いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロダ アル ムロオジ ロタナ ホテル

非常に満足
クチコミ 750 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(750)クチコミ by Booking.com(6968)
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 750 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.7
お得感8.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック キングベッド
クラシック ツインベッド
プレミアムルーム
エグゼクティブ ツインベッド
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 579件
7.7
すごく良い
YAMAZOE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
スタッフはみんなやさしい♪”
ドバイモールまで徒歩圏内
スタッフの方はみんなやさしく、日本語を少し話せる方が居た。 ドバイモールまで徒歩圏内だったので、便利だった!
◇投稿日 2011年10月7日◇
9.3
最高!
lee 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在
2泊しました。”
場所が最高。
エントランスが狭いため、タクシーでの到着客などで大渋滞。
1月にアルムロージュロタナホテルアンドスイーツに2泊しました。ホテルのロケーションはブルジュカリファ、ドバイモールなどにも徒歩でアクセスできるので最高でした。朝食付きだったのですが、都合で食べられませんでしたが、見た感じはかなり豪華でした。部屋も広くまたとまりたいです。
◇投稿日 2010年1月25日◇
5.2
salim アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
I can't believe that a hotel location near to burj khalifa have a useless staff . ”
Furnitures in rooms are old . Staff can't solve any issues, when I arrived to hotel at 2 pm for checking in they told me to wait for 1 hour . After 2 hours and a half they let my check in, because who was in the room were left for shopping. I call reception 5 time to order extra bed . In each call they told me to wait 5 minutes and they will bring a bed but I still wait until 12:30am to bring a blanket only. I can't say anything more...
◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
10.0
最高!
mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing for families”
Kindness staff , excellent facilities , clean , excellent location with Dubai mall
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Saada オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Overall the stay was nice and the staff were helpful.”
The location is great only the furniture needs renovation .
◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
cresilda アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great!”
Pros: clean, spacious rooms Cons: going to the pool is like a maze, had a difficulty searching for the entrance of the pool coming from lavander bldg.
◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Alan オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
This hotel is absolutely stunning, breakfast was amazing, room was outstanding and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Thanks to all staff who work hard to make our holidays fantastic. :)
◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LILY マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツイン クラシック
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
VERY CONVENIENT. STAFF ARE FRIENDLY.
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
2.0
Fatima バーレーン
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
The most of the staff are so bad , the have communiccation error by there each other worst case in Dubai . A lot of problem , very bad experience
◇投稿日 2018年5月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Gabriela アルゼンチン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツイン クラシック
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excelent location, staff and services ”
The location of the hotel is great, it is walking distance to Dubai Mall, and its metro station. The room well equiped and the personnel very kind, specially the cleaning staff and the welcoming staff at the front door. The breakfast was delicious and
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Tariq オマーン
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, staff, and location ”
The Hotel itself is a good hotel with good sized rooms. The staff are always helpful. The parking is good as well with plenty of spaces. The breakfast is delicious with plenty of variety. The location is hard to beat as it is walking distance from Dubai Mall. There are also a 24-hour supermarket and a pharmacy. Thanks to the staff for making me feel welcome. I have stayed twice here and will do again when I visit Dubai if the price is right as it tends to fluctuate.
◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Maher アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Complaining ”
on the beginning I booked with breakfast, but after I paid I notice no breakfast, I did complain to the manager but he said he will give me discount for the breakfast, that was awful .
◇投稿日 2018年4月27日◇
9.6
最高!
mark オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel in excellent spot for Dubai mall”
The best staff I have come across at any hotel Friendly interesting and professional
◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
4.8
Mirna レバノン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
許容”
Not satisfied at all...
◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
6.4
良い
Mubarak アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing hotel pool and garden ”
It's very good hotel and was very clean and bed very comfortable and stuffed very helpful . And wanna thanks manager at Roda al Morooj he is very gentle thanks .
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lina サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ キングベッド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel, Fraudulent Staff!!”
According to Agoda website, children are aged from 0-17 years old. However, the fraudulent staff of Roda al-Murooj ARE NOT! I booked a room for 2 adults and 2 kids, and added breakfast buffet too. I was expecting the room to accommodate us by providing a sofa-bed as many hotels do. Unfortunately, when I arrived, the receptionist (North-African named Khalid) told me that my daughter (aged 12 years-old) will not be included in the breakfast buffet because she is considered an adult, even though he informed me earlier that guests up to 12 years old are considered kids. He tried to make me pay extra fees for her to join us for breakfast (90 AED) and insisted to be paid now and in cash. I felt that there's something suspicious about his behavior, and I when I asked for the manager, he changed his mind. Also, I was shocked when I found out that there was only one bed in the room, which made our stay impossible. The staff is very rude, fraudulent, and uncooperative. I don't recommend it.
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
6.0
Fahad クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
عند الوصول الموظف ابلغنا بعدم وجود حجز وبعد تاخير ربع ساعه وبالاستعانه بموظف اخر ابلغنا ان الشقه غير جاهزه وكتعويض سننتقل الى مبنى الفندق لاخذ عدد ٢ سويت وعند الذهاب لمينى الفندق لم يحصل هذا الوعد بل طلبوا الانتظار لتصليح خلل في الغرفه :) موظفين وخدمه سيئه جداااا تجريه لن تتكرر
◇投稿日 2018年3月27日◇
9.2
最高!
karen 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent!”
Upon my arrival I was that I had been chosen as Guest of the Day! I was upgraded to a Club Room with all the benefits and treated like royalty! It was a special and wonderful stay - wish I had booked for more then one night! :)
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
9.2
最高!
HO シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good location and value for money”
We stayed in a 2 bedrooms apartment. The apartment is huge and reasonably clean. For this location (opposite the Dubai Mall), it's really value for money. Though it's not a very new place, You have to manage your expectation, for a downtown plc and a value price, you can't ask for more. There are some new hotels around the mall but the price is much higher and the rooms are smaller too. If you are travelling with family the size of the apartment is really ideal. For your info, Roda Al Murooj has a hotel building next to the apartment. My review is based on the apartment side. (no sure about the hotel room) Buffet breakfast is served at the main hotel building. The spread is quite good.
◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
3.6
Khaled アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
クラシック ツインベッド
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Actually, there is problem in the reception ”
Actually, there is problem in the reception, there someone called (Sumeet) he is not cooperate with the customer, and he doesn’t know ho to solve the problem if there is some issues.
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Shelley アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在
Expensive and unpredictable ”
I booked a room for my family, including 2 kids, that started it had capacity for 4 people on the Agoda wen site. When we got there it turned out the room had 1 king bed and we would have to pay extra for a rollaway. They kindly upgraded us to another room but the new room had 2 beds that were somewhere between a twin and full-sized bed. Also, the room reeked of cigarette smoke and had a pretty shabby looking ledge of rocks off the window instead of a balcony. If I had been there to enjoy the hotel as part of a family vacation I’d have been very disappointed, especially for the price. Fyi- breakfast buffet is $40per person. The staff and the rest of the hotel was very nice.
◇投稿日 2018年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hamad クウェート
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good hotel
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Melinda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシック キングベッド
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Location is great as it is so close to Dubai Mall and the Burj Khalifa. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Great place to splurge a little!
◇投稿日 2018年1月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Soh シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年12月 | 8泊滞在
Nice Spacious Room”
Good room size for 2 bedrooms booked, nice to have a kitchen place to warm food up for breakfast which we did. Distance is acceptable to walk to the Mall, would be ideal if its covered and similar to metro bridge. Staff were overall good in their services rendered.
◇投稿日 2018年1月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohd シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアムルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
A great Hotel”
The hotel was a walking distance to Bruj Khalifah and the Dubai Mall. Breakfast was great and they had a wide spread of local and international food. The room size was just rite.
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Fernando アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent ”
Staff are all friendly Room attendants are all nice and cleaned our room perfectly 👍
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Deepa
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect location and stay”
Thank you Team Roda for making our stay so amazing. For making my
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
6.8
良い
Sharon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
good location”
good location , front desk is also good. however for a 5star hotel the reception was not so good and no welcome drinks offered. and last but not least housekeeping service is bad
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice Hotel, convenient location.”
Hotel located near Dubai Mall in downtown, the room is big and the services is excellent. We had an early flight to catch and the concierge had a taxi ready for us at 5:45AM in the morning. The swimming pool is big and the water temperature was so nice even when we took a swim at night. Will definitely be back again.
◇投稿日 2017年12月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Maria フィリピン
グループ
クラシック キングベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Road Al Murrow Hotel is nice hotel to choose primarily because it very near Dubai Mall, it has good facilities, with several swimming pool within the heart of Dubai with plus factor of friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Julie イギリス
カップル
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Staff could not do enough for you an absolute credit ! An amazing hotel could not fault anything had a great time
◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
syed シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在
Good location”
Procs- good location. 5mins walk to Dubai Mall. Buffet breakfast was not bad. Staff are helpful Cons- nothing much to say.
◇投稿日 2017年12月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Goh シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent place to stay”
The apartment is spacious and clean. Good for family and within walking distance to Dubai Mall. Moreover the breakfast is good
◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Silvia シンガポール
ひとり旅
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very satisfied and grateful”
I arrived hotel earlier than check in hour but the hotel staff (Muhammad Ezry - hope it is correct) allowed me early check in upon seeing how tired i was. He and other staffs were very warm and friendly. Hotel was just accross Dubai Mall and it only take about 5-10 mins walk. Will definitely go back if I visit Dubai again.
◇投稿日 2017年11月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Marilyn イギリス
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年11月 | 8泊滞在
No hesitation”
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We could not have had better more attentive service had we stayed at Burj al Arab! Would return without hesitation. Always specify smoking or non smoking room on booking.
◇投稿日 2017年11月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Nic 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Roda was great. ”
The hotel was perfect for what we needed. The only problems that I have is that they messed up my booking. I booked and paid IJ advance for a king size bed but got 2 x single beds and the staff weren't particularly apologetic about the mixup. It was confirmed that I had paid in full when I booked on agoda as I asked to include all taxes and commissions, and then I got stung more when I left for local Tax which wasn't included apparently. They also seemed to have ignored my special requests on the booking to get pool facing view etc. The hotel is clean, comfy and very well situated though. Close to lots of restaurants and to the mall, as well as between 2 rail stations. Lovely outside pool and a great gym for those wanting to work out. I would certainly stay here again and we had a great time despite the initial drama.
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
9.2
最高!
KWEI
カップル
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Conveniently located across the road from Dubai Mall. Good room and restaurant. Fast free internet.
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Stephanie アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Great location, comfortable hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Josephine フィリピン
ビジネス
クラシック キングベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2017年10月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Tariq オマーン
グループ
3ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great Service and Location”
This was my first stay at the Roda Al Murooj Hotel Apartments. I stayed at a 3-room apartment with family. The staff were very polite and helpful. Always smiling and greeting. The apartment itself was more spacious than I thought. There was a large main bedroom with an ensuite bathroon, another large room with an ensuite bathroom, and a third smaller room with two single beds and an ensuite bathroom. A large lounge with a dining table, sofas, desk, and reading chair. it has its own toilet. A big kitchen with cooking and washing facilities and a toilet completes the apartment. The place has its own parking. While very tight especially if you drive an SUV, it seems to have plenty of spots. The breakfast was a highlight. There was a huge selection and a treat to enjoy. If I'm to be picky, I would say the tea and coffee were not very good, otherwise the food was loved by all of us. The location is great. It's right in the center of Dubai and a walking distance from Dubai Mall. There's also a large 24-hour supermarket and pharmacy in the compound, a few restaurants, and cafes. If you are able to get a good price, then I would recommend staying at Roda Al Murooj.
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
It was an excellent property, I would highly recommend it. I can't wait to go back. Staff were absolutely amazing!!
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
6.4
良い
Cavin アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel”
Breakfast was good. However, housekeeping and other department staff frequently keep invading the room which is a definite problem in this property. Quite disturbing
◇投稿日 2017年10月16日◇
5.2
feras サウジアラビア
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Family trip ”
Cleanliness is very bad chairs are stained and sheets were stained they keep changing sheets and still stained that ruined our accommodation and no compensation was given really bad
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rosnah シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック ツインベッド
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful hotel and very nice service and warm hospitality..”
I really like that while waiting for check in or check out hey will serve tea or coffee arabian stlye .They were kind enough to give me late check out since my flight was at 8pm..
◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Ali サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
Great location .. Excellent Services and staff .. kids really enjoyed
◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeffrey オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ キングベッド
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hitel”
Ideal location Wonderful staff Great Facitities
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
AK ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年8月 | 5泊滞在
Marvellous Hotel”
Excellent and very strategic place to stay wf a marvellous customer services
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
AK ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
クラシック キングベッド
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful hotel & Excellent customer services”
I cant say much but it was a wonderful stay
◇投稿日 2017年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Markus アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシック キングベッド
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great place”
Great place in great location with great service, very accommodating!
◇投稿日 2017年8月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Zahra ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good Place for Family”
The apartment size is big, location is good and the swimming pool are nice...
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇