いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ラスト ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 177 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

Reviews of ラスト ホテル (Rast Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.5
非常に満足
クチコミ 1211 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(177)クチコミ by Booking.com(1034)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス8.1
コスパ8.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (49)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (41)
7~8『とても良い』 (32)
6~7『良い』 (16)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (14)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (24)
6月~8月 (51)
9月~11月 (38)
12月~2月 (39)
クチコミ全件 (177)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 152件
8.7
非常に満足
takumi 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

観光にど真ん中のホテル”

場所 屋上テラスカフェからの絶景 バスタブ

カバタスからトラムに乗りガラタ橋を渡って10分ほどでスルタンアフメットに着きます。それを見に来たはずのブルーモスクアヤソフィアの真ん中の広場につくので迷うことはありません。 トラムを降りたら進行方向にゆるい坂を上り、一つ目の細い角を左に入ると20m右側にラストホテルはあります。ブルーモスク、アヤソフィアは目の前、地下宮殿徒歩二分、グランドバザール徒歩三、四分くらいで最高にロケーションがいいです。イスタンブールに二三泊で他にも泊まってみたい場所がある人へは最適のホテルだと思います。 ここに一泊したら半日ですべてが見れますよ。ホテルの設備は日本の古いビジネスホテルと同等ですが、海外でこれなら納得いく筈です。 屋上テラスカフェは朝食時以外でも中に入れるので絶景を楽しむには最高です。

◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Susumu 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

屋上レストランからの眺めは最高!!”

トラムのサルタンアフメトから徒歩3分程度で交通の便もよく、グランバザールへも徒歩圏内。何より屋上の眺めはブルーモスクをはじめ周辺をパノラマで眺められます。お勧めします。

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇

Dear Susumu; Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again.

◆返信日 2017年9月29日◆
ラスト ホテル
9.3
最高!
MOTO 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

屋上からの景色が最高”

屋上、朝食、ロケーション

屋上のレストランからブルーモスクとアヤソフィアが最高に綺麗に見える。 グランバザールにも徒歩ですぐ。 朝食がものすごく良い。 スタッフの対応も丁寧。 部屋も清潔。 リピート決定。

◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SUZUKI 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

イスタンブールが初めての人にお勧めです。”

場所 サービス 風景

前回イスタンブールに行った時に予約したおいたホテルは坂の下の方にあり、上り下りが大変だった。今回は路面電車沿いのこのホテルに予約を入れた。夜10時の到着であったが、難なく見つけることができた。朝食は最上階で、アヤソフィアとアフメトモスクを見ながら食べることができる。歩き疲れてホテルに戻るとロビーにはマッサージチェアーが置いてあり、無料で使うことができた。

◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yoshiki 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

連泊すれば旧市街を満喫できるホテル”

場所 屋上テラスからの眺望 スタッフ

地方から戻る飛行機が雪で遅延し、このホテルへの到着が午前2時過ぎになったが、スムースなチェックイン。 前回も書いたが、スルタンアフメット地区の中ほどに位置し、トラムの駅も近いのでロケーションは文句なし。 徒歩1分のところにオシャレなトルコ料理店があり、トラムの軌道がある道を渡れば大衆店も軒を連ねている。 近くには換金所も複数あって、不便なくイスタンブールな休日を満喫できる。

◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Yuji 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

観光に便利”

空港アクセスが良い、レストランからの眺めが最高、主要な観光名所がすぐ、

2月下旬に2泊しました。 空港からメトロとトラムを乗り継いでかなり安く、渋滞に巻き込まれることもなくホテルへ着くことができました。 朝9時前の到着でしたが、アーリーチェックインも

◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇
10.0
最高!
yoshiaki 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

最高のロケーション”

ロケーション、朝食、部屋の設備

夕方遅くに雨のなか到着しへろへろに疲れていたのですが、親切な対応で救われました。おまけに希望していた禁煙室が埋まっていたのか?同じ値段でスイートに泊めてくれました。窓からはブルーモスクも見えますし最高のロケーションです。特に朝食も素晴らしくて最高の一日になりました

◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Junko 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

立地がベスト”

立地、朝食、値段

女性一人旅でも安心して泊まれるホテルです。

◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KUMIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

屋上からの景色が最高”

景色と朝食

ホテルの屋上からブルーモスク・アヤソフィア・トプカプ宮殿が一望でき、観光地も徒歩でまわれます。 朝食はビュッフェですが、種類も豊富で連泊してもあきない内容です。 部屋はビジネスホテルのような感じですが、快適に宿泊できました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yoshiki 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

とても便利なロケーション”

場所 屋上テラスからの眺望 スタッフ

場所は満点。スルタンアフメット地区の観光どころは徒歩圏内だし、トラムの駅が近いのでガラタ橋や新市街に行くのも楽。 朝食会場にもなる最上階のレストランからテラスに出ると、アヤソフィアやブルーモスク、ボスポラス方面から朝日が昇る。 チェックイン前の御前7時に快く荷物を預かってくれたし、翌朝4時半のチェックアウトも問題なし。

◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
3.7
Mamoru 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

便利”

立地、レストランからの風景

立地が素晴らしい。

◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
OHGOSHI 日本
グループ
トリプルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

屋上の景色”

屋上からのブルーモスク

トリプルルームだったので、ベットはシングル。シャワーの水圧・温度は問題無し。ホテルの近くには食事処が多数有り。屋上の景色は良いが、飲み物なり何か頼まないといけないようであった。

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ma フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome view of the Hagia Sophia and Blue Mosque”

Hotel staff allowed us to check in early, which we didn't expect but was totally great. We arrived around 11am and we were directed to our rooms already. I liked the breakfast, and also fantastic view of the mosques during breakfast. The hotel is quite out dated, need renovation. But overall okay. Location is excellent. We just walked to most tourist attractions.

◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
kittiya タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

The location really good close by tram way. You can walk to Sultanahmet for 7 minutes. The room really nice with balcony. But close to night club. Maybe at night a bit loud.or they might celebrating sometime.

◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Sok ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Good location & nice room ”

Very good location. Near to tram station. And walking distant to many attraction. Very near to the blue mosque. Located on the main street near to starbucks. Good variety of breakfast. Good value for money.

◇投稿日 2016年11月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosmarie スイス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在

Cosy boutique hotel”

I enjoyed the stay at the Rast Hotel.Cosy Little room with perfect Wi-Fi. absolutely great view from the breakfast terrass to Hagia Sophia and blue mosque. I'll come again. friendly staff. I can recommend it to everybody. Very quiete place and in the center of Sulthanamet. Thank you!

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Tim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, modern, clean, and convenient.”

Grand Bazaar, Blue Mosque, etc. were all very close as was the trolley (train) to just about anywhere else you would want to travel. Very modern inside although it keeps the traditional look outside. Pretty nice place and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Goran アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

Would recommend this hotel any time”

Location, food, staff

This hotel is in central location, you can practically go to Blue masque/Hagia Saphia complex on all fours. Room is basic but clean with cheap mini bar. McDonald's is right next door and is open until 2am. Luggage storage available. Staff is helpful and nice, as are all Turkish people. I wish they had room service but I didn't find this to be crucial. Overall it's definitely worth your money.

◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nathan オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location and fantastic breakfast”

Location and breakfast

This hotel is in a great position in the old city and walking distance to the grand bazaar and blue mosque.it is 100 m from the tram stop and you can catch the train and tram to / from the airport for about 8 lira which is cheap.we arrived and the bedroom was a nice size ( not large) but the bathroom was small and okay it only one person at a time used it.the breakfast on the top floor was the bonus.great breakfast and fantastic views over the Bosphorus .the staff were helpful and they arranged a tour and a Turkish bath for us. Will stay again if in Istanbul

◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmad マレーシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

Best location hotel”

1. Location is very near to the main street, tram line and all main attractions in Sultanahmet. 2. Good view during breakfast. 3. Good and fast wifi

The room was not as shown in the ad. I booked a double room and had looked bigger in the pictures. On my last day, the lift broke down, but luckily was quickly rectified within 5 hours. My balcony door went faulty on day three of my stay and was not repaired until I checked out on day 5. Excellent location and excellent reception staff. Helpful in giving good tips about dining, shopping and excursions.

◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Jill オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great Turkish Style hotel,great view on terrace.”

Location ,view from terrace amazing,price

The terrace for breakfast was worth 10 star"......the ocean with ships spectacular and the blue mosque. Loved the two reclining free massage chairs in the foyer....like having a beautiful hard massage every day after lots of walking etc.as you come out if Hitel turn left then right to end of block...the best ever turkish fresh meals here.....you will see the window displace and kebabs great too.try turning left as you leave hotel and onto the best street for entertainment.........very close to everything...Turkish bazaar,etc....fabulous location...Turkish rooms make you feel like the real thing...if you want a flash western style room......not for you......our room had tiny balcony for fresh air and faced the nightlife...

◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
9.0
最高!
HIROYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great for price”

Location, clean room, kind staff

I had arragned for airport transfer in advance by email. Arriving at Ataturk Airport just before 4am, earlier than the scheduled time, and going out to the arrival lobby, I found the hotel driver had been already there. Arriving at the hotel around 4:30am, I had to ask for an early check-in, but all of a single room I had booked was occupied at that time. So I would have had to wait for a regular check-in time. However the staff kindly offered me a triple bed room with no extra charge. I luckily stayed in the room for three nights. The location of the hotel is perfect. Most major tourist spots like Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia etc. are within a walking distance. Also, a tram station is just near the hotel. You will have easy access to Eminonu Pier and New City. Location, price, service, etc., all things considered, I would strongly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Mehwish パキスタン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

hotel stafff excelllent location exccellent”

location

i had stayed 4 nights in rast it was the best hotel, staff were so nice and they helped us they guide us on every single step that we asked excellent location price reasonable whenever i go in future will book once again

◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Mehwish パキスタン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Location

i had stayed 4 nights in rast it was the best hotel, staff were so nice and they helped us they guide us on every single step that we asked excellent location price reasonable whenever i go in future will book once again

◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
5.6
Amira
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2019年4月 | 7泊滞在

Ac was not working and room was hot ”

Issa on the reception was the best - guided us with everything we needed and he spoke good english. The breakfast was nice and simple and the stuff who served it were really friendly- I have to say the best part of this hotel is the view at the 6th floor while having ur breakfast.

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Firdousi パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice staff and location”

everything was good, like cleaning staff and location, but I feel this is bit over priced otherwise overall good experienced

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Melissa フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

Very happy”

Clean, nice location and good value close to all tourist attraction and the staff is great especially burak who accomodated us.

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Anggia カタール
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

value for money for all hotel facilities”

we enjoy all the facilities provided including the massage chair on the lobby. location is very convinient near all icon buildings in sultanahmet. near the tram stop, restaurants, shops. breakfast was good and various. highly recommended for family and couples.

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
6.0
Marcus マレーシア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

The room is clean and quite comfortable, there's electric kettle in the room, which is very nice. The view from the roof-top terrace is superburb - great breakfast time. The staff is nice and very helpful.Most excellent location, just off of Sultan Ahmet's main drag. Walking distance to the Hagia Sofia, Sultan Ahmet Camii, the Cistern, the metro, and the Grand Bazaar. The pillows were most excellent.

◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Lin シンガポール
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 7泊滞在

Great Location!”

Location, breakfast view and Friendly staff

Excellent location, walking distance to grand bazaar and other tourist attraction like the blue mosque, hagia sophia and museums! Amazing breakfast view and absolute friendly staff! Both me and my husband love this hotel, will definitely stay here again when we are in Istanbul! Highly recommended!😊

◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
6.3
良い
Mohamed シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム 1ダブル 1シングルベッド
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

Istanbul ........back in time”

Staff , Location , Breakfast with a great view.

Well we spent most if our time outside. The staff was good especially we get to meet them during breakfast . Though language is a bit of a problem but their smile and laughter make up for it. The view from the roof top were spectacular. The housekeeping lady were nice n friendly though the room looks bit old but ws kept needly each time we return from our day trip. The front desk were prompt in getting us setled in and when we checked out. The hotel was located within walking distance of places of interest and bazaars.

◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abhijit イギリス
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

An excellent value for money”

Staff courtesy, location and price

I stayed here for one night, in transit on a business trip. Could not expect more - located in a central tourist district, the hotel staff are very feindly and helpful. The only thing thought the room given to me was facing the main street and it was noisy throughout the night. Otherwise no complaints.

◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great experience in Istanbul”

hotel front desk staff, view of the harbor and city from restaurant at hotel, price of room

We stayed a week and enjoyed everything at the Rast Hotel. The staff of the front desk were all so helpful on travel plans, ideas on what to do, help to find a Pharmacy on Sunday when they are all closed, and a call back to the USA to confirm a tour booked with some other company. All clerks were better than exceptional but Happy (yes, that is his name) and Ihsan were wonderfully kind.

◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
9.0
最高!
William イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Generally very good”

Location, helpful, clean

A great little hotel which catered very well for our eight night in Istanbul. It's central location makes finding it easy and then accessing all the tourist sites very simple. I can be a little noisy in the lower rooms but this is all part of Istanbul. Breakfast was nice and the views from the restaurant excellent looking over the city to the mosques and the sea. Just remember to bring your sun glasses to breakfast!

◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Marianne アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Small hotel in a great location”

Location right off the Hippodrome in Sultanmet; helpful staff; free wi-fi

We enjoyed our stay and appreciated the quick response of the staff to our requests. The breakfast on the roof terrace was lovely, with a nice view over the city. Our room was very small, but since we had a good rate, I have to say it was a good value. The room décor is a bit "old-fashioned", but the bathroom was modern and very clean. We even had a small balcony overlooking the street. You can hardly find a better location in Sultanmet - close to everything, but on a small street that was not so noisy. Shops, tourist sights, the tram stop, and wonderful restaurants were only steps away. The hotel staff recommended a fantastic guide for a private tour one day and I am so glad we took his suggestion - it was very special. Our guide, Esra was so knowledgeable and she took us to many places that we had heard of and wanted to see, but are not the usual tourist spots (in addition to the usual tourist sights).

◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
9.0
最高!
John オランダ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant stay with a view”

The view; the location and the helpful staf

The view from the rooftop breakfast terras on the Aya Sophia and Blue mosque with the Bosporus is magnificant. We had the pleasure to bring our friends up one evening to enjoy the sunset with a drink. The shower cabin is slightly tight, otherwise the room is fine and well equiped.

◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
William イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Convenient and friendly ”

Location, Breakfast view and staff

After a slight mix up with double/twin room we were checked in and found ourselves on the first floor with a balcony overlooking the street. All good on the first night but being Ramadan was incredibly noisy at the weekend with car horns blowing as drivers vied for access to the street. Not the hotels fault of course. The other nights were fine. Breakfast was great, with a good choice of foods and a great view over the mosques and palace. Staff varied from excellent to curt, but this depended on their English I think. Generally a very pleasant stay.

◇投稿日 2015年7月31日◇
9.7
最高!
Brian フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Location, view, massage chair”

Location, view, massage chair

No regrets choosing this hotel. We'll definitely come back. The view from the roof top was amazing! Short walk to tram station and tourist attraction; blue mosque, Hagia Sofia, Basilica Cistern and Grand Bazaar. Staff are courteous, approachable and friendly. They speak good English.

◇投稿日 2015年5月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Inge アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在

Best view in Istanbul!”

View, helpful staff, location

The 6th floor roof terrace (small restaurant and where breakfast is served)is open 24 hours. It looks out towards the Bosporus, with great views of the Blue Mosque, Hagia Sofia and the shipping channel. I sat on the terrace one evening for several hours, drinking Turkish coffee and watching the lights come on in the city and on the Bosporus Bridge. I got some great photos in different lighting conditions. It just couldn't have been better. Staff very helpful and everything in Sultanahmet area is within easy walking distance.

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
FIONA オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, efficient, great location, helpful staff.”

Location, helpful staff, clean.

I was able to organise an airport transfer the day before flying into Istanbul with just a simple email. My flight landed an hour early at 4.30am and my car was already waiting. The hotel were also very kind about allowing me to check-in at that hour at no extra cost. The view from the rooftop restaurant is amazing and the breakfast (included) is a great variety of local food. I went over to Beyoglu for a few days but checked back into the Rast Hotel for one night on the basis that the staff are so helpful and for last minute running around, you simply can´t beat this location.

◇投稿日 2013年8月5日◇
9.0
最高!
EUNMI 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Cozy, convenient Rast Hotel”

Can hava breakfast ,watching Blue Mosque! Nice view!!!

Cozy n clean room, friendly staff, free wifi, PC in the lobby : all what tourists want equipped. Can hava nice time w/ family or frz at the cafeteria in the evening w/ night view of Blue mosque if u bring some wine!

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Wan マレーシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Value for money hotel, strategically located ”

Conveniently accessible to major tourist attractions and good eating places

This hotel is situated right in Sultanahmet, the busy tourist area of Istanbul. Major tourist attractions are within walking distance. For Muslims, the Blue Mosque is about 5 minutes away, so performing solahs at the mosque is not a problem at all. The room is clean and of reasonable size. We had a bath tub in our wash room. The house keeping staff are polite and efficient. The view from the rooftop restaurant is fantastic. Both Ayasophia and the Blue Mosque as well as the Bosphorus are beautifully seen especially at night. Breakfast consists of reasonable selections of Turkish and western. I must say majority of staff are friendly and helpful. My only complain is the wifi service which is very unreliable.

◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Siti インドネシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel And Check-in Hassle Free”

Great Location And Amazing View of Roof Terrace Restaurant During B'Fast

During check-in, hassle free, nice welcome of the reception officer. Room type and floor location we got it as per our request. When we look from internet about the pictures of the hotel facilities, exactly as the reality. Walking distance to touristic places. B'fast at the roof top terrace restaurant, so beautiful and amazing moment with beautiful view and variety of food...we were happy stayed here..

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and lovely hotel”

Very convenient location. Classic feel. Rooms are small but cosy. The balcony is a bonus.

It's a small but lovely, classic and comfortable hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. The view from the top floor is amazing. Only 10-15 mins walk to all major attractions. Value for money - so highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2011年6月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hamid パキスタン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2011年3月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful. Excellent value for money.”

Great location, very friendly and professional staff, comfortable rooms

We had a great stay at the Rast Hotel. It is located in the heart of the old city and all major attractions are within walking distance. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from two tram stops which makes getting around the old city or the rest of istanbul very easy. The staff went out of thier way to make our stay comfortable and the service felt very personal. There is free wifi in the rooms and a couple of computers in the lobby along with massage chairs to help you relax after a long day of walking! The rooftop cafe has excellent views of the blue mosque, hagia sophia and the sea. We had a wonderful time in istanbul and a big part of that was due to the excellent hotel we had. I would definetly recommend this hotel to anyone who goes to istanbul.

◇投稿日 2011年3月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
SHAHRUM マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリールーム 1ダブル 1シングルベッド
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

central area”

very good location at the Istanbul Old City

◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
ファミリールーム 1ダブル 1シングルベッド
2016年8月 | 9泊滞在

Best Hotel for Trip Neat & Clean Room Best Trip for Business Trip ”

Best Hotel for Trip Neat & Clean Room Best Trip for Business Trip

◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Terry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在

Terrific location!!”

Great location between the Blue Mosque, the Haige Sofia and the Cistern.

◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Terry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シングルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic location!!!!”

The lobby and building is beautiful. The breakfast room view is FANTASTIC-- a view of the Haige Sofia, Blue Mosque and the blue ocean.

◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Saminda スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

From Saminda - Fantastic stay”

Location rooms breakfast

perfect

◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Choo シンガポール
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great place to stay”

Location, service and food

Excellent

◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Beth アメリカ合衆国
カップル
トリプルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful View”

Location, view, food
◇投稿日 2015年10月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Walter ドイツ
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Istanbul Central”

Very good location, beautiful view at BF, Quiet and clean

overall very good

◇投稿日 2015年9月6日◇
10.0
最高!
TING 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

perfect”

location,staff,service
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jay アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

a great time”

Location Location Location

I had a great time. Wonderful Staff and located in the centre of everything. I highly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Hideki 日本
カップル
ダブルルーム
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在

Convenient location”

Best location to visit sightseeing spot
sometime noisy by Metro

Best locaton to visit historical sightseeing spots. it is easy to access to restaurant and spermarket. the hotel restaurant is perfect view to see mosque. the room is clean but no bath tab.

◇投稿日 2010年7月2日◇
5.7
Nils-olof スウェーデン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

dont leave any laundry”

location

i did the mistake to leave laundry to the hotel it was about 2 kg and i had to pay 30 euro for this!!! the room was very small and the tv had only turkish channels and too small. breakfast wasnt very good. the only thing was the location close to metro and the town was super. blue mosque, grand bazar and hagia sofia was all in 5-10 minutes walkingdistance.

◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Khairul マレーシア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Location, Terrace with hagia sophia and blue mosque view, free massage chair in the lobby :)

Great location! Walking distance to all attraction places nearby. They have free massage chair in the lobby as well. You might need that before departing home after walking for days in Istanbul. I got a room on second floor facing the street. You can hear cars passing by etc, but it was fine not that kinda of loud coming from night club. I stayed here just for one night before we travel to Cappadocia. Wanted to book our stay directly with the hotel once we're back from Istanbul but couldn't managed to get a good deal as or first stay deal. Overall, the hotel is good and I think their breakfast buffet was excellent comparing to the other hotel we stayed in Istanbul.

◇投稿日 2015年11月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Deborah オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great location -close to best sites ”

Location

Stay was comfortable. Loved the roof top terrace for breakfast. The helpfulness of the staff varied and was the only downside of staying here. The location is perfect and would make me consider staying here again.

◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
6.7
良い
Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location”

Location, friendly staff and views

Pleasant, although we found the rooms very small and in need of improvements. The bathroom had conspicuous mould in the shower, the bathroom fittings were all lose and of poor quality, the shower leaked down the side of the bath and I'm sure affected the adjoining bedroom wall, due to this the whole room had a lingering stuffy smell to it. Internet was reliable and fast and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was great for getting around to all the major spots. Views from the rooftop breakfast room were stunning and well worth the minor discomforts.

◇投稿日 2015年9月11日◇
6.7
良い
KRISTIN カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent location/ view, service poor”

Location, rooftop view, clean

Fantastic location, 3 minute walk to blue mosque, 1 minute walk to sultanahmet tram station, lovely rooftop patio, highest in area with stunner view. Decent decor/quality with comfortable and clean rooms. Service awful. Front desk staffed by a waiter on arrival who couldn't check me in and made me wait for ten minutes before a very unfriendly front desk staff arrived; didn't even say hello. Kitchen was closed when I went up for dinner at 7pm. Wait staff unfriendly and not proactive. However, it was Eid long weekend, so everyone was probably miserable to be at work. Great place, but management you have to improve your service. May not stay here because of it.

◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Edward アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シングルルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good location, average room.”

Location to historic sites, close to shopping, transportation, dining.

The location is very good, centrally located. I was disappointed in the room. Extremely small, not enough room for two suitcases, one was literally across the floor in the pathway. Bathroom was extremely small, with no counter space. No chance for more than one person in the bathroom at a time. I stayed at the Elanaz Hotel the week before, and that room was vastly superior for basically the same price.

◇投稿日 2013年10月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Amr エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

In the heart of old Istanbul.”

Location, friendly restaurant stuff, easy access to public transportation

We loved the location, hotel changed our room to a better one as soon it was available, very friendly service during breakfast. The view was great from the roof while having breakfast. Would consider in case we are back to Istanbul.

◇投稿日 2013年7月5日◇
6.3
良い
Linda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and you can't get better”

Excellent service and great breakfast.

The staff are helpful and friendly. The room are clean, well equipped, tastefully decorated but very small so if you intend staying in the Rast then do an upgrade or you will be sorry. Although the hotel is right in the middle of the old section and mins to the grand bizaar it is very quite and safe. I will stay again at this hotel when next I visit Istanbul

◇投稿日 2012年7月22日◇
6.7
良い
Linda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在

Istabul's 'Best Address' for a tourist”

excellent customer service - Hotel Manager 'Ihsan' helpful, knowledgeable and fluent in english

Nothing is a problem for the staff at this hotel and very clean. Sensational view from the roof top restaurant with excellent service and great b/fast if you are a sweet tooth. Walk to all the important sites and the tram just around the corner. Although central to busy, bustling city rooms are very quiet. Downside is that rooms are very, very small and I had a double although I was travelling solo. It would have been very uncomfortable with 2 people in a double room.

◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
RUSHDAN マレーシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Attractive location”

The location close to shopping and tourism

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
RUSHDAN マレーシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Attractive location.”

The location close to shopping and tourism

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
7.0
すごく良い
EFREN フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

It's worth the price”

I find the location very convenient. It is near major tourist sttraction ang tram.

My stay was fine although the bathroom was a little bit cramped.

◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ahmed バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在

5 nights at Istanbul”

Location, staffs & behavior

Improvement needed: 1. Breakfast variations 2. Elevator

◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
5.3
Edward フィリピン
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

Poor choice in breakfast”

Location
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇