いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リージェント パレス ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 693 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(693)クチコミ by Booking.com(1751)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 693 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.4
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
デラックスルーム
エグゼクティブスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 583件
8.0
非常に満足
Dingwall セーシェル
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Was a nice and pleasant trip. I did enjoyed myself.”
Was a nice, enjoyable and pleasant vacation. I did enjoyed myself with all the disposable entertainment available on the premises.
◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
3.6
melanie アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
....”
very old, nearby you can get better hotel with almost same price
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Khan バングラデシュ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good place”
Good value for the money. near metro.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
2.8
JAYAKUMAR インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 9泊滞在
Hotel without Customer Commitment ”
Do not opt for this Hotel if you are looking for the below: 1. Customer friendly staff/Reception 2. Clean and Silent Room 3. Peaceful stay 4. Prompt Room Service / Housekeeping Service 5. Quick response and resolution for your queries/complaints
◇投稿日 2018年1月20日◇
5.6
clifton アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Un fair Treatment”
I booked this hotel for two people. When I was there I meet an old friend from and asked her to accompany me to my room. The hotel staff stopped me asked me to pay 250 dhrs because she was not on the list when I checked in. The problem is that for the majority of the night I witnessed girls coming off the streets and just walking straight up stairs without the hotel staff saying a word to them or asking them any questions about who they are there to visit. So yes tis the title of the review Unfair Treatment and I would never stay at this hotel again. Very poor service. Also as I was waiting outside for a taxis the staff noticed me attempting to flag down a taxis but would not assist me. They seen people that were not staying at the hotel just walk right up and take taxis from and one not intervene. I would never stay at this hotel again. Unfair treatment and If I was a bad tipper then I could understand some of there behavior but it seems tipping this hotel does not matter to them.
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
4.8
Rosselle フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 13泊滞在
許容”
The booking option is misleading. We have booked for 2 rooms that will accomodate 2 persons in each room but when we checked-in, the hotel advised us that we have booked 2 rooms but only 1 person in each room. We paid an additional charge for the other person that will stay in the room.
◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Liam イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, reasonable price”
Nice hotel, we were only staying for one night as we had to catch a flight to Delhi. Only comment I would make it that the hotel is pretty far from the main areas of Dubai. However there is a metro in walking distance taking you where you need to go.
◇投稿日 2018年1月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Gisselle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
okay hotel in front of shopping center. convenient and the big bus tours is just across
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Tanzeem インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Good location , hotel needs renovation
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
4.0
JAWAID イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very poor ly maintained property ”
I would not stay here ever again It’s was a noisy hotel,poor quality of staffing it’s was not good value for money at all. Very cheeky guest in the room policy They made it up as they went along. Should be clear about it. Generally very poor 4 star hotel Should be down graded to 2/3 star I usually don’t write reviews but this was important that I did
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
3.2
connie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在
Devastating stay- we all got sick,including the adults”
1. PRO- location is good. 2. CON- we booked on line 4 non smoking rooms and they secretly placed us in 3 smoking rooms; bad behavior of some staff members; dim , dusty, and smelly surroundings IN and OUT of hotel; bad service; at night there is disco and you can hear this in your rooms; WE WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL ...NOT WORTH THE MONEY YOU PAY FOR..
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pranav インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Good but not the best ”
The location of hotel is just awesome. Since it is very close to Burjuman Metro station so commutation is no problem at all. Indian restaurants are also plenty in the close vicinity.
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
mohan インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
recent stay in regent palace hotel”
prominent location and good rooms
◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
John オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Close to metro and BurJuman Mall”
Location....excellent!
◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mary フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
I arrived Dubai midnight but nobody picked me up even though I arranged for hotel airport pick-up. I had to call the hotel and it took them almost 1 hr to arrive. Otherwise everything good. Nice hotel. I will book again.
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
6.4
良い
Monica オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
GREAT location, hygiene and general cleanliness of the room a letdown”
The location for this place is EXCELLENT. For this alone it is worth the price. However, hygiene and cleanliness is what makes this place a letdown. While they had a good variety of breakfast which tasted good as well, the bread baskets had flies over them. The cover they had for these baskets didn't fit the bread, so within the gap a couple of flies went in and feasted. Dirty carpet and bathroom tiles and edges were dirty.
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
6.0
rajan インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Extremely Noisy ”
The floor was extremely noisy from loud talks & music from rooms of some guests and while also walking in the area. The guest sitting area provided on each floor welcomes further chaos. The room service guys would knock door & walkin to the check the fridge at random even if there is DND board on the door. The breakfast has loads of idle and dosa with kinda of sambar that taste like chilli water...
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
6.4
良い
Jean-Yves フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
So far So Good”
Very Noisy at night.
◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
michael フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在
The BEST LOCATION near All ”
The best location anyone would ask for. Near METRO, Burjuman Shopping Center, nearby shops and restaurants. The hotel is not at its pa, although our room gets constantly cleaned up. Staffs are friendly and helpful like (Sankar). Breakfast was included, but do not expect too much, at least you’ve got your morning meal covered. I like the omelette, fruits, and pastries and some local foods. Some setback were the boom boom sound from the club below the hotel. Don’t worry it’s manageable. I will DEFINITELY come back at this hotel on my next trip to Dubai. We were happy to have met a Filipino named Lovely. She has a table that sells city tours. We got messed up in one of our booking to the Dune busting safari tour. She helped us get a package of the same nature. She’s so helpful she will give you assistance (informations and referrals) at No Extra Charge. She referred to to a reliable person connected to a store in the gold souk area that sells jewelry. We had a very good bargain for high quality jewelriies. And refer us to buy really nice local perfume at a low price.
◇投稿日 2017年11月12日◇
6.8
良い
Jean-Yves フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
So Far So Good”
Good Location room need to get a refreshment staff friendly.
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
6.8
良い
Jean-Yves フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy Hotel”
Location is very good near to the metro station. when I check in I ask the receptionist to give me not a noisy room. Well he probably give me the most noisy one! Very hard to sleep in with all the noise from the night club.
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jean-Yves フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location”
Near to the Bujaman metro station, this time my room was not this noisy at night time as before. Bad room is small and should get a refreshment. Should have more TV Chanel's.
◇投稿日 2017年11月11日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammed インド
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Location and metro”
If you prefer location this is the best as metro and burjuman center is within 200 meters Hotel climate changes in the night as hotel has almost 6 night clubs and hence is noisy also in the corridors Facilities are average and breakfast also below average and doesn’t match with four star hotels
◇投稿日 2017年11月9日◇
6.0
Jean-Yves フランス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good for short stays”
Good for short stays
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Amit アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location and good for value for money.”
Only problem for personal car parking. Remaining thing all are nice, fantastic and recommend to friends and family...
◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
6.8
良い
Nalini トリニダード・トバゴ
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
良い”
Hotel ambiance is nice. They welcome you arabian style with dates and fresh juice. Rooms are nicely done. Large bottles of complimentary water daily and free wifi. Restaurants and night clubs on location. Hotel is in an ideal location, train station just next and Burjuman Mall and shopping areas and lots of restaurants around. Overall it was a great stay, except for checkout where they requested payment for items in the mini bar that we never used. It's a good hotel, as a Travel Consultant, I'm satisfied with their service and will recommend.
◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
MOHAMED マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice location...walking distance to Burjuman and as well as restaurants”
Nice clean hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Esmail エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Recommend for Indian Peoples breakfast was unexpected (not good)
◇投稿日 2017年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Anis パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome. Ideal location to connect Taxi , Bus & Train services. Very good experience of this hotel.”
Yummy Breakfast but there is always the chance of improvement. Staff is very Cooperative & Supportive but need to be more quick , efficient & active.
◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
5.2
Mohammed オマーン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not up to expectations ”
The receptionists are the slowest I have ever seen. I booked a twin beds and I got double bed which I ended up sleeping on the ground. The receptionists asked me to pau 135 D which I refused to pay for an extra bed. They don't even care about the guests as I always stay at this hotel anf usually recommed my friend to stay so.
◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
9.2
最高!
MUHAMMAD パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
nice expirence”
satisfied
◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MUHAMMAD パキスタン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice ecpirence”
satisfied
◇投稿日 2017年9月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Sudhir 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best for business travel”
You can be free, as it is located well. A hop skip and a jump from a wide range of restaurants, Metro and But Juman. Love it!
◇投稿日 2017年9月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
RICARDO アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money! Great location!”
Great location, nice hotel, happy staff = satisfied customer
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Zaher アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
If there is a possibility to provide a microwave device ... and also activate the TV channels because they are few and some are boring
◇投稿日 2017年8月6日◇
3.6
Asim アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Poor service”
Lackluster customer service. Front office staff is rude
◇投稿日 2017年8月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Syed パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 10泊滞在
Recomended”
Internet Service very good, but TV channel are very few
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
Outstanding as Always!! ”
Like always The Regent Palace continues to be my go to hotel when traveling through Dubai. What makes them stand out than other hotels is the customer service. From check-in to check-out the folks working the front desk, room service, house keeping, and attendants all are pleasant and truly care for your needs. The one thing that was disappointing this time was the change in staffing in the Rock Bottom Café. By staffing I mean the ones who wear the suits. Their customer service skills sure do not line up with the Hotel Policy "Your Pleasure is Our Business".
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
3.6
Alexander アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The hotel is too dim and dull. Breakfast was not good at all. Bathrooms are too small and there are a lot of broken walls.
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ritchie アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
We came there for relax.since we are on local leave we try to experience to stay in hotel but sadly”
we just find out swimming pool is under maintenance which that is out main point to stay there to spent more time to swim coz its too hot here now in dubai. coz when we checked the pictures of the hotel we get amazed of the swimming pool but unfortunately it's closed that time😞
◇投稿日 2017年7月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Michelle フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Good location”
Really close to the metro and mall.
◇投稿日 2017年6月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sudhir 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location and great value!”
Located opposit the Bur Juman. Carrefour bang opposit. Metro station which takes you straight to the airport just a few steps away. Good, clean and big size room!
◇投稿日 2017年6月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Abolfazl インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good hotel With good stuff
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Ziad ヨルダン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good but need more improvements ”
Good hotel
◇投稿日 2017年6月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Genina フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great !”
After 9 hours of travel we got a goodnight sleep from your hotel. Thanks a lot !
◇投稿日 2017年6月3日◇
3.2
Padmini インド
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
CHEAP ROOM”
the room looks so cheap, very small, so dark....no light at all. TOTAL waste of money. Washroom was dirty and flush dont work. receptionist doesn't answer calls even after calling 10 times...
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
6.4
良い
Dominic イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
Great Location but the decor is a little tired
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ronsen クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
A very good location with good prices...”
The cons... The music from the club was too loud... And the staff could be little more hospitable...
◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Doreen フィリピン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
good money”
good for value for your money
◇投稿日 2017年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Doreen フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel and good food”
accommodates request, serves good food and value your money
◇投稿日 2017年5月13日◇