いますぐ予約 ▶▶ リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル

リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル (Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1070 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の95%がおすすめしています

リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル (Riva Surya Bangkok Hotel)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

総合評価
9.0
最高!
クチコミ 1970 件の総評
9.4サービス
9.3施設の状態/清潔さ
9.2ロケーション
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1070)クチコミ by Booking.com(900)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.2
施設・設備8.8
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.2
コスパ8.5
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (376)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (199)
7~8『とても良い』 (114)
6~7『良い』 (35)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (33)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (178)
6月~8月 (188)
9月~11月 (206)
12月~2月 (185)
クチコミ全件 (1070)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 757件
9.6
最高!
john タイ
カップル
エグゼクティブ ダブルまたはツインルーム リバービュー バルコニー付
2021年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Nice, clean , staff excellent, spoke good English

◇投稿日 2021年5月24日◇
9.2
最高!
George タイ
ひとり旅
アーバンルーム
2021年5月 | 3泊滞在

On the river”

Riva Surya is a boutique hotel right on the Chao Phraya (river) in the center of the older, temple/palace area of Bangkok. My 5th floor room had a large covered half by overlooking the river where I would have breakfast each morning. Because of covid restrictions, the pool and dining room were closed but they looked lovely. It was my 3rd stay in Bangkok and I liked the area, although it lacks the bustle of Sukumvit. ( I did find Konnichipan, a fantastic

◇投稿日 2021年5月16日◇
9.2
最高!
paul タイ
カップル
アーバンルーム
2021年3月 | 3泊滞在

recommended”

Clean, good location, friendly staff. Have 2 sets of sliding doors which helps reduce the street noise. Nice touch.

◇投稿日 2021年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Srangkun タイ
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ ダブルまたはツインルーム リバービュー バルコニー付
2021年3月 | 1泊滞在

nice view by river”

quiet, nice view, very clean, room is very spacious, friendly staffs

◇投稿日 2021年3月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Lee イギリス
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2021年3月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely 3 days”

Comfortable Clean Cool Great Views Good Staff Very Happy

◇投稿日 2021年3月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Suwapith タイ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2021年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great hotel in town!”

Been there on Valentine's. Staffs are nice. Place is great and offers a good view. But the wall is quite thin so I could hear almost everything from the next door.

◇投稿日 2021年2月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Nutthawat タイ
ひとり旅
アーバンルーム
2021年2月 | 1泊滞在

This hotel is awesome.”

There is clean, comfortable, and cool.

◇投稿日 2021年2月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nararat タイ
グループ旅行者
アーバンルーム
2021年2月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly staff”

Staff were friendly and helpful. Good area with many restaurants on the opposite side. Bus stop is in front of the hotel. Muvmi (tuk tuk service) has this location pinned. Phra Arthit peer is very closed by.

◇投稿日 2021年2月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Isabelle タイ
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2020年8月 | 1泊滞在

Cosy and friendly hotel, perfect for couples”

Highly recommended

◇投稿日 2021年2月12日◇
9.6
最高!
seb イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム シティビュー バルコニー付
2021年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel, with very attentive staff very nice rooms and great location”

One of my favorites in BKK will be back for sure love the staff and the room and really cool area aswell. Only minor was gym was a little basic but there is a nice gym just a few 100 meters away.

◇投稿日 2021年2月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Worarat タイ
グループ旅行者
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム シティビュー バルコニー付
2021年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice and clean hotel”

Well decorated room, clean and comfort, helpful staffs.

◇投稿日 2021年1月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Vorrachitt タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
アーバンルーム
2021年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very clean room”

Nice and clean room, but floor to floor is low. Limited car park but nice staff

◇投稿日 2021年1月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Arjaree タイ
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2020年8月 | 1泊滞在

Design is beautiful . Room is very cleanliness ”

Staffs are professional . Overall are very good.

◇投稿日 2021年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
sawitree タイ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2020年12月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

thank you, you've made my day

◇投稿日 2020年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Phiengruthai タイ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2020年12月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent hotel room”

We had a great staying at the hotel the room was nice and clean ,staffs very friendly the location is great.

◇投稿日 2020年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Pim タイ
カップル
アーバンルーム
2020年9月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotel in Bkk”

Best play to stay for vacation. Very closed to Khaosan road

◇投稿日 2020年12月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Walailux タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
アーバンルーム
2020年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location”

Very comfortable room in great location. Limited car packing space. Bed and pillows are superbly soft for good sleep. Breakfast is okay. Hotel is just next to the Chao Phraya River and can walk along to many places around.

◇投稿日 2020年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Paemika タイ
ひとり旅
リヴァ ルーム
2020年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Great view, friendly staff, very clean and peaceful.

◇投稿日 2020年11月14日◇
10.0
最高!
RatchanokChantakool タイ
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2020年11月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Lovely hotel. On the side of the river. Premium room is great. Staff very friendly and efficient. Hotel very clean. Nice continental breakfast outside by the river. Would be happy to return.

◇投稿日 2020年11月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Natchanit
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2020年9月 | 3泊滞在

Best stay by the river”

Bed and room are super comfy, the location is really relaxing from Bangkok busy city but yet convenient by taxi and boat. Staff is helpful.

◇投稿日 2020年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
arocha タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム シティビュー バルコニー付
2020年10月 | 2泊滞在

great choices”

excellent service and staff

◇投稿日 2020年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
arocha タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム シティビュー バルコニー付
2020年10月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic service and professional staffs”

I've book the hotels for 2 weeks in a row for my graduation rehearsal and ceremony, the staffs(all parts of staffs) are very welcoming , helpful, service-minded and professional. The location is very convenient, close to landmarks and great food around. I know it was the busy week and a lot of guests stay here but the hotel manages to provide me excellent service and parking space. I would definitely come back.

◇投稿日 2020年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Bussayarin タイ
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2020年10月 | 1泊滞在

Love all details ”

Beautiful Boutique & great location

◇投稿日 2020年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Jason イギリス
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2020年10月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely boutique hotel !!”

Great little hotel in the heart of Bangkok Khaosan area. Staff on arrival were very helpful and attentive. Beds are super comfortable river view room was lovely, swimming pool was super clean and right on the river !! Great value will be coming back 👍👌

◇投稿日 2020年10月30日◇
3.6
Peerapat タイ
カップル
アーバンルーム
2020年9月 | 2泊滞在

poor service, poor cleanliness”

there was a cockroach in my room

◇投稿日 2020年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Pantipa タイ
カップル
アーバンルーム
2020年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Staff were very nice and friendly. Located within a walking distance to famous tourist spots.

◇投稿日 2020年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
PINPEERAYA タイ
ビジネス
アーバン
2020年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Even the hotel opens for many years already but the room inside is very new n clean also very modern too Perfect to have staycation here even a night to stay for Bangkok escape during weekend is a nice choice

◇投稿日 2020年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
kanyachan タイ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2020年8月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Very nice environment and lovely staff

◇投稿日 2020年8月11日◇

เรียน คุณ Kanyachan ทางโรงเเรมต้องขอขอบพระคุณมากๆนะคะ ที่เลือกเข้าพักกับเราและหวังว่าโอกาสหน้าทางโรงเเรมจะได้บริการคุณ Kanyachan อีกนะคะ ด้วยความเคารพ อรอนงค์ สุทธานี (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年8月12日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Hubert ドイツ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2020年7月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect stay in a balcony room with beautiful river view”

Location, room, view, swimming pool, breakfast perfect combined with a goodhearted friendliness of all the hotelstaff. Looking forward to staying there again next time

◇投稿日 2020年7月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JIRAPATSORN タイ
カップル
アーバン
2020年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good service”

Ms. Milk who checked in is is your asset. Generally the staff is good. However they have to pay more attention when the guest spends time at the pool and keep ordering the drink as my husband has to walk to order to the staff in the restaurant all the time even at that time only 2 tables in the restaurant. Anyway, All was fine as we went for relaxing. The English level of all staff is over expectations.

◇投稿日 2020年7月29日◇
9.2
最高!
emerald タイ
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2020年7月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice and relaxing stay! ”

great customer service and view of the river! very good value for your money.

◇投稿日 2020年7月6日◇

Dear Mr. Emerald, I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年7月23日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
christopher イギリス
カップル
アーバンルーム
2020年6月 | 8泊滞在

非常に満足”

Really Comfortable bed nice bed linen

◇投稿日 2020年6月30日◇

Dear Mr. Christopher, I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年7月23日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
6.4
良い
Norachote タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2020年6月 | 1泊滞在

It is strongly not friendly for Family”

I rate this hotel low not because it’s not good hotel but they don’t welcome family and local guess. If you are foreign, good luck for you Pro : Riverside location, Polite staff Con : Parking, Bias policy about not welcome family & local traveller. I don’t blame staff, they say it’s strictly policy from management and hotel rely on foreigner. Good luck for them in this hard Covid time. Moreover, for guess who travel with young children, I recommend to follow thier strictly policy or try other family-freindly riverside hotel ถ้าคุณเดินทางพร้อมเด็กเล็ก ที่นี่อาจไม่เหมาะกับคุณ เค้าเข้มงวดเรื่องการนำพี่เลี้ยงเด็กมาด้วยอย่างมาก และมีกฏที่เข้มงวดในเรื่องการเก็บเงินส่วนเกินในเรื่องต่างๆ อาจเป็นเพราะช่วงโควิด ทางโรงแรมจึงพยายามหารายได้จากแขกแบบจุกจิก. แบบที่ไม่เคยเจอตามโรงแรมระดับ 4 -5 ดาว ในประเทศไทย. แต่ถ้าคุณเป็นคู่รัก ที่นี่เหมาะครับ ต่างกรรม ต่างวาระ

◇投稿日 2020年6月28日◇

Dear Khun Norachote, ทางโรงแรม ขอขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมของคุณลูกค้า ทางเรายินดีเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่จะได้รับทราบถึงข้อมูลและความพึงพอใจในใจในการเข้าพักกับทางโรงแรม ริว่าเซอย่านะคะ จากข้อมูลการจองห้องพัก ผ่านทาง Agoda ทางโรงแรมได้รับแจ้งข้อมูลว่า คุณลูกค้า มีผู้เข้าพัก ผู้ใหญ่ 2 ท่าน และเด็ก 2 ท่าน พร้อมขอเช็คอิน ตอนเที่ยงวัน เตียงใหญ่ และเป็นห้องไม่สูบบุหรี่ เนื่องด้วยห้อง Premium room เป็นห้องที่เหมาะสำหรับลูกค้าที่มาพักเป็นครอบครัว อย่างไรก็ตามห้อง Premium room นี้ อาจไม่เหมาะกับ ผู้เข้าพักทั้งหมดที่มี 5 คนค่ะ สำหรับผู้เข้าพักมากกว่า 2 ท่าน ที่มีอายุตั้งแต่ 12 ปีขึ้นไป จะมีค่าใช้จ่ายของบุคคลที่ 3 เพิ่มเติมเป็นไปตามระเบียบการเข้าพักสากล โดยทาง โรงแรม จะมีการจัดเตียงเสริม และ อุปกรณ์อื่นๆเพิ่มเติมภายในห้องพักให้ค่ะ อย่างไรก็ตามทางโรงแรม ทางโรงแรมต้องขอขอบคุณสำหรับการเข้าพักที่ผ่านมา และหวังว่าจะได้มีโอกาสต้อนรับคุณลูกค้าต่อไป Kind regards, Tanichayarat Amnuayrit Rooms Division Manager

さらに表示
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
9.6
最高!
thomas タイ
カップル
プレミアム リバビュー
2020年6月 | 1泊滞在

Tranquility and friendliness ”

Amazing friendliness and service attitude from absolutely all the staff🌹Nice, clean and big room with a view to the river and a very good bed. Good food in the restaurant

◇投稿日 2020年6月23日◇

Dear Mr. Thomas, I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年7月23日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Natalie タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
リヴァ ルーム
2020年6月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Beautiful hotel on the river. The food was great and the staff charming. We had a wonderful staycation and would return again.

◇投稿日 2020年6月21日◇

Dear Ms. Natalie, I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年7月23日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
5.6
Purijai タイ
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2020年6月 | 1泊滞在

Best Location, Foreigner Guests is preferable ”

One of the best locations property for RIVA Hotel Group, Locating on walking distance to world-backpacker street, Khao-San Road. Not Enough Parking Space. Hotel rules are restricted including checking-in and out time as well as preferable Foreigner's guest. If looking for good designed hotel and good scenic of Chao Phraya Rivers with King Rama 8 Bridge scene, it is best location to stay. If you are looking for friendly, feel-at-home moment, I would recommend to trill around to others properties are available nearby.

◇投稿日 2020年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Purijai タイ
カップル
アーバンルーム
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect View with High Restriction ”

Due to high demand of market. Local Tourist is not target for this property. Preferable long term stay with High restriction. Early Check-in and Late Check-Out are impossible Choice. Room design is perfect and match with surrounding area. Walking distance to World's Backpack famous street, Khao San Road. Taste a great view with Chao Phraya River; however, you have to pay on top if you want your own room river view.

◇投稿日 2020年6月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Reto タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ ダブルまたはツインルーム リバービュー バルコニー付
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

Leisure with family this time”

It was not my first time at the Hotel. I love it. Specifically because of the overall terrific staff. It can improve with housekeeping longer cleaning of the room (I am a General Manager of Hotels) and make sure that all items on the Menu are available. But overall, we LOVE this place. It is great for kids, we toot the Riva Premium Deluxe with a large balcony, it is such a great place, we will be back very soon.

◇投稿日 2020年3月4日◇

Dear Mr. Reto, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年3月26日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
9.2
最高!
Michael フィリピン
カップル
アーバンルーム
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Artsy hotel”

Very welcoming staff. Aside from so many mosquitoes outside the pool area, everything is great.

◇投稿日 2020年3月3日◇

Dear Mr. Michael, I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年3月26日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Reto タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアム リバビュー
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Second time around, still Happy”

I was first in Riva Surya as business traveler and this time I brought my family along. The Hotel is very nice, the rooms are very nice. It is quite and fits what I want. My little baby son loves the Balcony (I took the best room in the house Premium Riva Deluxe) and it is spacious. Housekeeping is a bit weak, the clean not very thorough. (I am a Hotelier and have managed Five Star hotels across the World) also in the Restaurant they ran out of some items, that should not happen. But one thing that ALWAYS sticks out is that they all work harmoniously together and the staff is incredibly friendly. Nothing is perfect but I have to say, this is a Hotel I really like, it has character and it is cozy and nicely designed. We will be back soon.

◇投稿日 2020年3月2日◇

Dear Mr. Reto, Thank you very much for your review and we regret that we have not been able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. Your comments have been taken very seriously and will take actioned to avoid any future recurrence. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年3月26日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Miss タイ
グループ旅行者
リヴァ ルーム
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good service”

The receptionist are really good, also the restaurant staff. The interior design is exotic.

◇投稿日 2020年2月26日◇

Dear Khun Miss, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to share your awesome feedback! It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your recent stay here at Riva Surya Bangkok. We look forward to your next stay with us, hopefully, in the very near future. Please do let us know how we can assist with any arrangements here. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年3月26日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Chris イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Premium Riva Room
2020年2月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect location ”

If you want a lovely hotel in a great location where you can easily acces the main sights then this is it, Attentive staff, lovely room, all in all highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2020年2月23日◇

Dear Mr. Chris, I am delighted to read your review and thank you for taking the time to share your awesome feedback! It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your recent stay here at Riva Surya Bangkok. We look forward to your next stay with us, hopefully, in the very near future. Please do let us know how we can assist with any arrangements here. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年3月26日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
アーバンルーム
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Great location, nice staff. The bathroom was weird: extremely heavy glass doors and the counter around the sink was constantly drenched from water splashing out of the bowl. We felt we paid too much for the Urban (street-facing) room as the stay did not include breakfast like our other hotels. The staff had limited information about tours and getting around the city., no maps or other helpful brochures. The pool and the patio are gorgeous though.

◇投稿日 2020年1月19日◇

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We sincerely hope you will afford us another opportunity in the future with a return visit and we look forward to connecting with you. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年1月27日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Louise オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ルーム
2020年1月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent ”

Noticed this hotel in October when walking along river and decided to try it on this trip. So glad we did. Staff are wonderful. Helpful and kind. Pool area is a nice reprieve from Bangkoks heat. So close to everything. Use the river boats. So easy. Will be Staying here from now on. We travel frequently to thailand. Highly recommend

◇投稿日 2020年1月19日◇

Dear Ms. Louise, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年1月27日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
9.6
最高!
Reto アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
リヴァ ルーム
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful little hotel ”

I had to go to Bangkok for a morning meeting, and the Surya was close to the venue where the meeting was, so I booked last minute . What a surprise! Great people , lovely room and view , fantastic. Don’t know why I am always in Sukhimvit when I could be in Siam old Bangkok. The staff is extremely attentive, nice and professional. Not something you find easily in today’s Bangkok. Thanks to all, I will be back with my wife and navy and enjoy this place again with more leisure. Highly recommendable.

◇投稿日 2020年1月18日◇

Dear Mr. Reto, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2020年1月27日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Tu-Vi オーストラリア
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

Boutique with a river view”

The staff were lovely and if you want to travel along the river to see temples at this side of town, I highly recommend this little boutique hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年12月30日◇

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee

◆返信日 2020年1月2日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Brett アメリカ合衆国
カップル
リヴァ ルーム
2019年12月 | 5泊滞在

Lovely Hotel, Excellent Location”

The Riva Surya is wonderful. Had a beautiful view of the river from the room. Easy to get to the Grand Palace, the river boats, and Khao San Road. No complaints at all. Great stay.

◇投稿日 2019年12月23日◇

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee

◆返信日 2020年1月2日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Apittiya タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブル/ツイン
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good location by the river ”

We went to stay 1 night for watched the Royal Barge Procession: “Long Live the King” Hotel location is near Phra Athit pier and very continent to walk around. I love the design of hotel and bed is very comfortable.

◇投稿日 2019年12月14日◇

Dear Khun Apittiya, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed our hotel ambiance. Your generous feedback is truly appreciated and will be shared with the rest of our team. We assure you that we will continue to enhance our standards as well as our personalized and attentive service to be certain that your next visit will be another fantastic one. We are look forward to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee

◆返信日 2020年1月2日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス リヴァルーム
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful hotel, great staff, great location”

Right in old town Bangkok, river views, walking distance to the biggest downtown attractions. Elegant pool deck/cafe area overlooking the river, nice buffet/continental breakfast options, and very elegant and comfortable room.

◇投稿日 2019年12月9日◇

Dear Mr. Ryan, I am delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable time whilst with us. My team and I look forward to your return visit with anticipation and for the opportunity to make your next visit to Riva Surya Bangkok another pleasant and memorable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee

◆返信日 2020年1月2日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
10.0
最高!
Jessica
カップル
Double or Twin URBAN - ROOM ONLY
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful and convenient location with friendly staff”

Located right on the river with a beautiful pool, and easy walking distance from the grand palace. Staff was friendly and helpful, which was very welcome after a long day of travel. They also arranged airport pickup for us, even though we arrived after midnight!

◇投稿日 2019年11月14日◇

Dear Ms. Jessica, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. I am delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. My team and I assure you that we will strive to continue to enhance our standards as well as service so that your next visit will be another pleasant and enjoyable one. Best Regards, Onanong Sutthanee (Reservation Manager)

◆返信日 2019年12月2日◆
リーバ スーリヤ バンコク ホテル
null