リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)

リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)

199 Moo.1 , Bophut ,, ボープット, コ サムイ, タイ, 84320
- マップで立地をチェック
スタジオ スイート リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)
スタジオ スイート
    お気に入りから削除しました
    プール リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)
    プール リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)
    フィットネスセンター リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)
    スタジオ スイート リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)
    【写真はこちら】 全部で32枚
     リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)

    ユーザーのクチコミ

    7.5
    すごく良い
    /10
    (387 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
    8.1
    お得感『素晴らしい』
    宿泊者の83%がおすすめしています

    この宿泊施設について

    • 空港送迎

    • ビーチから210 m

    • サウナ

    • エアコン

    すごく良い
    ロケーション評価
    7.1
    《マップを表示》
    立地条件:すごく良い - ビーチから210 m
    施設周辺
    人気スポット
  • ロンプラヤ ピアー1.15 km
  • ハット バンラック ビーチ1.29 km
  • ザ ヨガーデン ヨガ&ピラティス1.38 km
  • ボプットビーチ1.54 km
  • ザ ワーフ サムイ コミュニティ モール1.55 km
  • ペチャラット マリーナ(ピアー&ヨット乗り場)1.6 km
  • ビッグブッダ2.39 km
  • ヌアン ナラム寺院2.54 km
  • ラジャハット大学2.58 km
  • サムイ センターポイント2.81 km
  • お得感8.1
    ロケーション評価7.1
    最寄りの空港Samui Airport (USM)
    空港までの距離2.8 km
    お部屋の選択
    8.0
    とても良い
    お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
    グランド スタジオ スイート (Grand Studio Suite)
    グランド スタジオ スイート (Grand Studio Suite)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 34 m²(366 ft²)
    • 眺望: プール
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    1ベッドルーム スイート (1 Bedroom Suite)
    1ベッドルーム スイート (1 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 90 m²(969 ft²)
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スタジオ スイート (Studio Suite)
    スタジオ スイート (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 26 m²(280 ft²)
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    2ベッドルーム ヴィラ 専用プール付 ビーチフロント (Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front)
    2ベッドルーム ヴィラ 専用プール付 ビーチフロント (Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool - Beach Front)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 130 m²(1399 ft²)
    • バルコニー/テラス
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool (Beach Side)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 130 m²(1399 ft²)
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • ダブルベッド 2台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スタジオ スイート (Studio Suite)
    スタジオ スイート (Studio Suite)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 26 m²(280 ft²)
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ヴィラ プールビュー 1ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View One Bedroom)
    ヴィラ プールビュー 1ベッドルーム (Villa Pool View One Bedroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 90 m²(969 ft²)
    • 共用バスルーム
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スイート グランド (Suite Grand)
    スイート グランド (Suite Grand)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 34 m²(366 ft²)
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックス 1ベッドルーム スイート (Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite)
    デラックス 1ベッドルーム スイート (Deluxe 1 Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    グランド スタジオ スイート (Grand Studio Suite)
    グランド スタジオ スイート (Grand Studio Suite)
    ...
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    リプレイ レジデンス サムイ (Replay Residence Samui)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
    アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

    サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

    今すぐサインイン
    リプレイ レジデンス サムイについて

    リプレイ レジデンス サムイについて

    この宿泊施設の魅力

    元に戻す

    設備・サービス

    元に戻す

    アクセス&周辺情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    元に戻す

    周辺スポット情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    さらに表示

    宿泊施設ポリシー

    元に戻す

    お役立ち情報

    元に戻す

    宿泊者からのクチコミ

    クチコミ by アゴダ®(387)クチコミ by Booking.com(33)
    7.5
    /
    10
    施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
    施設・設備7.7
    ロケーション7.1
    お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
    サービス7.4
    お得感8.1
    クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
    すべての言語
    クチコミ全件 (387)
    全てのルームタイプ

    クチコミをキーワード検索 

    滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 291件
    12345
    9.6
    最高!
    naoko 日本
    カップル
    スタジオ スイート
    2016年6月 | 9泊滞在
    おすすめのホテルです。”
    今回、サムイ島に10日滞在することになったので、暮らすように過ごせるホテルを…といことでこちらに決めました。実際に暮らしておられる方もおられるような、本当に落ち着いて過ごせる素敵なホテルでした。ちょっとしたキッチンと流し台、大きめの冷蔵庫やコップやお皿、お鍋もあるので、簡単なものは作って食べることができました。毎日掃除も綺麗にしてくださいますし、自由に使うことのできるプールやジムも素敵です。 あえて言うなら、チャウエンビーチやラマイのビーチからは少し離れているので、朝ふらりとご飯を食べに出て一回戻ってこようか〜という感じでは外出できません。その分静かな立地にあるので、落ち着いては過ごせます。バイクや車を借りるなら、お出かけするのに困ることはありません。 暮らすようにサムイに滞在されたい方には、ぜひともおすすめしたいホテルです。
    ◇投稿日 2016年7月4日◇
    8.3
    非常に満足
    hideaki 日本
    グループ
    スタジオ スイート
    2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
    自由に過ごせるホテル”
    プール付き、部屋がきれい、シャワールームがきれい
    すごいきれいで驚いた。キャンペーン価格で特別安く泊まれたのもあるけど、すごいコスパのいいホテル。繁華街からは遠いのが玉にきずだけど、バイクレンタルなどを利用すれば問題なし。
    ◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Lan 中国
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    1ベッドルーム スイート
    2019年1月 | 16泊滞在
    wonderful”
    Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Lan 中国
    カップル
    スイート スタジオ
    2019年1月 | 16泊滞在
    开心”
    Its the third time we stay here,if you can cook and want a peace holiday.Its your best choice.and all.the staff are helpful and friendly.Especially the lady named Daw at the reception whom helped a lot.wil come again next year.
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Lan 中国
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    グランド スタジオ スイート
    2018年2月 | 8泊滞在
    wonderful”
    the second.time stay here.happy as.usual
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
    9.6
    最高!
    Mesut アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    スタジオ スイート
    2019年1月 | 7泊滞在
    Good for many things for afffordable travel”
    Pros Near to airport Easy access to 2 beaches Near to fisherman village Have fitness sauna and tennis Ok swimming pool Cons Room bed could be better quality They dont use tiles there and it looks not fancy with cement color Crowded but not noisy. Peaceful people mostly from Europe Young people Imwould stay again
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月2日◇
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Stephen オーストラリア
    カップル
    スタジオ スイート
    2018年12月 | 8泊滞在
    Comfortable and simple”
    A good clean room with most amenities. The bed and pillows are hard and there are no other pillow options. The staff are very friendly and helpful but speak only a little english. The wifi is problematic due to power interruptions. The breakfast is good but very basic because of the set menu choices (3 only) which makes it very repetitive if staying for more than 3 nights (our stay was 8 nights). The pool area is revamped and is kept clean. The fitness centre is good.
    ◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Corey カナダ
    ひとり旅
    グランド スタジオ スイート
    2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
    Comfortable but dated.”
    It has a kot if potential but it suffers from poor maintenance. My room was great and both pools were nice. But, many pool chairs were broken and there were many chipped tiles in the pool. Still, I would stay there again.
    ◇投稿日 2018年2月9日◇
    Dear Ms./Mr.Corey, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Thank very much for stayed with us and taking the time to share your recent at Replay Residence & Pool Villa experience, and we are pleased to learn that you had a great stay with us. Everything that you are impressed with is a great pride and we are ready to develop everything in a better way. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team
    ◆返信日 2018年2月11日◆
    リプレイ レジデンス サムイ
    10.0
    最高!
    Olga フィンランド
    カップル
    スタジオ スイート
    2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
    最高!”
    I mean this was probably the best place I've ever stayed. Staff was super sweet and helpful and you always got the help when needed. Room was cleaned during the day and everything was very tidy. Pool was amazing and the gym as well. Location is very good and if you're looking a place where you can just relax , I'll definetely recommend this one for you!!
    ◇投稿日 2018年1月26日◇
    Dear Mr./Mrs. Olga, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa ! Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda company. I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, TukTik The Management Team
    ◆返信日 2018年1月30日◆
    リプレイ レジデンス サムイ
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Daniel カナダ
    カップル
    スタジオ スイート
    2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
    Great place for a couple nights!!”
    Incredibly friendly staff we really loved them!! Clean place.Very small bed for 2 people. Small apartment. Not too far from the 3 big buddahs 150 bhat taxi there. Family mart right next door very convenient. Wouldn't stay more than 2 nights. The resteraunt with the same name next door was way overpriced felt like a rip off avoid it and cook dinner in the apartment.
    ◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
    Dear Mr.Daniel, Greeting from Replay Residence & Pool Villa, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Agoda . I was delighted that you had a very enjoyable stay at our hotel. The team will be very proud to note your comments our condo-tel. We hope to see you in the near future at Replay Residence & Pool Villa. If you have any further questions or comments please do not hesitate to contact us. With Kind Regards, The Management Team
    ◆返信日 2017年12月24日◆
    リプレイ レジデンス サムイ
    9.2
    最高!
    Husain バーレーン
    カップル
    スタジオ スイート
    2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
    All in All excellent”
    Very huge room and toilet, and balcony, my studio has washing machine and oven, 2 split air conditioning. the only thing that I didn't lile was tge toilet door, its slide glas so no privacy when the toilet.
    ◇投稿日 2017年8月10日◇
    9.0
    最高!
    Daniel アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    スタジオ スイート
    2013年9月 | 9泊滞在
    The newest,nicest, most modern & best priced”
    It's brand new, very fast internet and the bed is very comfortable
    I can't think of one bad thing to say about Replay. Some people have said the location is not the best, but I disagree. It is a healthy walk to Fisherman's Village, but red trucks go by all the time and they're cheap. A new Family Mart just opened up in the front along with a brand new restaurant which I'll have to try on my next stay. The staff was very helpful and I would recommend Replay to all that visit Samui!
    ◇投稿日 2013年10月4日◇
    3.6
    Lawrence タイ
    ビジネス
    グランド スタジオ スイート
    2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
    AC filter & vent were filthy ”
    The room I stayed in, was not properly cleaned upon my arrival and the air-conditioning unit was covered in mold along the vents and the filter look like it hasn’t been cleaned in about two years Someone else’s long hair in the shower drain and on the bathroom floor... the room smelled like an 80-year-old hotel
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Daniel 韓国
    ひとり旅
    スタジオ スイート
    2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
    Nice relaxing area. Nice pool. Good area”
    Near to the Fisherman's Market, which is a really nice area to hang out. The pool was nice. I'd stay here again.
    ◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
    9.2
    最高!
    Farhad イギリス
    ひとり旅
    1ベッドルーム スイート
    2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
    最高!”
    The best value for money and great for sport
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月14日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    Lim マレーシア
    グループ
    スタジオ スイート
    2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
    High Recommendation ”
    Everything is good, nice to stay!
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
    9.2
    最高!
    Rose シンガポール
    ひとり旅
    スタジオ スイート
    2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
    Overall Flawless”
    The scooter rental made my stay overall flawless. I will come back!
    ◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
    9.2
    最高!
    Grant 中国
    グループ
    スタジオ スイート
    2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
    Great value!”
    The hotel had everything we wanted from renting bikes, great pool with bar and friendly staff, and a lovely restaurant where we could watch sports and eat at a great price. I had to take off a few stars for "Facilities" as the wifi was not very reliable in the rooms. Would stay there again though.
    ◇投稿日 2017年8月15日◇
    Dear. Grant from China It's very pressure to hear that your were very enjoyed with our Replay Residence and Pool villa samui, Thank you very much for your comments all of our hotel facilities as much as we could provide for our guests and enjoyable. Thank you for dedicating some of your time to leave us a review.We hope that really looking forward to welcoming and serve you once again in near futures. Best regards Reply Residence and Pool Villa The Management Team.
    ◆返信日 2017年10月9日◆
    リプレイ レジデンス サムイ
    5.2
    Jon カナダ
    小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
    スタジオ スイート
    2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
    Under Renovation”
    Showed up at the hotel to find the main pool closed, the fitness center closed, and the restaurant under serious construction while trying to stay open which did not look appetizing. Looks like it would have been a nice place to stay otherwise. The price was cheap but we decided to happily pay more to move to a hotel with fully functioning amenities and proper food so we didn't have to eat chips for breakfast and cup-of-noodles from the Family Mart for dinner.
    ◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Mikaila オーストラリア
    ひとり旅
    スタジオ スイート
    2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
    Clean, friendly staff, comfy bed, and nice pool!”
    The room was clean. The bed was comfy and sheets were soft. The staff were friendly and the pool was really big and nice! Good mini kitchen in the room too. Also had 2 free bottles of water. The only downside is that on google maps it shows it is on the beach side but that is just the villas, the apartments are on the otherside of the road. However you can cross and get through to the beach still. Also even though it is close to Fishermans village it isn't a very safe walk there considering you are basically walking on a busy road that has sharp corners. So I wouldn't call it 'in walking distance' especially at night. Overall I would stay again as it was a very nice resort at a good price!
    ◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
    12345
    人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

    検索結果に戻る

    ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

    |

    閉じる

    リプレイ レジデンス サムイ
    |すごく良い 7.5
    ×
    アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
    「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

    • 立地条件:すごく良い
    • ボプットビーチ