いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロジャーズ プレイス ホテル

ロジャーズ プレイス ホテル (Rogers Place Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 372 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5
/
10

ロジャーズ プレイス ホテル (Rogers Place Hotel)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
6.5
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.2
施設・設備5.6
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.9
サービス6.8
コスパ6.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (18)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (34)
7~8『とても良い』 (48)
6~7『良い』 (47)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (114)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (53)
6月~8月 (54)
9月~11月 (55)
12月~2月 (99)
クチコミ全件 (372)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 261件
8.8
非常に満足
Tracy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

Value for the price and including free shuttle to meet you at airport once ”

The girl at the counter looked less keen for her job, but others are helpful

◇投稿日 2020年2月3日◇
6.0
Lyheng カンボジア
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

위치빼고 뭐 하나 제대로 된 게 없음”

1) It is not the room that we should pay 30usd to stay. Besides location nothing I can find about the good points. 2) I booked the pick-up service before arriving and I got reply but the replier only talked about another thing and didn’t mentioned how I can meet the driver. At the end I took the taxi from the airport which costed me much money. That ruined all my first time trip in the Philippines. 3) For those who arrive at terminal 2 for the first time please don’t use the “Coupon Taxi” at arrival hall. Full of scammers.

◇投稿日 2020年2月2日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Aubrey フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

On 01/21/20 i book for 1 night in executive room there’s a lot of cockroaches..room was ok On 01/29-31/20 i book economy room. No cockroaches but bed was old and cranky.every time u move to the bed u will b scared if it will break down

◇投稿日 2020年2月1日◇
3.6
patrick イギリス
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Paid for room it had no bathroom only a shared bath and toilet down a dark corridor full of roaches and mosquito the room was filthy and came expensive for what I got I wouldn't recommend here. Only plus is that it's close to airports.

◇投稿日 2020年1月29日◇
3.2
Adora フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Its more likely a motel and not a hotel..very few facilities to be called a hotel

◇投稿日 2020年1月28日◇
2.0
CHIH-WEI 台湾
ビジネス
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

VERY VERY VERY BAD!!!”

Cockroaches EVERWHERE!!! Really bad noise isolation!

◇投稿日 2020年1月20日◇
2.0
CHIH-WEI 台湾
ビジネス
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

VERY VERY VERY BAD!!!!!!”

Cockroaches EVERYWHERE!!!!!! Really Really Bad sound insulation

◇投稿日 2020年1月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JONATHAN フィリピン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good for quick stop”

The place is convenient for travelers looking to have a place to stay - maybe for a few hours or so. That being said, might I suggest on a review of the name of the place as since calling it a hotel is inappropriate.

◇投稿日 2020年1月15日◇
5.6
Ivan スイス
カップル
エコノミー
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Ok just for one night”

+ Friendly staff and shuttle service + Location close to airport - Very noisy and poor insulation - Breakfast

◇投稿日 2019年12月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Flor アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
エコノミー
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

The receptionists were accommodating ”

Good location near the airport

◇投稿日 2019年12月27日◇
4.0
patrick イギリス
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Shared facilities dingy room i wouldn't recommend staying here to anyone

◇投稿日 2019年12月26日◇
6.4
良い
Aurora フィリピン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Convenient to reach the airport. They provide a free airport transportation. Room is very basic, small and could be cleaner.

◇投稿日 2019年12月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jamellah
カップル
スタンダード
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Standard room”

Second time here, the staff are awesome and friendly. 4stars from us because the shower in our room was leaking and mirror light was busted. Hopefully management can fixed it before allowing new guest to occupy this room.

◇投稿日 2019年12月9日◇
6.8
良い
Jenny フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エコノミー
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very good!”

Excellent location, just in front of T4 and with a lot of food and other service establishment nearby. Free breakfast and free shuttle service to airport.

◇投稿日 2019年12月8日◇
3.2
Agata ポーランド
カップル
スタンダード
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Cockroaches...”

I stayed there just one of the two planned nights as I had no other choice for the first one. That was a nightmare, I didn't sleep at all, hotel in general dirty, corridor, stairs like never even swept. Everywhere smell of anti-cockroach spray. Staff somewhat nice but reluctant to the insect issue. When. I reported cockroaches they handed me the spray telling it's safe to use it and sleep in the same room (label said something opposite). Eventually I asked for another room, got a room without a window and bathroom smelling like the public one. Big cockroaches appeared after a while...I found a place for the next night and escaped - staff was not surprised at all. Never stay there.

◇投稿日 2019年12月6日◇
6.0
JULIE フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

not bad”

It is walking distance to T4. Very convenient for an overnight.

◇投稿日 2019年12月5日◇
6.4
良い
Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

良い”

Yes

◇投稿日 2019年12月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christine フィリピン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap Stay, Good Location IF you need to stay in that area”

They provide airport shuttle, convenient, needed to stay near the airport. Not the most clean or comfortable place but for the price it was okay.

◇投稿日 2019年12月4日◇
6.8
良い
Rovie アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Helpful staff but not a clean place to stay.”

Pros: 24 hour food stores and grocery Massage place until 4 am Security compound Distance to the airport Cons: We waited 40 mins at 4 pm for our room No elevator! The small fridge was not cleaned and had leftover food The bathroom was very small and shower was spraying water all over the toilet Greasy uncleaned seats Hard smelly pillows and beds Loud noises from a hallway Strong orange air freshener in the hallway Weird wet towel smell in the room Tv (stuck in one channel) and A/C (stuck at 20 sometimes 23 C) remote not working

◇投稿日 2019年12月2日◇
2.0
William アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

REALLY ?”

You don't have to bring your pwn roaches they are supplied at no extra cost.

◇投稿日 2019年11月29日◇
3.6
Ranjit
グループ旅行者
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Room is very dirty ”

Shower and towels hanger is broken Dirt is everywhere in the room seems to be never clean properly.

◇投稿日 2019年11月27日◇
2.0
William アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

Not worth words”

Stay away From It

◇投稿日 2019年11月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Amelia オーストラリア
カップル
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect for Early Flights”

Very basic but clean room, bathroom and a great little area to grab dinner and a drink. Perfect location to fly out of Terminal 4 - 5 minute walk!

◇投稿日 2019年11月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lord フィリピン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 4泊滞在

Very good and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Very good internet.”

Highly recommended to my friends.

◇投稿日 2019年11月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Teodoro スペイン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice location nad great staff. ”

Basic room is ok for the price. Brekafast and airport drop off is included so the price is really cheap. Staff are helpful too.

◇投稿日 2019年11月6日◇
6.4
良い
Travis オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

Ok ”

Ok

◇投稿日 2019年11月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Phil
カップル
エコノミー
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Convenient and value for the busy traveller.

◇投稿日 2019年11月2日◇
5.2
Honorio オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

No hot water, shower broke.”

First night, NO hot water. Hot water fixed next morning, but shower broke so, no shower last night & still no shower next morning. Moved to other room & finally had a shower but by midnight awaken by intermetent gushing of water followed by thumping sound from next room. It was fixed 2:30 a.m. which gave me 4 hrs sleep. The place is next door to a restaurant serving reasonably price food. A free shuttle to & from NAIA all terminal.

◇投稿日 2019年10月15日◇
3.6
Martin イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2019年9月 | 1泊滞在

Lying staff, hotel without water ”

Well water failed just before my gf joined me after 10 hours flight. They claimed it’s fixed but it wasn’t. Very disappointed. The one and only advantage is that it’s next to the airport. Avoid!

◇投稿日 2019年9月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ABELARDA フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great location near airport”

Near airport, great location as have restaurants just beside property, great breakfast for the price, i would love to come here again

◇投稿日 2019年8月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
FLORIJANE フィリピン
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place,very convenient”

Nothing to say..good job!

◇投稿日 2019年8月15日◇
4.8
Alves フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Night shift receptionist needs more training on guest relation, vey late checked in at 1:00 am dawn but no consideration for late check out as mentioned by the NSR

◇投稿日 2019年8月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Homer フィリピン
ビジネス
エコノミー
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

It is good for its proximity to the airport terminal 4 for those taking a flight.”

It could have been better if the water heater is functional. Unfortunately, we were given a room with a dysfunctional water heater.

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇
2.8
Ricardo アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Actual Standard room was not as described. ”

Booked standard room with fridge & in room safe. Actual room given has no window, no fridge, no safe, at the end of dark scary hallway.

◇投稿日 2019年6月10日◇
9.2
最高!
Stephanie カナダ
カップル
エコノミー
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I picked this hotel because of its location to the domestic airport t4. I could walk right to it. There were a lot of food options around the hotel and they provides us free breakfast. The room was small but i knew that going in. I was simply looking for a cheap, affordable stay near the terminal and go exactly that. I would stay again if needed

◇投稿日 2019年5月26日◇
6.4
良い
Edith フィリピン
グループ旅行者
ファミリー
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

The location is very good the staff were friendly only no bidet otherwise all ok”

Good location no doubt if you want near the Domestic.................................but they will not take you to the airport

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ginalyn
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great Stay”

I enjoyed my stay at Rogers Place Hotel, it's in a excellent location for short layovers and the free breakfast was good. The staff were very friendly and respectful.

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Andrew
カップル
エコノミー
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap and Convenient”

We have stayed at Roger's Place twice now in one of their economy rooms - a basically furnished double room with en-suite, TV, & air conditioning but no window. For us it is a safe, convenient and cheap place to stay for one night ahead of an early morning flight as it is located very close to Manila International Airport (in a gated compound just across the road from the Cargo Terminal). The hotel operates a free shuttle bus to/from all airport terminals but this usually needs to be pre-booked by phoning them a couple of days ahead. Friendly helpful staff speak English well. A stay at Roger's Place includes complimentary breakfast at the next door Chinese Restaurant (available from 2:00am) but it wasn't great when we tried it. We prefer to eat at one of several other reasonable restaurants in the same compound, many of which are open 24/7 and are patronised by local residents as well as overnighting staff of Air Asia whose crew HQ is located next to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
DENNIS アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エコノミー
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect hotel for airport connection ”

Free ride to airport, 10 minutes to terminal 1. Restuarant, massage, beer in hotel complex area. 160p taxie from Pasay bus terminal. Room is fine for over night connection My new choice!

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇
3.6
joseph
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Dirty cockroaches in room and bathroom mosquitoes, disgusting ”

Right behind it is budget hotel Same price immaculate, friendly

◇投稿日 2019年3月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jodie フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location, Great food close by...”

We stayed there as it is very close to the airport and we were leaving early in the morning, the staff were friendly and accommodating, they gave us a free shuttle ride to Terminal 3, free breakfast at 2am, and if you book with Agoda the room was P400 cheaper than booking on Rogers website or walking in and booking there. There are lots of food choices, Jollibee next door, shakeys (24hr), next door to that plus many, many more different places, including bars, the area has at least 4-5 security guards around all the time so very safe. Rogers place also has a money exchange inside, and a restaurant next door which is good and they are the ones that provide the free breakfast., our room was small but clean, but in fairness we booked economy as we were only there 8 hours... Will stay there again on our return to Manila :)

◇投稿日 2019年3月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Phil
カップル
スタンダード
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Super value hotel”

Hotel is basic and very well maintained. Great air conditioning. Well positioned for travelling distances to all airport terminals. Free uplift one way from airport. Staff are exceptionally welcoming and helpful. Price includes breakfast. What more can you ask for?

◇投稿日 2019年3月9日◇
3.6
Tomasz ポーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Close to Terminal 4 and free transfer to any terminal.”

The are advantages in the title, the rest is disaster.

◇投稿日 2019年2月8日◇
4.0
Emilie フィリピン
カップル
エコノミー
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Bugs and cockroaches ”

I hated my 2 nights of stayed there ,the women in the front desks are very rude and the people that works in the restaurant are rude. When I called the front desks because the tv and WiFi is not working plus cockroaches I wasn’t even finished talking to her she hang up the telephone ☎️ Isn’t it very rude? Only few people that I can say that nice the one that carried my luggage and the house keeper . And you can hear the people in the other rooms and they talked until Med night or so.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Myrna オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very good value for the location. Excellent and friendly staff. Very nice breakfast. Conveniently located near food shops. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
6.4
良い
mike アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

This place has gone down hill”

Nothing new here and thats whats needed. I think the place was sold since my last visit and the new sets of owners dont seem to care much for upkeep.

◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
2.0
Hang 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

It’s so dirty and disgusting!”

The hotel is horrible! So dark and noisy. Around the corner of the road. Can’t find any restaurant nearby. I found a two inches long cockroach next to my bed at the middle of the night. I left the second day of my 5 days trip. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had in my life.

◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Janice フィリピン
グループ旅行者
エコノミー
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Our favorite stay near the airport”

We like to stay in this place because it's near the domestic airport. Clean and staffs are very helpful.

◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
4.4
Kaye フィリピン
ビジネス
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Tolerable ”

The pros in staying here is that it’s near the airport and the staff were accommodating. In all, it’s not really a comfortable place to stay in.

◇投稿日 2018年1月30日◇
3.6
margie カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Standard with breakfast and one-way airport transfer
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

Not clean at all,very dusty and the worst part there’s no hot shower..terrible for the kids

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
null