room and good service and facilities. ”
Booked the hotel for easy access to Don Meuang airport but it was almost 1 hour in a taxi.
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
6.0
Janpen タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
6.4
良い
Sophana タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Valuable price, but bad location & terrible service”
So traffic jam on Vibhavadee road, all U-turns are very far. Worst thing is service at front. There is only 1 staff during peak hour 6pm. I have to wait more than 15 mins to check-in.
◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Veluchamy インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff...”
Good location, value breakfast...
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
4.8
NUTTAWUT タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
I had to sleep because of i need to attend the wedding ceremony. ”
Just avoid to order the foods there. The taste was lousy (thai foods)
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Joel ミャンマー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ デラックス
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Ideal for larger families. Quiet, resort-like feel but close enough to the city”
Huge rooms - executive deluxe or Garden Club (only difference is the higher floor). Love the free breakfast buffet! The pools are excellent and the whole staff is so helpful toward families. We prefer the remote feel out of the city, but the free shuttle to Central world and Central Plaza is great, and taxis are easy to get (just wish they offered an airport shuttle too). Restaurants are a little pricy for lunch or dinner and lack many western options (but we order delivery from outside with no problem). We fly in/out of DMK and always find great deals to stay here.
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
6.0
Sarawuth タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
good breakfast
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Thanaporn タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best budget around DMK airport”
Good food very nice service people
◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
5.2
NUTTAWUT タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
-”
-
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wipawadee タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Qasim フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing stay near dm airport”
Nothing to complain, everything works. Only taxi drive to morning flight 10km more than they should. So be early that u dont miss the flight because of them.
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Quah マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Near to airport
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Quah マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good for airport”
Near to airport, big hotel
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Nonglak タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice pool. Very nice restuarant. Limited breakfast options”
Kids' pool is super nice. Many Chinese tourists. Dinner buffet costs around 1000 THB looks very very nice (but didn't try). Has parking lot with a lot of space. Breakfast has limited options for the price. Expected to get much better Breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年12月13日◇
4.4
hugo カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Mosquitoes”
We picked this hotel was because the location seemed close to the airport. However, the actual was due to the one way traffic, the taxi driver needed to take a big circle route to reach the airport. On the other hand, there were lots of mosquitoes around in this resort hotel. I was bitten few times for 1 night stay.
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Amanda アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean Room, Comfortable Stay”
I was very satisfied with my room, bed, and pool., but the location is a bit inconvenient. It's rather difficult to walk to shops and convenience stores. You'll need to take a taxi to travel outside of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
7.6
すごく良い
sakorn タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good breakfast optionscourts”
, 20mins by taxi from JJ market , nice pool, tennis
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PREECHAYA タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best Breakfast! ”
the hotel is very clean, close to BBK and the breakfast is very nice
◇投稿日 2017年10月20日◇
9.6
最高!
joe イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Fantastic hotel staff friendly and helpful will stay there again
◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good if you need to be near DMK”
Beautiful facility. Comfor Good food.
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Napha タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and nice”
Very nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年10月15日◇