いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ルネッサンス シャンハイ ユー ガーデン ホテル

ルネッサンス シャンハイ ユー ガーデン ホテル (Renaissance Shanghai Yu Garden Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 563 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の90%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ルネッサンス シャンハイ ユー ガーデン ホテル (Renaissance Shanghai Yu Garden Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(563)クチコミ by Booking.com(1930)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.5
お得感8.1
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (563)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 354件
8.8
非常に満足
HIROMI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

豫園と地下鉄の駅からすぐ。日本人好みなホテル”

立地はとてもよいです。チェックインの際、デポジットとしてクレジットカードの提示または現金を預けます。カードキーを受け取ったらあとは自分で荷物を持って各部屋に行くため、良くも悪くもあまりホテルの人と接する機会は少なく感じました。部屋のインテリアは豪華ですが、割り当てられた部屋が豫園とは反対側だったため、窓からの風景はいまひとつなのが残念でした。チェックアウトの時間が他のゲストと重なり、帰りのエレベーターがなかなか来なかったり、来ても満員だったりして、時間を取られました。また、帰りはドアマンが不在で、自分でタクシーに声をかけるなど、値段の割にはソフト面で若干の不満点がありました。

◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
6.0
MASATO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

人数分のアメニティが用意されてなく、ようきゅう

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SAYURI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

豫園まですぐ”

豫園近くでお土産物屋さんがたくさんある賑やかなエリアまですぐのホテル。フードコートやローカル店で食事を楽しんだ後はホテルのスイミングプールでひと泳ぎ。小さなプールですがそれなりに子供は喜んでいました。フィットネスも小さかったですが部屋はなかなか清潔でバスタブがあり良かったです。帰国時にホテルの玄関で係の方がタクシーを呼んでくれて助かりました...が、あいにく個人タクシーで空港まで微妙に高かったのが残念でした。

◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
ATUSHI 日本
カップル
シティビュー クラブルーム(クラブラウンジ利用込み)
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在

快適に過ごせました”

駅前、最上階からの展望、観光に便利

豫園駅前で空港、中心地へのアクセスがよい。 裏に豫園があり、朝から飲茶もでき、外灘までも徒歩10分程度で出ること可能。観光に便利なロケーション・ 「Club level Guest room City view Special」を利用したため上層階の宿泊でクラブラウンジの利用も可能。最初、展望の良くない部屋であったため即、変更をリクエストしても快く対応してくれました。クラブラウンジはアフタヌーンティ、ハッピータイムなど夜9:30まで利用可能で夜景が素晴らしい。最上階の展望フロアは誰でも利用できるようでそこからも良い眺めです。スタッフ・コンシェルジュ対応も良く、悪い点はありませんでした。次回、訪れるときも再度利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇
9.3
最高!
IWAKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

快適!”

広い部屋、快適なサービス

色んなホテルに泊まってきたが、すっかりここのホテルが気に入りました。 フロントでは、英語も日本語も通じるし、とても感じのいい対応でした。部屋まで荷物を運んでくれたフロントの方にチップを渡そうとしても受け取らず、毎日のハウスキーピングもバッチリ。ただインターネットで問題が起こった時(3泊の間に2回)、サービスセンターに電話するのだがその際は英語または中国語のみの対応。またロビーのバーカフェでは、あまり英語が通じません。しかし私達が行った夕方には、中国楽器の生演奏があったし、とても空いているのでそこの利用もおすすめです。

◇投稿日 2011年9月3日◇
9.3
最高!
AKIRA 日本
カップル
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

便利でキレイなホテル・・・1点だけ残念”

ロケーション、観光、ショッピング、施設が新しい

豫園まで歩いて5分かからず、ホテルの目の前に安いお土産物屋ビル(福佑門小品市場)がある。新天地、外灘にもタクシーで1メーターほど。 今回はSuiteに宿泊。施設も新しく、フロントや食事も問題なし。夜のターンダウンサービスでは部屋のアレンジと氷まで置かれサービスも問題ない。ラウンジからは外灘の夜景を飲み物片手に楽しめる。値段もリーズナブルだし、また宿泊したい。 ただ、1階デスクで近場の足マッサージ店を紹介してくれと頼んだら、タクシーで2,3分と言われたのに20分も車に揺られた末薄暗い街の小さな店で降ろされ、寂しいし値段も高いので結局やめることになった。タクシーも通らないような道だったのでしばらく歩いてやっと車を掴まえ、ホテル周辺に帰ってきたら大きな看板の店をみつけ、入ったら最高でした。提携店を紹介されちゃったかな・・・残念!

◇投稿日 2011年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Kyoichi 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在

おすすめです”

大好きなホテルです。豫園に歩いていけます。朝食も凄いです。以前朝食なしで宿泊したときに追加しましたところ、約4000円取られました。是非、朝食付きの予約をなさって下さい。

◇投稿日 2017年5月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
tsunehisa 日本
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

良かったです”

地下鉄の駅すぐ、ファミリーマートは徒歩5分、深夜午前2時にチェックイン午前3時にチェックアウトしましたが、フロントですぐにタクシーも呼べ、ベルガールは、浦東空港T2をドライバーにしっかり伝え、笑顔で見送ってくれました。 ただ、呼んだタクシーはタバコ臭くポンコツ、高速道路の工事通行止でだいぶ迂回したが330元。来たときは通行止の高速側道に沿って走り240元だったのに。 シャワーの水圧が、もう少しほしいのと、トイレにウォシュレットがあれば、なお良かった。

◇投稿日 2016年12月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YOSHINORI 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい!”

地下鉄の駅から近い、豫園の目の前、スタッフの対応

エントランスからホテルに入ると、スタッフが日本語でお出迎え。 中国のホテルには何度も泊まりましたが、いつもよりグレードの高いホテルのためかスタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 チェックイン時、混雑していて少し待たされたのですが、スタッフからお茶のサービスがありました。 中国のホテルではなかなか味わえない雰囲気です。 お部屋はとても明るく、ホテルのランクを考えると内装が少しポップかな?とも思いましたが、清掃も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 地下鉄の駅も近く、豫園も目の前。 豫園に行く予定がある方には特にオススメです!

◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
6.0
SHUJI 日本
グループ
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

5つ星ホテルの筈ですが。。。”

ロケーション

両親の為の予約だった為、立地諸々から選択しました。 が、チェックインでいきなり・・・ 「Agodaの予約は入っているが支払いは確認できない」 「担当が休みの為、明日の確認になる」 「部屋は用意する」 「必要であれば自分で確認してみてくれ」 との対応でした。 翌日はチェックアウト後すぐに空港に向かう予定でしたので、 朝にもめたく無かった為、交渉し結果確認とれたのですが、 非常に面倒臭く、嫌な気分でした。 両親の滞在の為、くだらないトラブルは嫌で5つ星を選んだつもりだったのですが、こんなものでしょうか。。。 一応、立地は良く外灘も部屋から見えましたが・・・ 部屋は普通、上記対応ではリピートしたいとは思いません。

◇投稿日 2012年2月2日◇
4.0
shinoda 日本
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

あんまり生活ではない!”

あっちこっちボロい

◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
hiroshi 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

良いホテルでした”

他のレビューにもある様に、豫園にも歩いて行ける距離で便利でした。但し一般的な日本の地図に比べると、中国の地図は見た目以上の距離を感じることが多いけど、このホテルは地下鉄10号線の豫園駅から地上に出て、すぐ目の前にありました。

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MIDORI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

立地が良い”

良かったところ ・地下鉄の駅に近い ・早朝や夜(ライトアップ)の豫園が気楽に楽しめる。 ・外灘へも徒歩でアクセス可 ・屋上に展望台があり、夜景がきれい 悪かったところ ・ホテルのタクシー乗り場は個人タクシーが多い。割高な印象。

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
UEGAKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

快適なホテル”

部屋の綺麗さ。朝食。プール

初めての宿泊でしたが、場所が豫園近くと立地も良かったです。 ホテル内はまだ新しいホテルという事もありさすがに部屋は綺麗でした。 朝食についても和洋中が用意されており、一般的な5つ星ホテルと変わりませんが満足のいく内容でした。 プールとジムが最上階にあり、とても見晴らしが良く現実を離れた感覚を感じさせてくれました。 また利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年6月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
tomoko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在

高級ホテル”

設備・接客・マナー

日本のビジネス以上のホテルでした。対応もよく日本人好みです。 バスタブもありお湯も日本のように使えます。 豫園 駅出て右側 反対側に  高層ホテルで見えるの分かりやすかったです。エントランスはグルットまわる感じで見つけにくかったです。

◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
chikara 日本
カップル
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

豫園観光ならここ!”

駅近です!豫園歩けます!

地下鉄10号線豫園駅真上ということで豫園観光なら最高ですね!また虹橋空港にも1本で行けるのが便利ですね!日本語スタッフはいませんが英語は完璧です!欧米人の宿泊が多いのかな?ただ高いせいか レストランやバーに客もまばらで活気はないですが落ち着けますね

◇投稿日 2013年6月18日◇
9.7
最高!
YASUTAKA 日本
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

静かでサービスも良く、最高のホテルです。”

他のホテルに比べて、スタッフの接客が良いと思います。

立地条件は良いです。豫園までも歩いて数分、タクシーに乗れば外灘、人民公園、南京東路など各観光スポットまでワンメーター程度(14元)で行くことができます。またスタッフの対応も良いので、すぐにタクシーを捕まえてくれたりと気持ちの良いサービスが受けられます。フィットネス施設も充実しており、ちょっと運動したい人にはお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2012年5月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Yasuyuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーション良し”

地下鉄すぐ上

チェックインでコンピュータ上予約がキャンセルされているということでした。ヘルプデスクにTELし、予約が確認できたということで予定どうり宿泊できましたが、その間1時間ほどは途方に暮れそうでした。ホテルは便利な地下鉄10号線のすぐ上、バンドも徒歩圏で便利なロケーションです。部屋も5つ星の豪華さです。

◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MAKOTO 日本
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

ホテルは素敵でしたが・・・”

私の計画がだいなしにされたので特に思い当りません。

一人旅でしたのでホテルライフも楽しもうと思って、プール・フィットネス・スパ・マッサージなどが充実しているホテルを選びました。そしたら私の一番楽しみだったスパ・マッサージが工事中で営業していませんでした。しっかりとアナウンスしてください。一人旅がだいなしです。

◇投稿日 2011年9月8日◇
6.7
良い
yasuyoshi 日本
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

立地がよい”

立地がよい、部屋が清潔、スタッフが良い

フロントの対応が親切で、立地は地下鉄の駅から1分程度、上海の中心部には歩いて20分程度でどこにでもいけます

◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇
6.7
良い
TAKAYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

五つ星だが”

豫園に近い

一、二階が工事中だったといえ、何の案内もなく照明も消えていた為、営業しているのか不安に思った。五つ星ならドアマンでも配すべきだろう。(深夜に戻ると下品な客引きが立ってました)。 デポジットは500RMB。 室内はきれいで言うことはないが、アメニティーにシェービングレーザーが抜けていた。 朝食ビュッフェで席を立つ度ナプキン等、片づけられるのにはまいった。

◇投稿日 2012年5月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yuko
カップル
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

利用しやすいホテル”

豫園まで徒歩で行ける好ロケーション

地下鉄の駅も目の前、豫園やワイタンまでも徒歩圏内、観光の拠点としてとても利用しやすい便利なホテルでした。

◇投稿日 2011年8月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ayako 日本
ひとり旅
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在

きれいでした”

こじんまりとした規模で、ロビーやエレベーターホールなどは落ち着きのある内装。 反対に部屋はカーペットのPOPなカラーリングが印象的な内装ですが、程よく落ち着きます。 部屋も広く、シャワールームは固定式と可動シャワーで使い勝手が良いです。
エントランスの車周りが狭いため、タクシーは奥に待機しています。これは気が付きにくいので、ホテルマンが外出の時に聞いてくれると良かったと思います。

内装に惹かれて滞在を決めました。 また部屋の広さも十分にあり、シャワールームやソファ、ビジネス机などそれぞれの機能性も高く、とても使い勝手が良いレイアウトでした。 アジア圏はリゾートを除いては、アメニティがさほど充実していないので、女性の方は自身の愛用品を持っていかれることをお勧めします。

◇投稿日 2009年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yeo シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

ok”

ok

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Galvin シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location just beside metro station”

Great location walkable to eating place at Shanghai old street.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Galvin シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, value for money”

Great location value for money.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Worrawut タイ
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great location next to Yu Yuan”

They have robot room service! the room is nice and clean. there are many food stores nearby and open early as 8:30 am in Yuyuan and it's about 20 mins walk to the Bund. Very attentive staffs they helped us call larger taxi for our luggages.

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Paul マレーシア
グループ
高層階 プレミアルーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Hotel is very expensive compared to others. Location is decent and walking distance to Yu Garden. Hotel is not clean as picture shown and very small even its just to accommodate two person. The staffs are really friendly and always in the help, able to speak in multiple language.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Elisabetta 中国
グループ
バンドビュー クラブスイート(クラブラウンジ利用込み)
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great Pool, Bath Tub and Awesome Location”

Reserve the Studio Room with Bund View, seriously it was such an amazing room! We got the club lounge access, extremely worth it. The pool was also really nice, a great way to relax and enjoy Shanghai in style, especially since it is in such a good location, 5 min walk to YuYuan Garden. **also check out their rooftop view from their top-floor bar!!

◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇
5.2
Bee シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Location is good but that's all...”

Feedback from the guest that it is the worst Renaissance he had ever stayed. Room was dated and bed not comfortable so he didn't have a good sleep. Breakfast was bad , not worth the price of RMB150. As the booking was prepaid, the hotel does not issue the Chinese Fapiao nor receipt. He was told to get it only from Agoda. I contacted the hotel to clarify too and the staff was in a rush to end the conversation (1 min call). No solution was offered except told me to contact Agoda. If this is the arrangement that Agoda has with the hotel, then I will not recommend this hotel nor refer future bookings with Agoda.

◇投稿日 2018年12月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
phatcharaphan タイ
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great location with friendly staffs ”

They even provided the post service! Love it!

◇投稿日 2019年4月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Boon マレーシア
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Good

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Edmund インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在

Good hotel near touristy area and value for money..”

The hotel is located near to Yuyuan Garden and MRT station which makes this hotel a good choice for your travel base inside the city of shanghai. It takes only 1 station away from the famous nanjing road & if u have some spare time u can also walk to the east heading to the shanghai bund. This hotel is a good choice if you are looking into value for money.

◇投稿日 2018年5月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Philippe スイス
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

My favorite hotel in Shanghai”

This is a great hotel in Shanghai in which I usually stay. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. I particularly enjoy the infinity swimming pool at the top with a great view on the city. The hotel is well located as well: close to the Yu Garden, the Bund, Nanjing Road (shopping street) and Pudong. The metro station is just next to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yean マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location & very close metro”

Very near to metro just no escalator up and down to this yu garden station (i'm always with stroller).Walking distance 200m to yu garden only. Children very excited with the in-house robot service which add great compliment if you're with young children. Overall value and location is GREAT

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Avery シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great full service hotel with proximity to attractions”

With the sub way located within walking distance of the hotel, you can access many of Shanghai's attractins conveniently. The hotel also have English speaking staff to assist customers and the rooms offering a good view of the bbund and the cosmopolitan skyline.

◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
WISNU インドネシア
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

BEST LOCATION & SERVICE”

The room was very large, clean and I was allowed an early checkin. Upon arriving at the lobby, I was very friendly and Petrugas helped sincerely. Delivered from the lobby room - queue up checkin to enter the elevator. This hotel very recommends!

◇投稿日 2017年7月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Melanie イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great mini break”

Comfy bed, location and breakfast

We had a great stay here. The staff tried really hard to accomodate our needs, even bringing a DVD player for my son as the TV channels were not suitale for a 6 year old boy. The buffet breakfast was extensive and tasty and the rooms were clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and relaxing in the jacuzzi although the glass stairs were a bit concerning!! The location is fantastic and easy to access everything as the metro is literally 5 minutes away.

◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Jeff ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

good location, modern and comfortable”

locatoon, food, comfort

Excellent rating justified. Only concern I have is the rather unfriendly staff during checking who insisted I speak Chinese just because I am Asian, and demand that I produce my Hong Kong "home return permit" despite me entering China with a foreign passport (even immigration at China did not demand this so I was rather shocked to have a front desk hotel lady asking for this). Other than this hiccup, my stay here has been rather pleasant

◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Vatchara タイ
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Enjoyable stay at Renaissance Yu Garden”

Very nice room, great facilities, near cultural sights

The hotel and the staff were very good, everything was run very professionally. The area is not the most upscale in the city but it is convenient enough to get around even on foot, with the bund and nanjing road not too far away. Loved that the gym is 24 hours and the pool on the top of the building is quite nice. One problem about staying here is how difficult it is to find taxis, even with the hotel's help I was standing in front of the hotel for 45 minutes on Friday evening and still couldn't get a taxi. Traffic in this area can be horrendous also. But if you have transportation already sorted then it is a very solid hotel to be in, and the price is very good too.

◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
9.0
最高!
kokwon シンガポール
ビジネス
高層階 プレミアルーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

A good hotel at a good location ”

clean room , comfortable bed , friendly staffs

The stay in the hotel was very good. the room is clean and it is located very near to the MRT subway station and very near a tourist attraction . The bed is also very comfortable and the staffs at level 1 are all very friendly and helpful in giving direction advise .

◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Koh マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Affordable price hotel”

Attentive staff and pleasant

Well, the hotel is good and comfortable. Which is clean and well maintain in good conditions. Centrally located in the city area with lots of activities to do. Lots of food, restaurant, shopping to do around us. Able to enjoy the local food as there's very local style. Travelling around the area is very easy and good access to public transport.

◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Koh マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

A good and nice hotel”

Attentive staff and pleasant

Well, the hotel is good and comfortable. Which is clean and well maintain in good conditions. Centrally located in the city area with lots of activities to do. Lots of food, restaurant, shopping to do around us. Able to enjoy the local food as there's very local style. Travelling around the area is very easy and good access to public transport.

◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Koh マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Affordable price hotel”

Attentive staff and pleasant

Well, the hotel is good and comfortable. Which is clean and well maintain in good conditions. Centrally located in the city area with lots of activities to do. Lots of food, restaurant, shopping to do around us. Able to enjoy the local food as there's very local style. Travelling around the area is very easy and good access to public transport.

◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Joanna オーストラリア
カップル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Modern and clean hotel”

the pool on the 26th floor over looking the bund

the beds were super comfy and clean! the room was a little small but the bathroom was very clean and spacious. the elevator was a little annoying because the lobby was located on the 4th floor. breakfast was delicious and service was great.

◇投稿日 2013年2月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Chih-Kang 台湾
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel with Good Location”

Nice Bed and good view

It is a very convinent hotel. You can take subway to "Yu-Yuan" Station and walk there in 3 minutes. High-Floor grstroom with a good "Huang-Pu River" view especilly nigh view. Breakfast is also delicious. Jazz bar is at the top floor of this hotel. Service is nice.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tek マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

One of the better hotels in Shanghai”

Great location, friendly staff

Breakfast selection is good, cleanliness is acceptable, staff are friendly wherever you are within the hotel. The only downside is that the air conditioning in the room tend to be a little 'dusty', but this could be a problem for the city as a whole.

◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chen ベトナム
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Hotel with Good price”

Clean and big room

First impression is the receptionist told me they do not have 1 double room that i requested since 1 months ago and they only have twin room. After discuss for a while, they willing to give me a double room with 1 king size bed. Thanks a lots to Hotel Manager and his staff. The check in counter very fast and the service are friendly and professional. The room i stayed was spacious and clean but the view was not facing to Yu garden. The location very good as walking distance to many attraction point.

◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇
9.3
最高!
CHOONG マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location, Nice hotel, Nice Scene”

Location and Food

i stay in this hotel is for the next morning flight. i am busy for last whole week in a meeting which travel from shanghai to beijing and also zhenzhou. the days i stay in this hotel is actually my rest time. it is very comfortable room, nice scene, good location that i can have a walk in the tradisional street. can have a look with many china tradisional things. i like the chinese restaurant food in the hotel. very suitable to me. will be here when i am in shanghai again. the only i not satisfied is the room service, it is too slow.

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Ka 香港
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good Location BUT beware of the room type you pick”

Location is good, about 3 minutes away from the closet metro station. And staff are friendly. But i ended up having to pay extra for an extra bed. I booked room for 3 guests and requested 2 beds but the hotels said all 2 beds rooms are full upon arrival, we could only get a single double bed room and we had to pay more for an extra bed, which i was quite disappointed.

◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
9.6
最高!
KA 香港
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect Location, Comfortable stay”

1) Very good location, 5 mins to the Yu Garden, opposite to metro station 2)Large and clean room, bed is too comfortable that made me sleep for whole day (XDD)

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohd シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Family with grown up kids”

The location of the hotel I’d very ideal and new to town centre. The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly.

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Worrawut タイ
グループ
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Helpful stuffs in great location”

As foreigner, calling a taxi is pain in the a**. Location here make it easier to travel it is 5 mins walk to subway and 20 mins walk to the Bund. Adtentive stuffs!

◇投稿日 2018年12月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Margaret マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

My experience with Renaissance Shanghai Yu Garden”

Am happy with the rooms, services provided and early check in.

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
So 香港
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Good ”

Difficult to get taxi

◇投稿日 2018年12月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lim シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent location with nice spacious room ”

The staffs are warm & helpful. Room is spacious with 2 double beds for a family of 4. Excellent location where Yuyuan Garden are within walking distance. Subway is just a few minutes walk. Very pleased overall.

◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wee シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent service and great location”

Stayed for 3 nights. Location is near Yu Yuan Garden and MRT station. Walking distance to 预园(7mins), 南京步行街(20mins), 上海书城 (20mins)。Room service used AVG robot for delivery. Breakfast spread is just fine. Gym equipment is in good condition but the swimming pool looks a little wore down. Service staffs are very attentive and responsive (front desk, restaurant, lounge, concierge, gym area). Overall great stay.

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
6.8
良い
Juan フィリピン
グループ
バンドビュー スタジオ キングベッド(クラブラウンジ利用込み)
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

air conditioning does not work”

I booked the premium room (16th floor). Though the view was great, the air conditioning did not work! It was so Hot they had to bring a fan so that I could keep myself from sleeping drenched with sweat! Nice Hotel, But Please fix your Air Conditioning!!

◇投稿日 2017年12月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Matthew アイルランド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Location out of the way”

Some taxis have difficulty knowing where this hotel is located & there is a long wait (15-20 mins) for taxis especially at peak times. There are no shops/restaurants/bars nearby within walking distance. Service at reception & at the restaurant for breakfast & dinner was very good.

◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
4.4
LIN 中国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Very old and smelly inside”

It is a very old hotel with small size bedroom which can just accommodate a double bed. All furniture are old and wore out and there was strange smell in the room as well as in the corridor. Things for breakfast are cheap and do not appear fresh enough. Cannot imagine it is a international five star hotel. It certainly does not worth the money.

◇投稿日 2017年9月14日◇
9.2
最高!
SungMin 韓国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Just the hotel”

There are nothing else around the hotel. If you are focused on just the hotel, then it is good place but if you are looking for some entertainment then you may want to learn some chinese for taxi ride.

◇投稿日 2016年10月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ken シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location between CBD & the bund.”

Good location, no frills and diligent staff

No complains except warm water abit slow. Definite place to stay again when visiting Shanghai. Clean rooms, linen, good lighting and all in-room amenities working well. Metro station, Shanghai old street, the Bund are all nearby. No problems for staff to call for taxi except the main street can be jam and takes about 10mins on average to arrive during peak hours. Should take more of metro if no luggage to carry. Taxi drivers knows the location of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年12月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Zach アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent hotel!”

It was SUPER clean! The staff was helpful and friendly, and close to subway.

The customer service was excellent, it was directly beside the subway line 10 stop. It is pricey but super nice. We got a room with 2 double beds and my children and my husband and I slept comfortably. It was perfect. Just a short walk around the corner is some eating places (McDs, Papa Johns, Pizza Hut) A lot of restaurants deliver to the hotel if you are tired. And its a short subway to the Pearl Tower and Bund

◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Phillip オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and crisp”

Beautiful rooms and views

Hotel staff were super friendly and very welcoming. The hotel interiors are lovely and views from our room overlooking the bund were spectacular. For the price, location and standard would recommend and stay there again.

◇投稿日 2014年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Shah アフガニスタン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel and best location for jewelery buyers”

Clean , Good location . nice staff

It was a good stay, very near the Yu Gardens, Fangbang area and walking distance from the metro station. I do like the staff they speaking good English and friendly . this is really one of 5 star hotel, I had expected the staff, most especially the concierge to be well conversed. Nevertheless, the hotel gave a good experience. The hotel itself was new and modern, which i like a lot.

◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Judith ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在

Just get the food right”

room/staff/location

Quality hotel immaculately kept with great attention to detail. Staff all helpful and friendly but the food does not match the standard. The breakfast and buffet was uninspiring and at breakfast too many tables were left dirty, need more staff here. The buffet was not worth the high cost and room service lacked variety. A revamp is needed to attain 5 star status in this area.

◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
ChungJu 台湾
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location”

Location, Clean, Staff

Room was clean and nice but a bit too small. Location was great. Walking distance to Yu Yuan and 10min taxi ride to The Bund. Staff at the lobby was not so friendly but at the ground floor staffs, they were friendly and ask if you need taxi ride.

◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Chris オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
高層階 プレミアルーム 1キングベッド または 2ダブルベッド
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great location for Yu Gardens”

City view, comfortable, location

We arrived late after a long day and ended up with great rooms looking out over the Pudong city skyline. Easy walk from the hotel to Yu Gardens which was on our list to see for our last day in China. Airport shuttle worked well, though on way back to the airport we took the shuttle to the Maglev train which is more fun and lower cost. While waiting in the reception for the shuttle they had two musicians playning chinese instruments which was very relaxing to listen to. Great value considering the central location.

◇投稿日 2014年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Felix フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッドまたは2ダブルベッド
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel in the middle of the Yu Gardens”

Nice design, modern, clean

It was a good stay, very near the Yu Gardens, Fangbang area and walking distance from the metro station. I did not like however how some of the staff were not efficient in terms of speaking English. For this type of hotel, I had expected the staff, most especially the concierge to be well conversed. Nevertheless, the hotel gave a good experience. The hotel itself was new and modern, which we liked a lot.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
linda アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シティビュー クラブルーム(クラブラウンジ利用込み)
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel - friendly staff. ”

Location, Club Floor

It is a very nice hotel. But the room was odd - as there was a picture window - with no curtain or any kind of privacy screen - between the room and the bathroom/toilet area. There was no book of hotel services in the room nor any list of TV channels. As for Agoda - there was a hassle on check in as the hotel did not have a record of my payment. It took a couple of days for that to be straightened out. Nor did the hotel receive my request for a limo pickup at the airport. I did not rely on that request and arranged for that myself.

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇