いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ロイヤル ファルコン ホテル

ロイヤル ファルコン ホテル (Royal Falcon Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 824 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.5

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(824)クチコミ by Booking.com(2211)
6.5
良い
クチコミ 824 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.0
施設・設備5.7
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.4
サービス6.0
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス キングベッド
デラックス ツインベッド
スタンダード トリプル
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 749件
10.0
最高!
vanit インド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
more than awesome”
this hotel is realy best. its locations is superb. staff is very friendly and room service is realy good. food is also of superb quality. and housekeeping is also very good.
◇投稿日 2018年2月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Gulamally アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年1月 | 17泊滞在
Very satisfied”
Value for money, friendly staff, excellent location.
◇投稿日 2018年2月10日◇
4.8
sulaiman オマーン
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
dirty”
had a quick stay with a friend and really they need to fix their toilets as the shower is overused outdated
◇投稿日 2018年2月8日◇
2.0
Ilse アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
許容”
Did not know these type of hotels existed in Dubai. Deserves no star at all. Carpet extremely dirty, rooms never cleaned properly. Have ordered 3 rooms and some rooms the shower hot water stopped after a few minutes. Other room the shower was not working. Mold was in the bathroom. Smelly hotel and they even did not put cushion covers one time. Was so ashamed I booked this hotel for my guests. The price they are asking I can get better hotels with no star. Will also not book through agoda any more because of this hotel. Should not be offered by anyone.
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Arshad パキスタン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
main reason to book the hotel is location its right next to Salah ud din tram station.hotel do not own car park. hotel nice n clean. night clubs there so might be noiseon the weekends.
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
3.2
Mary フィリピン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Worst hotel - not recommended!”
The staff were unfriendly especially the girl in the reception. My husband & I waited for 45mins to check-in (in between 5pm and 6:30pm) and it ended that we were given a wrong room! After another 20mins, they provided us with a room and the key never worked at all so we have to request them to open everytime we will enter our room. It made us feel unsecured and unsafe as anytime they can access our stuffs (only the master key can open that room). Upon check-out, they requested us to pay again the tourism fee which they already charged upon check-in (I referred again to the girl in the reception that she already took it from us). She was sitting right beside the boy who was asking us to pay but did not even confirmed that she already received it! Such a stressful day and we will never go back to this hotel again! Book at your own risk! Worst hotel and service!!!
◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
4.8
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Bad service in general
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
6.4
良い
Adil パキスタン
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel but some problems to be fixed ”
Such as a/c thermo controller is not working and offcourse sound of clubs and disco which disturb guest Rooms should be sound proof
◇投稿日 2017年11月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rafique インド
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotal ”
I’m very impressed with this place
◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jon アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Nice and a cheap clean.
◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rafique インド
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
good1”
good hotels
◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
4.4
AZZAHRA マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed!”
Unfriendly receptionist. No change and asked us to change money at nearby shop oh god! Slow water and sometimes no water at all in the room. Slow service! I asked for iron at 8am and receive the iron at 11am. This gonna be the first and last stay.
◇投稿日 2017年10月25日◇
3.2
Tanvir アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Mr.”
very bad attitude of Staff and no service.
◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇
4.4
Nezza フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
The staff were not that accomodating. The ac is not functioning. ”
what makes it ok is that the location is near the train station, reataurants and mall... in short accesible...
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
非常に満足”
Super staff, and it a value for deal
◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
5.2
KHALID マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Bad. Won't take it again ”
Room is not clean, cannot control room temperature, always freezing cold, 3 star hotel with 1 star issues.
◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
6.0
Ammar アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
Won't Book Again”
The room was quite small which is OK, but the walls and sealing were not clean. There was water dripping from AC duct and even after complaining several times not one bothered. They transferred to an other room which was sort of downgrade.
◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
2.8
mazie インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
Chesp”
Always complain
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
SHAHID パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very good and cooperative staff ”
Value of money
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
3.2
Hitesh インド
ビジネス
デラックス ツインベッド
2017年9月 | 5泊滞在
Extremely Bad Hotel with Water Flowing in the Room”
Please dont book in this hotel , very poor hotel , Ac is Not working and top floor Rooms Are having noise like Anything . Disgusting and arrogant staff
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
6.0
Liza フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
good location ”
staff are nice, very good location, but bed sheets looks old and not clean
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
wolfgang ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good Hotel just beside Metro Station.”
Good Hotel just beside Metro Station. Try to get room on upper floors due to "Club" on ground level. For adventuring dubai get metro smart card and 1day or 7 day pass. With Metro it cost you 4 uaedirham from airport to hotel on single ticket. Entry , switching metro lines or exit station with luggage without hassel.
◇投稿日 2017年9月23日◇
10.0
最高!
mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ”
Parking issue
◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
2.0
Yahya サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード トリプル
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not cleaning ,not parking service,room very bad”
Not good
◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
2.0
ABDUL アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
They ware asking for another payment, after making payment online, present them with the receipt.. i was really sad for what the receptionist did to me as if am a criminal.. the bed shirt smell and dirt... i do not think i can recommend anyone to that hotel
◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
lakshmipathi インド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good service”
We've been stay here twice and we feel comfortable during our stay, Ms. Carol assist us well and she is good in customer service she is helpful and kind
◇投稿日 2017年7月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdelhamid アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在
Location, location, location ”
I highly recommend Royal Falcon hotel. The metro station in the corner, a lot of interesting place in street. Restaurant, mall, and others. The hotel is nice, the staffs are very polite helpful. I will come back again.
◇投稿日 2017年7月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Fadhel バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2017年4月 | 6泊滞在
I love the hotel because the location is excellent.”
The hotel is excellent. The food is not much but i believe its totally fine because what you need is gust a fuel for your day. The staff are great and specially the door gay always there to open the doors for you. The location is fantastic. You have two malls are beside you and 5 minutes to reach walking. I now the hotel facilities looking old but comparing to the price, its totally acceptable. I will stay in same hotel if i am in dubai again. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2017年5月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Joy アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Highly recommended - Worthy Hotel... the best”
Near Metro, good staff, clean hotel - worth every money you pay...
◇投稿日 2017年4月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ROSARIO フィリピン
グループ
デラックス キングベッド
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel room is good enough ”
Good and keep up the good service
◇投稿日 2017年4月11日◇
6.4
良い
Gopikrishnan インド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
良い”
while staying disturbing abnormal sound maintenance worker
◇投稿日 2017年3月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Iqbal パキスタン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Great location near to every thing, shopping mall restaurants, shopping,Next to Salaaldin metro station.Hotel services are good value for money.
◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Lyzette アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay”
Room is clean and quiet. The staffs are courteous and helpful. The breakfast is mediocre but good. I had a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Iqbal パキスタン
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Location, staff is very good and kind to customers. Value for money
◇投稿日 2017年2月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Gopikrishnan インド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good ”
Good service
◇投稿日 2017年2月20日◇
6.0
Guener ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
Mittelmaessig”
Look for a better hotel
◇投稿日 2017年2月12日◇
3.6
Belal アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Very poor cleanness and smoke smells ”
Did not provide the promised services
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
3.6
Ched フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年12月 | 8泊滞在
Hotel has a good location if you are going to use metro. ”
Wifi is good. However, when it comes to amenities and facilities don't expect much.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Aleksandr
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
The best hotel with all necessary obtions”
I have received all facilities which necessary for rest
◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
4.4
Mukesh パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hmm”
Hmm
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
6.0
Sanjay アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Near Metro stn, On major road”
No biz ctr , no gym , no inhouse restaurant , staff ok .
◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
2.8
Lerma フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
worst hotel ever”
took an hour before they gave us our room, dusty, AC was turned off in the middle of the night. would never book again
◇投稿日 2016年10月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Seif アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
It's was good moments I like”
The location nd services
◇投稿日 2016年9月10日◇
4.8
Mostafa サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Low quality Hotel”
You can find Cockroaches,dirty sheets Somking smell
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
6.4
良い
Mohammad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在
not bad”
not bad
◇投稿日 2016年8月19日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Hafeez サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Hafeez KSA”
Location is excellent, close to Metro station, staff is co-operative as well. the only issue is sound disturbance of Night clubs, Instead of clubs, they should have GYM and swimming pool.
◇投稿日 2016年7月31日◇
7.6
すごく良い
KHALID マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Not as expected”
I was assigned to twin bedded room when I requested a king size bed room. I was not informed before I was inside the room. Being tired from my long trip, I chose to sleep rather arguing with them. I was given another room the next day, where the air conditioner is controlled from outside the room! That was even frustrating. The lighting in the new room was not really enough but I decided again to just finish my stay and check out!
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sohail パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not Good”
Dirty Bed Sheet & Comforter, few TV Channels.
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
5.2
Sohail パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
ok”
ok
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AFSANEH オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
Nice stay”
Proffessional and coporative receptionists. Every day you recieve 2 free bottles of water. Internet was acceptable most times. It was a nice stay. I stayed there 5 nights Downsides: my room was very small. The shower was a bit uncomfortable, I had to bend to use it. Not enough electric outlets. The housekeeping service was not available all times and they provided me with an extension box that didn´t work.
◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇