いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レッド シー パレス

良い
クチコミ 327 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8
宿泊者の82%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(327)クチコミ by Booking.com(1319)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 327 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス6.7
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
キングデラックス レイクビュー
スタンダードキング シティビュー
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
コーナー スイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 246件
4.8
dk ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
3 star hotel standard”
3 star hotel standard
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
10.0
最高!
ADEL サウジアラビア
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money ”
Good for every thing we had
◇投稿日 2017年4月10日◇
6.0
KHALED サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
strength points: prince<250SR/night, clean and confertable, late check out. Weakness points: location, some staff for house keeping in call but for room so good
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
6.0
KHALED サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
Staff need more training specially house keeping , price less than 300 for night is good but if more too expensive and location bad
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Konstantin ブルガリア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Good location”
Good hotel and location
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
2.0
Mohammed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very bad experience ”
The staff parking my car hit and didn't tell me or apologize
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
3.6
Ehab ヨルダン
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel no concern from staff to room facility”
No hot water No path shower towels I found choclete open in frigerater
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
3.6
Zulfikar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Staff are bad”
Very old hotel with bad receptionist the old philipino guy with sunglass
◇投稿日 2017年1月18日◇
3.6
Zulfikar サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hospitality”
Very old hotel good prices but very very poor staff especialy the old philipino with sunglasses very intimidate looking ppl from down until up with hars words and very rude i can belive this hotel have employee like this people
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
9.6
最高!
Izana マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, comfortable hotel. Value for money”
I picked this hotel because of its location near Balad, as I wanted to explore the Old Town. The hotel room was spacious, comfortable and modern (for an old hotel). I am happy with the Staff service too. Good value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年12月20日◇
2.4
aashish
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Horrible rooms , very unclean ”
Good was very bad very shabby veranda n lobby rooms were extremely unclean
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
5.6
Neeraj インド
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth spending money”
Lack of basis toilatory / personal hygiene items which is basis for business travellers
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
4.8
Omar サウジアラビア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在
Location and value need to taking care ”
N
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Johan マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ツイン シティビュー
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
good location, nice room but toilet smells”
great location. nice room and comfortable but toilet is so smelly.
◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ABDULSALAM
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
the hotel in nice also the location ”
good
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
9.2
最高!
SHUJAHUDDIN ケニア
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellen Service”
I had a lovely time there and breakfast was amazing. The place itself and the staff were very friendly. I definately will recommend most of my friends who travel to Saudia Arabia and have a plan to stay in Jeddah then they can stay at Red Sea Palace.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
2.8
Dahfer サウジアラビア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad staff and hotel ”
The staff not trained to be hotel staff and very bad services
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HADRATUL インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Near the balad area for shopping
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
3.2
Fahed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel is not recommended for friends due to poor cleaning and service and bad smell every where”
The air conditioning is very old and the location is not near the sea as we expected It might be good for the people who want to sea the old town and cheap market but they should stay in the clean rooms as I noticed later that they have new rooms but after my cancellation, I stayed in hotel only for 30 minutes and I pay the full amount
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
9.2
最高!
WAN マレーシア
ひとり旅
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
awesome place to stay”
near to balad... very good staff and nice view also
◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
4.8
MALICK インド
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
lousy hotel”
**
◇投稿日 2016年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yaser カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Nice hotel, clean, a bit old uit well kept. Nice facilities. Clean, good sized rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年9月7日◇
4.8
Fabien フランス
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Old without charm.”
All in this hotel is old: electric system with outdated sockets that doesn't hold the plugs, room style and deco, lights in the room are very tiny, the switch on the lamp of the bed table doesn't work so the lamp couldn't be switched off, carpet of the common corridor distributing to all rooms is totally destroyed and full of holes, AC in the corridor is from 1980 and noisy, same as the room, towel holder was broken in the bathroom, the apple shower was full of dry water and malfunctioning. The welcoming is poor: when we arrived, we have been asked straight away to sit and wait for "2 minutes, we will call you", without any welcoming or anything: pretty rude. The iron given on request doesn't have steam function. Sockets in the room still provide 110V ! Ceiling lamp was totally broken and bulb-less with electric wires naked ! The bulbs of the funcitonning bed table lamp weren't the same and providing a hybrid and tiny light. The positive note is the surprising quality of the lunch buffet, from starter to deserts. Hotel not to avoid, but not to take as 1st choice, for sure. The location is poor, no surrounding decent shops, dirty and smelly streets, like a giant fish market.
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tiar インドネシア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Excellent
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jeanette フィリピン
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Helpful staff
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Azlan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Surprisingly Good”
I'll definitly stay here again for My next trip.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ABDULRAHMAN イエメン
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
It is good and I enjoyed the staying there
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
5.2
fadi セントクリストファー&ネイビス
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Ok”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
5.6
NORZAYANI マレーシア
ひとり旅
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Unfriendly Reception”
Made a check-in on 29th March around 8pm. No smile, no greetings from the reception/front desk staff (Chinese looking guy but speaks with Indian slangs - maybe a Nepali) and I had to inform him I was checking in. He took my passport and opened every page and even removed some papers (for customs/immigration) that I had put inside. Asked him what he was looking for, he replied that he needed my visa. My visa was attached at the cover and when I told him that, he put on an angry face as if he was annoyed that he looked pass that. So impolite for a front desk staff! He then pass my room key and left without a smile or wish me to have a pleasant stay. Checked out the next day afternoon, the same front desk staff. Sour face and not friendly (again). He checked me out without bidding goodbye. Well, I did not come to this hotel to please him. As a guest, I deserve at least some manners. Bad experience.
◇投稿日 2016年4月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Marteen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great experience...”
Location, friendly and helpful staff
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. When we got there, we asked for one of the more modern rooms and we were given one without any questions! This hotel was great! We definitely it!
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Evelina スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Ok”
The room had a bad smell fr.o.m. cigarettes. We pointed this out and were offered another room. However, that room was allready occupied by a sleeping man. Very embarrasing! Besides this the hotel was OK. Breakfast was good, pool area clean and good for kids above 6 years.
◇投稿日 2016年3月24日◇
6.0
Abbas シンガポール
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location near all the market ”
I choose this hotel reason being location .
◇投稿日 2016年3月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Saifullah アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience”
Staff, Location, Rate
Bath Room was not a good one.
◇投稿日 2016年3月16日◇
6.3
良い
faisal サウジアラビア
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
good experience ”
food and view
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
faisal サウジアラビア
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
good experience ”
food and view
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
5.2
faisal サウジアラビア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
3 STAR HOTEL Facilities”
NORMAL 3 STAR HOTEL . ALL FURNITURE IS VERY OLD
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
saeed ヨルダン
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very Good Hotel”
Room, Staff and the Food
Stay was ok, i used the room only after my work, room was clean staff helpful and the breakfast was great with many options
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇
10.0
最高!
SAJID インド
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel and location ”
Hotel environment and location and staff
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
4.0
Rami ヨルダン
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Overrated”
Just location relatively
Too crappy, the ac is too loud, the hotel is very old, some of the staff are too slow, breakfast acceptable
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
4.3
Ahmad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Normal stay ”
Hotel entrance
It was normal stay and the parking was the issue for this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇
5.3
Ryan インドネシア
ビジネス
ツイン デラックス レイクビュー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Not Really Good”
Location okay, but only room condition too old & too much cracking paints at wall
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
5.0
Haytham ナイジェリア
カップル
スタンダードキング シティビュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Average”
location
alhamdulillah
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
9.0
最高!
marites フィリピン
カップル
ツイン デラックス レイクビュー
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel to stay”
excellent cleanllines, quiet place..near downtown
it was good so far..we enjoy our stay!.thanks!!
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
6.7
良い
Khairul シンガポール
ひとり旅
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Location, price & room condition
a decent place to stay for the price. Most hotels in Jeddah are either really expensive for it to be good or really bad if it's cheap. Really difficult to find hotels which are ok-priced & decent, red sea palace hotel is one of those few. only problem though is the limited parking space & the air-con in the room i received was a little weak.. but the room was clean & nicely furbished. it was a pleasent stay.
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
3.3
Zakariyya イギリス
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Very disappointing... thats just being polite ”
Food was good.
Staff need to perform better
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
4.7
Abdulaziz サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel but bad location ”
food, cleanness, comfort
Niiice
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
6.7
良い
Reynan フィリピン
ビジネス
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
It was ok. The location is the best part. ”
Location
The hotel is ok in general. The location is the best part.
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
hazim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ツイン デラックス レイクビュー
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
it was ok”
staff and food and room comfort
it was not bad
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
6.0
Fuad イエメン
ビジネス
スタンダードキング シティビュー
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
It is good”
Location very good
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
6.3
良い
SULISTYA マレーシア
カップル
キングデラックス レイクビュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Standard good”
Location and value for money
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇