いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リンヤ ハウス

すごく良い
クチコミ 119 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2
/
10

Reviews of リンヤ ハウス (Rinya House)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(119)
7.2
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備5.3
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス6.9
お得感7.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (119)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 114件
10.0
最高!
SOTA 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

予想以上!”

朝食美味しい! 寝室が仕切られて綺麗 部屋が思いのほか静か

スタッコートが満室の為近場で選びましたが予想を裏切りかなり良かったです。 プールやジャグジーこそありませんし、外の眺めは皆無(隣の建物に引っかかった女性の下着が干からびてる…)ですが 部屋はそこそこの広さもあり、クーラーとシーリングファンもあるし、何より寝室がガラス戸で仕切られてて外の音がほとんど気になりませんでした。 蚊がいましたがお香を焚いたらその後皆無。シャワーは若干狭いけどこれなら良いかなぁ… 定宿が空いてなかったらここを選択肢に入れてもいいかなと思いました。 朝食のパンは少なめだけど美味しい。何より珈琲はタイの粉っぽさが無く、日本のセブンイレブンの珈琲をもう少しおいしくした感じで飲みやすかったです。

◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Takashi 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

こじんまりとしたアットホームな感じのゲストハウス”

価格・立地

ホテルの周辺は食事・マッサージ・夜遊びとなんでもお店あそろっており便利です。ビーチ・ウォーキングストリートまでは歩くには距離がありますがバイクタクシー・ソンテウが利用できる方なら全く問題はありません。 部屋に関しては寝るだけなら充分といった感じです。アメニティーは固形石鹸・ミネラルウォーターのみなので、ドライヤー・シャンプーは現地で購入しました。 ベーカリーが併設されており、おいしいコーヒーを飲むことができます。

◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
5.7
GOICHI 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

深夜にチェックインできなかった”

値段の割に部屋が広い(1 Bedroom King Bed with Kitchenette)

せっかく長文でかいたのに送信ボタン押したら再ログイン要求されて文章全部消えたので簡単に書きます。 ・深夜に着いたら誰もいなくてチェックインできず、最初の晩は近くの他のホテルに1泊した。 ・4泊(実際は3泊)して中3日の内、2回断水。1回めは朝2時間ぐらいだったが2回目は午後早めから夜遅くまで。 ・何かあってもマネージャーがいないと誰も何も対応してくれない。と言う前にいるのはパン屋の店員であってホテルのスタッフは掃除する人だけ。マネージャーはいい人だけど。 ・貯食は簡単だがパン一つ追加すれば安くて十分な朝食に成る。 ・高い方の部屋に泊まったが値段の割に広くていい。 トータル評価は二度と泊まりません。

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YUJI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフはみな親切で笑顔を絶やさずとても気持ちのよいホテルでした”

併設のパン屋もとてもよい

近隣のホテルに泊まっていましたがWifiがつながらないため、こちらに移動しました。 結果、wifiはばっちりつながりますし、部屋もきれいだし大成功でした。 ホテル1Fに同じ経営者のパン屋が併設されており、そちらもおいしいパンやコーヒーがリーズナブルな値段でいただけて最高でした。 また、なんといっても店員がホテルとパン屋を両方いっしょなのですが、みないつも笑顔でとても気持ちの良い応対をしてくれました。 一人で泊まるには十分な設備だしおすすめします。

◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YOSHIO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

欠点の少ないゲストハウス”

繁華街に近いですが意外と静かです

ロケーションはソイ・ブッカオから少しだけ入ったところでとても便利です。ソンテウ・ルートのセカンドロードまで5分弱、ソイ・ブッカオも南北にソンテウが走っています。道路面3Fの部屋に泊まりましたが、広さも充分でエアコンの効きも良く、大きめの冷蔵庫はよく冷えました。道路面なので夜の騒音が心配でしたが、予想外に静かでした。朝食は1Fのベーカリーカフェで摂りますが、煎れ立てのコーヒーにトースト・ベーコンエッグ、味も良く私には適量でした。オーナーは30代後半のハンサムなタイ人ですが、フレンドリーで流暢な英語をしゃべります。ここはお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2012年7月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yohei 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高”

2回目ですが、やはり最高です。広いしキレイだしオシャレだし、あと朝食もとても美味しいです。また泊まりたい。

◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
6.0
keiichi 日本
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2012年7月 | 6泊滞在

ロケーション及びスタッフは良いが、バックパッカー向けです。”

立地及びスタッフの対応

 パックパッカー向けの安宿といった感じでした。シャワー設備はNational製でした。窓の外は別ホテルのバルコニーです。ただブッカオにあるので、徒歩でいろんなところに行ける利点はあります。スタッフは、併設してあるルーフベーカリーの従業員が兼務していました。キー保管およびチェックアウト後の荷物保管依頼ですが、対応は問題なくスムーズでした。朝食は6日滞在のうち1日のみ利用しました。150バーツ程度で可もなく不可もなくといったところです。他の5日は、近隣APEX等の朝食バイキング(同じ150バーツ程度)を利用しました。滞在中の移動はレンタバイク利用の私なので、また利用しますかと問われればしないと思います。安い値段でブッカオ周辺を楽しみたい方向けのホタルです。

◇投稿日 2012年7月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
miyashita 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

回りは安くて何でも出来る”

安心感がある

賑やかな場所で、少し歩くだけで屋台、バービア、マッサージ、コンビニとにかく一人旅で必要なものは何でも有りました。1階に店舗(パン屋・カフェ??)珍しく調理パンを出していて、店員さんは良い意味でも悪い意味でもタイ人でした。部屋の広さは必要十分で、冷蔵庫には水が2本(フリー)電子キーのセーフティボックスが有ります。 この通りは便利だと思います。テンソウに乗って行けば北パタヤから南パタヤまでストレス無く移動できました。コストパフォーマンスが高いと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇
2.8
Takayuki 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

もう泊まらない”

もう結構

◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
6.8
良い
FUMIHIRO 日本
グループ
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在

シャワーだけ残念”

今回で3回宿泊しました。 唯一シャワーの出が悪く、水がちょろちょろと出る感じでした。 それ以外は満足しています。

◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
SHINICHI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード キングベッド
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

アットホーム”

スタッフの笑顔、便利な立地、適度な価格

初めて宿泊しましたが、とてもアットホームな宿で、スタッフもフレンドリーです。パン屋の階上がホテルになったような作りで、朝食は簡素ですが、値段を考えれば十分だと思います。宿の周辺は、マッサージや飲食店、コンビニなどが数多くあり、困ることはありません。

◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Masayoshi 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在

朝食付きでコスパ良かったです”

場所・食事・値段

一階の付き当たり、広い部屋だった。隣りが駐車場なのでカーテンは開けられず 鬱陶しかった。蚊は入室後直ぐ退治、1週間居たが被害はなし。セキュリティーの ため、夜間も廊下の照明は消灯せず、出入りは自由。室内に貴重品金庫ありました。 出入り口の引き戸のカギ、華奢で頼りない。場所柄からして、男性向きです。 入り口のベーカリーと同経営なので、食事はおすすめですが19時閉店で早過ぎ。

◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
4.0
TATSUYA 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

立地条件は良いですが”

立地条件 オーナー 価格

立地条件と値段は良いです。しかし、安全面は不十分です。飲食店とホテルを兼業していますが、飲食店が閉店するとスタッフは誰もいなくなってしまいます。外部からホテル部分に自由に行き来できるようになります。ナイトライフには便利ですが、安全面に気をつけなければいけません。オーナーは親日家で対応も良いですが、他のスタッフは飲食店の対応で精一杯のようです。

◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
taro 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

設備は古いです”

立地、朝食、スタッフ

チェックインが夜12時近くになってしまい、着いたら留守番の兄ちゃんに「予約が無い」と言われ「明日朝また来い」と言われるも、とりあえず空いてる部屋に入り込むが、部屋は古くクーラーも古くてうるさい。 翌朝、別の人に確認してもらうと空いてた部屋が私の部屋とのことで、安心と落胆。 1Fの部屋で昼なお暗い部屋だった。 朝食付きでしたが、これは非常にうまかった。

◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
keiji 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在

ソイメトロに近く、安いレストランもあり、楽しめます。”

ナイトライフに近い・朝食が十分・部屋も十分な広さ

 2回目の宿泊ですが、部屋もそこそこの広さがアリ、朝食も十分でした。  ナイトライフに近く、ここで十分楽しめます。  ただ、掃除が汚いモップで拭くので、足の裏が真っ黒になりました。

◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
keiji 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年1月 | 6泊滞在

立地のいいゲストハウス”

ソイメトロに近く・おいいしい朝食・部屋も広め

 私の泊まった部屋は、奥だったので、騒音等は気にならなかったのですが、友人は道路よりでしたので、眠れないとぼやいていました。ソイメトロに近いので、遊びには不便しませんが、深夜にはスッタフが不在となるため、何かあると怖いと思いました。朝食は、量的には少ないのですが、パンとコーヒーはおいいしかったです。部屋は、広いのですが、汚いモップで拭くため、裸足で歩くと足が真っ黒になるので、ご注意ください。

◇投稿日 2014年3月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
YUJI 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

古びた感じはあるがどこか懐かしい感じのある民宿のような部屋”

広い部屋

部屋は古くドアや窓の立て付けが悪いのですが、寝室が板の間になっていて良い雰囲気がでてました。Wifiも快適で朝食のパンがおいしかったです。古ささえ気にしなければ快適なゲストハウスだと思いました。

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
6.7
良い
YOSHIO 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

便利なホテル”

何でも近くにある。

朝食はトーストに卵とコーヒーで少し軽め。バービア、ゴーゴー、マッサージなど何でも近くにあり、プールが無いのとセキュリテーが心配。オーナーは日本語が少し話せてフレンドリー。

◇投稿日 2012年6月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hironori 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

夜遊びに最適”

ソイブアカオに近い。料金が安い。朝食が美味しい。
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nao 日本
カップル
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

朝食が美味しいパン屋さん”

朝食、立地、スタッフ

ソイブアカオの中心地。ブアカーオで楽しむ予定ならば有りかなと思う。しかしプールはないので、昼間の過ごし方が少し限られてくるかも。 パン屋さんが本業のようで、昼間は美味しいパンを食べることができる(35bくらい)。コーヒーも旨い。 隣のスタッコートの方がプールがあるため良かったが、プールにこだわらない人ならば泊まるのもありのホテル。

◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TOMOYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

場所が良いのに静か”

余分な従業員の接客が なくアパート感覚で宿泊出来る。タイ人エリアも近く環境がバラエティー出ある。パン、コーヒーがおいしい。

一階のパン屋コーナーがフレンドリー。ファランも多くいろいろな会話が楽しめました。ホテルが好きな人にはおすすめできませんがフロントもなく、自分の部屋感覚で泊まれるのが良かったです。ただしへやによっては無線LANが良くありません。価格がお手頃ですから良い部屋を借りて長期滞在が楽しいと思います。ファランのオーナーも感じよかったです。

◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kazuhiko 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

まさにレンタルルーム、ホテルライフはないけれど・・OKです。”

朝食がおいしかった。ロケーションはsoiブッカオ

部屋に高級感はありませんが、清掃はいきとどいていて清潔です。浴槽はありませんがシャワーの水量、温度は問題ありません。部屋にセーフティボックスがあり使い方を教えてくれました。朝食は目玉焼き、ベーコン、パン、ジャム、コーヒーですが、パン屋さんなので、パン、ジャム、コーヒーがおいしかったです。減点はエアコンの音が五月蝿かったことです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
6.4
良い
Koichi 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年12月 | 8泊滞在

立地は最高”

朝早くから夜遅くまで色々な店が開いており、移動にも弁理でした。 ファンがあったのであまりエアコンをつけなくても快適に過ごせました。 シャワーの圧力が弱かったのとカードキーでなかったことが残念でした。

◇投稿日 2017年4月22日◇
5.3
yasuo 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

旅行の滞在費を節約したい”

スタッフなどの対応。朝食のコーヒー。場所

スタッフなどの対応は良いが、部屋の古さが少し目立つように成って来た。朝のコーヒーはとても美味しい。シャワーの水圧が弱すぎる

◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
2.0
TETSUJI 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在

最悪です”

無し
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇
4.3
yuzuru 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年2月 | 6泊滞在

期待はずれです。”

なし。

目の前のゴルフバーに近いので、R-CONから移ったが、部屋が狭すぎ。自前でパン屋を開いてるので、朝食を期待したが、1センチ幅のフランスパンが3切れだけ。お奨めしません。近くにもっと安くて広いゲストハウスは沢山ありますよ。

◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
5.0
koji 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

立地”

価格

チェックインにすごく時間が掛かったので、印象は、あまり良くないです。部屋はとても広かったが、ちちょっと埃ぽっかたので、残念。

◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
4.7
masato 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

受付が駄目”

便利なロケーション

受付がぜんぜん機能していない。一階のパン屋のアルバイトが受付を行っているため、部屋の案内、およびこちらからの質問に関する回答が全く出来ていなかった。翌朝の食事券も配布されず、朝食事にはチャージされそうになり、苦情を言ったらMGRに言ってくれとの回答。MGRはその場におらず、かなり時間がかかった。

◇投稿日 2012年12月17日◇
6.0
masato 日本
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは良いが入り口が狭く目立たず分かりにくい。”

ロケーションは良い

ロケーションはグット。 従業員の教育管理が全くされておらず、かなり不愉快になった。 部屋はおもったより古い。 駐車場がないのに備考には駐車場ありになっている。

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
6.3
良い
masato 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは良いが入り口が狭く目立たず分かりにくい。”

ロケーション

駐車場は実際はなし。虚偽表示。駐車場所を探すのに時間がかかり困った。 従業員の教育がまったくされていない。かなり不愉快になった。 部屋はおもったより古い。

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
6.0
tetsuo 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

短期最在”

まあまあ・・・

評判ほどではなかった。金額が安かったので まあまあ・・・。 部屋のソファーに肌が触ると、かゆみが出た。もしかして、ダニがいるのでは?

◇投稿日 2012年10月22日◇
5.0
kozo 日本
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2012年8月 | 6泊滞在

Rinya House”

I stayed by reservation of six nights. 6泊の予約で宿泊した。

◇投稿日 2012年9月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Edward カナダ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2014年12月 | 13泊滞在

Stayed before and will stay again”

Location, Pizza, Wit (Manager)

I stayed at Rinya house for the second time. The value for what you get was good. The food in the bakery was excellent. Pizza buffet every wednesday night. The owner, Wit, is a great guy who is happy to help with information or a chat. The room was comfy and quiet. Location was excellent. Nightlife and restaurants all around and only 5 minute walk to the beach. I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again. Pretty well the same review as my last stay.

◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Hidden Little Gem”

Breakfast, Staff, Location

I had to get 2 extra rooms for additional travelers in our group, so I found this one close to our original. I had trouble finding the front desk, and if it were not for GPS I never would have found it. Once i did, everything went smooth, the rooms were nice with a comfortable bed and even a fridge and microwave. The breakfast is down at the bakery, which serves as the front desk for the hotel. Very friendly staff, great location.

◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Edward カナダ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2014年1月 | 27泊滞在

Great place to stay”

The hotel is attached to a great bakery. The room was comfortable. Staff was great.

I stayed at Rinya house for the first time. The value for what you get was good. The food in the bakery was excellent. Pizza buffet every wednesday night. The owner, Wit, is a great guy who is happy to help with information or a chat. The room was comfy and quiet. Location was excellent. Nightlife and restaurants all around and only 5 minute walk to the beach. I enjoyed my stay and will stay there again.

◇投稿日 2014年2月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
geoff イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

nice pleasant hotel, with lovely staff”

nice big quiet room, free wii fi in room, free safe deposit box.

This hotel is nice and quiet, also clean, and room was spacious, with free wii fi, multi channel tv, and free safe diposit box. friendly staff, and near to all the bars just off soi Bakow. over all i would say its very good value for money. so im giving it a Geoffcartersworld score of 8/10

◇投稿日 2012年10月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christopher イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great room in a lively location”

A large room very close to bars and restaurants

I booked a 1 bedroom King Bed room with kitchenette. The room is very large, well furnished with an interesting bedroom with glass doors. Very good value for money. The main advantage, for those that want it, is it's close location to many bars and restaurants in a lively Pattaya night area. You will not need any transport as everything is in easy walking distance. Rather poor breakfast though with limited choice.

◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Edmund シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great little hotel”

Breakfast and food at the Bakery

nice little hotel surrounded by the nightlife of pattaya, but not too noisy that you are kept awake all night. my room was facing the street, so there was some traffic noise but nothing too major. room was spacious, bed was big and comfortable. everything was working, no major complaints. wifi internet was fast. the best thing is the little french bakery at the lobby. they serve the best breakfast all day! you can also order fruit shakes, thai and western food. very cosy atmosphere. service was good, staff are friendly.

◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
6.0
Wayne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

Comfortable bed ; clean room ...staff were friendly ”

Arrived at 3.30 am hoping that someone would be available to let me in ...no problems a man handed me the key ..Room was big ,bed comfortable and good air conditioning and hot water .Breakfast was basic but satisfying ...Would stay again

◇投稿日 2017年3月31日◇
4.4
chris イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Terrible cashier ,the girls in the restaurant where lovely .”

The bathroom was joining a kitchen behind the hotel and the room smelt of fried fish 24 hours a a day ,not to mention when you where in the bathroom you could here the staff of the restaurant as though the where in the shower with you ...crazy .

◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Matt ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent value”

Had a great stay here. Room very clean and comfortable. Room was back off the street a little so was very quiet. Staff very professional, helpful and friendly. All have good English. Cafe bakery has good food and the best coffee I had in Pattaya. Location is very central. Easy walking to bars, restaurants, the beach, shopping malls and places like Walking Street. Would prefer higher water pressure for the shower but it was adequate. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend Rinya House to singles and couples.

◇投稿日 2016年1月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在

Rinya House Review”

Location, Clean, Bakery on first floor.

The price on Agoda includes breakfast. I'm not talking pastries and coffee. Three choices #1 Bacon and Eggs with toast and coffee. #2 Chicken and Rice and coffee. #3 Fresh fruit bowl topped with yogurt and coffee.

◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
グループ
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2015年4月 | 11泊滞在

Nice place”

Location Staff Bed

Great place for the price. I wasn't expecting anything special. So when I arrived and saw a very basic room (1 BR Kitchenette). I got exactly what I paid for. Staff sits out in the hallway waiting for people to leave. They quickly clean your room and usually give you 2 more bottles of water. One thing I did notice is no room is the same. Of the four exact same rooms we had, each one was slightly different including where the light switches are. Mine took awhile to find as it was located behind the tv and couldn't be easily found. I believe the same gentleman runs both the hotel and the bakery downstairs. I would highly recommend everyone have a few meals at the bakery. I had probably half of the menu during my 2 week stay and everything was great. All of the ladies working there were very very nice and always smiling. I will be back soon hopefully and this is where I'll be staying.

◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

Short stay at Rinya”

I was upgraded to a nice, big room; the staff were good and the breakfast was great

This stay was again good. I was upgraded,at no extra cost, to a bigger room, the staff were attentive and the breakfast was great. This hotel is well located in Pattaya, is quiet, despite its closeness to Pattaya's many attractions and it is safe.

◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
5.7
Andrew イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

Cheap and shabby”

Breakfast

It was budget accommodation and felt like it. The rooms were quite dark and dingy but everything was fully functional. Breakfast in the bakery was good I some dealings with the Manager and found him very professional and responsive. Can't complain for the price, but it would have a much better feel if spruced up a bit.

◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Darrell カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very good”

Location, shopping and food

This hotel was in a great location for shopping and dining. Very good and friendly stay. The hotel had a very nice selection of fresh pastry. I would recommend it anyone. Very close to the Tuesday and Friday market for some great deals.

◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Olivier フランス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel with very good rooms excellent value”

Comfort, cleanliness , room settings

Great hotel with perfect location, rooms are a bit aged especially standard rooms on ground floor which have no views. Some rooms electric plugs need to be replaced, furniture with rustic style but space in a plenty to put many things!Internet is fast and reliable.... The bakery offers excellent Breakfast and nice dishes on the menu.

◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Siripinya タイ
カップル
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

lovely hotel with friendly staffs”

clean and location

nice hotel in the convenient area, the owner offer us breakfast voucher which is not included in agoda and walk in price is cheaper than booking through agoda too so we booked 2 nights more and we got suite room with cheaper price than standard room from agoda. the owner is super nice and friendly. breakfast is nice! try their home made whole wheat!

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
6.0
Wayne オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Close proximity to bars and restaurants ”

Bakery / coffee shop attached to hotel

squeezed between two other hotel wings rinya is a basic budget hotel .checkin in through a side door off the restaurant .staff - there is no specific behind the counter staff to talk to , only restaurant workers who doubled as reception staff the room was a reasonable size and bed comfortable .there is no view apart from the building 1 meter away .air conditioning units are noisy so you can't use the mini balcony to get fresh air the wifi did not work despite numerous attempts .there was no one to help sorting out which was the correct wifi as the passwords would not work and i picked up 8 different sources breakfast was adequate but they just bring you it .there was no menu and i had to ask twice to vary the same basic eggs dish .there was no discussion to ask your requirements room was cleaned well each day .dont expect a quiet space as there is too much noise from restaurant ,air con units and people less than a few meters away .

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
christopher オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

great location nice rooms great price and staff”

20m from baht bus to walking st many resteraunts nearby

I have stayed rinya house before and will prob stay again it has great rooms for the price the beds are large and comfy it has a bakery/resteraunt downstairs 24 hour desk manning no second person cover charge and awesome friendly staff it is 20 metres from the corner of soi diana and soi bokou and only a 10 min walk from Central I have stayed in a couple of the different rooms here and they all have free wifi and both aircon and a roof fan 2 free bottles of water a day

◇投稿日 2012年4月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2012年3月 | 4泊滞在

the best bakery around”

the smell of fresh bread every morning.

lovely staff. the price, the room was huge and included a kitchenette. the breakfast was excellent and the coffee was perfect. I ate at the restaurant almost daily. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends.

◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Liam イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在

nice cheap room good location”

big room location and loaf bakery

stayed at this hotel for 6 nights and very pleased as was cheap and perfect for what i needed. only down is the wifi was abit slow.. i stayed room 306

◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Anton オランダ
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Kind people, good location and nice bakery story”

Nice bakery store in reception area

Book the room at the ground floor, at the end of the coridor! More windows and quite big room..

◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jonathan カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Loaf Restaurant Good. Room Quality Varies”

One trip the room was acceptable, but next trip the room was a horror show. The location near the intersection of Lengkee and Bukhao is good, and the bakery cafe is great. But if the rroms are not updated, there are better guesthouses all around

◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
6.8
良い
Henrik デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

Better before”

Have been there many times over 3 years. Before the staff in reception were welcoming. Now everything depends of who is on the reception. In my room, last 2 stay, aircondition could not cool down the room. Anyway it's ok but want to upgrade a little bit next holyday.

◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
5.6
Richard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Hoped for better”

Rooms very old, water pressure on 3rd floor is poor. Loaf restaurant is great but the breakfasts included with the room are mediocre. Staff tried try to be friendly but there are better value options nearby.

◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在

Terrible beds!”

Location, food, quiet

Beds were awful, as I could feel almost every metal spring in Room 303B. It also wrapped around me like a tortilla. Almost impossible to sleep soundly. Water pressure in the bathroom was non-existent, and only hot very water emerged which really freaks out Thais. Everything else about the hotel was good. Manager was fantastic, but staff were very lethargic.

◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
2.3
Tore ノルウェー
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在

Completly unprofessional and useless”

absolutly nothing positive

Arrived 23:30 in the evening and everything was dark and closed. However I found two guys sleeping in the coffee shop who managed to call the manager. No booking had been conveyed to the staff. After 10 min they obviously found it and I was given a regular room, not the one bedroom studio I had beeoked and paid for. Brought up this problem with the manager the next day but they had rented the room to someone else and could do nothing. He actually offered me to move out if I desired. Refund he could not arrange for. He simply hadn't read the booking comming in through Agoda and he even didn't seem to care. Never met someone with a such a complete careless and unproffesional attitude. If you book a room at this place you actually risk ending up without a room at all. Btw Internet in the room was a silly joke. Had to step outside where it barely worked.

◇投稿日 2014年3月10日◇
6.0
James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年12月 | 10泊滞在

Buyer beware about security”

close to beach, breakfast good, close to Baukauw

Buyer beware, 300 dollars "disappeared from 1500 we had in the room lockbox safe the first day. After we changed rooms no more was absconded with. As usual all was denied by the front desk. This was the first time this happened at any hotel I have stayed at in Thailand. The room in question was a studio room in the back on the 1st floor. Evidently a double key floating around on that one.

◇投稿日 2014年1月13日◇
6.7
良い
Amar オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2013年5月 | 12泊滞在

Good Location Acceptable Room”

Good Location, Good WiFi, Quiet

I took the 1 bedroom King bed with Kitchenette. It was smaller than I expected, with low ceilings. The room I had was located at the back, so it was quite quiet. The actual bedroom is quite nice, in a semi partition/annexe with wooden paneling, and the bed on the floor in Thai style. The kitchenette amounts to just a sink and a microwave, no stove, kettle or cutlery. The bathroom is quite small and narrow. The bathroom sink did not drain properly and the shower pressure was weak. The free WiFi was quite good. Overall I thought this place was reasonable value for money, and would stay here again, mainly for the excellent location in central Pattaya, rather than the quality of the room.

◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
6.0
Damu 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Economy aged hotel.”

location and breakfast.

I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel. The hotel is old and my room is dark. The air-conditioner was to noisy and because of this I has difficulty feeling asleep. I got to the hotel around 10 am, but I was asked to check in at 2pm. I had to walk around to kill the time. The room is large enough. The location is nice and close to everything you need. The breakfast is simple, but sufficient. It is guest friendly.

◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Marco イタリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice room above great bakery, noisy”

value

The hotel was not so easy to find, but after I while I was finally there. The room furniture itself is oldish, but in a good way, with a lot of wood. The bed was good, so was the bathroom. A fridge (empty) is provided. Once I found my way around it, I was able to find the interesting spots quite easily. The included breakfast is simple, but adequate, and the coffee is very good. However, my room was facing the street, so it was very noisy in the evening until quite late. Other rooms do not face the street. As the hotel was not full, it would have been nice, if I had received a calmer one...

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
6.0
Alan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2012年5月 | 6泊滞在

Great location breakfast and kitchenette problems”

Great location comfortable bed

the rinya house has comfortable bed but kitchenette without any utensils and microwave unable to plug in,you get 2 bottled waters free.breakfast is the same 2 fried eggs bacon toast and coffee every day with limit on milk in coffee.i was told breakfast any time,but if get there before 8.15am are not polite.

◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frederic フランス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム キングベッド
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good value for money”

Good pastry/bakery downstairs. Room clean. Location interesting and practical in the center of town. Good value for money.

stayed 2 nights and it was pleasant. will come back. best asset been the bakery shop downstair. shame they dont let customer eat cake or croissant for breakfast. i hate bacon and eggs and thats all i had to eat for breakfast. have to buy extra croissant and hot chocolate at premium price for my breakfast, like outside customer. sad room ok with simple furniture. small tv. not noisy. glass window as a door with not secure lock (bit frightening if you store valuable item in the room) but overall good adress. very friendly manager and polite staff and that's not the case everywhere.

◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Nasreen タイ
ひとり旅
スタジオ キングベッド 簡易キッチン付
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

good restaurant downstairs”

the helpful staffs, bakery, clean bed, nice small hotel!

the hotel was nice but a bit old and need a bit of maintainance. it stands in a small but crowded and lively soi, though not so loud that you cant rest. wi-fi is available in the room. motor cycle taxi and Family Mart are just around the area.

◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Susan オーストラリア
カップル
2012年2月 | 13泊滞在

Staff were great”

Very Clean

The room we were given was large and very clean. Unfortunately it was right above the cafe and at the front of the hotel. We asked to be move but were told they were fully booked. We did stay in an other room for night on the 3rd floor and it was very quite.

◇投稿日 2012年3月5日◇
6.7
良い
Leonard アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel with a bakery downstairs”

Central location

My check in was quick as they were expecting me due to Agoda's reminder notification even though I arrived quite late. They gave me a large room but I had to carry a large suitcase up four flights as I was just ending up a five country business trip. Initially, I had trouble with the internet connection but they fixed it for me. Breakfast was included with the room, which was good. The bakery/restaurant downstairs always had customers, including many local patrons, and they had pizza specials on Wednesdays. On the downsize, they didn't make the room up on a daily basis, nor change the towels or empty the trash. They seemed short staffed when it came to their housekeeping staff. I left my luggage there for a few days and when I came back they couldn't remember where they had placed it. Their English was limited.

◇投稿日 2011年11月20日◇
6.7
良い
Liam イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap room ”

Cheap nightlife location

Room was very basic and aircon blew out warm air ... Couldn't moan for £12 a night .. Room was clean with safe and free wifi and is right next to LK metro :)

◇投稿日 2014年9月16日◇
6.0
Wai シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Centrally located Guest House”

Location, location , location

Overall , it was a good stay. It would be perfect if the wifi is working properly.

◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Noppasorn タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングベッド
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good standard”

restaurant, cleanliness, location

The room was clean but the bed sheet looks old. Some parts of the wall look a bit dirty. Overall everything was clean up to my standard.

◇投稿日 2013年12月11日◇