いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロダ アル ムロオジ ロタナ ホテル

ロダ アル ムロオジ ロタナ ホテル (Roda Al Bustan Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 324 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(324)クチコミ by Booking.com(2071)
8.4
非常に満足
クチコミ 324 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.6
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
한국어
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック キング
クラシック ツイン
プレミアム キングベッド
プレミアムルーム ツイン
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 249件
10.0
最高!
Brianna カナダ
カップル
クラシック キング
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Beautiful hotel, very close to the airport, excellent value, very helpful staff
◇投稿日 2017年9月12日◇
5.2
Shayma アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在
OK, but...”
I think generally it's a good hotel. I know they have better rooms, because I stayed with them before, but it appears bookers from agoda get the low-grade rooms and the hotel was nowhere near half booked, it was actually quite empty and confirmed by front desk. On my first day in, I poured water in a cup and drank maybe half of it. By the time I checked out on the sixth day, that half-drank cup never moved from its location on the desk; which can tell u a thing or two about housekeeping.
◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Raoul インド
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Property with very friendly staff”
Roda Al Bustan is always my choice in hotel for a Business Trip to Dubai as their location is great and property has no issues.
◇投稿日 2017年6月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Saifuddin インド
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Service degrading ”
Usually roda used to have best service but this time there were many issues Bathroom scale not working TV channels not clear Shower gel not there No dental kit
◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Shane 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
decent hotelfor a few nights ”
stayed here several times. under new management, not as good the previous management in my opinion. the little details that a 5 star hotel should have are lacking now.
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
10.0
最高!
DENISE イギリス
カップル
クラシック キング
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel”
This is a great older style hotel but don't let that put you off - it's immaculate, staff are super and the food is amazing. However I do have an issue with Agoda so beware what you are paying. I was supposed to be charged the AED rate of the day but when I did the calculation I had been overcharged by £25. Agoda will not give me the conversion rate they used which is unethical. Go to Roda Al Bustan but do it direct with the hotel you'll get a better deal!
◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Saifuddin インド
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing hotel”
Good hotel but food can be still better
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
Feb 2017 Stay”
Pros... Restaurants, Lobby coffee shop. Cons... None
◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Raoul インド
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hospitality and extremely friendly staff”
Had a great time at the Roda Al Bustan, unfortunately i was unlucky to extend my stay as the hotel was booked. |Had i continued staying at the property after my trip got extended, it would have been a memorable experience.
◇投稿日 2017年1月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Elbert フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Staycation”
Serves good food and clean hotel. However, very far from the supermarkets. Also view from our room window is not nice.
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Andrea イタリア
ビジネス
クラシック ツイン
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel ok”
Good for a short stay
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SALMAN バーレーン
ビジネス
プレミアムルーム ツイン
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, everything is clean and welcoming staff”
Breakfast buffet has limited variety and need to be more organized.
◇投稿日 2017年1月5日◇
3.6
Joje アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
comments”
I decided to Stay at the Rotana as a family to spend my NEW YEAR thinking that I would have a memorable stay there, as I had stayed previously couple of times on Business,and had an excellent Stay. but my stay this time with family was not a memorable one as there were a lot a issues that I faced. I had very clearly indicated to the Hotel that I was staying as a Family with two older Boys and we needed Two interconnecting Rooms but this was not granted. The house keeping Crew did not ensure that the rooms had sufficient Toiletries like bath Gel, Shampoo etc. I had to call the House keeping section to get this sorted out. Also in the restaurant my experience was not a memorable one. While the Hotel was always Serving big Buffets lunch and dinner which was not what we intended to eat and wanted Alacratee, they refused saying that we had to either have the Buffet or find alternatives. Even during Breakfast we found that they Restaurant staff was not Friendly at all I had stayed Previously twice here in Rotana and had excellent memories of the Facilities and in Particular the Staff, but my recent Visit was a disappointing one.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Najwa クウェート
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Very Good ”
Near Airport.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Matthew イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good size rooms and wifi”
Good location for us close to the airport. Variety of restaurants to choose from. Free wifi and large spacious room
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Jomarie フィリピン
カップル
クラシック ツイン
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel indeed”
Nice Hotel indeed
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Hesaa アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック ツイン
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Heart place to stay ”
Friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Noor アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ キング
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel”
Great hotel and great staff
◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
faisal アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location ”
Old furntire need renovation
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Gill イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Extremely comfortable and peaceful”
Amazing beds and linen, got wonderful refreshing sleep. All staff impeccably polite and friendly, yummy buffet breakfast, lucnch etc. Great well equipped gym, Got Nice massage too. Very impressive lobby if you care about such things, Nice pool and jacuzzi.
◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
4.4
Federico アルゼンチン
ひとり旅
クラシック ツイン
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Not trustie people”
They tried to send me to a smoking room or charge me extra for the non smoking room already paid.
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Haider サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Stuff are sticky”
Nice hotel for family. But stuff are very sticky and inquire guests for any step inside hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Gill イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable and traditional”
Extremely clean, comfortable with dated old style hospitality from staff. Make sure you get receipts for all cash transactions, and items added to your room bill as they got in a big muddle at the end when I checked out,which was embarrassing and time consuming. They were very apologetic and sweet about it in the end, but avoid problems by insisting on all receipts.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noise”
I was not able to sleep all the night because of noise they gave me the rooms between 201 to 210 which located above the front gate .
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Grant イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
If you want a close hotel they don't come much closer than this.
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Freddie フィリピン
カップル
クラシック キング
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
More promo to come
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yao 香港
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Tidy and clean room”
Still need to take taxi to hotel but room is tidy and clean
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
6.0
Timothy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシック ツイン
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
good value for amount of time i stayed there”
good value for amount of time I stayed there
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Antony オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック キング
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good value”
Allowed us early check in at 6am for no charge, after a long overnight flight. Much appreciated.
◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
9.2
最高!
karampal マレーシア
ビジネス
クラシック ツイン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
nice hotel, value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
5.6
Michael オーストリア
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Overrated”
What is the target group of this hotel ? People who connect DXB and wanna stay overnight shortly, like me ? Then it is quite inconvenient, too far from the airport, having to queue up for taxi. Then I got ripped off paying AED 50,-. He told me that the starting fare was already 25,-. In the hotel, the bar had a very limited menu. THe internet in the room would have been chargeable. When I complained I got short time access at least. From the hotel there is no shuttle to the airport, I had to take taxi again. Well, that time the fare was only 12,-. So next time I change plan without overnight at DXB, or identify another airport hotel with better service.
◇投稿日 2016年5月31日◇
10.0
最高!
AJAY インド
ビジネス
クラシック ツイン
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
100% satisfied”
I have to travel to dubai couple of times a year and would say that this was one of the nicest choice I made to stay in Bustan Rotana
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JOHN オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
GOOD HOTEL”
Good staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Adela 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Good location”
I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Verlaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Yet Another Nice Stay”
This trip is the longest stay I've had in this property so I get to use and enjoy its amenities. And it did not disappoint. The steam room and sauna are clean. The staff is very helpful. I like how they make slight variations on the daily breakfast menu. There are a number of restaurants in the property but I prefer the regional cuisine. And choices are abound and close to this property. I just love staying in this property when in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
4.3
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ プレミアム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Mediocre at best”
Uneventful, overrated hotel with dirty carpet.
◇投稿日 2016年3月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
クラシック ツイン
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
CLOSE TO AIRPORT”
LOCATION, CLEAN, CONVENIENT FOR BUSINESS
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
9.7
最高!
Verlaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Consistent Top Notch Property”
Big Room, Location, Comfort
Repeat stay and I'm happy to say that everything has been consistent so far: Room, Service, Food, etc. The room is decent, the mattress is firm, and the pillows are so comfortable. I slept so well that I almost missed my red-eye flight. I love staying in this property when I'm on a stopover or towards the last day or 2 of my vacation due to its proximity to the airport. Oh, for someone who is running late for her flight, I find that the check-out process is rather slow. Then again, maybe, it's just me.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Branker アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasurable”
Friendliness,,staff and service
Excellently
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wei マレーシア
ビジネス
クラシック ツイン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Close to Dubai International Airport”
A good transit hotel, beautiful and tastefully renovated with Arab concept
We were on transit in Dubai and the hotel is close to airport. Surprisingly the hotel is much more beautiful than in the photos.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed カタール
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Near airport”
Lobby. Airport location. Staff friendly
The wifi chargeable
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Mark アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
nice place”
room, view, value
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ROSE フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Ok Airport Hotel”
Location, room standards, value for money
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Norma アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Surprisingly Luxuious at a Reasonable Price”
Beautiful building, Attention to detail, Friendly and helpful staff.
Everyone was very helpful and every effort to make me comfortable was made. I wish that I had stayed longer. I loved the extra firm mattress of my bed. I slept like a baby.
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Michelle マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel near the airport”
Near the airport, good size hotel room, great for those with babies / young kids (cots, babysitting, etc.)
Generally, was good. Only thing would say to the hotel is lighting in the room needs to be increased.
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
9.3
最高!
katharne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キング
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Family stay”
The food and staff
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Susanna オーストラリア
ビジネス
クラシック キング
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Break a long journey”
comfortable, cheap and clean
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Verlaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
クラシック キング
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Sweeter the Second Time Around”
Location, Food, Service
Liked it the first time I stayed. The second time was even better. The room, the service, the food albeit quieter than I remember it to be. Overall, it is perfect for those who are passing through for just a few days in Dubai like me.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Faten サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツイン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel if you want to be near the airport”
Staff hospitality ..very professional & helpful
We stayed only for few hours as we are in Dubai as transit.
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Kristina オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック キング
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect stopover”
quality/service,location & food
perfect stay with excellent service & food would definitely recommend for stopover, spotlessly clean
◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇