いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロマンチック ビーチ ヴィラ シアルガオ アイランド

ロマンチック ビーチ ヴィラ シアルガオ アイランド (Romantic Beach Villas Siargao Island)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 330 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の87%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ロマンチック ビーチ ヴィラ シアルガオ アイランド (Romantic Beach Villas Siargao Island)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(329)クチコミ by Booking.com(316)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.4
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (329)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 232件
6.8
良い
Yukiyoshi 日本
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

ビーチに面した部屋数の少ないホテル”

午前着であったが、少し待って部屋に案内された。スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、ツアーの紹介なども親切であった。レストランの価格は高くなく、会計もサインすることもなく、部屋付できた。一方、シャトルバス、ツアー代金は、都度運転手に現金払いが少々不便。銀行ATMは、空港から途中のDAPAで利用する必要がある。ビーチには野良犬が多く、糞が多く不衛生。

◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
9.2
最高!
TAKAHIRO フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

とても良かった!”

初めてのシャルガオ島でしたが、スタッフの対応が非常に良くて、安心しました。徒歩圏内に美味しいレストランもあり、とても便利です。 強いて言うなら、部屋ではWiFiがつながりにくいのと、部屋でジュースやビールを飲みたいときに栓抜きが無かったことくらいでした。

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yasuo 日本
カップル
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

真下がプール、二階のオーシャンヴューの部屋で眺めも良く快適に過ごせました。スタッフもフレンドリーです。”

難を言えばWifiがレストランでしか使えずしかも弱かった。

◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
6.3
良い
Masafumi 日本
カップル
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

まずまずといったところ”

まあまあです

建ててから多少たっているので、その辺りを覚悟して行った方がいいです。

◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
10.0
最高!
genevieve フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Perfect location😍”

If you are looking for a quiet place with a perfect beach and gardens all over..the lovely smell of the dama de notche from the garden all over the villas. . So relaxing.. plus the friendly staff😊.. PERFECT! Near to restos and shops also.. 🤗

◇投稿日 2019年5月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Esther オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic place to de-stress”

We really had a great time while in Siargao will comeback next time for sure.

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bernadette フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

We had to move to this room since there was only two of us left during the trip. The room was smaller, of course and is located at the second level of the main building. Toilet didn't have bidet like in the villa but that's not really an issue. Less space also since you only got a room unlike the villa. For the amenities, the pool was nice and had a view of the sea. We loved hanging out by the pool. Though we would like the billiard sticks to be replaced since it didnt have rubber/ the blue part anymore.

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Bernadette フィリピン
グループ
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Enjoyed our stay at the garden view villa. The room is spacious and beds were comfortable. We had aircon and fans, as well as bidet and hot shower. Basic things that we are looking for in a hotel. Rate was inclusive of breakfast but because we had to leave for the tour early, we requested for sandwiches to be prepared the night before. Serving is big enough to fill our tummies for the morning activities. Though, it would've been better if the rice meals could be packed too. We never had to buy water because we get one bottle a day Loved that we had plenty of sockets and space to hang our wet clothes.

◇投稿日 2019年2月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Dacumos フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

dignum memoria”

we arrived 5hrs. ahead of the check-in time we even able to eat our breakfast. you can swim to their beach, it is a white beach. nice pool overlooking the nice beach. foods are really great. the welcome drinks are instagram favorite. the welcome board was really heart warming to see your name artfully designed on the board.

◇投稿日 2019年2月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Rominafrancisca フィリピン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年11月 | 5泊滞在

Nice location, friendly and attentive staffs”

We got the beach front room and the its so amazing. I love the place, and its a place where you can relax whole day. Their hotel is near the popular restaurants in Gen. Luna. All the employees are so nice, thank you to them especially to Irene for taking care of us! Til next time...

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Darlyn アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2019年2月 | 9泊滞在

Great location on beach”

Small hotel with comfortable rooms. However only 2 within steps of beach & 2 overlooking beach located on top of restaurant. They currently are refurbishing a few rooms. The other garden rooms are behind the main office/restaurant. The restaurant menu was limited but sufficed for breakfast & lunch. It’s priced higher than I thought it was worth but most places on the islands were the same.

◇投稿日 2019年3月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
joanne フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice place”

Nice place and location. Pool is small and food is quite expensive. Good customer service. I hope they are more careful in the spelling of the names of their visitors. I told them the spelling of my surname is incorrect but they still did not change it in the welcome board.

◇投稿日 2019年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sylvain フランス
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年9月 | 11泊滞在

GOOD ATMOSPHERE ,NICE LOCATION ,GENTLE STAFF”

Spent 12 days there and we loved it. The cool relaxing pool on warm days after tramping around, the bar overlooking the beach, the seafood an dpizza restaurant, the charter boat, the Cemetery surf spot just in front, excellent spa next door, bars and restaurants at a wlaking distance in the area, good bikes rentals at the hotel, and most of all smiling and relaible staff. All what you need for a good holiday.

◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
michael カナダ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

Loud annoying DOGS !!”

The hotel is good, pool is great. Location is quiet and surfing off the beach in front. Owner runs a good operation, small details are all looked after. Problem is, I pay for a hotel to relax and have a good sleep. Unfortunately, they have 2 dogs who bark, no joke, ALLLL night long. Tide is low, guys are collecting shellfish from the sand , but their smell awakes the dogs who come out literally every 1 hr to stand beside the rooms and bark. And then bark some more. And its loud annoying and impossible to sleep. I cant believe how crazy it is to have such a nice resort with all the small details like flat screen tvs, great air con etc. But they dont keep dogs quiet at night. ZERO chance anyone get can slee thru the night when the dogs come from the back of the resort and BARK all the way to the beachfront. Im sorry, but I pay a hotel so I can have a good sleep. That is NOT possible when there are 2 dogs who bark and bark all night long at the fisherman. 11pm-4am they bark.

◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ANN シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

lovely villa. excellent location.”

We enjoyed our at the villa. The location was excellent since it is walking distance from the main street where the food is, yet where it is located is quiet and not a lot of noise. Facilities like the pool and the bar were great, but the aircon in our room was noisy. The management should have changed it since it was already an existing and persistent problem before we arrived. Although we didn't make a big fuss about it (just asked once to have it fixed but the issue remained), but it would have been nice to have a peaceful sleep all throughout our stay (and we can't move to another room since it was fully booked). Overall, I will still recommend them (just request not to sleep at the villa at the back). Thank you for a wonderful stay and hope to be back soon!

◇投稿日 2018年9月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Christian 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

awesome resort !”

We were mama, papa and two boys age 2 and 10 months..just looking to relax and soak up some local life .. the romantic beach was perfect, the food was great and the staff exemplorary in every department. thank you for such a wonderful stay

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Analee アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Very Nice Place to stay and relax!”

The location is very good, food is really really good! Specially the bicol express! So yummy! Staff are very friendly. The only problem is the internet connection in the room very slow. But overall, Very good and I will definitely come back!

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Karizma フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great, relaxing stay”

THe food was awesome, the room is quite big (3 bed with loft). Aircon works fine, it's a bit oldschool so it takes a while to cool up, but it does the work. The bathroom has hot shower available. It's pretty basic (the bathroom). The beach was hard to swim on due to low tide, so the inhouse swimming pool is a BIG PLUS! We love to swim and we used that pool everyday. Surf area is about 5 minutes away by tricycle/tuktuk. No extra charge if paying via credit card. Super satisfied with the service of the hotel and restaurant.

◇投稿日 2018年6月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Mark イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing place.Paradise.”

Fantastic place.Great beach & location walking distance to bars & restautants.Great relaxed atmosphere. Rooms are good. Also pool overlooking beach.Kayaks & paddleboards for free which was good fun.!! Can also arrange transport & trips.We went on speedboat was great.The food was good & staff were amazing very helpful & always smiling & singing.!! Will stay here again when in siargao.Highly reccomend this place. Mark & Rochie uk.

◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Matt シンガポール
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Simple but effective”

Great location. Simple rooms but fine for what you get. Good value for money but breakfast was 10/10 terrible. Generally thought the place was fine. 3.5 stars

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sergiris フィリピン
ひとり旅
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Lpcation”

THis resort has good facility and location, but the room smells food when someone cooks from the kitchen, also the cold and hot shower is not stable. Sometimes no water

◇投稿日 2019年4月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Loic フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Simply amazing. As usual, perfect staffs”

Not a bad stuff to say about this hotel. A.bit of budget required but you will have all what you can expect. Pool, Swimming pool, amazing beach 200m away and on correct beach 2 steps away :) Crazy amazing staffs as usual in the philipinnes! Hope that will never changed :)

◇投稿日 2019年2月17日◇
10.0
最高!
jillian イタリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

best hotel infront of the beach !!”

well ! the stay was awesomeeeeee ! Before entering at the reception there was a sign board with my name and my husband’s welcoming us , the room coco 1 was spacy and all the things we needed was there .. airconditioned and flat screan tv and complimentary water was absolutely appreciated !! On my future visit in Siargao i will not have 2nd thought to book in this Hotel again 😍

◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Crizanne フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Honeymoon trip! ”

Booked the last room available 2days before our scheduled flight and we can say that we made the right decision! We enjoyed our honeymoon trip because of this resort. :) Staff were very nice and accommodating. Breakfast is superb! Will definitely go back to this place with our family.

◇投稿日 2018年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Cassidy カナダ
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

This place was AWESOME”

We spent the last 2 nights of our vacation here. We loved hanging out by the infiniti pool, and in their covered lounge area right on the beach. The property is on a beautiful stretch of beach with palm trees and crystal clear waters! We stayed in a little cottage with a lovely veranda opening up onto a beautiful, lush garden. The accomodation we stayed in was a spacious loft. We had breakfast included which was a la carte (a nice bonus). We enjoyed delicious pizza, cucumber mocktails and a fresh watermelon smoothy everyday. This place is right in the heart of all action as well. We would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年12月5日◇
9.2
最高!
gherette フィリピン
グループ
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect location and amazing staff”

Pros: Location is great since it is beach front where you see some fine sand and clear water. And also close to other establishments. Staff is really friendly, accommodating, and funny as well. The villas are good for a group since it’s really spacious. Cons: Breakfast is good but not buffet style like in other resorts. The shakes are not that great. WiFi is not that good. But I guess that is not the point of the vacation. There is no divider between the shower and other part of the bathroom so entire floor will be wet.

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
9.6
最高!
bernard アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Best Hotel Staff Team”

I can not stop thanking all the staff for their dedication to helping hotel guest to make sure our stay memorable and stress free. Our room has the ocean view , the balcony is a perfect place to have coffee in the morning and beer at night. The best ever vacation I have

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Rico フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Not too crowded which is the way i like. Small resort but quiet and peaceful. Beachfront Pool area is well designed and lovely for pictures. Food is pricey but large in portion and very rich. I believe all resorts in siargao have intermitent poor wifi connection so it is unfair to blame the resort for this. I chose this resort because their villa can accomodate up to 4 persons. I will go back here next time.

◇投稿日 2017年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Yvonne カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome hotel! ”

Considering we had terrible weather during our stay, this hotel was awesome! Great food, comfy rooms and lounge area, which meant when stuck due to weather we were completely taken care of! Can't wait to go back and see siargao in all its glory!

◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Rachel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

very good place to stay”

very good value for money. The staff were all very helpful and corteous. Food was also very good. My only complaint is that there is no telephone or intercom inside the villa, (we stayed in CocoFam room). Although the reception area was very near our villa, we had an unfortunate incident before we left. We got locked in our villa, because the lock got stuck, it wouldn't budge open. I called up their cellular number at 5 am in the morning and the staff had no extra key to open from outside. I had to slide the key outside between the door frames so they could unlock us. otherwise, it's still a very good place to stay. The treasure of this resort is in their Filipino staff who make every effort to ensure that their guests are truly satisfied.

◇投稿日 2016年5月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Mario ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect island accomodation”

We stayed in the bamboo villa. A perfect hut to stay on the beach with a truly awesome ocean view. The staff couldn't be friendlier and the fresh food was flawless. Nothing to claim about! Thanks for this beautiful stay.

◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
9.0
最高!
alma フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

resort owners hands on service”

speedboat, roman & ester, native breakfast

roman took us to sohoton caves to swim with the stingless jellyfish.... then we on the return we wandered over to a few uninhabitated island to snorkel and swim... perfect day on sea. weather cooperated as well... x

◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
10.0
最高!
RETO リヒテンシュタイン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在

Best place ever”

Scenic beach, wonderful food, amazing staff

It was just incredible. Staying here will make you feel right at home. The food was great with a good selection of vegetarian meals. They had a wide variety of choices. The hotel staff was very kind and welcoming. The hotel is located right in the heart of paradise at the beach on a beautiful island and there is a pool. It's a fun place to stay. I would definitely come back or recommend this to everyone. Good job. Thanks a lot. I give this hotel a top rating.

◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tommy スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice romantic ,yes!”

Location,swimmingpool,restaurant

Really nice , nothing to complain about,value for money for the agodas promotions rates if something ,they have a huge sort of meny in the restaurant ,but sorry to say most of it is not available,,but its still good and fair prices will come back for honeymoon ,if it will happen ;-)

◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Gladys フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

value for money”

location, design, quiet

The resort was better than i expected. I loved the villa style and i loved the privacy the place afforded. The staff were very helpful and attentive. The food was also good albeit expensive for local prices. I am going back to Siargao and would definitely want to stay here again.

◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
9.3
最高!
David フィリピン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay, very hospitable owners”

Nice beach view, awesome food, very hospitable staff

Highly recommended hotel. Siargao is a small island, but this is one if best hotel to stay in. The owners are very hospitable. Beach is amazingly clean and serene. Food is awesome too with huge servings. I like the native design of rooms

◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Dr ドイツ
カップル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

very nice resort”

white beach, cristal clear water

this well maintained resort is really for relaxing , swimming good live. we came in rain, but next day weather improved. the cuisine is a mix of filipino and middle european . breakfast is perfect. there is a pool, as well the white sand and cristal clear water invites for swimming.

◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
2.0
Vinz オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スタジオ
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Awful services”

Worst resort ever and not safe had my money stolen from our wallets which was left in our room while we had breakfast on the resort, 2 hours before the flight and staff was not cooperative with us and was no help at all dealing with the theft in our room. Also did not give us cctv footage to identify culprit although they told us they would the day it happened, horrible services. They also did not notify us that there were previous incident in the resort they told us after our money were taken.

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Zoe オーストラリア
グループ
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在

Such a lovely spot.”

This accomodation was fantastic. The location it perfect. Close to the main street. It’s relaxing and quiet, unlike big resorts. There was always a banana lounge by the pool. The staff were so lovely and friendly, can’t thank them enough. It was really clean and the food at the restaurant and for breakfast as yum 😋 highly recommend

◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
6.8
良い
Charrie イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

UK Travel Agent”

I'm a UK Travel Agent and doing some research what to offer to my client. The resorts is ok, it's just that they don't have the facility to dry your wet suits This is if your room by the beach view and this is front of the swimming pool and the reception bar area.

◇投稿日 2018年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Emma アイルランド
グループ
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Dreamy!”

Beautiful resort hotel, ocean view room was amazing. Stayed here with a friend & it was perfect. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location close to all amenities, local bars & restaurants. Clean hotel which finished our holiday in the Philippines on a high! Stunning views of the ocean from the infinity pool. Coming from Ireland, this was great value for money and would 100% recommend!

◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
5.2
Aileen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Too expensive”

The hotel is good co’z of the pool...near the beach, however beach is not suitable for swimming. We booked the garden view room that’s good for 4 pax as it had 2 single beds and 1 queen.. however, they still charged us for the 4th person (my 10 yr old daughter) that costs 1,500 pesos per night. Definitely not worth your money...

◇投稿日 2018年9月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Johnas フィリピン
グループ
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Was satisfied with our stay. The villa that we got was good for 5, but there was only 3 of us, it was spacious. However, they could improve on the AC situation for the mezzanine level, it gets really hot up there and not condusive for sleeping. I must commend the staff, they were very accomodating, polite, and friendly. They speak good English as well.

◇投稿日 2018年8月20日◇
6.0
Cristina フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

Good Location”

The resort has a nice location to near by restaurants and places that might interest your trip. It has a nice beach front and pool. Staff are accommodating. However, I have to suggest that their housekeeping needs improvement, the towels have stains and does not smell good, like clean and fresh, they forget to remove the trash in the bin, and the pillows does not smell fresh and clean too. Good food, good serving size.

◇投稿日 2018年7月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Napoleon フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Relaxing place by the beach”

Wonderful place to be. Intimate environment. Staff outstanding, very accommodating and helpful. Food is great. If you want a quite hotel that has all you need to have a great beach vacation this is it.

◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Francesca フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

id stay here again. Im not a surfer but loved the hotel because of it's location and the beach was beautiful! If i surfed, id still stay here because you will have the best of both worlds in Siargao! Nice beach and a great surf town!

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Maria オーストラリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic place”

Great location, fantastic facilities , beautiful resort and wonderful staff.

◇投稿日 2019年2月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Brenda フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Aircon in our room was not enough to keep the entire room cold. We had to turn on the fan to make the room cooler.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Right at the beach ”

Friendly staff, food is great! Motor bike rentals and Island hopping tours are available on site .

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
5.2
Davis イギリス
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Not so romantic beach villas”

The staff were warm welcoming, helpful and friendly. Uniforms not really a thing, I think alot of staff lived there also so alot of people coming and going constantly. Chatting outside the rooms most mornings from 7 so forgot a lie in. Location is good but for the price you expect more. Please note the resort has a rat problem, could clearly here them on the roof at night and saw a family running under the villa. The room has an awful smell which I believe is to keep the rays away or hide the smell of the rats. When I question the smell the staff were non responsive and shrugged their shoulders. The communal areas are very small for the number of people staying at the hotel. Only 10 sunbeds but at least 30 guests.

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
9.6
最高!
James オーストラリア
ひとり旅
オーシャンビューファミリー
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice operation with excellent facilities, helpful, friendly staff.”

The beachside bar with a pool table was very cool. Swimming pool also very nice. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年4月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Uffe デンマーク
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2019年3月 | 10泊滞在

Amazing hotel in every way”

My only criticism if I can even call it that is that I wish they had a little bigger breakfast selection, every thing else was spot on

◇投稿日 2019年3月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Christopher カナダ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

One of the best vacation experiences my wife and I have had. ”

Siargao is a gem and the Romantic Beach Villas didn’t disappoint. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond. Perfect location and a great vacation choice.

◇投稿日 2019年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Col オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年9月 | 4泊滞在

We found the resort to be wonderful the food was excellent and the staff were so friendly ”

Everything thug at the resort was great and we would rate it 1000 out of 100

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Criselda フィリピン
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nice location, nice view.

◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇
6.8
良い
Kathie フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

expensive for small resort”

for the price I paid, this was not worth it. Small place and road is unpaved when and small... the resort is open and no security guard at the entrance ( no gate ) and the rooms are near the entrance... service is good though. pool is small but not bad and clean.

◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Norman フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great place, friendly staff”

The resort was nice, and the staff friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It was great value for money, too. There were just a few inconveniences that couldn't be helped, like a lack of dry towels and flooded walkways encountered due to recent heavy rains. But we were pleased because the staff rose to the occasion and did all they could to make our stay comfortable. Overall it was a very good experience for our entire family.

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Claro フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

rooms were great but the toilet can be improved. the staff were incredibly hospitable. one of the few resorts that offers a beach front with sand. onion rings and beef goulash were some of the notable dishes that were amazing. proximity to the famous cloud 9 is just 5minutes via tricycle.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Mr イギリス
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在

Great homely Resort”

First impression was the hotel was well maintained and clean with friendly staff. After staying there 6 days it became like home from home and nothing was to much trouble when you asked the staff to go the extra mile.

◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Geraldine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great experience at RBV”

It was my first time to travel with my kids and i was really looking for resorts to stay that would be both relaxing and comfy especially i would be with kids along. RBV has given us warm service, awesome food and best place to enjoy the beach and just a few minutes tricycle ride to boardwalk. More power to you RBV! see u again soon!

◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
6.4
良い
Peter ドイツ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2018年1月 | 4泊滞在

Not peaceful, not good managed”

- we booked Ocean View Bungalow, but they gave us only room in the main building. They have only 2 Ocean View Bungalow which were occupied. Management refused to give us compensation for the lower value room. - Pool Billard was played every evening unti after 10pm and Bar playes music. No peaceful atmosphere. - the whole compound is too packed with the buildings and pool and bar and restaurant. Not much privacy. + location right in front the sea

◇投稿日 2018年2月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Alec アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect beachfront view ”

All the staff were very friendly and gave us excellent service except for that one foreign guy that doesn’t know the menu and a horrible waiter. Never gave us any courtesy water or picked up our plates after finished. Also serving our dessert without any spoons. He’s just bad for business . Hope we don’t ever get him to serve us again.

◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
2.0
Ihsan イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very noisy place ”

This hotel was carrying out a construction of a new room exactly next to the room I was staying in and immediately attached to it. For two whole days , I endured noisy construction work, I attach some pictures and videos that were taken early this morning around 9am. When I talked to receptionist, she just shrugged her shoulders and did not say a word or even make an apology for this ridiculously noisy room. The noise was constant and very loud all day for the two days I was staying in that room and all other room were fully booked . In my opinion this new room that is under construction, which was immediately next to my room, should have been closed and no guests should be subjected to this unacceptable loud noise for 2 days, almost non stop . They hotel manager did not even have the decency to apologise or try to offer an alternative . I will email agoda pictures and videos

◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Anthony アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Vacation with my friends.”

I stayed at Romantic Beach Villas July 26-29th 2017. The staff was wonderful especially Che ( manager) who was always accommodating and very friendly. She knew the hot spots and if you had questions for her that she does not know, she will definitely find it out for you. Steven and his GF were very accommodating and friendly too but they were relatively new to the island as well during my stay so they weren't very helpful as far was what island tours or clubs are good in the area. Location: pretty good, every club/lounges or resto are about 5 min drive away ( using through car, or habal-habal which is most convenient) WIFI: not very reliable ( i solely depended on my Globe pre paid wifi for that) Amenities: pool was nice and clean, in front of the beach, has a pool table with bar that you can order drinks from. Food was decent but not enough portioning. I suggest eat somewhere besides breakfast ( bc this is already included) Towels: were a bit limited. on more than one occasion I've asked for clean towels, staff would always tell me they are still washing or drying them ( which was odd for a resort) Overall, i would recommended this villa bc its reasonably priced. Unless you are looking for extravagant accommodations and are willing to spend the money, then I think this is the way to go. Not the cheapest but definitely not that most expensive.

◇投稿日 2017年8月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Gerhard オーストリア
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Siargao paradise”

We can highly reccommend this place to anyone.Perfect location righ on the best beach in General Luna.The staff is very friendly and helpfull.The food and drinks is excellent for reasonable prices.Rooms are clean and well maintaned.They provide many ocean trips and land tours.It's heaven compare to local resorts we've stayed before in Siargao.Thanks to management for very nice stay,we had a great time !

◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Adam オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing place”

Without a doubt the best place I stayed in the Philippines. The rooms were massive and well appointed, the grounds were well maintained, the staff were amazing, the restaurant (and free breakfast) was brilliant and the island is stunning

◇投稿日 2017年6月21日◇
4.4
John アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Nice room, Decent pool, Lousy amenities ”

Firstly, 2 days and 1 day before my stay, I tried to call the hotel to see if I could arrange an early check-in. I tried many times and either the phone kept ringing, or the number was out-of-service. I tried all the numbers they list on their website, and couldn't get through. The Resort itself is quaint and tucked away down a small path on the main road in General Luna. I have no complaints about the location itself, it was as advertised, but not everything else was as advertised. I booked the most expensive room "Pacific View", and I have to say this room was big, nice, and clean with a pretty decent view. Unfortunately this room is right above the restaurant/check-in/kitchen area, which gets quite noisy in the morning, and woke us up on a few occasions. One thing that is advertised on Agoda is WiFi in the rooms. This is a lie. There is no WiFi in the rooms, at least in our room there wasn't. There was WiFi in the restaurant, but not surprsingly as everyone else is using it, the quality was terrible. Some might say well this is a more remote island, they don't have the best WiFi, but I don't agree because we used our Globe "pocket WiFi" and it worked fine most of the time there. We paid nearly $100 a night for a room that advertised WiFi in the rooms, so obviously we were a bit upset. Also, they advertise Room Service, but there is no phone in the room! What is the point of Room Service if I have to walk down to the restaurant anyways to order the food. The food at the hotel was just satisfactory at best. My favorite was the toast at breakfast, and that's it. Don't order the Sweet and Sour fish... yuck! My last complaint is that there are many signs around the pool that say "resort guests only", but of course the one time I wanted to go swimming there was clearly a local family of about 10+ children swimming and running around the pool. I have nothing against the locals, but again, when I am paying nearly $100 a night, I would hope to be able t

◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Roriza フィリピン
カップル
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome Place to Stay in General Luna”

I've always loved Siargao since I was a kid, having lived there for a few years. General Luna, specifically has always had a spot in my heart. Staying here made it even better. It was my first time visiting with just my partner and it truly could not have been more magical. The upgrade to the ocean view room was a welcomed surprise (originally booked for garden view but a family needed it more). It was wonderful being able to see the ocean in the morning when we wake up. The people are absolutely few of the nicest people I've encountered in the hospitality industry. Dan, JR, Mimi, Ren, Rica, and Cze, thank you for making our stay memorable. Food is great too! But you do have the freedom to check out nearby restaurants/eateries. On the last day, we got transferred to the Tropical room, which wasn't as great because we had shower problems there, but it didn't matter so much. Lastly, it would be perfect if Internet capabilities are upgraded. Stable and fast.

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Patricia フィリピン
グループ
ガーデンビュー ファミリールーム
2017年5月 | 6泊滞在

非常に満足”

Garden view room: The staff calls this the "coco fam". These are attached huts (2 sets?) of 3 each forming a little courtyard. We stayed in one of them.They can sleep more than 6 comfortably. all the huts face a nondescript garden.In the hut that we stayed in there was hardly any breeze because of the orientation. The food: Their free breakfast will remind you of home, piping hot with always freshly brewed coffee.Ala carte ...nothing to rave about and not cheap either. The staff: very pleasant and friendly and very eager to please.they are what makes this place special. amenities: good sized pool, clean and well maintained, the pool table ... gotta have those powder sir. the beach is clean. lounge chairs and daybeds are great and comfortable. If I could save enough to go back again to siargao, and for a little more money ,i would still choose this beach resort but this time around I would stay in either the large hut which the staff calls "the doubledecker"(loved my day stay there) or the bamboo hut. both are detached, theyre spacious and they face the ocean. youll be closer to the pool ,restaurant and bar. this place is unpretentious and it was my home away from home for more than a week.

◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Patricia フィリピン
カップル
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

exclusive pacific view room: very comfortable,clean,with good airconditioning. this sits atop the restaurant. has a balcony which of course faces the pacific. its not a villa as I thought but a spacious room with a king size bed.its not wheel chair accessible.But all in all id give it 4 stars only because of its accessibility or lack thereof for the aged and the physically challenged.

◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇