いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラミー パレス ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 349 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(349)クチコミ by Booking.com(1331)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 349 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス7.4
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
ファミリースイート
デラックスルーム
デラックス スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 268件
6.8
良い
yousef サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice trip ”
The experience was good, the hotel location is good but the hotel needs to refurbish the decaying furniture and the hotel's decor that looks 20 years ago. The kitchen facilities were not complete. There are no sound isolators, so the nightclub sound reaches up to round 7. Breakfast is good but served poorly and dishes are consumed. I hope to see improvement in this hotel in the future and that the workers stop hinting to ask for money
◇投稿日 2017年5月19日◇
5.2
Avil インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Neat and Clean”
The hotel was neat and clean. The only problem was that the room Aircon was not working and it was a bit hard to sleep in peace. You need to check and ensure with the staff if the aircon is working fine. Even though the staff adjusted and said it was fine.. it wasnt!
◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Sumedh サウジアラビア
カップル
ファミリースイート
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money hotel Very near to the most happening area in Manama”
After going through all the reviews for Ramee Palace Hotel,We booked a 2 Bedroom suite for 2 families in this hotel and stayed for 2 nights. The rooms were very big and had extra large Comfy beds. One very good thing I observed was that there was a WIFI router in each and every room of the appartment, so there was never an issue about net connectivity. Kitchen was well equipped with all modern electronic appliances and cutlery. Breakfast had lot of variety/ Dublin Pub was very lively with very good music and decent and "Well behaved" Crowd. Sports bar was another place that was very appealing. Overall, I will rate this hotel as 4 Star and value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamad サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックス スイート
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money ”
Not bad i like it
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Leo インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Service”
Good parking
◇投稿日 2017年3月27日◇
3.6
Furaih サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy hotel”
Noisy hotel Breakfast not refect 4 star nor 3 stars hotel
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
5.6
Abdullah クウェート
グループ
ファミリースイート
2017年2月 | 11泊滞在
普通”
a lot of of noise out side . not clean
◇投稿日 2017年3月5日◇
2.4
Nagaraju インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Rooms are good rest is disappointing”
only one good thing is Rooms are specious if you take one bed room suite, rest is not worthy at all. People need to be thought how treat guest specially in the bar. food is terrible I picked this hotel considering same as Dubai Ramee but it is not at all that way... I hope management will take this as an area improvement.
◇投稿日 2017年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Neeraj サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
All fine
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
5.6
Mohd カタール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Short Visit for rest”
A bad place for Family, You can hear the sounds from their bar and disco once you resting in your room in highest floor, Not recommended for Family and people who likes to stay in quiet place But the place is clean with good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇
6.8
良い
YASSER サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good for value and big parking ”
Good for value and they have a enough parking
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maribel メキシコ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good service with improvement needed”
Parking lot was really crowded during weekend night as it has a club in the first floor. They should set one part of the parking only for guest and bath cleanliness. Other than that everything was great.
◇投稿日 2017年1月26日◇
6.4
良い
Muhammad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
Value of Money”
- Need to upgrade the level of breakfast. - Staff needs to be more trained as we have to call thrice for any simple request.
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Judith インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在
..”
..
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdulaziz
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel with great options i enjoyed my stay there”
Everything was good and a respectful staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
6.8
良い
mohammad サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
I can ask my friends to stay
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
9.6
最高!
mian パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
excilant ”
every think is perfect
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jaber サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good, but not very good for a family. ”
too noisy at night because of clubbers and load clubs, which you will be hearing at your own rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ashfaque インド
ビジネス
デラックス スイート
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Sound”
Too much sound from Night clubs and construction work start early morning that's also very disturbing.
◇投稿日 2016年11月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hasan ヨルダン
ひとり旅
デラックス スイート
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
One night stay ”
I liked everything except the furniture which was old
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Declan アイルランド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 9泊滞在
Great value”
Great package for a reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ricky サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Leisure with family”
we enjoyed except the pool. need to be filtered time to time. water is not clear/clean every afternoon.
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Haitham オマーン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel ”
good hotel but not recommended for family
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Zouhair オランダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great Stay”
It was a great stay, the staff at reception are very helpful and professional. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Zhong 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet and Convenient”
Its not far away from any place in Bahrain.
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rana パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice Place to stay.”
Really enjoyed my stay with my family.
◇投稿日 2016年10月2日◇
5.6
mohamed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スイート
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Improvement is required. Entire room is flooded by water and moisture. Bathroom amenities are not upto the mark”
Improvement is required. Entire room is flooded by water and moisture. Bathroom amenities are not upto the mark
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
things to be improved: 1) Breakfast area is small we were on waiting list to had our breakfast. 2) Even though I was on 9th floor but the sound of the pubs where very noisy. 3) when I asked for an extra blanket they replied: "sorry they finished" Good Things: 1) Swimming pool good for children. 2) Value for money 3) Clean 4) Large rooms
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Zaher サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice”
Thank you
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
10.0
最高!
yilin 中国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
cheap and clean. good
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mahamood サウジアラビア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Balamurugan カタール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
4.4
talal サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bad hotel very bad service and stuff ”
Not clean bad smell and old only 2 or maximum 3 stars hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ernesto フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
It's a great stay”
The hotel staff is so helpful and nice. My room has been upgraded from 2 bedroom to 3 bedroom suite, thanks to the Filipino staff. The Furnitures were quite dull but the overall experience is ok...
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Sultan インド
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice and best staff”
Very good for bachelors and full entertainment
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇
5.2
Abdullah サウジアラビア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
good for solo traveler”
good for solo traveler.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chaminda スリランカ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Ideal Hotel for a short Holiday in Bahrain”
This hotel offers you large rooms with separate sitting area and a kitchen. Although the hotel is bit older, staff does a good job to maintain it clean and tidy. Once you enter the room, you feel completely relaxed and layout of suits (All rooms in this hotel are suits) provides maximum privacy and comfort. Air condition is very good. Complementary Wifi is also good enough to manage basic needs. Break Fast on offer too was good both in variety and taste. Ideal hotel for someone visiting Bahrain for a short holiday.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KHALID サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome ”
I like everything about this hotel ,, amazing
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Parking, breakfast, location and facilities all were good and we enjoyed.”
Parking, breakfast, location and facilities all were good and we enjoyed.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
4.8
Mohamed エジプト
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very noisy hotel”
Old furniture and very noisy because of the night club
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
abdelrahman サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice location and staff price is reasonable ”
nice location and staff price is reasonable
◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
4.0
Fahad クウェート
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
I'll say 2 stars hotel not 4”
There is small swimming pool and if you wish to do some tanning forget it because the sun light can not reach you because of the bad design for the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
5.2
mohammad クウェート
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
turism”
not bad
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Abdullah サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
.”
.
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
It was good”
Thanks
◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SYED パキスタン
カップル
ファミリースイート
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
GOOD”
That was ok
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KHALID サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Like it”
good hotels and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
5.0
Abdullah サウジアラビア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not clean hotel its only 3 stars”
I like only the parking in the back
Not bad
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WALEED サウジアラビア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location”
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great budget hotel”
Location service and cleanliness
Nice
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇