いますぐ予約 ▶▶ レガル プラザ ホテル

良い
クチコミ 313 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(313)クチコミ by Booking.com(878)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 313 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.5
施設・設備5.8
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス6.5
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Italiano
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
デラックスルーム
スーペリアルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 263件
4.8
rokhmat オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location but rude staff”
Better bring your towel, only location is good, the rest just sleep if you can
◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
3.2
B インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Ok ok ”
Ok not so good
◇投稿日 2017年3月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DIPESH インド
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
I was remarked with airport pickup but the service was not available”
I was remarked with airport pickup but the service was not available So i am very much dissaopinted because of airport pickup and dropup
◇投稿日 2017年3月2日◇
6.8
良い
wasim インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ...nd no distube....great”
..I like it ...
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
6.4
良い
Sandeep オマーン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Location is near to metro so booked. Room service is poor.”
Room service is poor. Lot of noise in ground floor and is cramped. Toilet exhaust is not so good.
◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
5.2
Elanchezhiyan インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Bad”
Very bad
◇投稿日 2017年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Raudhah シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 6泊滞在
Good location ”
Located very near to metro and lively at night.
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Christine アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
great stay
◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
6.0
LOO マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location but poor housekeeping”
the hotel is located step away from the metro. however, we were disappointed by the housekeeping service. we stayed for 5 days but were informed that only ONE drinking water to be provided during the 5 days stays. they will charge us for the second bottle onward. we have to buy drinking water everyday from the convenient store near to the hotel. This is the first time I encountered this type silly matter.
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
5.6
Amir サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2017年1月 | 5泊滞在
its need maintenance”
its need maintenance
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohamed イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and great value for money”
Good experience
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Shaleen インド
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Staff was very good. Specially the Front Office Manager.”
Thanks
◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
abdulrhman イエメン
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在
not bad”
not bad
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
4.4
Osamah カタール
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but very basic nothing fancy”
Went there with friend the hotel was cheap compare to the other one around but the hotel is old, not clean and the staff not really helpful. But location is great again.
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
5.6
MILAN アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great location”
Apart from the location, nothing great about this hotel!not even complimentary water bottle
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Gabriele イタリア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Visiting Dubai”
Very good location to move around.
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Vijay アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Na”
Na
◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
6.0
Hassen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Dated room”
I felt like I was walking into a cheap motel when I go to my room. The smell, the old blue carpet, the giant tun I had to climb in to take a shower, the weak toilet and weak sprayer, the bed that felt like I was sleeping on dirty clothes. Also the fact that the room was said to come with internet but was informed that it didn't infect come with it and the fact that I couldn't bring female guests to my room. All these things to me made for an uncomfortable stay and I can't in good faith recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
6.0
Mohammed インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good within the city”
Good with all facilities & amenities near to the hotel...
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
6.4
良い
Rayaheen モルディブ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Not happy with the staff”
Room is ok for price. But poor service from staff. Cud not give even a wake up call. Iron was not provided even when requested. Good thing its just opposit to a metro.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
2.4
Mohamed インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
disappointed”
disappointed
◇投稿日 2016年10月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jayachandran アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very Nice Place to Stay”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
6.4
良い
Catherine フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Accessible to Metro Station”
The best part : Metro station is just in front of the hotel. (Green line-- AL FAHIDI METRO STATION, EXIT no.1)-if u wanna go downtiwn dubai/burj khalifa/dubai mall, take the metro- From Al fahidi (creek side) to Burjuman stn then transfer to (red line)--Uae Exchange bound)-- drop off at Dubai Mall station. Entrance to Burj khalifa is right there inside the mall. (Get ir ticket for 145 dirhams). We Stayed for 2 nights in a deluxe room on the 3rd floor, but we still can hear the vibrating noise from the club on the ground floor, i did asked for a higher floor but 3rd was the available. If staying on this hotel, do ask and insist for a higher floor. Bring ur own toothpaste, they won't give out even if u asked for one. 😂I still paid an extra 20dirham for tax direct at the hotel when agoda says "pay what you see" thingy upon booking. But its fine.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
A スリランカ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel ”
Very close to Al Fahidi Metro Station. Lots of eaterries nearby including Popeyes, Sparrows, Subway etc. WiFi is good and free. Clean room and bathroom. Nice and polite staff. Our stay was very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Mo シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Location good close to Metro. In the evening some loud music from the bar.
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Siew マレーシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Place is old and a bit out of date otherwise it's not bad.”
Love the location and breakfast cook to order on warm food. Free internet is good too.
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ALI サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel good location near to metro Good Value”
good hotel good location near to metro Good Value Very nice staff helpfull
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Leslie インド
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Centrally located ”
Good hotel with all facilities and entertainemnt
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sandeep パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
D”
D
◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice stay”
Excellent location, helpfull staff, clean
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
6.3
良い
Russel ポルトガル
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Location, Convenient
Place and room was good. the manager rajesh was helpful. receptionist during night duty needs a bit of an attitude change and a needs to be a tad more helpful. otherwise good experience and good hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
9.2
最高!
A スリランカ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED. FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEANLINESS. GOOD BREAKFAST.”
Best Location. Just in front of Al Fahidi Metro Station. Easy to catch a taxi. Meena Bazaar, Carefore, and other markets are close by. Popyz and many more restaurants are within close proximity. Clean and decent hotel. Good Breakfast. Friendly and pleasing staff - especially the Receptionist Ms. Monica. Got upgraded to a Deluxe room. Only minus point was that the room had a very few TV channels of Bollywood / English and they were boring. Other than that everything was perfect. Great value for money and had an excellent stay. I would recommend Regal Plaza as one of the best hotels in Dubai and would rate it 9/10.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
9.2
最高!
A スリランカ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
GREAT LOCATION. GOOD BREAKFAST. CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF.”
Best Location. Just in front of Al Fahidi Metro Station. Easy to catch a taxi. Meena Bazaar, Carefore, and other markets are close by. Popyz and many more restaurants are within close proximity. Clean and decent hotel. Good Breakfast. Friendly and pleasing staff - especially the Receptionist Ms. Monica. Got upgraded to a Deluxe room. Only minus point was that the room had a very few TV channels of Bollywood / English and they were boring. Other than that everything was perfect. Great value for money and had an excellent stay. I would recommend Regal Plaza as one of the best hotels in Dubai and would rate it 9/10.
◇投稿日 2016年3月2日◇
6.0
sunil パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing”
Location cleanness and service
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年12月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maynandro フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Upon entrance of hotel, smells cigarette ”
Location
Upon arrival the lobby of the hotel smells cigarettes, but upon check in the filipino guy assisted us well (jhet-i think so) he even gave us a deluxe room even we just booked a standard room. And also gave us wifi password for free. And the location is very acessible to metro station (as in very). Over all good stay 👍🏻
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
PRABHAKAR インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay”
Location, Staff and cleanliness
It was excellent being central area, near to metro station and lot of shopping opportunities. Several options of restaurants available.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇
6.0
Andrew シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good location. And that's all there is.”
Location, location and location
I requested for a room with a king/queen bed during booking. But, on arrival there was only a room with 2 single bed available. I was tired and in need of a shower and a change of clothes, so I reluctantly took it. Otherwise, it would another 30mins wait at least. The breakfast variety was sad. Mostly vegetarian dishes and the international selections was very limited. The salad bar did not offer much choices as well. The only plus point was that the Al Fahidi station was literally at the doorsteps. A brief 10min walk and you arrive at the Burjuman Mall, also connected to the Burjuman Station. The standard was dingy. But, all the amenities worked. At least they did provide 1 bottle of complimentary water. The TV channels selection was also poor and very limited. The gym was space was small but adequate. However, the pool was more of a foot bath size thingy, than a decent size pool.
◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Waleska プエルトリコ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good customer service”
Housekeeping,
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SHAKIR インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Worth of money & Excellent location next2 metrostn”
LOCATION, CONNECTIVITY, CLEANLINEES.
V. GOOD. EXCELLent
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
PRABHAKAR インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasent stay with family”
Location, staff and rooms
It was very comfortable with good restaurants around. The staff was very cooperative. Good parking, however very narrow for big vehicles.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
PRABHAKAR インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasent stay with family”
Good staff, location and rooms
It was very comfortable with good restaurants around. The staff was very cooperative. Good parking, however very narrow for big vehicles.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
PRABHAKAR インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasent stay at excellent location”
Welcome, rooms and staff
It was very comfortable with good restaurants around. The staff was very cooperative. Good parking, however very narrow for big vehicles.
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
udaya インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel”
Location
Good
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
5.0
Moiz クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Even water was charged. No complimentary water.”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Pearl フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Stay”
Good location, Best Staff, Value for Money
The hotel is perfectly located beside the metro and surrounded by a lot of fastfoods and groceries. The rooms are big, clean, well-maintained and equipped with great in-room facilities. The hallway always smells fresh and lovely.Breakfast was served with fresh fruits, breads and continental selections. Credits to Jette(Front Office staff) for being friendly and helpful throughout the stay. We had a great stay and will definitely come back to this hotel! :)
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Anil アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 8泊滞在
Good room and excellent service but lobby worst”
Staff service location
Room was good and service was good but lobby and corridors are smelly. Not good for family ad there is pub downstairs and its a famous pick up point, so you can emagine. Hotel location is superb but thats it. Hotel had viered policy, visitors are not allowed in the room. They did bot allow my friend to visit to my room even during day time. But that does not apply to everyone. They randomly do that. Btw if you want to go to pub you can enter and from there you can go to whatever room you want, coz one is spending money in pub :) When i objected for this visitor rule, they showed me a sign board saying visitors are not allowed in guest room. Exactly beside pub there was another sign board that no short skirt etc ate allowed in pub. But if you see all girls go inside are pick up girls what rubbish they wear, still no one stops. Anyways I will definately not staying in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zakir インド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good luck to new visitors!!!”
Location, Good Staff, Recreation clubs.
I stayed here for 3 days and it was pleasant. TV and channels are OK. Daily cleaning is done. Foods variety at Breakfast is moderate. However, I will give double check for revisiting here. Because the tap discharges cold water and lightly warm water, but not hot water. Room light is not sufficient. My room had broken sofa. Iron box was not available. AC regulator needs updating. Check out is 12.00 and No grace given to vacate till 1.00 pm.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
9.3
最高!
AADIL アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good times with Regal Plaza”
Good times with Regal Plaza
Good times with Regal Plaza
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
6.0
Aubrey アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Unhappy Customer”
Bar Bed
Have problem checking in but Reservation Not being helpful, Thank Goodness Receptionist assist us properly.I got 2 Rooms and it is Thank God both are checkout clean, But If you Request Service HK nothing! They put trolley on service area so maybe customer can get what they want and not to bother them. You request Make up room @9am they gave service in the afternoon, waking us up by knocking. Pool Service they informed 8am it will be open @9am the Best time to swim, we checked with Reception she said it will be open 11am.(why? So nobody can use it because of the sun?) Internet is POOR!
◇投稿日 2015年12月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ASHOK インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable”
location ,breakfast,food
good,comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇