いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラミー ホテル アパートメンツ

ラミー ホテル アパートメンツ (Ramee Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 118 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.0

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(118)クチコミ by Booking.com(211)
6.0
良い
クチコミ 118 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.4
施設・設備5.7
ロケーション7.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.9
サービス5.8
お得感6.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Dansk
العربية
Español
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 105件
2.0
Talal オマーン
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Ramee Hotel Apartments”
Not bad
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
5.0
Mittal インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年12月 | 9泊滞在
Not getting”
Location
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
2.7
Christopher イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年12月 | 11泊滞在
Huge disappointment ”
1. The power of the water coming out of the shower. 2. Easy to get a taxi outside the hotel. 3. We got clean towels everyday.
Location, the metro 15/20 minutes walk. Not very good location if you want to be close to anything interesting in Dubai. AConstruction right next door. Hotel, Indian owned with Indian customers. Pool was out of order for the duration of our stay. Reception, lift, hallways smelt very bad. They did have a nice Pizza restaurant in the hotel. We didn't stay for breakfast ANYDAY as it didn't look disgusting. No balcony for my room neither my parents room. Staff - Before we left I had to arrange a visa for my wife (Thai national). The service was very slow, rude and very unhelpful (via email). The staff at the reception were very unhelpful, we asked for advice on numerous occasions and they couldn't/wouldn't point us in the right direction. We paid 100Dirham per week, with use on only 1 device. Room - Disgusting! The cleaner came everyday, he tightened the bed up, changed the bin and changed the towels. The floor looked like it was never cleaned, so we done it ourselves on a daily basis. The room does not look like what it looks in the photo's, there is mould and dirt everywhere. The rooms smelt soon bad we had to buy air freshener from the local shop to plug in the socket. The bed was full of bugs, (no mosquitoes in the room) just bed bugs. the last 4 days staying in the hotel every morning my wife and I were waking up with huge bite marks from head to toe, the bed sheets were only changed once whilst we stayed in the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
DHANANJAY インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good size of apartment. Location excellent ”
Adequate size apartment with several restaurants and super market in vicinity. Excellent for family stay.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
4.3
Keren カナダ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
There are better options ”
Bed size. That's about it.
Our stay was short but long enough for me! I found all but one of the hotel staff to be unpleasant. The room was clean and large but very rough around the edges. The bathroom is need of renovations. Location was fine close enough to public transit and easy enough to get a cab. Wifi costs per hour or per day and we had a lot of difficulty getting to to work - we had to go down to the lobby three times for assistance and even once they set it up we had to use it in the hallway if we wanted decent reception. Overall, there are much better places in Dubai and I would not stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
5.0
Carole スイス
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel !”
Big room / Pizza place
when we arrived in our room, the floor in the bathroom was wet and the toilet paper rool was wet as well. We were missing one towel, the safe was not working and so ws the TV. We asked at the reception to fix those problems ( at around 3 pm) and when we got back to our room at about 9pm nothing was fixed. This hotel is clearly missing staff (the staff there was very busy and didnt seem to have time for fixing our problems) and the frunitures are old. The kitchenette is old and not clean, the door in the bathroom was dark/moldy , probably because of the water problem.
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
2.0
krishnamurthy インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible”
Night mare, infested,they clean with heavy chemicals, it is time to shut down. Rubbish,Unhygienic,Don't go.
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ramesh インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年11月 | 5泊滞在
convenient”
Good location / cost effective / neat
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇
6.0
JYOTIRINDRA インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年7月 | 7泊滞在
There are bed bugs though they claim to disinfect ”
location is good. Employees for services are sincere.
Okay to say in general. Needs attention of management regarding front desk efficiency provision of better quality of towels and bed linen which at present stinks most likely being washed in plain water without use of detergents. Hotel is running only due to its location.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
6.0
mayank インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Stay at ramee”
Nothing that great.
It was ordinary stay.
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇
4.3
Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Fine for 1 night, but better options are available”
Kid-friendly pool, kids also like the pizzad at hotel and shawarma from next door was good
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
3.0
Bangalore インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Very Disgusting”
Nothing Nothing and Nothing
Most disgusting hotel, I have ever stay stayed anywhere in the world. no philosophy of Customer centric and service at all.
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Krystal オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff, close to airport, good food”
friendly staff, close to airport, good food
Average, nice food, nice swimming pool etc. reasonably priced, friendly staff, internet computers avail.
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇
3.0
ghufran パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年1月 | 4泊滞在
very bad experience. ”
untidy, ill maintained and poorly managed.
very bad experience. room was untidy and there were food stains on table. bathroom was stinky and dripping.
◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇
4.7
Farooq インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Not a good hotel to stay,timely review is must!!! ”
Location
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
2.0
Ankur インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel i have ever stayed at. ”
Everything was horrible
I had bookinh for 3 nights. It was such a horrible and dirty hotel that i booked another hotel the same day. Stinking room. Bathroom with water leakage. Mattress bigger than the bed size. Broken pot. Filthy bed sheet and pillow covers. Had to get it changed 3 times. There was a peculiar horrible stink in the whole hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年1月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Simona チェコ共和国
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
great location, good value for money ”
friendly staff, great location, good value for money
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇
6.7
良い
Mohammed パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable”
Location + Area
My stay at ramee hotel convenient as the location was near to my work. Room have smell
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇
5.0
hassan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
good”
location and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
6.3
良い
fowzy イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年5月 | 12泊滞在
it was ok mfor the money”
swimming pool location cheap
◇投稿日 2013年6月3日◇
6.0
Ankit インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Overall good stay”
Clean close to supermarket and meena bazaar
It was a good stay wil come agn for sure wen i visit next tym, area was close to meena bazaar and affordable also
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
4.0
Rezaul バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
Stay was ok”
Nothing special, average hotel
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Sulaiman オマーン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
its nice and comfortable ”
location nice room and near to lots of restaurants
◇投稿日 2013年3月21日◇
5.7
Vinod インド
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good and Economical”
Location, Location and Location
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
6.0
Salik パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good stay”
Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sulaiman オマーン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable and affordable ”
location close to restaurants and parking
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
4.7
Naushad サウジアラビア
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Pay extra something to the staff to smile a little”
Price and space
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇
2.7
manish インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Bad Stay Overall, Very bad service during check in”
I think nothing, may be location
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇
3.3
manish インド
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nothing Good about this hotel”
location may be
I checked in to the hotel and had to wait an hour to get keys to the room. Your bad experience starts from here...NOthing much to say as overall it was a bad stay. Bad Wi-Fi, Bad service, Not so good food...
◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇
2.7
Vinodh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms were dirty and appliances not working!”
Pool was good....
We stayed here for 2 nights in a studio and found the rooms very dirty and they were not properly cleaned before check in. The cooker was not working and kitchen was in bad condition. The bedding was very uncomfortable. The hotel people do not help you with your luggage after you check out. We were a family of 3 with a toddler son. In spite of giving a tip to the bellboy, he moves the luggage only from your room to the lobby. He did not even help us find a taxi and help us with the luggage and found it extremely difficult to move stuffs out. Only after checking in we discovered that this hotel offers accommodation to families on monthly basis. The room opposite ours was extremely noisy with kids screaming and playing in the cooridor. The hotel corridor is used to keep stuffs like kids bicycles and so on... I would advice to stay away from this place.There are better hotels for the same price nearby.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Waqas パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在
always a great stay”
great location right in the market
I have stayed in this hotel before and recommend it to all my friends. Super market, food points etc are just outside the hotel and you can always get something to eat or shop. Hotel is great with kitchen and accessories so you can make your own food.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
9.0
最高!
SATISH インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, Spacious rooms, Clean for sure,”
Attentive staff,prompt service.
Have been here for fourth time. I love the location and hotel as well. Quite and clean. Very nearby to all the needs i.e shopping, nightlife, commercial needs. Hotel has its own pizzeria where they serve fresh made bread pizza round the clock. It was fun again.. Cheers
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yalatif フランス
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel to stay with”
Good location
Nice place to stay with - No problems whatsoever - Good location
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DINESH インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
Neat and clean rooms with good hotel service”
Cleanliness
Good service . Clean rooms . Very good assistance .
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Arunesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年12月 | 7泊滞在
Comfortable Stay, central Location, Cleanliness”
Hotel room Maintenance good by system, but no restaurant , poor service
Goods, 1. It was comfortable stay- No disturbance for Family. 2. Room was cleaned and serviced properly, 3. Centrally Located. 4. Friendly Staff 5. Pool, Sauna, Steam , Gym was good. Cons 1. There was no restaurant in hotel, 2. Other services were very slow, Like if you ask for an extra towel it would take ages, however regular routines were followed per system.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Atul インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good location but needs better miantenance”
Location
The hotel is located in the heart of the old city and is easily accesible. It has parking space for the guests. However the property being old, needs a better maintenence. Also ventilation needs to worked out as the whole place stinks of kitchen smell especially in the evening when a lot of stuff is served on the GF. Though supposed to be owned by a Indian group, the hotel hardly has any Indian cable channels and only Indian channel that is available is useless. Staff is well behaved and good mannered.
◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
5.7
DIPESHKUMAR インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good Location but poor in maintainence”
located near metro rail station and shopping malls
We were a staying in a standard room type apartment ! Intially It looks good but when actual we reach there it was just okay ! The room was quite normal ! We booked apartment so that we can buy food from grocery shop and prepare the same on ourself but unfortunately the kitchen was not complete & have many problems like gas was not working etc ! This apartment type accomodation don't have their own tour opearations,however,they managed for us but was little expensive !
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
5.0
DIPESHKUMAR インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年11月 | 7泊滞在
Good Location but average rooms”
Located near Metro rail station and shopping malls
we were a staying in a standard room type apartment ! intially it looks good through agoda but when actual we reach there it was just okay ! the room was quite normal ! we booked apartment so that we can buy food from grocery shop and prepare the same on ourself but unfortunately the kitchen was not complete & have many problems like gas was not working etc ! this apartment type accomodation don't have their own tour opearations,however,they managed for us but was little expensive !
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
5.7
SOUAD アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
okay”
shopping center
nice place to stay for relaxation.and good area close to the beach and every one in the hotel from staff nice and cheerful for sure i will stay in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2012年11月29日◇
6.7
良い
Syed パキスタン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable Hotel in the heart of city”
Providing best facilities and very much caring staff
It was nice to stay there specially I enjoyed the roof top swimming pool n sauna bath a lot.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
2.0
Rowena イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年10月 | 8泊滞在
Horrible, filthy place!”
Leaving!
From the moment I arrived in my apartment and had to clean the bathroom of someone elses hair....the disgusting filth and grime on all the appliances....totally unbelieveable! Will never stay in a Ramee Hotel again!
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
2.0
Jose エルサルバドル
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年10月 | 9泊滞在
Complete nightmare experience!”
Nothing
To call my experience with this hotel a nightmare is only putting it lightly. When I initially booked my hotel, I requested a non-smoking bedroom, but I was given a smoking bedroom. The room was also a mess, it seemed as if no effort was given to clean the bedroom, dust was accumulating and there was very visible mold in many room areas. It was a truly disgusting sight, we immediately asked for a new room and were shown to three other rooms that were 'upkept' the same exact disgusting way. We immediately requested a refund, but were denied multiple times by the rude and unprofessional front desk employees. I guess since we reserved a non-refundable room, they felt no need to treat us right or accommodate us. After being denied the refund request, we decided to accept the sunk cost of the week's stay and look elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
2.7
Rabie エジプト
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Do not go there, you will regret it”
Nothing apart from a big size room
1- the receptionist made a mistake, and send me to a different branch after he deny my reservation, then the other branch send me back again. 2-small restaurant and pizza oven in the reception, and the smell is all over the place like you are staying in the kitchen 3- Unqualified and un friendly reception staff Parking is so tiny, u can hardly squeeze in, and out side it is a busy area no parking spots at all 4-Very old building and old style and not well maintained,out of date of every thing (apart LCD TV to be honest) even towels were very old and not white color any more For my self, I will ever never stay there again
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇
6.3
良い
Aly エジプト
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
great location and good size rooms”
good location
- The GYM and health club are full of broken outdated machines - Hotel resturant does not cook food at night only pizza
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
6.0
Kristy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年8月 | 12泊滞在
Value for money but cleanliness could be better”
Value for money, good location, proximity to shops
i stayed there for almost two weeks with the consideration of the value for money (among other hotel apartments on the dates) but not too bad review. also i was familiar with the location (in the city center) and in fact once stayed there few years ago. the service was quite good, housekeeping is excellent (daily changed bedsheet and mop, though the latter after i asked him to). the cons are that the room are not very clean. bath tub was leaking, not clean bathroom floor, no towels provided, kitchen are not very clean. one major concern also, since it was important for me, was that the signal reception of etisalat mobile provider is very week in the room, even often no signal in the bathroom. though the hotel charged 10aed per hour for better wi-fi hotspot, but i considered it very expensive. parking spots are limited and could be difficult for big cars.
◇投稿日 2012年9月6日◇
3.7
Tahir パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年8月 | 7泊滞在
Poor Hotel with smelling all over the floors.”
Location was good.
It was poor choice as the hotel room facilities didn't work at all. Whenever we switched on electric stove, the A/c was tripping and getting off. No accessories in the bathroom to hold our clothes. The bed sheets were worn out and very old. Even that were not being changed regularly. Smell was all over the place in the hotel. I would suggest that the word "Hotel" should be removed from their name. It was more like the furnished apartment and not the hotel at all.
◇投稿日 2012年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shaileshkumar インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年7月 | 6泊滞在
Value for money, Good staff”
Situated in the Heart of the City
family environment suitable for indian family accessible to all the major attractions of the city
◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shaileshkumar インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年7月 | 11泊滞在
Cool Environment”
Family Hotel
Situated in the heart of Dubai. Easy access to all the super markets and shopping areas. Co-operative and humble staff. Enjoyed the stay. Recommended for long stay too...
◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Ralf デンマーク
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
fine hotel with a fine atmosphere”
A nice pool at the to of the roof
the staff was helpfull and smiling all the way. the hotel and the rooms are kept clean and so is the pool. the room has a small kitchen, so you can cook. it also has micro oven. i wanted to relax and seen away from a nearby mosk, i found the hotel quiete and peacefull. no noice at all. out side 10 m. at your right you find a travel agency. they have a good service. 20 m. further lies another travel agency. 50 m. down the road you find a 24 hour open supermarket. they have everything you need. all in all ramee h. apts. is a really fine hotel for the price. i don't hesitate recommending it. i will return there myself next time. greetings ralf from denmark.
◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
6.0
saleh オマーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good location ”
Room cleaning is not that good.
stayed for two days with my family in two rooms. The room quit big, but not that clean. Both Microwaves and cooker were not working in both rooms. Good support from staff.
◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇