いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リージェンシー パレス アンマン

リージェンシー パレス アンマン (Regency Palace Amman)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 89 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(89)クチコミ by Booking.com(572)
6.5
良い
クチコミ 89 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.4
施設・設備5.1
ロケーション6.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.7
サービス6.8
お得感5.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Português (PT)
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
クラブ ダブルまたはツインルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 80件
6.0
Michel レバノン
グループ
2010年2月 | 2泊滞在
an ok Hotel for a short stay”
Very simple, ok for a one night stay
Wouldn't stay for a longer period.
second time visiting Jordan, we wanted to stay for a short period in Amman just to recover from our flight. we found this hotel offering a good service to the price we paid. but i wouldn't rate it as 5 stars maybe 3 stars plus. After all we were happy with what we took. no complains at all. price / service offered we were satisfied.
◇投稿日 2010年4月10日◇
3.3
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
not expected”
Location, breakfast.
Staff attitude n poor performance, hotel cleanliness, room amenities, waste of money.
This hotel though it has the regency tag but actually it has nothing to do with it at all? the hotel is dirty in general, I requested a room with nice view & high floor for my elderly parents, what they got was a high floor yes, but no view fine?? But the surprise was all AC's in all rooms are not working? the windows cant be opened?! so you cant breath fresh air, instead they provided an electric fan?? the bed had a hole like in it, the blanket was smelling and dirty and also had flees it kept my parents itching all night, the toilet was old and the water basin needs muscles to turn the water on and when it goes on the water over flows cos the drainage is blocked? in general it was a horrible experience & will not recommend it to any one even if its half the price?? Ive been to many regency tagged hotels in many parts of the world and had wonderful times, but this one was a total mess.
◇投稿日 2010年3月21日◇
3.3
osama オランダ
グループ
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
never again”
nothing really
in very traffic area, rooms very old, bad very bad, nothing in the room as 5 star
the hotel beds very old the rooms very old, nothing in the hotel as 5 star i can give them 2 or max 3 star, the hotel in a very busy traffic area. breakfast as 2 star hotel so this hotel i give him 3 star
◇投稿日 2010年3月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Riad イエメン
ひとり旅
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在
My Review”
Room arrangement, lobby
Maintenance & fittness room
Generally everything was ok, special attention to be given to Lift maintenance and fitness room. I stuck in the lift for 10 mins. before they were able to open the door for me. The lift was under maintennce with no label or note in orde not to use it. I felt as if the end of the world was there.
◇投稿日 2010年3月5日◇
10.0
最高!
walid ヨルダン
ビジネス
2010年1月 | 3泊滞在
excellent hotel”
center of the city
excellent area
exellent location close to higway and close to resturants and shopping centers, transportation are availble day and night recomended hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年1月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Russell アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
Regency palace hotel, Amman”
Great location, large rooms, old world personality and style
Smoking in the dining room
I visit Amman often, and will definitely return to this hotel. Pleasure to have spacioius rooms and large bathroom.
◇投稿日 2009年12月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Rami アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2009年10月 | 4泊滞在
Good Stay”
Location and Price is very good
construction Noise is a killer
Good stay for the Price
◇投稿日 2009年11月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
osama オランダ
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
great”
service, friendly and good price
no shops close to hotel
the hotel rooms clean , and the people there is very friendly , really good hotel and always i will return there
◇投稿日 2009年11月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Fernando フィリピン
ひとり旅
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在
My review”
The price is cheap for a 5 star hotel.
The decor of the room is generally old already.
The hotel is location is very comfortable being it is near the city center. The food is acceptable especially the salad. The room is so huge but the accessorries inside the room appeared to be old. The staff are very helpful and very attentive. I generally love my stay in the hotel and if given a chance to visit Amman, I will definitely stay on same hotel provided that the price would more or less the same as what Agoda had offered.
◇投稿日 2009年11月1日◇
4.3
Ibrahim サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2008年8月 | 1泊滞在
not bad”
good area
old
it has a good location, but it is so old and not clean and bad staff perfomance, need more efforts to get delux.it has been in the market for more than 30 yeras so it is very old hotel . it is relly need to reinovated and make it uodated.
◇投稿日 2009年9月1日◇
4.7
Filip スウェーデン
ひとり旅
2009年6月 | 3泊滞在
Experience obsolete charm of the 80s”
Nice staff
Not even close to the exquisite feeling of the homepage pictures
The hotel was a disappointment in terms of service and standard that you would expect from a 5-star hotel. The hotel needs refurbishment, esp. the rooms and the gym - no-one would consider using the old (dangerous) gym equipment. Loose 2 stars and it would give you an accurate picture of what to expect. It was not expensive though, I'll give it that.
◇投稿日 2009年6月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mazen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年4月 | 2泊滞在
nice and simple hotel”
very good location, near to every thing you want Trader Vics is a very good restaurant and bar
old furniture
location is good comparing to other hotels in amman, the price paid is really good trader vics (the Cuban bar) is very nice, and you can find good company there. staff are friendly and very helpful, the reservation desk contacted my travel agent to book me another night with the same fare the only thing is that the hotel is very old, and furniture are very old, no health club in there as well.
◇投稿日 2009年6月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jason イギリス
ビジネス
2009年4月 | 1泊滞在
Regency Palace Amman”
Friendly service, comfortable room.
Wi-fi was erratic.
The staff were responsive and seemed genuinely happy to help with all enquiries. The room was spacious with reasonable facilities. The rate was also reasonable when compared with the international brands and I would consider returning to the Regency Palace. If you require a taxi, I needed to specify that I wanted a taxi and not the hotel car which was very comfortable but more expensive.
◇投稿日 2009年5月11日◇
6.7
良い
Ibrahim アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2009年4月 | 2泊滞在
Regency Palace Hotel review”
Location - price
room condition - non-working AC/Heat - slow service.
I have been staying the Regency Palace for the past few years. The hotel rating's as 5 star is inaccurate. Compared to other 5 star hotels I've stayed in Jordan, it is way below them. I am yet to get a room w/ a working/functional AC. On two occasions, the AC was not working at all. On one occasion, the main electric power was out for the whole night and I stayed on candles for light. Whatever happened to backup generators when the power is out? The furniture was also kind of old and dusty for a 5 star hotel. The hotel's location was probably the best thing I enjoyed there. It is conveniently located in the middle of Amman w/ good access to public transportation. It would be nice to have an ATM for cash withdrawals in the hotel. Overall, it was okay place to stay for the price, but I would't stay there again if I wanted to stay in atrue 5 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2009年4月15日◇
6.0
Mazen サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2009年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
many facilities, spacious rooms , good price (only via agoda).
old building and furnitures, people are not very friendly, unexperienced staff.
I have tried most of Jordan's hotels, this one is cheap. dont expect too much. i have ordered food from pizza hut, and the security prohibited the delivery boy to bring it to my room, they also refused to send it by room service, they wanted me to come down and get it by myself !! reservation desk was helpful, thanks Lama Sawalha, she told me how to amend it easily. receptionist was a kid, he asked me to get the soft copy voucher for him, before even trying to search for it. on the other side, there is a great bar in the hotel, Trader Vics, the cuban one, you will really enjoy their cocktails and cigars.
◇投稿日 2009年4月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Anil カナダ
カップル
2009年3月 | 1泊滞在
General Manager”
Clean , Comfortable and large big spacious Rooms.
Expensive Bar and Restaurant - quite overpriced .
1. Hotel Front Staff were quite pleasant and easy to work with. 2. Housekeeping was good however our Air Conditioning seemed to be faulty and was not working properly . 3. Breakfast was one of the best we have had - it was excellent . 4. Bar in the lobby was overpriced and quite expensive . Overall the hotel was a good experience .
◇投稿日 2009年4月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Dinesh アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年3月 | 2泊滞在
Regency Palace Hotel”
Central location, nice lobby, good breakfast, friendly servers at breakfast.
Front desk service was not the best. Too much smoking in the lobby area.
Room and lobby had strong smoke odor from people smoking. Overall it was good value for the money and the breakfast was very good. Staff was responsive and servers in the restaurant were friendly. It was more like a 3 star hotel instead of the 4 star that it was advertised to be. Central location was a plus.
◇投稿日 2009年4月1日◇
4.7
Maya アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2008年12月 | 1泊滞在
Is more likely a 2 star hotel”
Downtown & free wireless internet.
the hotel is very dated - the mattress was cheap spring mattress. The bed sheets were very worn out as well as the bath towels. The bed was a full size bed. small old TV. No DVD player and alarm clock.
◇投稿日 2008年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
VICTORIA スペイン
グループ
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Regency Palace en Amman”
Las habitaciones tienen muy buen tamaño, bastante bien situado y el desayuno muy correcto
El baño está bien de tamaño pero un poco viejo
El hotel está bien, la atención del personal fue muy buena nos ayudaron mucho tanto con el coche como para desplazarnos con Amman el único problema es que la habitación daba a la calle principal y era muy ruidosa, el cerramiento no era muy bueno. En general la experiencia fue buena.
◇投稿日 2010年1月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
christian フランス
ひとり旅
2009年7月 | 6泊滞在
Service et tradition”
L'ambiance la clientèle et le raffinement du service
La situation géographique.
Cet Hôtel est un lieu de rencontre de clientèles diverses et mêlée.La marque de la tradition et celle du modernisme se marient harmonieusement. Vous pouvez être loin de tout et proche de votre travail,dépaysé et efficace.Lorsque le temps a passé,que la journée se termine,prendre une pâtisserie,une bière ,un rafraîchissement ou un thé au bar de l'hôtel est un moment privilégie. Avec un peu de chance vous partagerez l'espace d'un instant,les joies les rires,les chants,la musique d'un mariage traditionnel. Le personnel et principalement féminin,est d'une grande,d'une élégante courtoisie .
◇投稿日 2009年8月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chalermwan タイ
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在
ใจกลางเมือง”
อาหารเช้าหลากหลาย ห้องกว้างขวาง สะอาด ระบบรักษาความปลอดภัยมาตรฐานดี
โรงแรมดูเก่าไปนิดนึง แต่โดยรวมก้อถือว่า ok
เนื่องจากว่ามีเวลาเพียงแค่ 2 วันเต็มในการเที่ยวจอร์แดน ดังนั้น อาจจะไม่ค่อยได้อยู่โรงแรมมากนัก แต่โดยรวมก้อถือว่าบริการดี พนักงานต้อนรับใส่ใจแขกดีมาก reception ให้รายละเอียดดี รวมถึงคุยมุขตลกกับแขก
◇投稿日 2010年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Heinrich スイス
カップル
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
Gute Lage, grosszügige Zimmer”
guter Service
keine
Gutes Hotel für Tourismus und Business, guter Service und Lage
◇投稿日 2010年11月12日◇
10.0
最高!
GUO 中国
ビジネス
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在
服务一流的酒店”
酒店的服务非常到位,清洁很用心。
初到酒店就对他印象非常好,前台的服务人员非常热情周到,而且英语很流畅,沟通没有任何障碍,对于顾客的疑问也非常认真负责的解答,并且热心帮助。入住后,觉得房间非常干净,第二天清洁人员的工作也很认真,打扫的非常干净整洁。包括餐厅人员的服务也非常热情,确实给人宾至如归的感觉。非常赞~
◇投稿日 2011年9月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Carl ベルギー
カップル
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在
5 sterren met enkele probleempjes”
Vriendlijk personeel, goede ligging
Heel mooi hotel, maar een vrij ingewikkelde kamersituatie. Prachtig ontbijt en heel goede eet-ervaring in l'Estaminet, hoewel de kok niet onder de knie had hoe "waterzooi" wordt echt gemaakt. Enkele netheid details, zoals stofnetten tegen de plafonds en een dikte laag stof achter de gordijen op de raamkozijnen
◇投稿日 2010年10月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
EMADA サウジアラビア
カップル
ベーシック ダブル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
الاثاث قديم
◇投稿日 2018年6月10日◇
4.8
ABDULAZIZ サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
الفندق قديم ويستاهل ٣٠٠ رياا فقط”
سعره غالي جدا
◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
4.0
Sulaiman サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングル スタンダード
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
فندق سيئ”
فندق لا يستحق ٥ نجوم ٣ وكثير عليه. قديم ومتهالك
◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Nasser サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
الفندق قديييم”
عيبه انه قديم جداً ويحتاج الى ترميم بس الأسره مريحه جداً والحمام يحتاج الى صيانه وما فيه شطاف في الحمام 🙈 لازم تطلبون الشطاف من الروم سيرفس ويجي السباك يركبه 😂
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
10.0
最高!
HUSAM オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
فندق جميل وموقع ممتاز.”
اقامتي كانت مريحة والفندق هدوء ومناسب للجميع وبالقرب منه محلات ومطاعم ويتوفر التكاسي خارج الفندق بكثرة وفي جميع الاوقات والعاملين فيه ودودين وخدومين. انصح به وبشدة.
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
3.6
fawaz サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
سيئ وقديم تقييمي هو ثلاث نجوم”
قديم ومتهالك يحتاج الى ترميم كلي ولا يرقى الى ثلاث نجوم
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
ABDULRAOUF サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
٨٨”
اتمني تغير الاثاث وكذلك الديكورات قديمة
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
4.8
yahya サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
مقبول ،والاثاث قديم
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
5.6
yahya サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
جيد ،لكن تعامل الموظفين سيء
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
5.2
ALI サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
رفع السعر من قبل الاستقبال ”
الفندق جيد لايرتقئ الئ خمس نجوم حجزت من اقودئ بسعر 105دولار شامل الضريبه وأصر طاقم الاستقبال علئ ان ادفع 96دينار ولم يعترفوا بحجز اقوداعلما انه مؤكد يكثر فيه المومسات وطرق الباب من قبل بائعات الهوئ علئ الغرف اذالم تضع لوحة عدم الإزعاج المناشف قديمه ومهتريه المنظفات صابون وشامبو قليله
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
6.8
良い
Azra クウェート
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
غير راض على الفندق ”
السلبيات ..... ١- الاثاث قديم جدا ٢- رائحة طوال اليوم تنبعث كريهة كرائحة الغاز ٣- لا توجد مرافق للترفيه في الفندق ٤- النادي الرياضي صغير الحجم ولا توجد به صالة او مكان مخصص للنساء ٥- انزعاجي من الخمر الذي يقدم بالفندق ٦- تملكون موظفين رائعين في التعامل مع المقيمين ٧- لا تملكون مكان في طبيعه لغير المدخنين ٨- الفندق لا يستحق اكثر من ٣ نجوم ٩- مستوى المناشف رديء جدا ١٠- ادوات الحمام من شامبو وجل وغيره رخيصة وسيئة
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
4.8
abdulwahed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
الفندق حلو بس المظفين اسلوبهم سيء مره وغير محترمين”
المظفين اسلوبهم غير حظاري وغير لائق التقييم مره سيء
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ad サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
البساطه”
مواقف السيارات _الاستقبال _الافطار
الاقامة في فندق رجنسي بلس جميله وفيه كثير من المتعه حيث الاستقبال الجيد والمعاملة الحسنة وحسن الضيافة كما ان مواقف السيارات فسيحة وجيدة كما ان الانتر نت جيد والغرف النظافه فيه حسنه والافطار متنوع ومكانه جميل لكن دورات المياه تحتاج صيانه والاثاث قديم نوعا ما لكن في المجمل الفندق جيد ويستح الزياره
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
6.0
Khalid サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
عدد نجوم مبالغ فيه”
المصاعد واللوبي
الفندق متهالك ولا يستحق خمسة نجوم
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SALEH サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
السعر مبالغ فيه”
ولا شي بالنسبه لفندق ٥ نجوم
٣ نجوم كافيه عليه
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
3.0
yaser サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
اشك انه فندق 5 نجوم”
اسوء اقامه فندق موقعه غير جيد قريم اثاثه بالي واكل عليه الدهر / ودورة المياة اسوء دورات مياة مرت علي بخمس نجووموالسرير سيء
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
6.7
良い
Hathloul サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
فندق لابآس به”
اداء الموظفين
جيدة
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
6.3
良い
Hathloul サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
فندق لابأس به ولكن قديم جداً”
تعامل الموظفين وسرعة التجاوب
اولاً من منطلق ديني وكبلد اسلامي المفترض ان لايتم توزيع الانجيل بالغرف واحترام المسلمين ثانياً المفترض وجود قائمة بالخمور في البار للفندق وليس في الغرف كما يجب الحرص على وجود اتجاه للقبلة وتخصيص مواقف منظمة للزوار بحماية
◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
2.3
Mohammed サウジアラビア
グループ
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
اول مره اندم ندما شديدا باختياري هذا الفندق السيئ”
سيئه جدا جدا
◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
muteb サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
فندق”
الموقع الراحة الهدوء
اقامة جيدة
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Talal サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
جيد لخد كبير”
نظافة الغرف والمفارش .. وجود شرفه لكن صغيره ..
جيده ... لكن الحمام صغير لم تتم خدمتي جيدا عند وصولي وانتظاري كثيرا لحين وصول شنطيالى غرفتي لديهم موظفين تعاملهم جيد ولطيف
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
4.0
Awath サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
ازعاج”
انواع الازعاج في هذا الفندق
سيئه للغايه
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Esmail イエメン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
مسبح بدون مناشف”
المطعم و اللوبي و خدمة الموظفين
كل شيئ جميل بالفندق إلا ان المسبح لا يوفر مناشف إلا بعد شق الانفس و في يوم لم نحصل على مناشف إطلاقا
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
6.0
sami サウジアラビア
グループ
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
ممتعه”
الموقع السعر تلنظافه
ممتعه ومريحه وجميله
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nasser パレスチナ自治区
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
جيدة”
الطعام, سرعة الدخول والخروج
جيدا جدا
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
4.3
ADEL サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
فندق نظيف ولكن طراز قديم والتكييف مزعج مايستحق ٥ ن”
الاستقبال
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇