いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル

リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル (Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 754 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の89%がおすすめしています

Reviews of リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル (Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(754)クチコミ by Booking.com(1022)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.1
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (754)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 639件
9.6
最高!
hitomi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リヴァ ルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

新婚旅行より新婚旅行らしい旅行”

誕生日に合わせて旅行しました。チェックイン後部屋には美味しいチョコレートブラウニーのプレゼント(メッセージ付き)がありました。部屋にはシャンプーセット、歯ブラシセット、綿棒などが常備。いつも笑顔で良いサービス、清潔で朝食もビュッフェスタイルで2歳になる子供はベビーチェアでゆっくり食事が出来ました。 お勧めはスイカのスムージー(シェイクかな)です。スイカと氷をブレンドしただけのものですが、とても甘くて美味しいです。 空港と駅から遠いのは難点ですが、ボートバスやカオサン通りからは徒歩の距離で観光を楽しめます。薬局や洗濯所も徒歩で行けます。 近くに食事やマッサージする場所が夜遅くまで沢山開いていて夜更かししたい方も楽しめます。

◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
4.3
kae 日本
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

清潔感もありオシャレな雰囲気もあるが・・・”

プール、寺院めぐり、ベッド

リバービューの部屋指定でしたが、案内されたのは2階の角部屋で見えるのは隣のホテルのプールと少しチャオプラヤー川が見えるくらいでした。 写真を見て、バルコニーがあるのを楽しみにしていたのですが、良く見たらこのタイプにはバルコニーが無かったようです。 ご予約の際にはお気をつけ下さい。 その為、現地でグレードアップをしましたが、4階だったのでさくのようなもので下の視界が塞がれ、そこまでリバービューを楽しめず残念です。 また、スタッフも常に忙しそうにしていて、話しかけずらく、対応中もスピード重視という感じでした。 ただ、キレイですし、悪くはないホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tomonobu 日本
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

3度目の宿泊”

変わらずスタッフの対応が良い。近くに本格的なベーカリーカフェがオープンいていた。

◇投稿日 2017年10月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Takeshi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

チャオプラヤ川沿いにあって、観光ポイントにも近く、カオサン通りにも近い。”

新しくて、おしゃれ。

チャオプラヤ川沿いにあって、景色が良い。 観光ポイントにも近く、王宮にも歩いて行ける。 カオサン通りにも近くて、食事するにも便利。 ついでに言うと、団体客もいない。

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HISANORI 日本
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

コストパフォーマンスは??”

場所、スタッフ、朝食

こじんまりとしたホテルですが、比較的快適に過ごせました。プールはちょっと狭い感じもします。リバーサイドの部屋でしたが、隣の部屋のバルコニーからの視線が気になる感じでした。朝食はビュッフェ形式で別料金でしたがとてもおいしかったです。全体として、この設備とサービスで宿泊料金は少し高いかなと感じます。お得感はあまりありません。次も泊まるかと聞かれれば、分からないとしか答えられません。バンコクをこれまで50回位訪問しての感想です。

◇投稿日 2014年9月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Asanuma 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

全てにおいて良い”

立地、清潔度、スタッフの対応

もはやバンコクへの家族旅行の際の常宿である。 そんなに大きなホテルではないので騒々しい団体観光客もほぼいない。 スタッフのフレンドリーさはピカイチである。 立地もチャオプラヤエクスプレスの船着場に隣接しており、またカオサンも徒歩圏内。 また、センセーブ運河の起点であるパンファーへもテュクテュクで10分程で行け、あとは渋滞知らずの運河ボートで中心部迄行ける。 非常に便利で良い宿。

◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KAORI 日本
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフの対応が良い”

スタッフが明るく親切。観光スポットへのアクセスがよい。景色が良い。

とても親切でフレンドリーなスタッフが好印象でした。早朝7時の到着だったにも関わらず、チェックイン対応してくれたことに感謝です。また部屋は広く、清潔でゆっくりできました。川を臨む景色は最高。カオサン通りからも近く、船着き場へ近道があり、観光スポットへのアクセスも抜群。朝食はもう少しバリエーションがあったら、もっと良くなると思います。

◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
noriko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リヴァ ルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションはベストです”

リバーサイドで船着き場がすぐ、カオサンもすぐ、スタッフが親切

バルコニーのある部屋に泊まり椅子を川向きに変えてのんびり。朝夕のチャオプラヤー川を楽しみました。低層ホテルの良さは身近に生活を感じられたことでした。一人6000円位でしたが日本のビジネスHよりもお安く広く内装もエキゾチックで満足です。次回は高層ホテルに泊まってみたいです

◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Satoshi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス リヴァルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

レストランのクオリティは高い”

料理、眺望

月曜日にチャオプラヤ対岸の会社で会議があり、準備もあり土曜日から月曜まで3日間滞在。 ビジネスセンターはないが、併設レストランの質は高く(グリーンカレー他)、スタッフの対応も適切、休憩時間には部屋から川の流れを眺めながら落ち着いて過ごすことができた。 ここを拠点に川(ボート)を使って移動し、観光しながら過ごすことも可能。 次回は観光に利用するつもり。

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TAKAYA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

チャオプラヤー川を眺めながら一泊”

スタッフの対応、綺麗、ベランダにソファ

バンコク中心街へのアクセスを主な目的としなければ、非常に良いホテル 川沿いやチャットチャック等行って楽しみましょう

◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Asanuma 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

賑わいと静寂両方楽しめる”

スタッフの対応、朝食

ソンクラーン時期に合わせて4歳の子供を連れて家族で訪問。 プールは子供用の浅い箇所もあり十分楽しめる。また、スタッフの対応がとてもフレンドリーでバンコクの定宿にしたいくらいだ。通りの向かいは少し歩けばカオサン通りがあり周辺は非常に賑やかであるが、チャオプラヤー川に面した部屋は静かである。

◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
9.3
最高!
yukio 日本
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

はなまる”

眺め、お部屋の広さ、スタッフの対応

バルコニーからの眺めが良く、バンコク市内なのに、ゆったりとした時間の流れを感じられ、ちょっとしたリゾッチャ気分になれます

◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HIROKO 日本
グループ
デラックス リヴァルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

くつろげるホテルです。”

新しいので綺麗。 スタッフの対応が良い
◇投稿日 2013年3月19日◇
6.4
良い
HISASHI 日本
カップル
アーバンルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフ”

フロント周りのスタッフは良く教育されているが、レストランスタッフは最悪。 朝食レストランにおいて、若者グループの馬鹿騒ぎを注意しないスタッフの神経とホテルシステムに疑問。

◇投稿日 2017年8月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tomohiro 日本
ビジネス
アーバンルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

ビジネスで利用しました。”

プラアーティットに近くて便利。,きれいで快適。,静かでした。

ホテルはきれいで快適でした、中庭、プールなどは小さめです。チェックイン時のフロントの対応がよかったです。レストランは普通です。周りの相場からは高いと思います。

◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
5.3
TSUTOMU 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

いまいち”

船着き場が近い 新しい 比較的静か
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
takahito 日本
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

快適でしたが・・・”

清潔、川沿い
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇
6.3
良い
HISAE 日本
グループ
リヴァ ルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

コスパのいいホテルだと思います”

立地もよく、朝食もおいしかったです。部屋もきれいでした。

ひとつだけ気になったのは、同じタイプの部屋を2部屋予約をしていたはずなのに、実際に案内されたのはオーシャンビューと海の見えない部屋でした。案内されたときに確認をきちんとしなかったのであきらめましたが、確かオーシャンビューで予約したはず。それ以外はとてもいいホテルだったと思います。

◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇
6.8
良い
Andrea イタリア
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Stunning”

Location is perfect even if not in the center of nightlife. Swimming pool facing the river is amazing. Really suggested especially for a romantic stay.

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇

I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee Reservation Manager

◆返信日 2019年5月24日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Brian デンマーク
カップル
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and service”

This hotel has an excellent location next to Chao Praya River and rooms are quite spacious and riva rooms has large balconies with river view. Also the water pressure in the shower is probably the highest I have experienced. The maids on our floor, Nee and her supervisor, Nah (4th floor) are super nice and service minded and one of the reasons we came back this time. The service level at the front desk was good and all the staff are polite and always smiling. When we experienced some issues with our room, the manager Thaichayrat, eventually offered a solutions that was acceptable. Only a few things that need improvement: Check in time has been slow on 2 consecutive visits. After a long travel guests just want to unload their stuff in their room without having to wait an hour or more. The prices are, in value for money compared to 5-star hotels along the riverbank. Riva Surya is only 1.000-1.500 baht cheaper which is too small a difference, looking at the “value for money”.

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇

Thank you for your recent review. Your constructive comments are very important to us. We are glad to hear that our services exceeded your expectation – hence, making you enjoyed your stay. As per original confirmation that we received from travel Agent was Deluxe double bed however upon arrival we found out that you preferred room 404(two single bed) same as previous stay. Then we call the team to clean this room which did take some time (about 1hour). We are apologized for this inconvenience. With our warmest regards, we hope that you will accept our apologizes. We sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity in the future with a return visit and we look forward to connecting with you.

Show more
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Narindhon タイ
カップル
アーバンルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice room interior. Small pool. Good location for tourist spots. Polite staff.”

- Easy access to Bangkok tourist spots, i.e., Khao Sarn Rd., Grand Palace, many temples, and piers. - If you don’t get the room with breakfast, it’s fine. Just walk to Banglamphu. There’s morning market that you can enjoy Thai breakfast. - Limited parking space tho.

◇投稿日 2019年1月4日◇

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one.

◆返信日 2019年2月5日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Brian デンマーク
グループ
デラックス リヴァルーム
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and great service”

A really nice hotel at the riverbank. Rooms were good and spacious and the view was amazing. The service was in top, very polite and professional. Especially a big thanks to Na and Nee who did a great job; always helpful and smiling. They are a reason why I'll return for a new stay. But actually all the staff was professional and polite and helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one.

◆返信日 2019年2月5日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
9.6
最高!
Jeremy インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アーバンルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good Location & Nice Pool ”

We stayed only one night unfortunately after spending 4 days at not nice hotel. Very happy stayed here, we enjoy the pool, the breakfast, the room is nice & accommodating. Would be back & recommended. Thank you

◇投稿日 2018年6月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Melvin シンガポール
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel facing the river with friendly staffs”

The place is nice. Faces the river. Has a good dining spot below with a reasonable sized pool. Host live football. Nearby also many eateries. Kelvin is great. Directed us to make sure we know where to go

◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
9.6
最高!
sarah イギリス
カップル
アーバンルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful friendly comfortable hotel with a great location ”

We stayed here twice in February and both times were met with courteous, very helpful staff. The bed was large and comfortable. We stayed in an urban room (budget restraints!) but would have loved to have stayed in a river view room. The hotel design is imaginative unlike many of the dreary more expensive places out there and the location is wonderful. The staff called us taxis and tuks tuks - agreeing a good price for us before we got in so there would be no awkwardness. Bangkok is a fab city and Hotel Riva Surya adds to its charm.

◇投稿日 2019年2月18日◇

Dear Ms. Sarah, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Management Team

◆返信日 2019年2月20日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
9.2
最高!
Raebecca タイ
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

River Staycation”

Close to Rambuttri and Khao San, beautiful pool and river view. Steps from Phra Athit pier. Big balcony and stylish with a boutique feel. Kitchen closes at 10pm, but they let you order delivery from outside. Nothing to complain about.

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Russell イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リヴァルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Staycation hotel with great proximity to the best of Bangkok”

As Thai residents we decided to stay here for a staycation, the hotel was situated perfectly in walking distance to both Khao Sarn Rd and other great tourist places to visit. The hotel is well appointed with a really nice pool on the riverside. Will stay again for certain

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Emma タイ
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Outstanding hotel”

I was recommended to stay here by a friend that grew up in Bangkok as there were a lot of options for my budget - we could not have chosen better. The staff were fantastic and attentive, the rooms incredible, clean, amazing view and beautifully decorated. Room service for an iron and toiletries that I had forgotten was fast and polite. Service at the pool bar and area was also excellent and the food absolutely delicious and great value for money. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Susan アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リヴァルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Loved, loved, loved it!”

River Surya is a slice of heaven right in the middle of Bangkok. We had Room 514 which is on the river side (important as it is quieter), on a corner, and has a stunning view of the river and Rama VIII bridge. The staff is wonderfully accommodating, and our meals were delightful. Although we did not indulge, the pool looks lovely and others clearly enjoyed it. You do need to take into account that you are a ways from the business district, but it is worth the extra time it takes to get to meetings. And the neighborhood is a fun one to explore!

◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Genevieve オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アーバンルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely staff, great location”

The staff were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our room overlooking the river and pool was delightful, the beds were comfortable, and the pool was lovely. A great boutique hotel where you could walk or catch the river taxi to the palace.

◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Henrik スウェーデン
グループ
デラックス リヴァルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Wow!”

Super great service from beginning to end of our stay here. Fantastic location, we had 3 rooms on the top floor with river views. The corner room 504 had a beautiful balcony. Highly recommend. We did not try the breakfast. The hotel is great for couples, groups or families. Try out Peeps across the street for some amazing food!

◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Taryn ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely relaxing oasis on the river”

Location, pool, balcony

Our stay was wonderful. The hotel is right on the river so even though the madness of Khao San is not far away, the hotel is very peaceful. We didn't eat there, but we relaxed in and around the pool. The hotel has great character in its furnishings and stylings - like a boutique place. The large balconies overlooking the river with a couch were great. Would come back in a flash.

◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jonathan イギリス
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great Hotel”

River Views, Nice Rooms, Gym

We love the Khao San Road area and have been coming back for over 15 years. It's now really nice there's a nice hotel on the river, so some luxury but still enjoy all the lively things the area has to offer. Staff were great, as was the food and cocktail. Nice gym to

◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
10.0
最高!
minae アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
アーバンルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

great service, warm & kind staff”

great service, warm & kind staff, new & clean

It was very good location. and staff are very helpful. interior designs are pretty cozy. though outside noise during night time until 1am is pretty loud. bars & cafes are around near. I will definitely stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年9月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リヴァルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent boutique hotel ”

staff and service, riverfront location, location in bangkok

An excellent boutique hotel, not too big with very attentive staff. The swimming pool, lounge and deck right on the Chao Phraya River are excellent. Also, we could make the short walk to the Grand Palace, Temple of the Emerald Buddha and Sanaam Luang. Lots of food options close by It's a true gem. A few things, though, to be mindful of. They are undergoing a renovation right now which should be finished soon so there's some noise during the day if you want to relax next to the pool. The rooms are very clean but somehow the floor is not so. I like to go barefoot in the hotel room and was surprised that that my feet were black after walking around. If you get a room on the street side, it may be really loud at night due to the bars. The riverside rooms however are perfect with only some noise from the boat traffic early in the morning. Overall, I highly recommend it and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Peeradej タイ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

City life getaway in the city”

Surrounding, Hotel Decoration, Hotel Staffs

Heard about Riva Surya things for a while and had no time to even visit for a dinner. Eventually, my girlfriend birthday brought us to book a Riva Room for a night to celebrate. The hotel is amazingly decorated. The location is by the river where you can see the bridge on the both sides of the hotel. One thing I love the most about this hotel is it makes you feel like you are not in Bangkok, their food, surrounding and quality service make you feel like you are in Hua-Hin or Krabi. That is what you are unable to feel when staying at other hotels in Bangkok. Every details got a bit of this and that and it looked perfect.

◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Kirk カナダ
ひとり旅
アーバンルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay”

Location, Staff, Surroundings

When searching for a hotel in the area I was looking for a hotel within walking distance to the Grand Palace and that was not a typical "backpacker" hotel but something affordable but nice, Riva Surya met my requirements and then some. The location is almost right in between Khao San road and the Grand Palace with the walk to each site about the same length. The pool area is located with a view of the river and has plenty of room to sit around the pool and enjoy a drink from the bar. Room was simple clean and comfortable. Every single one of the staff that I had any interaction with met me with a smile and a polite greeting and were always willing to help.

◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Lee イギリス
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

The perfect end to a perfect holiday”

The room, the swimming pool, the design

This place was the perfect end to a brilliant holiday. The hotel is elegant, sophisticated, chilled, attentitive and friendly. With great views of the river, the swimming pool offered a great place to relax. The rooms were a delight to stay in and the staff were a pleasure to meet. Loved this place - my favorite place and I have been to Thailand 14 times! A great new place to stay.

◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Lux,cosy,spoilt”

Small and cosy lux hôtel on the river. Extremely attentive and polite staff. In the historical area.

Very plesant stay. Extremely attentive and polite staff. Small and cosy hotel. Very comfortable rooms, in particular the bed. Khao San road is à 5 minute walk away. Is à bit out of the way though. Taxi to downtown takes à minimum of 30 minutes though cost is relatively inexpensive (80 bhat). This was our first time in Bangkok and not that we didńt like the hotel, but the next time we will choose a hotel more in the centre of town .

◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Taylor アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful surprise near Khoa San”

Beautiful design

Great attention to details, good air conditioning and close to good night scene but quiet. The staff were very helpful in arranging a cab to the airport and helping direct us to where we wanted to go. Was a great stay! Would totally go again!

◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chart アメリカ合衆国
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, nice but unimpressive”

Location, location, location

The hotel was located in a great spot right along the river. We had New Year's Eve dinner out in the back next to the pool overlooking the river. Awesome! Food quality was excellent, selection was average. Walking distance to all the backpacking tourist destinations (Khao san road, Soi rambutree). Tuk tuk distance to the Grand Palace, Sanam Luang, etc. Pier to catch the riverboat taxi was only 100 meters away. Very convenient. Rooms were smaller than expected. Nice attempt but just not completely there, but decent for a boutique hotel. The biggest complaint was that the walls were very thin. Woke up in the middle of the night, thought my phone was ringing. It was the phone next door!! Also, cable channels are very limited. Beds were nice and soft. Breakfast was good quality but limited selection.

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Peter アイルランド
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good rooms and river views”

River view rooms

Very well designed and decorated room: deluxe river view. Good size river view terrace. Good location for Khao San area with plenty of restaurants and bars. Bit far from other central BKK areas and reliant on river transport which doesn't operate evenings/nighttime. Main reason for booking was for a weekend break to enjoy the riverside pool area: unfortunately there were functions both days so this was not an option; in theory the pool was open but there was no chance to relax outside due to preparations for events or the events themselves. Pity. And the impression was that the hotel cared more about getting paid for these events than offering its advertised facilities to its guests... Or just our bad luck with when we were there.

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Troels デンマーク
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

Very friendly and pleasant staff”

Direct to the river

The reception is very good. Very helpfull and smiling. The male receptionist is fantastic and one of the best, I have ever seen at work in Bangkok. Everything was pleasant. The area direct to the river with the sound of the river is really som special.

◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Michael 香港
カップル
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel with nice view”

Nice View and Nice Swimming Pool

We have upgraded to the Deluxe Room, the room size is big and the view is very nice Swimming pool is ok, but has closed 1 day for wedding function. The breakfast is so so, not so much choice. The location is close to Khao San with many bar, foot massage and food. I will stay this hotel for my next trip

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Good quality hotel in backpacker location”

Location is great- near river, Koh San road and palace. River rooms have lovely view. pool small, but peaceful.

Koh San is crying out for a quality hotel and this fits the bill. Nice decor, river rooms with a nice view. You can experience the international backpacker trail in style. The hotel is new and clean. The decor is nice and very tasteful. The rooms, although not big, are very nice with great balcony areas and nice shower rooms. The swimming pool is in a very peaceful and relaxing location. The main downsides is that there is no acoustic insulation between the paper thin walls in the rooms- a bit of an oversight in such a nice hotel and the snoring next door was pretty loud. Other minor downsides are that I would imagine that the road facing rooms will be noisy as the road is busy. Breakfast was disappointing from the point of view that the buffet items were limited and the orange juice had to be ordered (a pet hate of mine). The juice should be readily accessible for refills. The ordered food was very nice however. There were a few glitches with the staff still learning there way such as the gym being at a temp of 25 degrees and no one knowing how to turn it down.

◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hyunjin 韓国
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

My favorite stay in BKK”

It was my second or third time and I would like to stay next time again soon! :)

◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
David イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
リヴァ ルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel was a nice surprise, very clean , excellent shower!! Room was modern and nicely furnished. ”

Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent breakfast- good food at restaurant also

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Oh シンガポール
カップル
Premium Double/Twin
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Cozy riverside hotel”

Hotel room is big and comfortable. Comfy beds and good shower. Nice and chilling river view. Friendly and professional hotel staff!

◇投稿日 2018年6月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Tracy-Lee 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Loved it!”

We had a fabulous stay at this wonderful hotel. It actually changed our perception of Bangkok as a whole. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A team the management staff should be proud of. The hotel is in walking distance of Khao San Road which is a must do in Bangkok. We had a river view which was great. Lots of restaurants and market shopping within a few meters of the hotel. Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay here again (if our budget allowed).

◇投稿日 2018年5月9日◇
6.8
良い
Gill イギリス
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

A nice hotel overlooking the river but .............”

We only stayed one night. We had a riverside view which was nice but saw we were only there one night, we didn't take advantage of the views. Unfortunately we arrived and left during rush hour and the traffic was horrendous. In hindsight, if you're just stopping for one night, book something closer to the airport and avoid the traffic. We had dinner in the hotel which was OK but nothing special after all the other delicious meals we had enjoyed whilst in Thailand. My husband never complains but we ordered a couple of gin and tonics which just about had a touch of gin in it. My husband's comment, the worse gin and tonic he had experienced in his life!!! Having said all of that, the hotel was clean and our room lovely. Normally the acid test is would you stay there again and the answer to that is probably no.

◇投稿日 2018年4月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Kusumal タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リヴァルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Very Impressive Hotel”

I firstly booked this hotel to enjoy my relax birthday this year just because the first hotel I chose was full. Anyway this place wasn't disappoint me at all. Have been traveling to so many countries around the world, the over all of this hotel is really impressed me. The staffs here are very helpful and willing to help without asking. Thank you for a very good service trainer and a great human resource team, you've done a great job. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family for their destination. And will of course come back myself.

◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
aleksandra ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel for a short Bangkok trip with kids”

We haben been revelling in February 2018 with two small children (18 months and 4 years) and we couldn’t have been more happy. The staff was very sweet and helpful, our children were running down to the lobby each time to see them again. The hotel provided a green baby cot and our daughter could sleep for free on the couch. The room was super spacious with a balcony view to the pool. Great to stay “alive” when kids are sleeping. The food was also super good but of course hotel prices. You will find very good value and good quality food just a few a atreets down. For the location it was great too. Many temples nearby and river cruises at doorstep. The pool was excellent and you could enjoy the view nd cold drinks while kids where swimming. We can definelty recommend the place and would be coming back.

◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Zhaomin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リヴァルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Peaceful spot in the middle of the craziness ”

It's located at old part of Bangkok, so don't expect flash facilities, however it's certainly the best you can find in this area. Nice pool, it even has a separate kids pool. Rooms with great river view, you can just chill out on your balcony whole day look over Thai's mother river. We booked Mazzini room for our kid's birthday, staff were really helpful and attending to the customer. Wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2018年2月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

great riverview boutique”

right on the river and very close to the Grand Palace. there is a walkway along the river that is really nice. beautiful hotel with wood and marble details. excellent breakfast and pool. there's not much to do around there if you aren't going to the Grand Palace or other nearby tourist spots. far from public transport. taxis are required.

◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Judith アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
リヴァ ルーム
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great place to stay near the Palace, river”

I stayed here two nights after a week in Laos, the first night with friends, the second night alone. The pool is great, the bed and pillows incredibly comfortable, the room spacious, the staff helpful and friendly, the restaurant good, and the steamed dumplings at breakfast were the best ever. The hotel is right on the river, so easy to get to the palace. Taxis are your best option to get to downtown shopping area and the Thompson House.

◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Natcha タイ
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Somewhat careless”

Because of the peak period (King Rama IX cremation ceremony), the room rate is twice the price. On top of that, The booking system won’t allow 1 night reservation so I ended up book 2 night but this was not a problem as I kinda understand how revenue management work. However, total room rate that I had to pay was 2x,xxx baht but the breakfast which cost 350 baht wasn’t included. By being force to book 2 nights and paid that high price, the courtesy of giving breakfast wasn’t at all in their thought. For the inbox system by Agoda service, hotel staff didn’t use this channel. As I asked question using this system, the first reply took 3 days and the second request has never been answered. Because of heavy rain, I have to hang my wet cloths at the balcony as the ventilation in bathroom wasn’t great. I do understand that I didn’t stay at the beach house so by leaving cloths hanging outside wasn’t the good idea as it ruined the nice view of hotel. Until, I realized that someone was in my room and moving my cloths without any notification. I just found out from house keeping that it was her who did it because the management told her to do so. Would it be better to let guest know that hotel staff need to be in my room for whatever reason? The house keeping not even come in for turn down service, just follow her order to move my thing. During the cremation ceremony, majority of roads and restaurants were closed. There were more than thousand of Thai people lying down on the street awaiting for their chance to attend this ceremony. It was also heavy rain and the heat on day time. If that wasn’t bad enough, hotel gate was closed, not allow people who slept on the street to use any of their facilities. It may be hotel policy not to interrupt hotel’s guest in any way. However, I have not seen any voluntary service at all. By helping others, providing bottles of water or assisting the need of others. Yet again, this courtesy not relate to hotel hospitality service, just hum

◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇

Thank you for your feedback and recommendations which have been well received by the hotel and our owner Khun.Farn who is also copied in on this message. I also apologize for the delay in reply as I am current out of the property on personal business. We are all naturally disappointed you were so displeased with our service but wish to firstly thank you for giving us the opportunity respond accordingly. Regarding the delay in response via Agoda messaging system, please note that as it is an overseas company working on a different time line with Thailand it does take them time to get the message to us. Perhaps you were under the impression that all messages via online travel agents comes directly to the hotel, unfortunately this is not the case as they obviously need to control their business and therefore do not allow hotels to deal directly with their customers by providing both parties with contact details. After checking the correspondents it appears that all your requests

Show more
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Allen 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
プレミアム リバビュー
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

What an excellent hotel with ideal location”

This is definitely the best hotel I have ever had the pleasure of staying. Everything worked from even the smallest detail, unlike all others I have stayed. Staff were all amazing and helpful and I even had my IPad left behind safely delivered on my return to BKK airport, Location is spot on - right next to the river and most major touristy spots A short walk up the river walkway you can catch a boat to other areas for only 14 Baht or the hop on hop off tourist boat for 50 Baht I definitely would return to this most highly recommended hotel when I return to see more of Bangkok

◇投稿日 2017年9月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mike アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good River Front Location”

We booked this hotel for 2 nights when we first arrived Bangkok for our transit to Krabi and Phuket. Very nice hotel with good staff. We arrived early morning and our room was not ready so we went out for a few hours to see some sites and take a boat ride on the river. When we returned, our bags were already taken to the room which faced the river with a very nice view. The hotel is walking distance to Khao San road and many shops and street eateries. Overall a nice hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
George イギリス
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

An oasis”

Bangkok is a wonderful, vibrant, exciting city. The Riva Surya offers an oasis of luxurious calm tranquillity overlooking the river, at a very reasonable cost. The rooms are comfortable and elegant, and the staff are very welcoming. Food could be better.

◇投稿日 2017年3月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Philip イギリス
ひとり旅
アーバンルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

I stayed at Riva Surya for the weekend after a week's conference in Bangkok and was very glad that I shifted to this lovely hotel. It's a lovely place with a nice atmosphere and friendly professional staff. Couldn't fault it - sipping cocktails overlooking the river, sat by the lovely pool was a great way to relax after a day's sightseeing.

◇投稿日 2017年2月28日◇
6.0
Panan タイ
グループ
プレミアム リバビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Well appointed rooms, comfy bed, but bad F&B service.”

I booked this hotel for a birthday weekend. Our room was very well appointed and the beds very comfortable. The location with view to the river is very nice. I was worried that the River view would be noisy, but the windows are double glazed helping to keep noise to a minimum. The hotel it's was satisfactory, but I was disappointed with the F&B staff of the hotel. Service was slow, and staff did not seem to be trained well. Plates and glasses were left and had to be called for them to take them away. We also found that the F&B staff were not polite or friendly. Shame, it's a nice hotel, but service let them down.

◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Jo イギリス
カップル
アーバンルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Really lovely hotel, great facilities and lovely staff”

This was a great place to stay in Bangkok. Rooms were a good size, with comfortable beds and a nice bathroom. We had a small balcony which looked out on the road, others looked out on the pool and river which might be nice to request. Only a few minutes walk from all the cafes, restaurants and shops along Rambuttri and a few more minutes walk to Khao San Road. The swimming pool was a real highlight, very clean and well looked after - a nice place to sit and soak up the sun or rest after a day out in Bangkok - or with a happy hour cocktail as the sun goes down! There is also a small gym (air conditioned) that was useful too. Highly recommend this hotel for couples families or solo travellers looking for a clean and refreshing place to stay in Bangkok.

◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Michele アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス リヴァルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very good ”

Perfect location on the water and near activities and sights, very kind attentive service, food good and nice spacious accommodations and large bathroom. Nearly perfect. Rooms with river views are a must. But Extra bed was very very hard and pool was in terrible disrepair. While they are going to repair apparently they waited much too long and allowed it to become unsafe.

◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
9.6
最高!
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great location”

Very clean well kept hotel. perfect location to Khaosan road area, River ferry stop within 100mts. Staff were very helpful, friendly & polite, food & drinks good . nice atmosphere by the pool .recommend anyone to try the experience

◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
cheryl オーストラリア
カップル
アーバンルーム
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在

Riva Surya Hotel R & R. ”

Our stay at Riva was very enjoyable. It was lovely to be by the riverside to catch the lovely breezes at this time of the year. Also a great way to get around via the river. The staff at Riva are very caring and make you feel right at home. Loved the pool and the food was very good. Thank you all Riva staff.

◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
10.0
最高!
LINDSAY イギリス
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect location!”

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel, great location just 5 minute walk into Koh San Road area. Lovely restaurants bars and perfect foot massage. The hotel staff were excellent perfect service by all. Room lovely with great views of the river and all we needed. Will recommend to our family and friends. thank you!

◇投稿日 2016年5月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kathlyn アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

Riva Surya Beautiful View”

Service from staff, food and comfortable bed

Everything was perfect. The hotel is in a noisy location though because of the night markets and river boat cruises. But getting to see the river at night was the trade off for the noise! I enjoyed our stay there very much. Staff was very kind and very efficient.

◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Susan オーストラリア
カップル
アーバンルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

Great location n Bangkok.”

We stayed 4 nights and found its location ideal for getting to the major tourist site eg Grand Palace and Khao San Rd. It is a bit of a walk to the canal transport to get onto the rail line at Siam but the canal boats are great fun. The river ferries are a great way to go north south . After a hot day you can chill in the pool then watch the river traffic.

◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Robert イギリス
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Gill J”

Pleasant location right on the river so convenient for fast ferry and a short (cheap) taxi ride to the Grand Palace etc. Staff charming and helpful. We were too tired one evening to hit the streets looking for a restaurant but enjoyed hotel dinner at the riverside and adjacent to nice pool. Good bedroom and bathroom.

◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

going back for 3rd stay soon”

The Staff was wonderful, I loved the view of the river,very nice hotel overall

The Riva Surya was the first hotel I stayed at last spring on my first visit to Thailand. I enjoyed it so much I booked the final 2 nights of my vacation there before flying home after visiting Pattaya , Phuket and Chiang Mai. I arrived the night before my birthday and I guess they noticed that on my passport because after check in the hotel sent a birthday cake to my room with a very nice note from managment wishing me Happy Birthday. I enjoyed the evenings looking out over the river , watching and listening to all the dinner cruise ships go by so much that me and my friend went on a dinner cruise also the night before I had to fly back to the USA. It was perfect way to end my vacation and I am going back to Thailand next week for 4 more weeks of visiting a beautiful country with so many friendly people and will be returning to Riva Surya once again

◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇