いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リージェント ビーチ リゾート

リージェント ビーチ リゾート (Regent Beach Resort)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 177 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(177)クチコミ by Booking.com(647)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 177 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備6.6
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.5
サービス6.9
お得感6.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
Svenska
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 148件
7.2
すごく良い
Gabriela ポルトガル
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Ok Just for a few Days ”
....
◇投稿日 2016年11月29日◇
5.6
syed ブラジル
カップル
デラックス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad”
Not bad
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ravikumar インド
カップル
デラックス
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PRABHAKAR インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good place to speend weekends”
Very near to beach. although beach access is not available. bus service is there
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
CAROLINE フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
Nice stay at the Regent Beach Resort ”
Very good 2* hotel, room big enough, clean, quiet, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. No metro or bus around but taxi available from reception after 15-20 mn wait and 10 mn away from downtown Dubai (price between 17-24 AED according to the traffic). Overall a very nice experience in this hotel!
◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
2.0
Roel アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Bad room Very old”
Very bad room is crap
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Pertti フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在
considerable satisfied”
We were disappointed because the beach was closed and it was not mentioned when booking the room.
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sultan サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Night receptionist messed up my stay!!!!”
Its a clean place the room, bathroom, lobby and swimming pool were all clean and tidy. Worth the money we paid. Location would be SUPER great if Jumaira open beach was open! BUT unfourtenatly it was close for some constractions! The nearest open beach is called " Kite Beach " its about 15mins walking or a shuttle can be taken from the resort as scheduled! swimming pool is pretty good but itsnt a 5star one! All the staff at the hotel were SOOO friendly and nice spacially the receptionist in the day shift ( Phillipino i think ) was very welcoming, respectful and smiling all the time at the guests. HOWEVER, there is another receptionist ( indian i think ) in the night shift was VERY unprofessional! He was sitting all the time feeling not to do anything! Not ready to help! Never smile! Looking bored and sick all the time! Truth has to be said.. thid guy MUST quit this job and train very hard till he actually be able to help & deal with gustes in a friendly, nice and polite way!
◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
5.0
LOAY サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Not so good”
Locaiton
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
2.7
Marvin フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
I don't recommend you guys this hotel ”
I arrived at this hotel on new years eve expecting it would be a perfect getaway and celebrate newyears eve with a blast. BUT it turned out the total opposite of what I expected.
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rashid インド
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money ”
Every thing was good...only the construction for the renovation of beach made us little discomfort.
Good.. Value for money
◇投稿日 2015年12月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
QUN 中国
グループ
デラックス
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Edison”
Good and kind staff
It is good
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
3.3
sameera パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pithatic services ”
Resort? ??its a shaddyy hotel with the worst manger on front desk v v v v bad experience for my friend he ask me to suggest good and reasonable keeping in ming agoda wity good hotels on list i booked him but he left the hotel with in 30 min due to given him services quater room
◇投稿日 2015年7月27日◇
4.7
Anisur イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
rubbish hotel”
Not very good experience, not very clean, air conditioning was not good, I had to stay in my room for 3hours Without air conditioning, no apology From management, over price
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Meinrad スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Need renovation”
breakfast perfect.
Unfortunately the beach under capital construction. Hotel only for city visitit base helpfull
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Dinu ルーマニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
excellent location”
location, location & location
◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
5.0
Cyrus イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Beach was closed, hotel was dingy”
People working there are helpful
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
5.0
Rebecka スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
No more beachfront”
The location in Dubai is good, you can order room service from two different restaurants, you have several malls and shops nearby, value for money
As a former resident in Dubai I know the city very well and the location for this hotel is very good as you are in the 'middle' if everything. The most disappointing fact was that the resort is not a beach front resort anymore since the beach in Jurmierah 1 is closed for the construction of the creek, which will go on until end of 2016 when the beach opens again. Of course we were disappointed. Instead of having breakfast in front on the beach we could not even see the beach and all we heard was the contruction vehicles. It is easy to go to other beaches, but then you need to go by car or taxi. If this is not a problem i can recommend the resort as the rooms are good, you are in a good location and it offers value for money. You also avoid the big tourist crowds, which I believe is really nice. You have good malls around where many locals go and I can recommend a brunch or lunch at the Lime Tree cafe which I close to the resort.
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
5.7
Mariel フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Reception Staff are inconsiderate.. ”
nothing special ..
Same like my normal days.
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
3.3
Lorna ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice little hotel”
The location: the staff: the price
I was very pleased that I stayed at this hotel. I had read some of the older reviews and was somewhat cautious. However my experience was very good. It is quaint, clean, comfortable, the staff are very accomodating. As a woman on my own I felt very comfortable and would recommend it to others.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Iftikhar イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
It's nice place to stay .”
Best location,
Good
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
2.7
JASON シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
Extremely Poor Service”
Terrible. Most of their staff are rude especially one of their managers who is not only rude but argues with guests. I witnessed it on a few occasions & I also experienced it. Only 1 of their managers is really nice. I stayed with my family for 5 nights & despite having 3 of us, RBR only kept supplying us with 2 towels. The cleanliness isn't very clean as I had baby cockroaches crawling onto my luggage. They also don't provide enough shampoo. They only provide 2 bottles of water complimentary upon check-in. After that it's 8 AED for 1 small bottle. Rip off! You can buy 12 bottles for 8.25 AED at a supermarket. I've stayed at various places in Dubai & this is the worst hotel/resort that I've experienced in Dubai! Definitely not staying there ever again!
◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
6.3
良い
EMMANUEL フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very hard time to find a PARKING SPACE! Bed is ok.”
Near the beach, good breakfast, large comfortable bed.
It took us One Hour to find a Parking Space. First Impression lasts, I am disappointed to go back to this hotel. Only 2 floors, No Elevator a disadvantage. Small room, but big bed. A/C always stops being automatic you feel the heat on and off. Good for people who have no car, those who have no problem going up the stairs. It seems only 2 rooms have Sea View, the rest you can forget.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
RACHELL フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Jumeirah Experience”
Price and location only.
Fine. Comfy bed.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
5.0
Kevin イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 7泊滞在
None”
Leaving
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
9.3
最高!
joanna ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money, great location, helpful staf”
Location by the beach and low price,
I was in Dubai for only 18 hours, I was looking for reasonable priced hotel for my short stay. Found Regent Beach resort on Agoda with some good reviews so decided to try as well. The only problem was the fact that the taxi driver had no idea where to go, so instead of 20minutes, the trip from the airport took over 45 minutes with extremely high bill as well.. To save money and time It's god to let the taxi driver know to go towards Jumeirah open beach, near Ali baba restaurant in the near area between the Mosque on Jumeirah road and the petrol station. The hotel was clean and very cozy, the staff was very helpful and assisted with any issue I had. Great location, right at the beach, but also quite near to the city - burj Khalifa and Dubai mall, but also to Deira, which only costed 18aed on the taxi. The only down side is that the hotel is not near the metro station, but getting a taxi is not a problem at all. Will Definitely consider staying there if I'm in Dubai next time, especially for single traveller.
◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Andrea カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money ”
Good price, clean room, right across from the beach
I mean, for the price this is a pretty darn good hotel. Its definitely 'no frills' but its clean and comfortable. Its located directly across from the beach. The breakfast buffet was pretty gross. I went to eat at 9:30am and the food was cold and stale and hard to get down. That being said, it could have been delicious if I had gone when it opened. I would come back and stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年8月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Stephen 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年6月 | 18泊滞在
Good value being right on the beach”
Price and proximity to beach and city
Pleasant enough, but watch out for the all lively night restaurants below
◇投稿日 2014年7月17日◇
9.3
最高!
DR エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay near beach and great ali baba food”
Location, price & food
Great stay with great beach time, ali baba resturent and sun
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lee イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and cheerful. V friendly right on the beach!”
30sec walk to the beach: clean cool room excllent wifi. Good value gor money. Plenty of places to eat out. Tell the taxi at airport to go to Ali Baba resturant or they don't know whr to go.
Cheep and cheerful hotel which is very clean and tidy. Good air con in rooms keeping them cool. Excellent location for a beach holiday and traveling around Dubai. No frills hotel!! PLEASE NOTE. When arriving at the airport ask the taxi driver to got to Ali Baba resturant Jemaeria 1 as no one knows whr this hotel is. Beaches. Very clean excellent facilities. Parasol 10AED Sun bed 15AED. Shop on the beach very cheap. Get water here for 1AED, this is the cheapest place to get water and drinks. Water in resturant and hostels cost upto 10AED. Eating out can be expensive you can spend upto 200AED per person. BUT there are good cheep places nearby. TGI Fridays, Fuddruckers. Here you can eat for 100 to 150 AED for a couple inc drinks. Other places Subway McD Burger King prices similar to UK. Travel. Get a tourist ticket 24hrs for 16AED or normal month week ticket 20AED Will allow you to travel anywhere. The palms about 30min bus drive away. Lifeguard on beach all day and night. Sea hotter than a leisure centre pool in the Uk. Weather fantastic every day. Great holiday. Down side. Friday and Saturday is the weekend. And all the Bangladeshi men come out and tend to stare at you. Can be off putting but just learn to stare back. Muslim women will also stare at you. Me and my wife blond with blue eyes they find it odd I guess. No one will hasel you though. Religion. Respect there culture. But in Dubai it is very relaxed. Bikini on beaches ok and just cover shoulders at night. All very relaxed.
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmad イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice staff. Great service. Great value for money.”
Great value for money. Very Close to a clean beach. Close to many Restaurants, Cafes, supermarkets & many different kind of shops
Brilliant. Really enjoyed it
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
3.3
Hamidreza オーストリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
three horrible nights! ”
nothing
The central air condition of the hotel was so load, that we could not sleep with open window. Each night there was a live concert up to 3am with very laod music. The food quality was very poor! unprofessional staff! Nothing worth for three stars! No recommendable!
◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Aslam フランス
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
quiet”
good Localeted, great staff but not quiet beacause bad noise insulation and view is blocked by a tent in the central place
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Herbert スイス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
It was just an excellent time and stay ”
Well located, very close to the Beach and very near to the Business Center
I had a very good stay at the Hotel, which was for me ideally located and very good value.
◇投稿日 2013年10月12日◇
3.0
Sadri アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 11泊滞在
Never go back again”
Location location
Rude daytime receptionsit, never replace bed sheets, broken lockers, room not clean, never go back again. I had to ask receptionist for free internet access every single day, cause it expired in 24 hours. Hardly i could get 2 usernames even though I was there with my finace. Disaster.
◇投稿日 2013年9月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ali レバノン
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing and wonderful ”
Quite, comfortable and Close to beatch
Very good, Quite, comfortable and Close to beatch and Amazing and wonderful .
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MANOJ インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Stay was confortable.”
Location, Friendly Staff, Value for Money
Considering the charges per night of stay, the location and overall response from hotel staff one can consider to stay in this hotel. Remember that this is just above the budget hotels. Our stay during the trip was good.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
3.7
Dmitry ベラルーシ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
it is nice to be outside of this hotel”
it is close from the beach, nothing more
Basic conditions of the hotel, arrogant staff, slow check-in, but it is close from the beach. No internet available neither in rooms, not in public areas.
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
5.7
Ursula スウェーデン
グループ
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
good place for taking rest”
the beach. .the green area,piecefull sleep
◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammed レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
its absolutley amazing”
nice location , perfect food and hospitality
its was perfect I enjoy the sea view balcony and the breakfast at Ali Baba Restaurant and Shisha so delicious great hotel I already recommended it to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
5.7
ANWAR パキスタン
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
it is very near to Beachside and you can have fun”
not so clean,small room,near to beach
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
wael レバノン
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
simple but excelent”
good brafeast , good service , good location
◇投稿日 2013年5月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Polina ロシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 9泊滞在
All in all good hotel”
Location is everything
Reasonably good correlation of price and quality. This is literally the only budget option in Dubai if you want to stay right in front of the beach but don’t want to splash out on 5 star hotels or JBR. (From other budget hotels you have to go by shuttle bus or taxi.) Stayed there twice. Nothing luxurious, good 3 starts: clean, edible food, staff is nice, AC works fine, nice mattresses and bed sheets. Most rooms don’t have any views, but don’t envy those two rooms with sea view, they also see the restaurant roof and hear restaurant entertainment at night (not every night though). The pool that most people complain here about is really not impressive, but honestly, why do you need the pool so much? You mostly stay in that hotel because you want to go to the beach. There are plenty other options with nice pools if you need it so much. Location is also good, lots of places to eat and supermarket close by, Dubai Mall is not far. Some disadvantages: 1) Not many taxi drivers know the place so you need to make sure you can explain the location. But that’s pretty much the case with most Dubai hotels and taxi drivers. 2) Stay away from public beach on Friday!!! It’s a day off in Dubai and it gets really crowded and a bit scary there. Seriously, book some activity like aqua park or whole day excursion for Friday. But again that’s also mostly Dubai issue, not hotel’s fault. 3) Finally one problem actually with the hotel itself. There is some smell in all rooms. Don’t know what this is, either old carpets and walls or some chemicals for cleaning or for insects – no idea. But it’s really there all the time. I’ve been to several different rooms. In the end for me it was sort of ok, I don’t even say the smell is that strong. But it is there. My mother is very sensitive to smells, she felt bad most of the time. So if you are allergic or asthmatic or very sensitive, think twice. Other than that nice hotel, pretty much recommend staying there.
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
6.3
良い
Wolfgang オーストリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff and good food in the hotel.”
Near the beach, shops and restaurants.
The first time me and my wife stayed at the Regent Beach Resort was okay. Unfortunately, our recent stay was a nightmare. Our room (Room was near the restaurants with band playing that we were not able to sleep properly for 3 nights. Our room was not cleaned on time due to lack of hotel staff.
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
6.7
良い
Barry アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Restaurant too loud.”
Location and price
I've stayed here twice. The first time I was near the Indian restaurant that is on premises and after midnight couldn't sleep from the noise pounding out into the rooms. Management suggested next time ask for a room away from the restaurant which I did for this stay. Honestly only a little better. When the restaurant gets hot they prop the door open, and the music floods the concrete alley to the rooms. Other guests were annoyed as well. The ownership of the resort must be Indian and insist on maintaining this entertainment, but it ruins the stay for many of the guests( none of which were Indian that I saw). A shame because the location is excellent at half the price of the newer hotels at the end of the strip away from the marina.
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Karen カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing location, good hotel”
The hotel backs right onto Jumeriah public beach, its within walking distance of many shops and restaurants
Hotel is clean and comfortable, the beach behind is beautiful and there are tons of restaurants within two minutes.
◇投稿日 2013年2月2日◇
9.3
最高!
FATHIMA 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
staff were friedndly & efficient”
restaurants & entertainment was great
i would rate this hotel 10 out of 10. the staff were very friendly & accomodating. all my request were met instantly. i would recommend this hotel. it was way more than a 3 star
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
5.0
Ghassan フィンランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年12月 | 11泊滞在
Good location but poor rooms”
Location right on the beautiful beach, friendly staff
We came to spend 11 days, Christmas and New Year, arrived in the morning and were given a room with a view to the toilets door on the ground floor. Next door was an Indian restaurant with live music until 3 am. Drawbacks no real coffee(just nescafe) at breakfast, bathroom floor flooding when taking a shower.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
2.7
SOTIRIOS ギリシャ
カップル
デラックス
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
never again.dont go there”
next to the sea
i went to this hotel bec i liked to stay next to sea and relax doing some work through internet.when i went there i asked the password for that and they gave me just 1.but in agoda didnt say that the internet is for 1 devise.anyway i tried to connect but nothing.i asked the reason from the reception and they told me that they will give a new password.i told them that it cant be the password but the connection.after 6 hours they finally told me that they had problem with it the last 3 days.after that i get mad bec they didnt tell me the true from the beginning.
◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
4.7
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location....and that's just about it”
location
I was awoken several times in the middle of my night by loud music coming from one of the hotel bars. I had to almost beg the staff to acknowledge. The breakfast was not even worth mentioning. Unless you can get a special rate, I would not bother staying here.
◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇