いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ローケク リバー リゾート

非常に満足
クチコミ 68 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10

Reviews of ローケク リバー リゾート (Rokkhak River Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.3
最高!
クチコミ 226 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(68)クチコミ by Booking.com(9)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.8
コスパ8.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (18)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (12)
7~8『とても良い』 (8)
6~7『良い』 (5)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (7)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (10)
6月~8月 (11)
9月~11月 (8)
12月~2月 (21)
クチコミ全件 (68)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 50件
9.0
最高!
Damien フランス
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel to relax, after a day in the temples !”

swimming pool, environnement, and helpfull staff

Be sure that the breakfast is included in the price of the room!

◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
6.0
Chen 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートルーム(お迎え無料)
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

a new hotel ”

staff are friendly. food is tasty.

the staff are trying their best to serve well, however more training is required. As most of the staff do not speak good English, sometimes it is difficult to get message acrossed. For example, We would like to book one car for two days in order to get a bargain, but it turned out to be two different cars with higher than market rate by $15 in total. The location was a bit far from old market but not very Close to Angkor Wat.

◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chi 台湾
グループ
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在

Well decorated hotel with warm staffs”

The design of the hotel, friendly and helpful staff and the cute dogs of the hotel.

The staffs are very helpful and capable. I took my family to spend our Chinese New Year holiday there, so I booked the trip pretty early to secure spots in this crowded holiday season. Sychan working for the hotel helped us to book an English speaking guide, a minivan with nice air con, an English speaking driver, pickup from the airport when we landed, some restaurant reservations and even some spa reservations. She is absolutely efficient and helpful so I felt so comfortable before I landed Cambodia. Although the staffs forgot that I requested to have two single beds in the room for me and my brother, and there were no slippers, toothbrush, hair dryer, or toothpaste, right after my request the staffs just manage to make it for me with a very good attitude. I like the way the rooms are located between trees a lot. The hotel looks exactly like what you see on the pictures. The location is a little bit far away from the city center, but it's just 10 to 15 minutes away by tuk-tuk, and most of the drivers know where the hotel is, so there should be no problem for you to move around. The hotel is right next to the riverside, so I like to have a morning run along the river.

◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
2.7
Binh ベトナム
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

terrible water. ”

Terrible. Have to leave after the first night and never get back money already paid for the night left

◇投稿日 2015年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Steven アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Natura Resort stay in Siem Reap”

The staff.was extremely attentive and friendly. Location is quiet and secluded.

Our stay was brief, two nights, but quite pleasant. The included breakfast was a real breakfast, not simply bagels and coffee, with three choices from which to select. The hotel is small with a compact layout that feels cozy but still private. The staff exuded a genuine warmth and friendliness that seemed sincere. We would stay there again if not traveling on a tight budget. Siem Reap is chaotic and this hotel offers some relief from the bustle.

◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
6.0
Adrienne アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在

Disorganized but kind Staff”

Staff was nice. Rooms were clean. Tuk Tuk driver was awesome!

So so. Not a 4 star in my book. Facilities are clean and look fairly new but missed the mark on the basics. Staff was incredibly undertrained. Good luck getting a toothbrush or tooth paste. Better have your google maps handy as they lack in helping to guide your trip. And there was construction all day on the expansion of the hotel -noisy. All in all a pretty/modern boutique hotel at first glance but an extremely frustrating stay! I need quality staff especially so far from home.

◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Chon ポルトガル
グループ
ファミリースイートルーム(お迎え無料)
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在

Excellent ”

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service And nice view

◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Lloyd オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Paradise in Siem Reap”

Staff, Pool, the rooms

I originally booked for 3 nights. I did some research on this resort and was certainly not disappointed. The staff were amazing and bent over backwards to make my stay memorable. i was welcomed with a local drink most days and the breakfast was lovely, limited but perfect for my needs. I stayed a further 2 night (5 in all), this was not problem. This was no problem to me and, and i was grateful to the staff, it certainly was no inconvenience to me and I even got those nights at a reduced rate. One day I was suffering from a severe head cold brought on my cold AC on a train in Bangkok, without asking they made me a special hot ginger drink with my breakfast. All in all my staff was 11 out of 10. I also had a local driver hired through the resort for some days, was wonderful and looked after my needs and took me to all the temples and sites i wanted to see. Thanks again Natura, I will be back.

◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
nicolas フランス
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

simply amazing and so relaxing”

the place is so quiet and peacefull, the staff is amazingly kind and helpfull, the breakfast was really tasty

we were not expecting such a nice place because of the low price but we have been really positively surprised by our journey . the kindness of the staff always available and pleased to help/serve is just wow! all the hotel is brand new and the decoration is really nicely done. rooms are big with a terrasse and even two sofas. the bathroom was very clean and large. i have to say that we had a regular bedroom... the french breakfast with "pain perdu" was even better than my mom's (sorry mom:-). the swimming pool doesnot contain chlore as it is salty. it makes it much more soft for the skin, the eye your air and so! and finally when discussing with one staff, he told us that natura resort is providing a pension fund for the staff: there are the first (and only) doing so for their staff. well natura is not only about nature but also about respect and dignity! thanks for the good souvenir!

◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
ANDRE フランス
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Heaven of peace and tranquillity”

Design, service, location

Excellent place for a stay in Siem Reap to complement the visit of the temples.

◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
9.3
最高!
hanshin マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイートルーム(お迎え無料)
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Overall it's nothing much to complain about.”

the room, the pool, the staff

Love this hotel for its green and quietness. We're like booked the whole resort by ourselves as there're not many guests, so pretty spacious for the dining place and swimming pool. The room is clean, the decorations is just like a home. Last but not least, the staffs are very helpful and they can speak English well. Overall,I'm glad I chosen Natura :)

◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Geoffrey ニュージーランド
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable and realxed”

deep swimming pool, good staff, coffee

Coffee at breakfast was great. I would go as to say the quality of breads needs to be better.

◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Linda イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly helpful staff, good food good value”

Friendly staff, quiet location, clean

Good stay. The hotel was clean, located close to the city centre with easy access to Tuc Tuc's. Our Tuc, Tuc driver was excellent. The food was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2014年3月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Kim カナダ
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

A calm oasis away from the tourist hubbub”

the kind staff; the large room with balcony; the quiet

My partner and I loved staying at this small boutique hotel. The room was large and comfortable with a wonderful little terrace for reading at night after a day of sightseeing. The internet worked just fine. Plenty of hot water (shower, no bath). The staff were kind and accommodating - very young, very eager. We requested different chairs to sit on our deck- no problem. The food they serve is far tastier than it appears as advertised on their menu and made for great late night snacking. While the menu didn't vary much over the 5 days we were there everything on offer was reasonably priced, delicious and basically made to order, fresh. The staff are all trained at a French NGO-hotel school and there is a wonderful collegial atmosphere between those who work at Natura. They take pride in what they do - loved the fresh lotus flowers left on a daily basis. The hotel has a small fleet of tuk tuk drivers- we had a wonderful driver, Mr Long, who took great care of us during our stay. This isn't a hotel for you if you want luxury, bright lights, a casino-type atmosphere and hubbub. It is tasteful, quiet, a little off of the beaten track, but accessible to everything you might want via tuk tuk. It felt intimate, slightly quirky and homey. Highly recommended if you like a place with character without annoying glitz.

◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Annamarie 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

An oasis of peace”

Clean lines, modern textures, great location and wonderful staff

After 3 days in a centrally located hotel - Natura Resort was a welcome relief from the crowds,touts, tourists and unimaginative hotels. From the moment that you walk in you relax; wonderful staff, the rooms are beautifully done and the food delicious. Definiely recommended! Thank you!

◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Jesse アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

We had a great time here.”

Room, food, pool

I took a bit of a chance booking a new hotel open for just a few months without many reviews. We very much enjoyed our stay; it was peaceful. This hotel has only 9 rooms, all of which have a pool or garden view. We had several private dinners and the food was quite good. The kitchen staff doesn't understand food allergies yet, and their English isn't very good, but they tried very hard, and we made it work well. The rooms are beautiful - especially if you enjoy Bauhaus-type modern architecture. Having been open for just a few months, it didn't feel like they had everything quite worked out yet, for example: it depended on the day whether the room had a centerpiece or a box of tissues, or whether you received a little glass of juice or a big one at breakfast, or if the 4 food items you chose arrived on separate plates or combined (the latter was less food), or in which type of glass your alcoholic drink might arrive. It was minor stuff but if they hope to demand the full price for the rooms, they'll need to smooth it out, and I'm sure they will. Location-wise, they are just outside the main downtown area along the river. Most guests would take a $1-$2 tuk-tuk, but we chose to walk it twice. There were no other hotels in the immediate area that we saw; we preferred the local feel with woodcarvers and a temple at the corner. Lastly, the pool was beautiful. It's not huge but you can certainly do laps and it's deep, about 5.5 feet. They clean it every morning. The surrounding garden was also well kept, and they fumigate to deal with insects and mosquitoes.

◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YOUNG 韓国
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

위치는 별로이나 조용함”

위치가 별로(공항에서 툭툭으로 20~30분 걸림)이고, 밤에는 길가에 전등도 없어 주변을 돌아다니지도 못함. 편의점까지 걸어서 20분거리.(그러나 전등없어 걷기 힘듬) 욕실의 샤워시설은 해바라기 하나뿐이라 약간 불편하고 수압이 매우 낮은 편. 다른 사람과 동시에 사용했을때 물은 졸졸 흐름. 그러나 조용하고, 쉬기에는 딱인 곳. 직원들은 잘 교육받은 듯함. 아침 식사가 생각보다 맛있음.

◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
fabienne フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2018年1月 | 9泊滞在

Tres belles chambres dans un petit écrin vert”

L'hôtel est un peu à l'écart du centre ville ce qui le rend très calme. Il reste très accessible de pubstreet en moins de 10 min de Tuck tuck (2 dollars) toujours disponibles devant l'établissement quelque soit l'heure. Les chambres sont aménagées avec goût et le restaurant est un regal. Le personnel est toujours bienveillant.

◇投稿日 2018年1月27日◇

Dear Fabienne, Greetings from Natura, Eco-Friendly Resort! Our hotel had the privilege to welcome you to stay with us during your trip to Siem Reap, Angkor Wat. We will do our best to maintain and improve our services quality more and more. We can't wait to welcome you and your family to stay with us again soon. Should you need further assistance, please feel free to let us know. Best Regards, Ton Tam (David) Director of Sales & Corporates Natura Resort

◆返信日 2019年6月8日◆
ローケク リバー リゾート
3.6
Annie 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

許容”

La propreté de la chambre est douteuse. Les chaussons étaient déjà portés, les peignoirs tâchés, les placards sales et portes cassées, meuble sanitaire en bois pas très propre. Personnel gentil, serviable, mais ne comprenant pas toujours l'anglais. Le cadre est agréable, dommage que cet hôtel soit mal entretenu! Un peu loin du centre ville.

◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
christian フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年11月 | 6泊滞在

au top”

Tout est parfait

◇投稿日 2017年12月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Roxane フランス
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Calme et très agréable ”

Un joli hotel au calme dans un beau petit jardin tropical. À quelques minutes du centre de Siem Reap (2$ Aller) et à peine plus d'Angkor Wat (dès 10$ aller-retour, on vous attend pendant votre visite). Personnel charmant, souriant et attentionné. Piscine agréable. Possibilité de manger à peu près toute la journée ;-) Il y a actuellement des travaux à côté, le manager nous les a immédiatement signalés en s'excusant, mais ce n'est pas en continue et la journée il y a tellement d'incroyables temples à découvrir !!! Bref, un séjour innoubliable ! <3

◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇

Dear Roxane, Greetings from Natura Resort! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your home away from home. We have received your great feedback and we will continue to maintain our services and products quality and even more improvement. Once again, we are looking forward to welcoming you and your family again soon. Best Regards, Ton Tam (David) Natura Resort, Near Angkor Wat www.naturahotelresort.com

◆返信日 2019年6月16日◆
ローケク リバー リゾート
9.6
最高!
Brigitte フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Ravie de mon sejour”

J'ai passe 3 jours avec ma fille dans ce havre de paix ou la piscine et le calme du jardin étaient un vrai luxe après les journées passées à visiter les temples sous une chaleur étouffante. Le personnel est aux petits soins. La carte des repas très honorable. Notre chambre a l'étage avec grande terrasse était très agréable.

◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Pascal フランス
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

Lieu reposant et bien agréable”

Belles chambres Personnels sympathique Jardin et piscine agrable

Les commentaires sur l'hotel se sont confirmés. L'endroit est plaisant par sa verdure et son calme. La piscine très agréable. Les chambres sont modernes et très confortables. L'hotel est bien placé. A mi chemin etre les temples et le centre de Siem Reap. Ideal pour le repos après les visites bien fatiguantes. Juste un doute sur la modernité de la carte qui laisse entrevoir quelques deceptions culinaires...

◇投稿日 2014年3月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Fridolin スイス
カップル
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

Schönes Hotel mit gutem Preis/Leistung”

Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und das Hotel hat ein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Hotel liegt zwischen der Stadt und den Tempelanlagen, d.h. beides ist mit dem Tuk-Tuk in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Das Zimmer mit Bett sowie WC/Dusche waren sehr sauber und gut. Die Schränke waren etwas "abgewirtschaftet" aber noch zweckmässig. Klimaanlage funktionierte einwandfrei. Würde dieses Hotel wieder buchen.

◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
6.7
良い
Eirene ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在

Schwieriger Aufenthalt durch Bauarbeiten ”

Pool, Garten, Einrichtung

Das Natura Resort gefiel uns zu Beginn sehr gut. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer und die Außenanlage, vor allem der Pool, sind wunderschön gestaltet. Leider wurden jedoch während unseres Aufenthaltes Bauarbeiten am Hotel vorgenommen. Die Managerin teilte uns mit, dass eigentlich nur gearbeitet werden soll, wenn wir uns nicht in Unterwegs sind. Leider beendeten die Bauarbeiter ihre Arbeit aber immer erst eine Stunde oder länger nach unsere Rückkehr ins Hotel. Besonders unangenehm war unser dritter Tag im Hotel, da wir aufgrund einer Krankheit das Zimmer den ganzen Tag nicht verlassen konnten. Die Bauarbeiten begannen Mittags und wurden erst nach unserer Beschwerde für ungefähr eine Stunde beendet. Danach fing der Lärm von neuem an. Wir können am Service der Mitarbeiter und der Ausstattung von Hotel und Zimmer nichts aussetzen. Jedoch sollte ein Hotel, wenn es vor hat größere Bauarbeiten vorzunehmen, keine Gäste einquartieren. Die Managerin reagierte zwar stets höflich auf unsere Beschwerden und zeigte sich einsichtig, die Bauarbeiten wurden jedoch nie vollständig eingestellt. Zumeist wurden nur die lauteren Arbeiten mit Presslufthammer und Vorschlaghammer durch etwas leisere ersetzt. Daher sind wir mit unserem Aufenthalt leider nicht zufrieden.

◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

Super Hotel - Perfekt für Ankor Wat”

Sauberkeit der Zimmer, der Pool nach einem langen Tag der Tempelbesichtigung, Freundlichkeit des Personals

Rundum zufrieden. Alles was macht braucht. Sehr zum Empfehlen!!!

◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Sabine ドイツ
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

toller Ort tolle Menschen”

die Anlage, das Personal, das erfüllen jedes Wunsches

Wunderbar. Ich bin alleine angereist u war Magenkrank. Ich bekam kostenlos Bananen, hatte Joghurt zum Frühstück u sehr sehr nette Gespräche mit dem Personal, die weit über den ublichen Smalltalk hinausgingen

◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUNFEI 中国
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在

环境不错位置稍偏的酒店”

环境不错,服务员热情、态度好

酒店很小,环境还不错,大部分是欧洲客。位处河边,离老市场大约6-7公里,吃饭不太方便,酒店服务员还是很 nice的,临走那天是晚上的班机,酒店提供免费寄放行李,还主动提出临走前可以给我们洗个澡,好感动。客房服务比较一般,给了小费,纸巾也不放等等,后来发现留小纸条挺管用的。免费接机,需提前确认;送机要付费,建议自己叫车。除了位置,总体来说是个不错的酒店。

◇投稿日 2015年3月6日◇
6.7
良い
XIAO 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートルーム(お迎え無料)
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

很棒的酒店,就是地理位置差了着。”

酒店的员工真的是无敌友善可爱服务周到,机场的免费接送服务也非常棒,还有酒店设计感非常强

酒店的地理位置位于市旁边,一条小河边。想走到市中心是不可能的,只能坐车去。酒店个人感觉最棒的是他的设计感,一进入房间,整个吴哥窟的感觉扑面而来,很有文化氛围。但是酒店的设施比较简单,没有一种四星级酒店的奢华感。员工服务一级棒,总体来说是非常好的入住体验

◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
9.7
最高!
oleg ウクライナ
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート(バルコニー付き)
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

Учень уютный бутик отель ”

красивые номера, разнообразное питание вежливый персонал

Удивительно красивый бутик-отель по сравнению с остальными отелями в которых нам доводилось останавливаться во время нашего путишествия по Камбодже.Мы жили там 3 дня и получили самый лучший угловой номер на втором этаже из которого открывается фантастический вид на окрестности Siem Reap Питание в отеле качественное и разнообразное, очень радушный и отзывчивый персонал.После утомительных экскурсий можно отдохнуть в небольшом, но уютном бассейне.

◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇